hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Godwit Garvi Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

     TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
510, Akruti Complex, Near Sahyadari Flat, Stadium Five Road, Navrangpura,, Ahmedabad,India-380009,
Member since 2017
4.2
Ratings
20
Reviews
23
Packages
99%
Response rate

Reviews

4.2/5
Excellent (9)
Very good (4)
Average (3)
Poor (1)
Terrible (3)
Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by sangeeta malhotra
from Delhi, india
27 January 2018
Visited : Ahmedabad,Kutch,Bhuj,Dhorda,Hadka,Mandvi,Jamnagar,Rajkot,Vadodara, Ahmedabad, River front and Akshardham
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Very good service

     Godwit Garvi Holidays Pvt. Ltd. : Hi Sangeeta Ma'am,
Many thanks for sharing honest feedback for your tour. We are really looking forward to serve you in the future as well.

Ratings of Godwit Garvi Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

0   Pre sales experience
0   Post sales experience
0   Value for money
0   Accommodation
0   Ease of payment
0   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
0 Driver quality

Reviews of Godwit Garvi Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

by Kishore
from Ahmedabad,
2 November 2018
Visited : Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
excellent driver hand over to tour he covered every place and very gentle man. staff also co-operate very well planning trip route
by Somok Deshmukh
from Kolkata, India
1 November 2018
Visited : Gujarat, Gujarat, Laxmi Vilas Palace
by H Vijaya Sarathi
from KADAPA, india
18 June 2018
Visited : Dwarka,Somnath,Sasan Gir,Junagadh,Ahmedabad, Dwarka
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
the response to our queries were prompt. hospitality was very good. guidance for the itenerary was good. our team felt that they could have guided us better as almost two days were spent in travelling alone during our ahmadabad - dwaraka and somnath - ahmadabad journeys. a better planning would have avoided such long road journeys and include a couple more locations of sight seeing. however their choice of the hotels for our stay was very good and we enjoyed the atmosphere in those hotels.

     Godwit Garvi Holidays Pvt. Ltd. : Hi Sir,
Many thanks for sharing honest feedback for your tour. We are really looking forward to serve you in the future as well.

by Banshilal Jaiswal
from Indore, India
16 June 2018


Visited : Porbandar,dwarka,somnath
by Hemant Jaiswal
from Raipur, India
28 May 2018
Visited : Rajkot,dwarka,somnath,sasan Gir
Services Offered : Hotel
Good
by Ashish
from Ahmedabad, India
25 May 2018
Visited : Singapore,sentosaisland, Singapore, Gardens by the Bay, Singapore
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
by Ashwini Ujja
from Hyderabad, India
24 May 2018
Visited : Dwarka,Somnath,Diu,Junagadh,Bhavnagar,Ahmedabad
by Nisha
from Delhi, India
24 May 2018


Visited : Vadodara
Services Offered : Flight
by Vipul
from Ahmedabad, India
1 May 2018
Visited : Singapore
by Jignesh Mistry
from Navsari, India
2 April 2018
Visited : Munnar,alleppey,thekkady,kovalam,kerala,cochin
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
They cant fulfill commitment
by Sandip
from Bharuch, India
12 March 2018


Visited : Munnar,alleppey,thekkady,kovalam,kerala,cochin
by nisheet
from Ahmedabad, India
9 March 2018
Visited : Singapore,bali,cruise, cruise, bali, Uluwatu Temple, bali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The agent was amazing with very good prebooking and also on journey support.

     Godwit Garvi Holidays Pvt. Ltd. : Dear Nisheet Sir,,
Many thanks for sharing honest feedback for your tour. We are really looking forward to serve you in the future as well.

by Ashok
from Delhi, India
28 February 2018
Visited : Gujarat
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by komal modi
from Ahmedabad, India
9 February 2018
Visited : Singapore,sentosaisland, Singapore, Gardens by the Bay, Singapore
I have very enjoyed Singapore and Malaysia tour with godwit holiday.
by sangeeta malhotra
from Delhi, india
27 January 2018
Visited : Ahmedabad,Kutch,Bhuj,Dhorda,Hadka,Mandvi,Jamnagar,Rajkot,Vadodara, Ahmedabad, River front and Akshardham
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Very good service

     Godwit Garvi Holidays Pvt. Ltd. : Hi Sangeeta Ma'am,
Many thanks for sharing honest feedback for your tour. We are really looking forward to serve you in the future as well.

by Pradeep kumar
from Ahmedabad, India
10 January 2018
Visited : Gujarat, Gujarat
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport

     Godwit Garvi Holidays Pvt. Ltd. : Hi Sir,
Many thanks for sharing honest feedback for your tour. We are really looking forward to serve you in the future as well.

by HANISH
from ahmedabad, India
3 December 2017
Visited : Dubai
by K M Gupta
from Ahmedabad, India
21 November 2017
Visited : Ahmedabad,jamnagar,dwarka,porbandar,somnath,daman And Diu,junagadh,virpur,gondal,rajkot,gandhinagar,akshardham
Services Offered : Hotel

     Godwit Garvi Holidays Pvt. Ltd. : Hi Sir,
Many thanks for sharing honest feedback for your tour, but let us look in to the feedback with regard to the Services we provided and will get you an update from our quality department.
Thanks again and we are really looking forward to serve you in the future as well.

by ashwin
from Kolkata, India
18 November 2017
Visited : Bangkok ,pattaya

     Godwit Garvi Holidays Pvt. Ltd. : Hi Sir,
Many thanks for sharing honest feedback for your tour, but let us look in to the feedback with regard to the Services we provided and will get you an update from our quality department.
Thanks again and we are really looking forward to serve you in the future as well.

by Ashvin
from Himmatnagar, India
14 November 2017
Visited : Goa

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved