hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

Tripojee India Pvt Ltd

B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
311 Tower The ithum Plot A40 Sec 62 Noida, Noida,India-201301,
Member since 2018
4.4
Ratings
21
Reviews
169
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.4/5
Excellent (15)
Very good (3)
Average (1)
Terrible (2)
Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Asis Haldar
from kolkata, India
1 January 2019
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,matheran,lonavala,panchgani, Mahabaleshwar, matheran, lonavala
we are now happy to get the service from tripojee india pvt ltd.company were provided all the services on time there have issue with cabs but at the time mr rohit was changed the cab and provided other cabs for us now hotels were also good condition every thing is good my family also happy for this tour over all tripojee india pvt ltd company are good and we are happy to go with again this company.

     Tripojee India Pvt Ltd : Dear Sir
Thanks For giving your precious time to putting reviews on our company now u are the prime customer for us...!

Regard's
Rohan Singh
Tripojee India Pvt Ltd

Ratings of Tripojee India Pvt Ltd

0   Pre sales experience
0   Post sales experience
0   Value for money
0   Accommodation
0   Ease of payment
0   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
0 Driver quality

Reviews of Tripojee India Pvt Ltd

by harishmasaleenam
from India, India
16 April 2019
Visited : Hyderabad, Hyderabad
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
it was really worth for money and time... i really enjoyed the days and time spent in hyderabad with my family... i would like to thank tripojee india pvt ltd for making my holidays more colourful.... thank you!!!

     Tripojee India Pvt Ltd : Dear Harishma,
Thanks For Giving your Precious time to put on reviews on our company profile!
Regard's
Vishal Singh
Tripojee India Pvt Ltd

by anchita93gupta
from Panchkula, India
4 April 2019
Visited : Pondicherry,Pitchavaram,Chidambaram,Nagore,Velankanni,Thanjavur, Rameswaram,Kanniyakumari,Madurai,kodaikannal
greetings ! here is my review 3 of us visited chennai, kanchipuram, mahabalipuram, pondicherry, tharangambadi, tanjore, rameshwaram and madurai! we were provided with a sedan(driver spoke english covering up the lingual issues) for the entire trip of 08n/09d. the hotels were all very good(3 or 4 star) and at a very suitable location as per our choice. 24*7 support was provided by the travel agent rohit and an every day quality check reviews were taken by him. it was a great well managed family
by abhishekuiettech
from Jabalpur, India
15 March 2019
Visited : Madurai,Rameshwaram,Kanyakumari, Madurai, Rameshwaram, Kanyakumari
we are happy with tripojee india pvt ltd,all over services was good,food is also good in madurai rameshwaram kanykumari and specially tripojee team helping all times there,overall company is genuine and offering services as per commitments,special thanks to mr rohit who cordinating entire trip....!
by Sreeparna
from Bangalore, India
2 January 2019
Visited : Coorg, Coorg, Abbey Falls
very very bad service by tripojee that is completely a fraud agent only they make money, no proper hotel booking, no knowledge to the driver, very bad overall service.specially from mr. rohit sharma of tripojee and there ignorant/ arrogant manager mr.rishab . we were treatned at the resort and by the cab driver that we will be hostaged if the agent doesnt pay them. very bad customer service. will never recommend hello travel to any of family or friends.overpriced fraud agents

     Tripojee India Pvt Ltd : Dear Mam
As per our commitment we have refunded your amount and now your problem is shortout....!

Thanks and Regards
Shikha Verma
Tripojee India Pvt Ltd

by Asis Haldar
from kolkata, India
1 January 2019
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,matheran,lonavala,panchgani, Mahabaleshwar, matheran, lonavala
we are now happy to get the service from tripojee india pvt ltd.company were provided all the services on time there have issue with cabs but at the time mr rohit was changed the cab and provided other cabs for us now hotels were also good condition every thing is good my family also happy for this tour over all tripojee india pvt ltd company are good and we are happy to go with again this company.

     Tripojee India Pvt Ltd : Dear Sir
Thanks For giving your precious time to putting reviews on our company now u are the prime customer for us...!

Regard's
Rohan Singh
Tripojee India Pvt Ltd

by Nikhil
from Hubli, India
27 November 2018
Visited : Maharashtra, Maharashtra, College trip
it was good except the hotels weren't booked at the mean time and we had to wait for at least 2 hours till they book a new one for us and this led to couple of fights n also the bus agent started troubling because of incorrect communication betn tripojee n bus agent.. except that i kept a lot of patience..so the trip was successful with lot many fights
by Vishal Mahajan
from Titwala, india
26 November 2018
Visited : Matheran, Matheran, Charlotte Lake
good
by Dineshv
from Mumbai, india
19 November 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani
we are harassed & feeled cheated right from beginning to entire trip.
by Nisha Toshniwal
from Kolkata, india
29 October 2018
Visited : Shillong,Cherrapunji,Mawlynnongg, Shillong, Cherrapunji, Mawlynnongg, Umiam Lake, dams
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
i got a best deal from tripojee india pvt ltd,we have covered all places in shillong and dawki,thanx mr rohit to help me for all service...!overall excellent package for my family...!

     Tripojee India Pvt Ltd : Dear Mam

Greetings From Tripojee India Pvt Ltd...!

Thanks For giving your precious time to put a review on our company.......!

Regard's
------------
Team Tripojee India Pvt Ltd

by Sasidhar vasireddy
from Hyderabad, India
19 October 2018
Visited : Indore, Indore, Lal Bagh Palace, Sirpur Lake, Bijasen Temple
Services Offered : Flight, Transport
it was nice trip to indore ujjain,i am really happy to go with tripojee india pvt ltd team whos local execurive with me for complete 3 days amd they are providing sightseeing all place in omkareshwar-ujjain-indore and speacel darshan in omkareshwar and bhasma arti in ujjain.special thanks to mr rohit who provide me tour guide free of cost and in low budget package next time definatly ill go with tripojee india team.

     Tripojee India Pvt Ltd : Dear Sashireddy thanks for your giving us time to put review feel free to come next time again...!

by Saumya Sharma
from Ghaziabad, India
24 August 2018
Visited : Agra
by Bitu Mech
from Guwahati, India
31 July 2018
Visited : Guwahati, Guwahati, 0, no
Services Offered : Transport
tripojee india pvt ltd is nice travel agency they give me innova car for shillong tour car condition is to good and special his executive mr rishab is also good person who help us for complete tours thanks tripojee team....!
by Mks
from Ghaziabad,
4 July 2018
Visited : Amritsar, Amritsar, Maharaja Ranjit Singh Museum, Wagah Border Visit
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
i really thanks to tripojee india pvt. ltd.i had a great experience and timely communication helped a lot in building a trust factor on company.i generally go for the vacation twice a year and i must say with my dharamshala,amritsar experience, i would definatly consider tripojee india pvt ltd....!
by Arun Somany
from Kedarnath, India
29 June 2018
Visited : Chardham,Kedarnath, Chardham, Kedarnath, Tracking
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
dear team we are really happy to come with your company all trip were really good and i have covered all places in chardham yatra and special thanks to rohit sharma who help me every time in morning or night they always available there. thanks tripojee india pvt ltd....!
by Prosenjit Bishnu
from Kolkata, India
7 June 2018
Visited : Guwahati
by Dimple Chhonker
from New Delhi, India
29 May 2018
Visited : Haridwar, Haridwar, Har Ki Pauri, Haridwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I had a great experience and Your Sales Executive, Mr. Rishab Sharma served us in the best possible way. His personal involvement and timely communication helped a lot in building a trust factor on the company. I generally go for the vacation twice a year and I must say, with my CHAR-DHAM PACKAGE experience, I would definitely consider TRIPOJEE INDIA PVT LTD before planning my next holiday.
by Deep chauhan
from Palakkad, India
26 May 2018
Visited : Ooty,Kodaikanal,Munnar,Thekkady,Kumarakom,Cochin
by Samruddhi
from Pune, india
17 May 2018
Visited : Panchgani
by Pankaj Modal
from New Delhi, India
7 May 2018
Visited : Mussoorie
I have great experience with tripojee.com I had a great experience and Your Sales Executive, Mr.Rishab served us in the best possible way. His personal involvement and timely communication helped a lot in building a trust factor on the company. I generally go for the vacation twice a year and I must say, with my Mussoorie experience, I would definitely consider TRIPOJEE INDIA PVT LTD Before planning my next holiday. Regard's Pankaj mandal
by Antima
from Delhi, India
18 April 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Mysore
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
The hotels in Bangalore were in pathetic condition not even to get a 3 star rating. Services were very poor. The hotels in mysore and coorg were great except there were no exhaust fans in coorg hotel. Overall experience was great.

     Tripojee India Pvt Ltd : Dear Ms Antima,
Thanks for giving Precious Time for putting review,there have a issue with hotel management in Bangalore and this hotel is chosen by your side, but we will give best service next time....!

Regard's
------------
Rishab Sharma

by sonu dilli
from New Delhi, India
14 April 2018
Visited : Manali, manali, Solang Valley, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I had a great experience and Tripojee India Pvt, Mr. Rishab served us in the best possible way. His personal involvement and timely communication helped a lot in building a trust factor on the company. I generally go for the vacation twice a year and I must say, with my Manali experience, I would definitely consider Tripojee India Pvt Ltd before planning my next holiday.

     Tripojee India Pvt Ltd : Dear Mr Sonu
Greetings From Tripojee India Pvt Ltd

Thanks for Giving Your special time for us,please go with us Next time again......!

Regard's
--------------
Rishab Sharma


Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved