hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Fly India Trip

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Platinum Supplier
2 228 Vishwas Khand Gomti Nagar, Lucknow,India-226010,
Member since 2018
4.6
Ratings
25
Reviews
26
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.6/5
Excellent (10)
Very good (2)
Average (2)
Terrible (11)
Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Fly India Trip

0   Pre sales experience
0   Post sales experience
0   Value for money
0   Accommodation
0   Ease of payment
0   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
0 Driver quality

Reviews of Fly India Trip

by Sujatayadav
from Durg, Indonesia
8 June 2019
Visited : Chandigarh,Manali, Chandigarh, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
??????? fly india ?? trip ??? ?? book ?? ?????? ??? ??? rejected taxi ?????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??????three star hotel ?? ????? ???? hotel ???? ?? ?? sight seen ?? ??? ????????? ???? call ???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??? response ??? ????? ?? ?????? ???????? ????? ??
by archish mehta
from Delhi, undefined
20 April 2019


Visited : Manali, Manali, Rohtang Pass
Horrible tour!!! Thnx god for safely come back, as driver is sleeping while driving, Lack of coordination between management and hotel, I will not get desire hotel in manali, driver is all time busy with his next trip arrangements, in short unsatisfied with services.
by rohini narwani
from New Delhi, India
12 March 2019


Visited : Allahabad, Varanasi, Allahabad, Varanasi, Kashi Vishwanath Temple , Allahabad
pathetic experience , had to follow up atleast 100 times during the trip the agent who booked the trip went on leave and there was no one who could take her place and help with the rest of the trip. i would not recommend this as they are highly unprofessional
by santoshkamblemail
from Pune, India
26 February 2019


Visited : Agra,Delhi,Shimla,Manali, Agra
hi friends, today i am sharing my experience/view regarding fly india trip . brief about tour – 1. after long discussion and email confirmation i book trip from fly india shimla-manali-agra-delhi – rs.35000 email ids – amit verma – amit@flyindiatrip.com , shilpi@flyindiatrip.com both we ate confirm that i am going to pay payment in 5 step 1. booking amount – rs.13000 2. during checkin in shimla – rs.5000 3. during checkin in manali – rs.10000 4. during agra tour – rs.5000 5. and last at delh
by Dixitshivsevak
from Lucknow, India
17 February 2019
Visited : Himachal,manali,shimla,chandigarh, Himachal
very good
by Ammar Hathiyari
from mumbai, India
13 February 2019


Visited : Manali, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel
worst service... very bad experience
by cj.aes1406
from Surendranagar, India
9 February 2019
Visited : Shimla, Manali, Kullu , Shimla, Manali, Kullu
Services Offered : Hotel
by areejshaikh subhan ahmad
from Delhi, india
9 February 2019
Visited : Shimla,manali, manali, Solang Valley, Shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
excellent
by n.g.chabhadiya
from delhi, India
8 February 2019


Visited : haridwar,rishikesh,mussoorie,agra, haridwar, mussoorie
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
trip of 6 person on mussoorie-agra trip... paid on time... but hotel booking not available at arrivals , problem while check out from hotel due to no payment... cab driver is very rude... doesn't travel as per iternary... some places left... authorize person switch off phones... driver doesn't follow iternary...
by Prashant
from Nagpur, India
21 January 2019
Visited : Pathankot ,dharamshala,dalhousie,khajjiar, Pathankot , dalhousie
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Anil
from Bengaluru, India
4 January 2019
Visited : Delhi,Agra,Jaipur, Delhi, Agra, Jaipur
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
better than any other traveler company. book here your trip to make more memorable.. thank you ms suneela ???? for making the golden triangle trip (delhi,agra,jaipur)was added to our best travel memories remain in our heart.
by arunkumar
from Bengaluru, Puerto Rico
2 January 2019


Visited : Manali
i suggest please dont opt for fly india trip trvaels. waste of money. i took 4 days 3 nights package to manali, ruined new year. this is my worst trip in my life time. giving 1 star also waste. itinerary places didnt covered and they gave a reason after reaching place not possible. i visited only 3 places. please dont take fly india travels.
by shukla84
from Lucknow, India
27 December 2018
Visited : Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
it was very nice. overall package was fantastic. but several things i have re-enquire about the package/services offered. i hope when i will book a package next year, i don't have to bother about these things.
by jayanta.k1721
from Jamalpur, India
27 December 2018
Visited : Manali,Rohtang Pass
it was amazing.good manegment, all fly india employee is very polite, talking of is good..thank you so much ..spacilay thanks dugesh varma
by Shubham
from Delhi, india
25 December 2018
Visited : Manali,Kullu, Manali
it was great
by Prashant Kumar
from Chandigarh, India
24 December 2018
Visited : Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
overall exactly like a good trip bit sometimes agent behaviour and services is not good.. pictures of hotel are not same, other hotel pictures sent and other hotel booked.. but hello travels is good... bcoz of mail actions.. plz improve your performance..
by Sugamgupta30
from New Delhi, India
9 December 2018


Visited : Manali,Rohtang Pass
Services Offered : Hotel
bad experience
by Sugamgupta30
from New Delhi, India
9 December 2018


Visited : Manali,Rohtang Pass
Services Offered : Hotel
bad experience
by kedarmhatre
from goa, india
19 November 2018


Visited : Jodhpur,Mount Abu,Udaipur, Jodhpur, Mount Abu, Udaipur, Mehrangarh Fort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
dont plan your tour with fly india, i booked the tour forjodhpur and udaipur but what they promissed and what we get is totally different. in udaipur they confirm me the hotel gorband palace but at the time of check-in there was no rooms are booked, when we inquire about the same they gave me another hotel which was 5 to 6 km away from city with 2 star rated facility. friends don't book your tour with fly india.
by Anuradhakawle1
from S r nagar, India
16 November 2018


by amit
from Delhi, india
15 November 2018
Visited : Shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Ajmal
from Goa, India
30 October 2018
Visited : Goa
by Aroma jaiswal
from LUCKNOW, India
25 September 2018


Visited : Manali,kullu
by Sony
from jaipur honeymoon package, india
23 September 2018
Visited : Jaipur,Agra
by kundan
from hi need to travel on oct, undefined
13 September 2018
Visited : Manali,delhi, Manali, Solang Valley
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
the tour with fly india trip was great, ritu and her team were very professional and helpful and always in touch. will definitely travel and recommend fit in future.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved