hellotravel.com

GetAway Tours

90
Trips
67
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 5 photos)
4.2
23 ratings and 23 reviews
5 ★10
4 ★8
3 ★4
2 ★1
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Navinkumar
6 October 2019   Chennai to madurai
5 ★
it was superb....arun ji planning and cooperation was amazing..will recommend to others also.. regards shipra
MAYANK DWIVEDI
21 August 2018   Bangalore to Kanyakumari
5 ★
Sangeeta
7 July 2018   Delhi to Rameswaram
5 ★
getaway travel 5 stars
company reply : Dear Ms Sangeeta,

Thank you for your rating. We look forward to meet you again and assure you our best of services as always.

Regards

K. Arunkumar
Keuree Patel
8 June 2018   24/5/2018 to Singapore
5 ★
the trip was very well organized and all the pick up and drop off we're very punctual. over all a fantastic experience. thank you. my group was of all over 65 to 78 yrs group and very good care and arrangements were made. worth every penny spent. a very special thanks you to mr vedeept sharma fantastic job with memories of a life time for the group. thank trip factory.
company reply : Good Morning Patel Ji, thanks for your comments. But we don't want to take someone's credit which was mistakenly fall upon us. I hope you want to send the comments to Trip Factory but instead you had send to GetAway Tours - Us.

We request you to repost the comment to Trip Factory with whom you have taken the service.

If you are looking for any south India tour packages, we are very much happy to organise the same for you.

Regards

K. Arunkumar
CEO
Get Away Tours - Madurai
Tele 91-9047900080
Vasista
14 May 2018   Bengaluru to Rameshwaram
5 ★
company reply : Dear Vasista,

Thanks for your ratings. Hope your parents enjoyed the tour with us.

Looking forward to welcome you again.

Regards

K. Arunkumar
9047900080 / 7010265770
mihir joshi
18 April 2018   Rameshwaram to Madurai
5 ★
Rohit
7 December 2017   Chennai to Rameswaram
5 ★
It started with the formal telephonic conversation. But at last trust matters. With the getaway tours we had the very pleasant experience . They organised the whole trip of madurai- rameshwaram - kanyakumari in very professional way. It is one of the finest tour operators for family outings. They provided the best vehicles and professional driver for the whole trip. No cons and any false commitment. Would be Really happy to choose them for any future tour and travels. All the best to Getaway tou
jyoti gupta
29 November 2017   Bangalore to Kanyakumari
5 ★
company reply : Dear Jyoti, Thanks for rating 5. Hope your parents had good time. We look forward to welcome you again.
Subba Reddi
10 June 2016   Rameswaram to Kanyakumari
5 ★
Get away tours has provided excellent and prompt service as promised, with a nice vehicle and good English speaking driver with pleasant mannerisms. We are fully satisfied with the tour and have no hesitation in recommending the agency to others.
subhash
21 November 2014   Pune to tamil nadu
5 ★
Dear Hellotravel Greetings !!!! It was very very good and memorable experience I had in the entire Tamilnadu trip, with "GATE AWAY TOURS" The planning and organization was the best with no loop holes, The entire journey was very comfortable and safe, The hotel selection and comfort level in the all hotels was more than our expectation. My wife as well as both child enjoyed the hotel stay as well as the entire travel very very much We all of you very much thankful to you for organizing such a best tour for us, which will remain forever in our mind with all sweet memories. We Once more thanks to you and ?gate away tours? for best organization. All best wishes to you and your company for your bright future. Thanks & Regards Subhash Gujar

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved