hellotravel.com

Global Path Holidays

dehradun    TrustSEAL Verified Agent Trustseal verified
50
Trips
57
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 23 photos)
4.5
22 ratings and 22 reviews
5 ★13
4 ★7
3 ★2
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
vikram
25 May 2017   Mumbai to Kerala
5 ★
Kerala trip went just fantastic, a well organized trip with good services, hotel, vehicle, driver ( although not good in hindi/english ) , but was very good nature, night in houseboat was really remarkable. we are planning our next trip in november , definitly go with them again, thanx a lot global path holidays.
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Susmita Bose
4 November 2016   kolkata to jim corbett
5 ★
Dear Nishant Ji
It was a wonderful tour we had. We did not face any trouble anywhere and thanks to you for the arrangement of the tour.
We shall definitely avail your service in future too.
Also if you can tell the locations where you can arrange this similar kind of tour.
Regards
Abhijit Bose
Head Business Analysis Group-Shared Services
Ganesh anand
16 June 2016   amethi to kausani
5 ★
Kausani trip was fantastic.
Koel Patra
3 January 2016   greater noida to jim corbett
5 ★
It was an amazing experience. Our agent Nishant was very courteous and patient in answering all our queries. Very flexible in whichever payment mode we chose. Jeep safari was good.
Md Asghar Rizvi
9 December 2015   Lucknow to nainital
5 ★
It was such a great time we had in Uttrakhand, we really appreciate your work. Accommodation, driver, food, sightseeings, everything was just fantastic. Thank you once again. We will be in touch with you for our next tour.
Sanjeev
8 December 2015   Delhi to Auli
5 ★
Overall a Good trip.
Arvind kumar
13 November 2015   chennai to nainital
5 ★
Arrangements were just perfect, Travel Expert had a good knowledge of places, driver was a skilled person, The overall trip went superb.
Venkatesh Cheena
17 October 2015   delhi to nainital
5 ★
It was such a nice trip, accommodation was just awesome, we stayed far from the hussel bussel of cities, just a quiet solitude place. Driver was highly skilled, he has a good knowledge of places and their history. we never experienced these kind of services before. We started from Mumbai. and the whole arrangements done by Global path Holidays, Flights, Accommodation, Local sightseeing, Jeep safari, thank you global path holidays Team.
Kuldeep
4 October 2015   Delhi to Jim corbett national park
5 ★
Hi My name is Kuldeep Chandran, and i traveled to Kausani, Ranikhet & Jim Corbett last weekend, the whole trip was just awesome, Ms Ananya from Global path Holidays Really helped us to choose the Right place to visit at that time, We really appreciate Her Work, Although there were some difficulty arouse due to our internal miscommunication, but she handled it completely, even the package cost was is in our budget. full sightseeing, local guide and driver, everything was valuable. thanks to team global path holidays, we are planning our next trip to Dubai this December, I pretty much sure, they again make our trip memorable.
ravi
12 September 2015   nainital to uttarakand
5 ★
Arrangements for pickup from airport stay in hotel were good Guidance for different sight seeing places are to be fine tuned. Driver was too kind enough to take to various places are quite encouraging overall arrangements are good Ravikumar

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved