hellotravel.com

Get Set Go Tours And Travels

Gangtok   
36
Trips
44
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Experts in
26 packages
Reviews of Get Set Go Tours And Travels
2.6
8 ratings and 8 reviews
5 ★1
4 ★2
3 ★1
2 ★1
1 ★3

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
VINOD Kumar keshri
29 May 2018   Sahibganj to Gangtok
5 ★
Samirul mallick
19 March 2018   Kolkata to gangtok
4 ★
Gaurav Padiyar
8 March 2018   Indore to Darjeeling
4 ★
Rajesh
20 May 2018   Nadiad to pelling
3 ★
Deepakji
15 March 2018   Mumbai to gangtok
2 ★
As per itinerary Buffet Dinner not available, with limited food in Gantok and pelling, in pelling Ordinary Room booked at 7th floor. upgraded the same with extra cost, In Darjiling Hotel and Buffet Dinner was Good, But Vehicle for sightseeing not comfortable, So ask for Refund for the same.
company reply : Dear SIr,

We would like bring you in notice that you had reviewed us without using our service. We are not responsible for any inconvenience caused to you during your Sikkim and Darjeeling tour.

As a customer you have all the right to share your feedback and experience on different review sites, but please make sure before you add such negative review to right organisation with whom you had bad experience.

Further we would like to request to remove your review at the earliest.

Best Regards
Managing Director
Get Set Go Tours and Travels
Mohan Lal Arora
29 October 2018   Amritsar to Bagdogra
1 ★
company reply : Dear Sir,

We would like bring you in notice that you had reviewed us without using our service. We are not responsible for any inconvenience caused to you during your Sikkim and Darjeeling tour.

As a customer you have all the right to share your feedback and experience on different review sites, but please make sure before you add such negative review to right organisation with whom you had bad experience.

Further we would like to request to remove your review at the earliest.

Best Regards
Managing Director
Get Set Go Tours and Travels
Shubhangi
1 October 2018   New Delhi to Darjeeling
1 ★
travel agent kundan is extremely rude and unprofessional. his tone changed right after i paid him money. absolutely disrespectful. i even have the call recording when he was shouting at me. pathetic! my suggestion is don't go for their services at all. they will ruin your trip. thumbs down. i would have rated minus if i could. that kundan guy even said yes i am shouting at you. pathetic human being! don't give them even a single penny, rather go do options where you will ne respected.
company reply : Dear Madam,

We would like bring you in notice that we are not responsible for any inconvenience caused to you during your Sikkim and Darjeeling tour with us.

As far as your booking is concerned, you had booked 2 Stars Accommodation but we upgraded it to 3 Stars in Gangtok for 3 Night without charging anything extra from you in Darjeeling we booked the same Hotel as per your suggestion so how can you say we ruined your trip

You were happy and satisfied till last day but the moment we advised you to start early to Bagdogra Airport you started blaming us, since it was clearly mentioned in our terms and conditions or conveyed you before you finalize the tour that all our cab starts either in morning or afternoon from Gangtok to Bagdogra Airport all special request is purely based on availability on top of that Highway restoration work was going on you were well aware of the situation as you are travelling during peak monsoon in hills.

As a responsible tour operator its our duty for safe passage of our valued guest but you are not in mood to take an advice that time.

We are considered one of the professional tour operator in Sikkim and Darjeeling region we also got everything documented which can be produced anytime if needed.

Best Regards
Managing Director
Get Set Go Tours and Travels
Pralay
5 May 2018   Selegury to Gangtok
1 ★
company reply : Dear SIr,

We would like bring you in notice that you had reviewed us without using our service. We are not responsible for any inconvenience caused to you during your Sikkim and Darjeeling tour.

As a customer you have all the right to share your feedback and experience on different review sites, but please make sure before you add such negative review to right organisation with whom you had bad experience.

Further we would like to request to remove your review at the earliest.

Best Regards
Managing Director
Get Set Go Tours and Travels
About Get Set Go Tours And Travels
About Get Set Go Online
Introducing you to Get Set Go Online, the one of the finest tourism group of North-east India, makes us feel honored and happy from the core of our heart. We are present with a large bunch of services for you to spend your beautiful holidays of sightseeing in great comfort. Not only hotel booking or car rental service is provided by us but we organize adventure trips too, like trekking, mountain biking, river rafting and paragliding. If you are making a plan to go for a trip to north-eastern zone of India specially Darjeeling and Sikkim, or in the neighboring countries like Nepal and Bhutan, you are heartily welcome to contact with us.



The experienced professional staffs in our company are well-trained in dealing with your choice and necessity. They are always at your service so that you can contact for anything needed for your tour. If you think it is going to be problematic and hazardous for your relaxation days for making a schedule, booking hotel, renting car for sightseeing, choosing the places, searching for healthy and good food, contact our specialized tourism consultants who will help you choose the best package and tour schedule suitable for you.



Our different tour packages and services are provided to keep your need and budget in mind. The hotel accommodation or rental car services come with luxury and low price simultaneously. We choose exquisite places for adventurous trips so that you can enjoy every moment of your days exploring the nature's beauty at its best. A trip with us will surely make you appreciate your life for giving such an opportunity of wonderful experience.



Our Concern and Achievement

Making your holidays or relaxation time worthy with excellent customer service is the solo matter of our concern. We are happy if your days, accompanied by us, are full of satisfaction from the beginning to the end of your journey. Your hearty appreciation is the topmost achievement for us than anything. Read more »
Contact
DEORALI BAZAAR GANGTOK EAST SIKKIM East District GANGTOK

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved