hellotravel.com

Gosthala

Bengaluru    TrustSEAL Verified Agent Trustseal verified
26
Trips
18
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 4 photos)
4.8
27 ratings and 27 reviews
5 ★22
4 ★5
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High

8 July 2019   Ilaparru to kanyakumari and rameshwar
5 ★
hi mam our trip was excellent and i happy with the cooperation at step by the executive. i am eating u with 5 star rating. thanks santosh agarwal
rupriya
12 April 2019   Chennai to Tiruchendur
5 ★
hi gosthala team, thank you for well organising our tour to tiruchendur and navatirupathi. special thanks to keerthana. thank you priya
Sreedharan
11 March 2019   Palalkad to Kumbakonam
5 ★
aiswarya the trip was excellent.we give the rating at 5. some suggestions are given below. 1.your customer will be new to the place ,railway station,busstand, airport etc.so please guide them properly to avoid climbing stairs and other difficulties.give exact location of the the facilities. 2.try to make early start of the tour.for that provide early breakfast in the hotel. 3.kumbakonum hotel may be more customer friendly. we will choose you for our next trip also as our partner. thanks sreedha
Vijay Sharma
11 March 2019   Dehradun to Madurai Rameswaram Kanyakumari
5 ★
hi aswarya. thank you so much for arranging such a wonderful trip for we both. this 5 day trip has been one of the most satisfying spiritual trip for us and the credit goes to gosthala and it’s team. the stays were comfortable and superbly located, the car and its driver were the icing on the cake. would like to make special mention of mr. rajendran our driver, guide and at the end of 5 days a good friend. thanks. v r sharma.
vasu1954
15 December 2018   Bengaluru to Kanyakumari
5 ★
dear all, we actually chanced upon "gosthala"while looking out for travel organisations in the realm of temple tourism in south india. the name worked for us. and we have not been dissatisfied. gosthala ( ms saranya and ms aishwarya) took care of all our requirements including transport, hotel booking etc. all the hotels booked in most cases exceeded our expectations. even the vehicle provided was satisfactory, with a soft spoken, safe and knowledgeable driver. we would rate them on a scale of
sumanth.friend4u
29 November 2018   Jubilee Hills to madhurai drop
5 ★
such a pleasant trip i have!! thanks to team gosthala :) initially had some sort of feel, how could this trip happen? as we are travelling with my baby. but the total trip is too smooth, driver is also professional and safe. showed us all the places with no hurries and safely dropped to airport at the end. i would really appreciate the teams efforts in making my vacation a grand success. (good to hear the same from my family members too). kudos to gosthala !!! regards, sumanth
Ravi
22 November 2018   Bengaluru to Kumbakonam
5 ★
dear madam, sorry for the delay. our experience with gosthala was amazing. i rate it with 5 stars. from the start till the end, the journey was peaceful and in order. all the places mentioned before were covered at ease. so there was no hurry in visiting the temples. thank you for the wonderful trip. regards harshitha
ashokpodder
23 October 2018   Palakkad to Kanyakumari
5 ★
well programmed and arranged within the short span to cover maximum spots. overall satisfactory. worthy to be shared and recommended to others.
suhasini
22 October 2018   VISAKHAPATNAM to Kanyakumari
5 ★
sure, i'd be happy to! the trip you have arranged is really good and cheap and best. the driver you have arranged also is a good,punctual, neat and clean and gentle with good habits. all the most we enjoyed a lot. it's a nice trip.
Anuradha
22 October 2018   Hyderabad to Rameshwaram
5 ★
anita.....i am happy to share my feedback as below..... liasion person anita.....5 hotel.....5 in all aspects ie location, food,ambiance,service ....all r very good local travel ....mr.nagaraj...5 all aspects ie planning ....taking us to diff places...very polite n decent.. vehicle....3...it did not have any pb.but looked old from inside not very clean....def more than 5yr old veh it was so overall happy with gosthala .......anuradha

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved