hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

Citywalk Holidays

B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
C/O.KOMAL GURUNG,D/O.TEG BAHADUR,LCCHIWAL, DEHRADUN-248140, Dehradoon,India-248140,
Member since 2017
4.6
Ratings
31
Reviews
23
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.6/5
Excellent (23)
Very good (5)
Average (2)
Terrible (1)
Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by soumik
from Delhi, india
12 January 2019
Visited : Auli
dear vishwa, want to say thank-you to you for this wonderful trip to auli which was organised by you. blue poppy resort was excellent and so are the people and food. pradeep, our chauffeur, was very much coordinative, having a lot of talent and was very much helpful with us and has guided us well. over all a wonderful trip and has enjoyed a lot. thank-you again for everything rating: 5/5 warm regards, soumik

Ratings of Citywalk Holidays

0   Pre sales experience
0   Post sales experience
0   Value for money
0   Accommodation
0   Ease of payment
0   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
0 Driver quality

Reviews of Citywalk Holidays

by pankajbba2006
from New Delhi, India
7 June 2019
Visited : Nainital
the tour was well planned and executed as per plan. hotel was nice with lakeview and can service was also good. 5 ?????????????????. thanks citywalk for a memorable trip.
by Vineeta Sharma
from Delhi, India
8 May 2019
Visited : Nainital,Kausani,Ranikhet
availed the package from city walk holidays for 2 nights bhimtal and 2 nights kausani. lake inn hotel at bhimtal was nice .location was good. tasty food and co operative staff. hotel himvadi resort at kausani was also good . location was good but it is not maintained. food was also good. taxi provided to us was also good. tour operator remained in our touch throughout the trip we will give 5 out of 5
by mukeshpatidar
from Bengaluru, India
20 March 2019
Visited : Chardham
chardham yatra 2019 package as arranged by mr. vishwajeet was good covering all the char dhams with local sight seeing but hotels could have been better in the cost, i paid. car: - well managed indigo car. - well mannered & friendly driver (mr. rupesh). he treated us like his family members and took care of us very well. he know the route very well. - he is a great driver, best guide and above all, a good human being. hotels: - budget hotels. - good food in almost all hotels. - hot water avail
by Ashish Patil
from Mumbai, India
12 January 2019
Visited : Auli
hii citywalk, the trip arranged was fabulous and the spot shown was amazing and the people we meet were trustworthy and familier. thank you for ur support and we hope we come back soon. regards, mr ashish & mrs krupa patil.
by soumik
from Delhi, india
12 January 2019
Visited : Auli
dear vishwa, want to say thank-you to you for this wonderful trip to auli which was organised by you. blue poppy resort was excellent and so are the people and food. pradeep, our chauffeur, was very much coordinative, having a lot of talent and was very much helpful with us and has guided us well. over all a wonderful trip and has enjoyed a lot. thank-you again for everything rating: 5/5 warm regards, soumik
by Mayur
from Hyderabad, India
4 January 2019
Visited : Auli
hi , i want to give best reviews to citywalk holidays , they planned my honeymoon tour package for haridwar , rishikesh and auli , and all the hotels were awsome and food quality and hotel service was great and we had great experiance from citywalk holidays for our tour , would recommend to every one for booking their tour from mr. vishwa . will give 5 star . thanks . regards , mayur .
by kashmira Dutta
from Kolkatta,
4 January 2019
Visited : Mussoorie,Dhanaulti,Dehradun
just wanted to thank you for arranging a wonderful trip for us. everything was perfect. the accommodations were fantastic. and the driver,i must say is terrific.we had a great time over there.
by Deep Gandhi
from Ahmedabad, India
29 December 2018
Visited : Auli, Auli, AULI SKI RESORT
tour was very well planned and comfortable , thanks to vishwajit for providing us great hotel, transportation vehicle and food . we had a very good experience with city walks tour . we will sure again plan for this in future . 5out of 5 rating. regards, deep gandhi
by Mr. Arvind Jain
from Bhopal, India
24 December 2018
Visited : Uttarakhand
it was very good trip. we really enjoyed the road ride. the stay at auli was excellent.we were really thrilled with the hospitality of supporting staff at our resort in auli.we look forward for another good trip in near future also. we wish to thank city walk tour holiday for excellent arrangements. 5 star ratings
by Naveen
from Delhi, India
24 December 2018
Visited : Auli
hi , this side naveen and i booked a honeymoon package for auli by citywalk holidays , and overall experience was great of my honeymoon , and best hotel with location in auli and i would suggest to everyone to book the package by citywalk holidays . thanks , 5 star out of 5
by kusum88.2008
from Noida, India
15 November 2018
Visited : Mussoorie,Dhanaulti,Dehradun
it is regarding the mussorrie trip. we travel as a group of 4 with an infant. it was good experience with your service but the booked hotel (hotel hill queen) good . though hotel hill queen having good rooms and the food in the hotel was so nice and other all services were good including the cab driver sandeep. i'll recommend ur agency. thanks to mr. vishwa for planning my trip i will give 5 star out of 5 thanks & regards kusum
by Sadam
from Mumbai, India
15 November 2018
Visited : Auli
by Keshab Chandra Sharma
from Delhi, India
20 October 2018
Visited : Mussoorie, Mussoorie, Kempty Falls
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
nice
by manirajan
from Chennai, india
25 September 2018
Visited : Haridwar, Joshimath, Gaurikund, Kedarnath, Sonprayag
hotel at badrinath is very good and excellent service provided by citywalk holidays for kedarnath and badrinath dham yatra ,all of my tour is fine. thank bansal for his excellent driving and thank you vishwa for yatra tour
by RAMHET meena
from New Delhi, India
12 September 2018
Visited : Nainital
my tour is awesome . because sir citywalk holidays provided best car driver best hotel &hotel workers i am really surprises. sir your service is best for my nainital tour.

     Citywalk Holidays : We are Thankful to you and please give us opportunity to provide you better service

by shyam
from delhi, India
3 August 2018
Visited : Nainital
hi, the trip managed was well planned and vishwajit ji was very helpfull during and after the trip to help us for any concern and very nice person. accommodation on nainital was good and helping staff at jim corbett accommodation and food was good and we enjoyed lot. i will rate you on 5 *.
by Brij Mohan Pachauri
from New Delhi, India
7 July 2018
Visited : Nainital
dear vishwajeet my 3 day trip planned by you( citywalk holiday) was good. i enjoyed a lot every thing except meals served by hotel. there is one suggestion for you... kindly look for hotels available in nainital and advice customer to take meal at his own. rest trip planned by you was wowsome and safe. me and my family enjoyed a lot. rating for you is ***** thanks
by SUBHRADEEP SARKAR
from Delhi, India
28 May 2018
Visited : Mussoorie
Recently we visited Nainital,kasauni ,Rani khet with family and Friends. We booked packaged tour program from citywalkholidays... They had booked good hotels at bhimtal and kasauni within budget , foods are also very good in hotels. We enjoyed entire tour without any tention due to their good and professional service. Rating - 5 out of 5 Regards Subhra Nag
by Nisha
from New Delhi, India
28 May 2018
Visited : Haridwar, Haridwar, Har Ki Pauri, Haridwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
This trip was very well organised by Vishwa, the personal touch which was given war really pleasing. He has provided all minute details of the trip and ensured a smooth execution of the planned itinerary by taking close follow. Would recommend to all my friends and family to book the tours thorough Vishwa.
by Dr anamika
from Delhi, india
26 May 2018
Visited : Nainital, Corbett, Corbett, Corbett
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Great
by Atul Vasant Bhakay
from New Delhi, India
17 May 2018
Visited : Delhi - Corbett - Ranikhet - Nainital - Mussoorie
Hi, Vishwa Jeet Singh organised the Mussoorie - Jim Corbett - Nainital tour very well. He was very helpful and co-operative even though we had to cancel trip of a few of our co-tourists. He was open to suggestions from our side to include / delete some places of sightseeing. He was in constant touch with us during our tour, inquiring if things are going on smoothly. He is a good person Thanks Atul Bhakay
by Ritesh Kumar
from Delhi, India
13 May 2018
Visited : Chardham, chardham
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Hi Vishwajeet, Thanks for arranging our Kedarnath and Badrinath Do Dham Yatra trip. Over all it was good experience. All arrangements were done in proper manner. Cab Facility and Hotel Facility was very Good and Proper Coordination on trip. I will Give 4.5 star out of 5 for this trip. Regards, Ritesh Kumar
by Krishna J Wagle
from Delhi, India
5 May 2018
Visited : Haridwar, Rishikesh, Mussoorie And Dehradun, Haridwar
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
I want to register a official complaint against Citywalk Holidays as they have not returned my excess amount of INR 2400/- paid to them. They have acknowledged that they will return the amount but inspite of repeated reminders the amount is still not received which is unprofessional and amounting to fraud.
by MaheshThakur
from Mumbai, India
19 March 2018
Visited : Dehradun,mussoorie,nainital,corbett,haridwar, Dehradun
Services Offered : Hotel
well
by D k jain
from Delhi, India
19 February 2018
Visited : Mussoorie,Dhanaulti,Dehradun
by Raj shinde
from Aurangabad, India
16 February 2018
Visited : Mussoorie,shrubmansoor
We were total three travellers which was me (arpit shiradkar) and my friends raj shinde and naikaj shiradkar we came in contact with the CEO of city walk holidays( vishwajeet thakur) in dehradun who made sure that our trip would be adventurous as well as safe .. the hotels provided by him were just amazing and was economic also and we were accompanied by a very friendly driver ( rupesh bansal ) who not only drived to us to our view points but also gave vital information about the places we visit
by Vishal Singh
from Delhi, India
13 February 2018
Visited : Mussoorie
Dear Sir, I have visited as per given tour package & better service.. Good support.. Again thanksssss. Regard Vishal Singh
by ravipatel
from Delhi, india
4 February 2018
Visited : Delhi ,Haridwar, agra, Delhi , Delhi , Delhi , Delhi , Haridwar, Chandi Devi Temple, Delhi , Haridwar, agra
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Nice service by citywalk but only delhi hotel is average.
by Sakshi
from Delhi, india
2 February 2018
Visited : Auli,Joshimath,Rudraprayag,Devprayag,Rishikesh
by sharathchandra
from Hyderabad, india
31 January 2018
Visited : Auli,Joshimath,Rudraprayag,Badrinath,Mana
Hello City Walk Travels I am very much delighted by the way you have provided us the accomodation.You have made our trip very much easier.The response of Mr. Vishwajeet Singh was very nice.He responded to us whenever we called him.And the cab driver was also very cooperative. I strongly recommend citywalk travels to my friends also.Thanks for your aupport which made our trip easier.
by Swaroop
from Gurugram, India
29 December 2017
Visited : Mussoorie
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Citywalk Holidays have organised tour for us for Nainital and Corbett, we enjoyed the full tour, They have covered most of the sightseeing in Nainital, In Jim Corbett we went for Jungle Safari it was very Good, VISWA from Citywalk is a very helpful person, he will take care of everything and he used to call daily to know how was the tour is going on, That is very helpful, Service provided by VISWA/Citywalk Holidays is excellent.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved