hellotravel.com

Holiday Captures

56
Trips
39
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 4 photos)
4.2
49 ratings and 49 reviews
5 ★24
4 ★14
3 ★8
2 ★1
1 ★2

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Milendu Oza
13 December 2018   Ahmedabad to Bangalore
5 ★
hi holiday captures & mr. raj with my immense pleasure and from bottom of heart ,myself and our whole family members are very much thankful to you for having very wonderful and lavish trip of kerala. we still are in the heavens of munnar & alleppy and other places having memories surrounding of us till now. all arrangement of hotel stay ,travel made by you were very comfort and within in price range. services of all hotels , tavera driver mr. melvin was very much delightful and very much helpful
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Chetanpatil
26 November 2018   Kerala to Kerala
5 ★
we are lots of enjoy at kerala the package provided by you and special thanks to driver cum friend mr libin
Tripti
23 November 2018   Cochin to Kerala
5 ★
thanks for the arrangement , i was extremely satisfied with your service and advice. i really believe they are one of the best at what they're doing
rohit
14 November 2018   Trivandrum to Trivandrum
5 ★
Nikhil Jain
11 July 2018   Delhi to India
5 ★
hi raj i wanted to thank you very much on behalf of everyone for planning the trip to kerala. it was amazing and exceeded my expectations! we had a wonderful time and were very pleased with the accommodations and arrangement. i also appreciate all the effort done by you to get our luggage back to us. all in all, it was the trip of my dreams and i would happily use your services again in the future! i loved every minute of our trip and can't wait to plan another in the future.
Parth shah
25 June 2018   Ahmedabad to Kerala
5 ★
om prakash vishwakarma
20 June 2018   anand to Kerala
5 ★
excellent arrangment in hotel house boat driver was well behaved
Bharatbhai
25 May 2018   Ahmedabad to cochin
5 ★
pravin nakhate
23 May 2018   Cochin to Munnar
5 ★
Hi Holiday Captures & Mr.Raj With my immense pleasure and from bottom of heart ,myself and our whole family members are very much thankful to you for having very wonderful and lavish trip of Kerala. We still are in the heavens of Munar and other places having memories surrounding of us for 24 hours . Lake n Hill Hotel ,the most beautiful natured hotel and not able to pull out from there. All arrangement of hotel stay ,travel made by you were very comfort and within in price range. Services of all hotels ,tempo driver was very much delightful. Our family members are still not believing so economy trip for such long stay. Thanks and this is outstanding appreciation words from me and my family. With Regards, Pravin Nakhate
Satyanarayan Sangi Shetty
21 December 2017   Hyderabad to kumarakom
5 ★
Very good arrangements. Good service by the Agency and the driver. Provided good hotels.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved