hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd

     TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
2ND FLOOR, S-06, RIPPLEZ MALL, SECTOR 07, AIROLI, Thane, Maharashtra, 400708, Navi Mumbai,India-400708,
Member since 2017
4.3
Ratings
88
Reviews
47
Packages
99%
Response rate

Reviews

4.3/5
Excellent (38)
Very good (17)
Average (14)
Poor (9)
Terrible (10)
Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Nisha
from Mumbai, India
21 December 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,panchgani,pratpgad, mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very great services... Value for money and timely great support from Gotravelics team

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks For Review , we would love to Arrange Trip For You Next Time.

Ratings of Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd

0   Pre sales experience
0   Post sales experience
0   Value for money
0   Accommodation
0   Ease of payment
0   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
0 Driver quality

Reviews of Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd

by riyakedare
from Mumbai, india
5 January 2019
Visited : Mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thank You Ma'am.

by rahul thakur
from MUMBAI, India
25 December 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, Mahabaleshwar

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks Sir.

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks Sir.

by abdulkarimmkm
from Mumbai, India
17 December 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, Mahabaleshwar, Pratapgad fort Trek, Elephants Head point, Panchgani
helpful

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thank You sir.

by kshitija lambat
from Mumbai, India
24 November 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, Mahabaleshwar
everything was better except room was unhygienic

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thank You Mam.

by Sudhir
from Mumbai, India
9 November 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar
by Mohanraj
from Mumbai, India
24 October 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,panchgani

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks Sir.

by Ashok Rao
from Mumbai, india
2 October 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, Mahabaleshwar
tip arrangement was good.but while back they provided different bus.overall we enjoyed trip. food was very good.
by Mehul V
from Surat, India
22 August 2018
Visited : Matheran

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Unknown Customer

by Vijay
from Chembur,
14 August 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,panchgani
by KIRAN MORE
from Navi Mumbai, India
8 August 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thank You

by siddiq
from Mumbai, india
23 July 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani
by ak tyagi
from delhi, India
14 July 2018
Visited : Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
by Ravi Mahavarkar
from Amritsar, India
11 July 2018
Visited : Mumbai
by vishalprajapati
from Ahmedabad, india
21 June 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Matheran,Lonavala,Panchgani, Mahabaleshwar, Matheran, Lonavala
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
by rajesh prajapati
from SURAT, india
18 June 2018
Visited : Mahabaleswar, Mahabaleswar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Anil
from Delhi, India
12 June 2018
Visited : Gangtok

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : unknown review

by Anuradha
from Mumbai, India
2 June 2018
Visited : Panchgani,Pratapgadh,Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by nilesh
from mumbai, india
22 May 2018


Visited : Mumbai,Mahabaleshwar, Mumbai, Mumbai
Services Offered : Hotel
by Mohan Marade
from Bhiwandi, India
21 May 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar
by Prashant
from Mumbai, India
16 May 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar, Elephants Head point, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
All services Very nice..
by Dr Hina Mohi
from Hyderabad, india
14 May 2018


Visited : Panchgani,Mahabaleshwar,Pratapgad
Didn't use your services at all
by sameer
from Mumbai, india
13 May 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar , Mahabaleshwar , Elephants Head point
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Hotel power backup was not there.. Rest of the things are good

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks for your Feedback sir. we arrange your Trip in nice Manner. since Power Failure at Mahabaleshwar is not in our control. Hotel selected by you was Budget so Budget hotel does not have Power Backup. so we cant do anything about that. hope you can understand. We Look Forward to serve you again for your Next Trip.

by prasad more
from Mumbai, india
10 May 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar
Thanks for making our Honeymoon special and memorable. We personally thank to your executive Miss Komal for giving best hotel and honeymoon package. We always suggest your travel company to my family and friends. Again Big Thank You for your best service.

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks for your Feedback sir. we loved to serve you our best services.

by Naresh Bhandari
from Navi Mumbai, India
5 May 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar, Elephants Head point, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Average service
by Vaishali
from Mumbai, india
2 May 2018


Visited : Mahabaleswar,Panchgani,Pratapghad fort, Mahabaleswar
Bad service

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Dear Vaishali,
we have given this package to you by personal car, by lossing 2K to you. in Market currently 14 Rs. and we have given you Rs12 with toll and Parking for vehicle charges. further there was no bad service in Hotel. since Power Failure at Mahabaleshwar city is not in our control. as well as Hotel Management. There is Frequent Power Failure Happened in Mahabaleshwar due to Jungle area. so you can not say bad service to us. and requesting you to correct Rating given to us.

by sandeep jha
from Mumbai, india
2 May 2018


Visited : Mahabaleswar,Panchgani,Pratapghad fort, Mahabaleswar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Average
by kalpesh
from Mumbai, india
17 April 2018


Visited : Panchgani, Panchgani, Arthur seat point
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Overall experience was good except the hotel stay. Hotel was not up to mark.
by Uttam saikia
from Delhi, India
3 April 2018


Visited : Manali,Kullu,rohtang,Manikaran
by Shamsher
from Mumbai, India
28 March 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani and Pratapgad

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : I Would Like to Thank-you for writing your comment to us, Your comments are very much valued and we really apprieciate it.

by Raj
from Mumbai, India
21 March 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Pratapgarh,panchgani, Mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Amar
from Mumbai, India
21 March 2018
Visited : Gangtok,Darjeeling, Gangtok, Gangtok
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Amazing
by Khumesh Prajapati
from Mumbai, india
15 March 2018
Visited : Mahabaleswar,Panchgani,Pratapghad fort

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks Once again and we look forward to see you on your next trip with our Management to serve you the best again.

by vipul koladia
from Mumbai, india
15 March 2018


Visited : Mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar, Elephants Head point, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel
Discount of 5 percent
by Kishor Jadhav
from Mahabaleshwar, India
14 March 2018


Visited : Mahabaleshwar,panchgani
Services Offered : Transport
by Gops
from Navi Mumbai, India
10 March 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar, Arthurs seat, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel
Overall experience is good; but the person through whome our pick up and drop was booked did not drop us at the decided destination stop while return journey to home.He denied to do that and dropped us in between, which forced us to travel remaing distance on our own with extra cost by seperate cab.
by Daljeet Kaur
from Ferozepur, India
4 March 2018
Visited : South Goa,North Goa
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
by Rushabh
from Mahabaleshwar, India
3 March 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani and Pratapgad, Mahabaleshwar
by Sadhana Gawas
from Maharashtra, India
3 March 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,panchgani, Mahabaleshwar, Elephants Head point, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Sightseeing & return journey experience is not good..
by umesh
from Mumbai, india
27 February 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar , Mahabaleshwar , Elephants Head point, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel
Coordination from GoTravelics was good, but there was no confirm Bus Seat number was alloted & bcoz of that I face trouble.

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks For Your Feedback sir. We provide you Return Journey seat Number 1 day prior of Departure. if you face trouble for that we Regret for the inconvenience. we will take care for Next Time. Thanks for given us chance to serve you our services. we look forward to arrange more trips for you. Thanks

by sachin
from Dahanu, India
25 February 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,panchgani, mahabaleshwar, panchgani, moneky
Services Offered : Hotel
hi, my honeymoon package is very nice and i am so happy & enjoy thanks

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks for the feedback. we love to serve you again our best services.

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks for the feedback. we love to serve you again our best services.

by Mangesh Govind bhosale
from Mumbai, India
22 February 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani
by Mangesh Govind bhosale
from Mumbai, India
22 February 2018


Visited : Mahabaleshwar,panchgani
by Shailesh bhosale
from Mumbai, india
22 February 2018


Visited : Mahabaleshwar
by Mayur
from Mumbai, India
20 February 2018
Visited : Mahabaleswar,panchgani,pratapghad Fort
by Mayur
from Mumbai, India
20 February 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,panchgani And Pratapgad, mahabaleshwar, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, panchgani And Pratapgad, Venna Lake, Mahabaleshwar, panchgani And Pratapgad
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The overall experience of the trip (3n4d) was amazing. The hotel (Hillway Inn) provided great food and room service. Local taxis were also good. Would recommend to anyone who wishes to go to Mahabaleshwar.

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thank You

[View All Photos]
by Pravin
from Pune, India
20 February 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, mahabaleshwar, Panchgani, Mapro Garden, Mahabaleshwar, Panchgani
Services Offered : Flight, Transport
Experience was good but Sightseeing was very less. In 4 days trip only 5 hours sightseeing was done.
by Sharat nair
from Mumbai, india
20 February 2018


Visited : Mahabaleswar,Panchgani,Pratapghad fort
by prajapati ramdev
from Mumbai, india
19 February 2018
Visited : Mahabaleswar,Panchgani,Pratapghad fort, Mahabaleswar
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Overall experience was good but the rooms at hotel was way below the expected..

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks for your Feedback sir. we loved to serve you our best services. we have given no of Hotel options, and hotel selection was your choice. we look forward to arrange trip for you for another destination.

by Neeraj
from Mumbai, India
18 February 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,pratapgarh,panchgani, mahabaleshwar, Elephants Head point, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : thank you

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : thank you

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : thank you

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : thank you

by sameergajane
from Mumbai, india
15 February 2018


Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Matheran,Lonavala,Panchgani
by Raghav
from Virar, India
8 February 2018
Visited : Mahabaleswar,panchgani,pratapghad Fort
by Abhay
from Mumbai, india
7 February 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, mahabaleshwar, Panchgani, Table land, Mahabaleshwar, Panchgani
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
It's was vry nice mahabaleshwar trip

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks Once again and we look forward to see you on your next trip with our Management to serve you the best again.

by rajesh mahapatra
from Mumbai, india
5 February 2018
Visited : Mahabaleswar,Panchgani,Pratapghad fort, Mahabaleswar
Services Offered : Transport

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thank you.

by Varsha
from Navi Mumbai, India
5 February 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani
by Sandip vadukiya
from Surat, India
31 January 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani,Pratpgad, mahabaleshwar, Pratapgad fort Trek, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thank you

by Komal
from Mumbail, India
30 January 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, mahabaleshwar, Panchgani, Mahabaleshwar, Panchgani
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Osm
by Anu
from Mumbai, India
30 January 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani and Pratapgad
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Raj
from Mumbai, India
29 January 2018
Visited : Mumbai,mahabaleshwar, Mumbai, mahabaleshwar, Mumbai, mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Anu
from Mumbai, India
29 January 2018
Visited : Matheran,Lonawala and Mahabaleshwar, Matheran
by Akhtar ali ansari
from Mahabaleshwar, india
23 January 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani,Pratpgad
by Anu
from Mumbai, India
23 January 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Well organized Trip, Agent was touch with us in whole trip. Affordable prices , Great service. We would love to travel with gotravelics again...
by Akhtar ali ansari
from Mahabaleshwar, india
23 January 2018


Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Raj
from Mumbai, India
22 January 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks

by Rohan Gaikwad
from Mumbai, India
22 January 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,panchgani
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Sambhaji
from Mumbai, India
22 January 2018


Visited : Mahabaleshwar, Maharashtra, India
by Kirti Patel
from Mumbai, India
21 January 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,panchgani, mahabaleshwar, Elephants Head point, Mahabaleshwar
Need to improve provide information on trip and sightseeing

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks For Feedback sir, We will Try Next Time to Serve you More Efficient Services.

by Vracia
from delhi, India
21 January 2018
Visited : Jammu,Kashmir, Jammu, skiing
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by imran zunzuniya
from Mumbai, india
20 January 2018
Visited : Mahabaleswar,Panchgani,Pratapghad fort, Mahabaleswar, Panchgani, Mahableshwar & pangani sight seens, Panchgani
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
osam service. really enjoy.

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thank You For your Review, We Really appreciate your words

by Harshad
from Pune, india
8 January 2018


Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel
Cost high for 2 days Travel agent is irresponsible and hopeless
by Harish Choudhary
from Mumbai, india
7 January 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani and Pratapgad, mahabaleshwar
by Mukul
from Pune, India
2 January 2018


Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani
by Harshad
from Pune, india
30 December 2017


Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Trip was bad.Hotel given by agent is worst .Room is too small not cleaned.Room services is also bad.food was also bad.Agent took more money and gave comparatively worst sevies
by adeshpande
from Pune, india
27 December 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani,Pratpgad
by Nisha
from Mumbai, India
21 December 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,panchgani,pratpgad, mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very great services... Value for money and timely great support from Gotravelics team

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks For Review , we would love to Arrange Trip For You Next Time.

by Dixit
from Bharuch, india
9 December 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani
by Dilip
from Mumbai, India
8 December 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was a great experience!!! It was a well organized trip by Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd with reasonable budget. Value for money... Hotel was nice.
by Dilip
from Mumbai, India
4 December 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar, mahabaleshwar, Boating
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I was extremely satisfied with GoTravelics Pvt ltd. Mr. Vasant, the owner, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to Mahabaleshwar in the 3 days available. The guides and drivers are very professional and friendly, the accomodations simply superb. I highly recommend it, Mr Vasant will turn your trip into an unforgettable experience!
by Prasad Tiwari
from Mumbai, india
4 December 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani
by ganesh mistri
from Mumbai, India
3 December 2017
by Sachin Bhalerao
from Aurangabad, India
1 December 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani
Services Offered : Hotel
Good
by ganesh mistri
from Mumbai, India
1 December 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, mahabaleshwar, Panchgani
by Raj
from Mumbai, India
26 November 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar, mahabaleshwar, na
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent Services...!!! Trip was well organized. Hotel was neet and clean. Agent was is in contact with me in whole Trip. Value for Money.
by Raj
from Mumbai, India
26 November 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent services.... Hotel was neet and clean. Agent was in contact with me in whole trip....make my Mahabaleshwar Trip memorable... value for money !!!
by mukesh
from Shimla, India
23 November 2017
Visited : Manali,Kullu,rohtang,Manikaran
Services Offered : Hotel
by Udit Agrawal
from Mumbai, India
19 November 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar, mahabaleshwar, Pratapgarh fort, different points, panchgani and m
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The services provide by the Travel agency was quite good. And overall experience of the trip was also good.
by Amar Parte
from Mumbai, India
5 November 2017
Visited : Mahabaleshwar
by amar parte
from Mumbai, India
21 October 2017
Visited : Mumbai,mahabaleshwar, Mumbai, mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Great Experience!!! Value for Money..... Agent Arrange Well organized trip From Mumbai To Mahabaleshwar. Hotel was very Clean & neat and Hotel staff was Very Polite and cooperative. Agent Coordination was very effective from Start To End Picnic. Food arrangement was very Nice. Sightseeing Provided with comfortable car was effective. Entirely we have enjoyed the picnic very Nicely & It was Memorable for us.!!!

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Thanks for the nice review. we are eager to make more memorable your another destination.

by Binita
from Mumbai, india
2 October 2017
Visited : Mahabaleswar,Panchgani,Pratapghad fort, Mahabaleswar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was the worst experience of my life. I feel cheated. I was promised sightseeing to mahabalehwar, panghani and Pratapgarh. but on the first day when I was suppose to go for the mahabalehwar panghani tour the agent did not arrange anything till evening then on repeated calling gave us a taxi at 4 when it was already dark. Next day also on repeated calling he gave us a ca for only mahabalehwar tour and asking for Pratapgarh he said only 2 out of the 3 was covered. Latter I had go to Pratapgarh o

     Glomerate GoTravelics Pvt Ltd : Dear Binita,
Thanks for your Feedback and regret for inconvenience faced by you. Your package was standard package of Hotel, where Hotel management is arrange local sightseeing by sharing car for customers and we were already paid to the Hotel and sightseeing voucher also handhover to you, but due to some technical issue at Hotel, they couldn't arrange on time. Our many customers are frequently going to Mahabaleshwar, but we never face the similar issue. However, I was continue in touch with you and were helping you on every moment. Since Hotel management were delayed sightseeing to you on first day, I was arranged you special car on my expense apart from your tour package and spend 3 times more than I got money from your package from my pocket. Hope, you would have understood. We have tried our level best to make your tour successful and enjoyable. Thank you and hope you will give us another chance to serve you better for any other location at India or abroad.


Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved