hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Trip Clues

TrustSEAL Verified Agent
H-92 2nd Floor Sector 63 Noida, Noida,India-201301,
Member since 2018
3.5
Ratings
12
Reviews
104
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

3.5/5
Excellent (5)
Very good (3)
Poor (1)
Terrible (3)
Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Trip Clues

0   Pre sales experience
0   Post sales experience
0   Value for money
0   Accommodation
0   Ease of payment
0   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
0 Driver quality

Reviews of Trip Clues

by dsvelu
from Delhi, india
16 November 2018
Visited : Dharamshala,Dalhousie ,McLeodganj, Dharamshala, Dalhousie , McLeodganj
hotels arranged were nice. vehicle hired was new and fine. foods served in the hotels were nice and we enjoyed it. finally, we appreciate the responsibility and care shown by mr.ankit and mr. anuj rana of trip clues when we faced some issues with the transport. overall, we enloyed the trip. we wish mr.ankit all the best and good luck. overall the trip overall
by TAPAS KUMAR DAS
from KOLKATA,
12 November 2018
Visited : Shillong,guwahati,kaziranga National Park, Shillong, guwahati, kaziranga National Park, Umiam Lake
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
the agency has no idea what type of hotels required for a client who travels by flight and required exclusive transport. changes hotels even after payments. did not care to resolve issues & require repeated persuasion.
by Sunil
from Nagpur, India
23 September 2018
Visited : Thailand
Services Offered : Flight
by sunil phakey
from Delhi, India
7 September 2018
Visited : Mathura
by Veena
from Delhi, india
8 August 2018
Visited : Havelock,Kolkata,Port Blair
by Puja tiwari
from Kolkaata,
7 August 2018
Visited : Gangtok,sikkim, Gangtok
it was an amazing experience at sikkim even in the month of august bcz of the wonderful service provided by tripclues and fortunately the weather were superb...thanks to trip clues for giving us such a wonderful service.. most importantly i like to thanks anuj bhai(the agent) as he was always there for us al the time..whenever we need his help he helped us..and it was him bcz of whom we managed to complete this trip in an excellent manner with ease...thank u sir thank u once again
by Kalyan Singh
from Gwalior, India
6 August 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Mysuru,Ooty
by sharda
from Mumbai, india
8 July 2018
Visited : Manali,Rohtang Pass,Kullu,Manikaran
management was very good. ishita from trip clues was in contact with us throughout tour. entire staff is very friendly. thanks for making my trip memorable.
by swayam purohit
from Kolkata, India
16 June 2018
Visited : Darjeeling, Darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
the worst travel agency , the doesn't keep their promises only they take a huge amount of money and cheat people.
by Laxmiputra Maindargi
from Solapur, India
10 June 2018
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by amit rajvi
from JODHPUR, india
26 May 2018
Visited : DarjellingKalimpong GANGTOKLACHUNG
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by J B HADIYA
from Rajkot, India
18 May 2018
Visited : Thimpu, Thimpu, service
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Review of trips 8 point out of 10 Hospitality and hotel were good in Bhutan Need improvement in jaigoawn Drivevers were good Treatment in jaigoawn by hotel is not like other people guest ttour

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved