hellotravel.com

Iconic Travel

Ghaziabad    TrustSEAL Verified Agent Trustseal verified
18
Trips
20
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 12 photos)
4.6
22 ratings and 22 reviews
5 ★20
4 ★0
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★2

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
garri
23 November 2020   New Delhi to Kausani
5 ★
very cooperative and well planned trip.thanks for the amazing trip.
rathi santwana
18 February 2020   Pune to Khandala
5 ★
the service was very good. driver and accomodations were as per our requirement. mahabaleshwar and lonavala were the places that we covered.

18 February 2020   Bengaluru to Darjeeling
5 ★
itinerary was good. very cheap compared to the other quotes. all transportation and hotels were up to the standards mentioned. also, prompt response to all the queries during the trip. i would suggest they take care of all payments instead of customer involvement

18 February 2020   Ahmedabad to Kodaikanal
5 ★
awesome.
apr sumit
18 February 2020   Mumbai to rishikesh
5 ★
we have booked chardham yatra tour package in oct from iconic travel and very quick response from company and staff for our help at every point and special thanks to mr. amit for making our trip memorable
rameshppatel123@gmail.com
18 February 2020   Visnagar to Khandala
5 ★
we are going to mahabaleshwar and panchgani for four days through iconic travel .hotel facility is good and driver services is best overall travelling is satisfied

18 February 2020   Kakinada to Khandala
5 ★
excellent service provided to the customers... timely response for issues and resolving them quickly. planned execution of the travel without any hurdles all the arrangements were made on time. accommodation and the cab provided were well maintained
007akprajapati
18 February 2020   Ghaziabad to Somnath
5 ★
we enjoyed our gujarat trip from iconic travel. thank u so much jaiswal sir (travel agent) for your coordination and the way u took the initiation, instructions, care, help, hotels, management,concerns etc are really a lot to us. thank u so much
Sandeep
12 February 2020   Pune to ranakp
5 ★
very nice service. co operative people. enjoyed the trip
Dhanrajjangid
12 February 2020   Pune to Madurai Drop
5 ★
proper guidance.. best customized trip... very good travel consultant...thank you mr.amit ji.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved