As per itinerary Buffet Dinner not available, with limited food in Gantok and pelling,
in pelling Ordinary Room booked at 7th floor. upgraded the same with extra cost, In Darjiling Hotel and Buffet Dinner was Good, But Vehicle for sightseeing not comfortable, So ask for Refund for the same.
company reply : Dear SIr,We would like bring you in notice that you had reviewed us without using our service. We are not responsible for any inconvenience caused to you during your Sikkim and Darjeeling tour.As a customer you have all the right to share your feedback and experience on different review sites, but please make sure before you add such negative review to right organisation with whom you had bad experience. Further we would like to request to remove your review at the earliest.Best RegardsManaging DirectorGet Set Go Tours and Travels