hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Hi Tech Holiday

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Basic Supplier
1/306B, Rangamal Colony, Ashokapuram, NGGO, Coambatore,India-641022,
Member since 2017
4.4
Ratings
23
Reviews
15
Packages
99%
Response rate

Reviews

4.4/5
Excellent (15)
Very good (4)
Average (3)
Terrible (1)
Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Hi Tech Holiday

0   Pre sales experience
0   Post sales experience
0   Value for money
0   Accommodation
0   Ease of payment
0   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
0 Driver quality

Reviews of Hi Tech Holiday

by GAYATHRI
from Coimbatore, India
26 December 2018
Visited : Ooty, Ooty, Ooty Botanical Gardens
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
neat and clean.. food was good.. thanks a lot.. taxi service also good and went for sightseeing as for comfort.. do recommend for all..
by Senthilkumar1969.s
from Ernakulam, India
25 October 2018
Visited : Goa
by Rajesh3574@gmail.com
from Chennai, india
6 October 2018
Visited : Mysore,Coorg, Mysore, Coorg, Mysore Dusshera Festival
very much enjoyed and the hitech holiday provided very good service. appreciate ms.subhangi from hitech holiday for her approach and followup. i recommend this trustworth agent.
by Ruchika
from Bangalore, India
13 August 2018
Visited : Ooty, Ooty, Dolphins Nose
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
whole journey was made so convenient for us.....loved the service :)
by Akash
from Bangalore, India
7 August 2018
Visited : Bangalore, Bangalore, Bangalore and mysore sight seeing
it was a wonderful trip arranged by them.
by Dr Kishankumar
from Coimbatore, India
4 August 2018
Visited : Ooty, Doddabetta peak, Ooty
was really awesome, shubhangi has very well made all arrangements, for honeymoon she took all measures of safety. taxi hired was good along with cooperative driver. really happy nd satisfied with with services and arrangements. i recommend to prefer her for arrangements. best of luck for hi-tech.
by Akash kumar Nayak
from Bhubaneswar, India
20 July 2018
Visited : Bangalore
by vinod
from Bangalore, India
29 June 2018
Visited : Bangalore, Bangalore
very good
by Ankit sharma
from New Delhi, India
21 June 2018
Visited : Ooty
by rekha
from jodhpur, India
20 May 2018
Visited : South India,madurai
by Suneetha
from chennai, india
19 May 2018
Visited : Ooty,Pykara,Mudumalai,Coonoor, Ooty, Ooty
Services Offered : Hotel
We booked ooty trip from Hi Tech holiday. Trip was amazing. Travel agents helped us a lot. Very nice package with reasonable rate. I am suggesting 100%to use this travel. They arranged site seeing accommodation everything. Everything is good. I strongly recommend this travel.car driver is very good so polite and humble. I am giving 10 out of 10 rating
by Praveen
from Coimbatore, India
23 April 2018
Visited : ooty, ooty, Ooty Lake, ooty
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Baidyanath Guru
from Bhubaneswar, India
12 April 2018
Visited : Coimbatore, Ooty, Coimbatore
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The trip was wonderful. Except a one or two places the commitment was honored.
by Babu
from Chennai, India
12 April 2018
Visited : South India, South India, South India
Services Offered : Hotel
Wayanad blooms is very good stay and food arrangements. Evergreen tent stay & tracking very good memories.But they are not provide foods for minimum level also. This one is very very worst experience. We are stayed 22 nos.They are provided food level is only 12-15 nos.
by venu
from Bangalore, India
31 March 2018
Visited : Munnar,Thekkady,Alleppey
by Vicky
from Delhi, India
31 March 2018
Visited : Bangalore
by D P Singh
from Agatti, India
5 February 2018
Visited : Agatti,Bangaram, Agatti
by uday teja
from Bengaluru, India
3 February 2018
Visited : Banglore,ooty,coorg,banglor, Banglore, Banglore, ooty, coorg, Sightseeing, ooty, River raffing.. and elephants
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
First of all I would thank Subha.. for offering wonderful package customize according to our requirements. Met beyond expectations in budget friendly and Soo happy for ur way of response even at late hours.. Vehicle was fully fit and expertise Driver,who is young and energetic guided us safe and happy tour on time.. Finally I heart fully say thanks to everyone one in your team for our pleasant stay send travel..
by Ranganath
from Mumbai, India
23 January 2018
Visited : Bangalore,mysuru,ooty, bangalore, mysuru, ooty, Bangalore, mysuru, ooty
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Well planning and good service safe good hotel Thank
by sravangolla
from Hyderabad, india
22 January 2018
Visited : Madurai ,Rameswaram , Madurai , Madurai
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
good
by gonapapadma
from Hyderabad, india
20 January 2018
Visited : Ooty, ooty, Ooty Botanical Gardens, Ooty
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
thank you hi tech holiday
by srinivas
from Hyderabad, india
6 December 2017
Visited : Chennai,Pondicherry,Mahabalipuram, Chennai, Chennai
Services Offered : Flight
by Arun kaushal
from Delhi, India
18 November 2017
Visited : Bangaluru,ooty

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved