hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

mytripcreator.com

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
H NO 1840 GALI NO 04 NEAR LOHIYA VATIKA,Nangla Enclave 2,HARYANA, Faridabad,India-121005,
Member since 2018
5.0
Ratings
25
Reviews
23
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

5.0/5
Excellent (22)
Very good (1)
Terrible (2)
Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by jamdadesandeep
from Erragadda, India
4 June 2019
Visited : Shimla
very nice tour company. all tour is fabulous for couple. pooja madam doing all arrangements is properly. not any single problem is coming out. fully enjoyed with my wife and manali. this tour company is loyal and honest with customers. this company given all tour packages is very low budgets with luxurious arrangements hotels and personal cab. so, i am extremely happy with tour packages. and my future tour plan is going with only your company.

Ratings of mytripcreator.com

0   Pre sales experience
0   Post sales experience
0   Value for money
0   Accommodation
0   Ease of payment
0   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
0 Driver quality

Reviews of mytripcreator.com

by jamdadesandeep
from Erragadda, India
4 June 2019
Visited : Shimla
very nice tour company. all tour is fabulous for couple. pooja madam doing all arrangements is properly. not any single problem is coming out. fully enjoyed with my wife and manali. this tour company is loyal and honest with customers. this company given all tour packages is very low budgets with luxurious arrangements hotels and personal cab. so, i am extremely happy with tour packages. and my future tour plan is going with only your company.
by imrakesh
from Jabalpur, Indonesia
4 June 2019
Visited : Manali
it was great experience with mtc, i enjoyed a lot and team is always there for any immidiate response.
by Jayanta
from Kolkata, India
4 June 2019
Visited : Kullu
excellent service and hotels in my trip creator.. mr. sachin is very helpful travel agents and he makes our tour memorable.
by Amandaryani755
from Indore, India
28 February 2019
Visited : Delhi
very good sachin sir organised very well
by Manish
from Delhi, India
4 December 2018
Visited : Manali,Kullu,Manikaran,Solang
one of the best trip planer to the best of my knowledge. mr sachin aggarwal was from the beginning of our interest in the tour, helping us in all the wat during the trip, what was really impressive, was staying in touch with us throughout the journey to ensure we were doing ok
by pushpak
from Hyderabad, India
4 December 2018
Visited : Manali,Kullu,Manikaran
according to my comparison with others my trip creator has provide best price and the allocation of accommodation and others is fully satisfied. which suits to the location
by Anupama
from Bangalore, India
28 November 2018
Visited : Himachal Pradesh
excellent travel agent,need to his appreciate sachin for his patience and good work , very well organized. hotels are good all package satisfied . i can say all the best for u r future
by Mani
from Chennai, india
17 October 2018
Visited : Munnar,Thekkady,Alleppey
very well organised, good hotels and very safe. totally enjoyed
by piyush
from Delhi, india
9 October 2018
Visited : Agra,Amritsar,Jaipur,Delhi,Agra, Agra, Amritsar, Jaipur, Taj Mahal
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
i planned a trip to the golden triangle with amritsar and it was beautifully designed by mr sachin ji of my trip creator as a result we got a smooth journey. the hotels at agra and jaipur were awesome but the behaviour of the receptionist of the hotel in amritsar was rude and unprofessional. we really enjoyed the trip. sachin ji was there over phone when there was any issue or misunderstanding. the drivers were also experienced and gentle. thank you mtc.
[View All Photos]
by pradeep.tinku
from Hyderabad, India
9 October 2018
Visited : Agra
i've opted for 2 days swift dzire car with a driver for agra and delhi.. initially i'm afraid of drivers drowsy eyes but after the ride i changed by perception. did enjoyed the service provided by my trip creator.
by anjna.dwivedi2011
from rishikesh, India
8 October 2018
Visited : Bikaner
comfortable package..... polite drivers... best bookings at comparable rates.... thanks for the care shown by mr. sachin by frequent calls during trip to ask proper comfort.
by jai singh
from Delhi, india
5 September 2018
Visited : Delhi, Ajmer, Jaipur, Agra
review jai singh recommends my trip creator. 20 hrs ยท good experience with my trip creator,awesome hotel during our journey to manali.....he did arrange for us without facing any hassle. recommended to other book from this.
by swapnali Rane
from Rajasthan, India
14 August 2018
Visited : Jaipur, Jaipur, Jal Mahal
thank you so much for all your help and support through out the journey.we enjoy a lot.as per your planning we have cover each and every point....hats off to your planning.all hotels which you have booked are awesome which is beyond our expectation.you are very hard working person as you full fill all customer needs that to in budget. next time we definitely booked our trip through my trip creator.. lastly much appreciated your all help.than you so much sachin agarwal. keep it up.
by Brij mohan
from hathras,
14 August 2018
Visited : Munnar,thekkady,alleppey,kovalam
thank you so much sachin for all your help and support through out the journey.we enjoy a lot.as per your planning we have cover each and every point hats off to your planning.all hotels which you have booked are awesome which is beyond our expectations. you are very hard-working person as you full fill all customer needs that to in budget. next time we definitely booked my trip through my trip creator. lastly much appreciated your all help. thank you so much sachin agarwal. swapna rane
by Vijay
from Delhi, india
1 August 2018


Visited : Nainital,Corbett,Haridwar,Mussoorie, Nainital
Services Offered : Transport
worst experience with this hello travel site . taxi is in very bad condition a/c is not working luggage carrier is old and broken . driver don't know about the place we booked our hotels with the travel agent . i suggest people don't book package with my trip creator ... bcoz they don't know how to make holiday package ...
by Diamond vijay
from Delhi, india
27 July 2018


Visited : Nainital,Corbett,Haridwar,Mussoorie
Services Offered : Transport
worst experience taxi is not maintain ac is not working driver is unknown with place and road and my trip creator crew is not helpings in any situation. we just adjust with the driver and cab . i just advice you don't cab with my trip creator
by Manohar
from Delhi, india
4 July 2018
Visited : shimla,manali,kufri,mcleodganj,rohtang,dharmshala,dharamsala,dalhousie,khajjiar
good experience with mytripcreator (mr. sachin). good hotel provided and helpful all time. thanks for making my trip memorable.
by Ulhas
from Pune, India
16 June 2018
Visited : Chandigarh,shimla,kufri, kufri, shimla, Chandigarh
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
good
by shubhashish
from Delhi, india
11 June 2018
Visited : Manali,Kullu
had excellent manali tour experience with mtc..the credit goes to one and only mr.sachin agarval..very quick in response, very responsible person, more over he clarified my doubts whenever i called him..would like to plan next trip with mtc..thank you mtc& sachin agarval..
by dharini
from Mumbai, India
7 June 2018
Visited : Uttarakhand
dharini excellent trip......mr.sachin is best and he organises very well all trips.....he is very hard working person and will fitur trip as per your budget. he not only sees comforts of clients but also sees that no client is disappointed by his words or deeds. very genuine person and 100% authentic. our trip was fabulous and within trip also if you face some difficulty then he is always there to help you out. thanks sachinji for your efforts and surely we will recommended your name to others
by Ulhas
from Pune, India
7 June 2018
Visited : Shimla,kullu,manali,kufri,solang
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
in general it was a nice trip... taxi and hotels provided were also good,except hotel snow villa at manali... so dirty
by Jyotiranjan patra
from Delhi, India
6 June 2018
Visited : Manali
Excellent experience with my trip creator with very good service.... specially sachin g.....thanx for my manali trip make us colorful with lovable memories....
by Sanjay
from Delhi, India
27 May 2018


Visited : Manali, Manali, Rohtang Pass, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel
good trip arranged. definitely take service in future also.thanks
by Vijay
from Mysuru, India
9 May 2018
Visited : Shimla
It was a good experience and we'd been to wonderful places with good accommodation and also transportation.Thank you for providing
by Rajasekhar Bn
from Chandigarh, India
9 May 2018
Visited : Shimla
Excellent travel agent, need to appreciate Sachin Agarwal for his patience and good behaviour, I can bet now, no one can match the package and facilities offered by Sachin Agarwal, my recent trip to Shimla, Mashobra, Delhi and Agra was excellent. Very genuine and prompt service. I have given reference to 4 families who has already booked srinagar tour for 7 nights through this Travel Agent Sachin Agarwal. Keep it up Sachin, your customers will always comeback to you

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved