hellotravel.com

Get Set Go Tours And Travels

Gangtok   
36
Trips
44
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
2.6
8 ratings and 8 reviews
5 ★1
4 ★2
3 ★1
2 ★1
1 ★3

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
VINOD Kumar keshri
29 May 2018   Sahibganj to Gangtok
5 ★
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Samirul mallick
19 March 2018   Kolkata to gangtok
4 ★
Gaurav Padiyar
8 March 2018   Indore to Darjeeling
4 ★
Rajesh
20 May 2018   Nadiad to pelling
3 ★
Deepakji
15 March 2018   Mumbai to gangtok
2 ★
As per itinerary Buffet Dinner not available, with limited food in Gantok and pelling, in pelling Ordinary Room booked at 7th floor. upgraded the same with extra cost, In Darjiling Hotel and Buffet Dinner was Good, But Vehicle for sightseeing not comfortable, So ask for Refund for the same.
company reply : Dear SIr,

We would like bring you in notice that you had reviewed us without using our service. We are not responsible for any inconvenience caused to you during your Sikkim and Darjeeling tour.

As a customer you have all the right to share your feedback and experience on different review sites, but please make sure before you add such negative review to right organisation with whom you had bad experience.

Further we would like to request to remove your review at the earliest.

Best Regards
Managing Director
Get Set Go Tours and Travels
Mohan Lal Arora
29 October 2018   Amritsar to Bagdogra
1 ★
company reply : Dear Sir,

We would like bring you in notice that you had reviewed us without using our service. We are not responsible for any inconvenience caused to you during your Sikkim and Darjeeling tour.

As a customer you have all the right to share your feedback and experience on different review sites, but please make sure before you add such negative review to right organisation with whom you had bad experience.

Further we would like to request to remove your review at the earliest.

Best Regards
Managing Director
Get Set Go Tours and Travels
Shubhangi
1 October 2018   New Delhi to Darjeeling
1 ★
travel agent kundan is extremely rude and unprofessional. his tone changed right after i paid him money. absolutely disrespectful. i even have the call recording when he was shouting at me. pathetic! my suggestion is don't go for their services at all. they will ruin your trip. thumbs down. i would have rated minus if i could. that kundan guy even said yes i am shouting at you. pathetic human being! don't give them even a single penny, rather go do options where you will ne respected.
company reply : Dear Madam,

We would like bring you in notice that we are not responsible for any inconvenience caused to you during your Sikkim and Darjeeling tour with us.

As far as your booking is concerned, you had booked 2 Stars Accommodation but we upgraded it to 3 Stars in Gangtok for 3 Night without charging anything extra from you in Darjeeling we booked the same Hotel as per your suggestion so how can you say we ruined your trip

You were happy and satisfied till last day but the moment we advised you to start early to Bagdogra Airport you started blaming us, since it was clearly mentioned in our terms and conditions or conveyed you before you finalize the tour that all our cab starts either in morning or afternoon from Gangtok to Bagdogra Airport all special request is purely based on availability on top of that Highway restoration work was going on you were well aware of the situation as you are travelling during peak monsoon in hills.

As a responsible tour operator its our duty for safe passage of our valued guest but you are not in mood to take an advice that time.

We are considered one of the professional tour operator in Sikkim and Darjeeling region we also got everything documented which can be produced anytime if needed.

Best Regards
Managing Director
Get Set Go Tours and Travels
Pralay
5 May 2018   Selegury to Gangtok
1 ★
company reply : Dear SIr,

We would like bring you in notice that you had reviewed us without using our service. We are not responsible for any inconvenience caused to you during your Sikkim and Darjeeling tour.

As a customer you have all the right to share your feedback and experience on different review sites, but please make sure before you add such negative review to right organisation with whom you had bad experience.

Further we would like to request to remove your review at the earliest.

Best Regards
Managing Director
Get Set Go Tours and Travels

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved