hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Aarav tour and travel

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
Kheri kela Rishikesh,Dehradun, Dehradun,India-249204,
Member since 2017
4.1
Ratings
37
Reviews
21
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.1/5
Excellent (17)
Very good (4)
Average (9)
Poor (3)
Terrible (4)
Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Nehalkumar100
from Ranchi, India
18 December 2018
Visited : Mussoorie,Dehradun, Mussoorie, Dehradun, The Mall Road, Robbers cave
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
nice experience a memorable trip a greatful thanks to pooja singh to planning such a wonderful iternity. all last special thanks to all members of hotel sachin international haridwar

     Aarav tour and travel : Thank you sir
Given us this opportunity.

Ratings of Aarav tour and travel

0   Pre sales experience
0   Post sales experience
0   Value for money
0   Accommodation
0   Ease of payment
0   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
0 Driver quality

Reviews of Aarav tour and travel

by Nehalkumar100
from Ranchi, India
18 December 2018
Visited : Mussoorie,Dehradun, Mussoorie, Dehradun, The Mall Road, Robbers cave
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
nice experience a memorable trip a greatful thanks to pooja singh to planning such a wonderful iternity. all last special thanks to all members of hotel sachin international haridwar

     Aarav tour and travel : Thank you sir
Given us this opportunity.

by Ashutosh
from Surat, India
22 November 2018


Visited : Jim Corbett, Jim Corbett
had a telephonic talk about quatation but didn't get any
by Aanchal
from Nanital, india
18 November 2018
Visited : Mussoorie,Nainital,Rishikesh,Haridwar, Mussoorie
Services Offered : Transport
by Asif
from New Delhi, India
15 November 2018
Visited : Rishikesh

     Aarav tour and travel : Thanks Asif g

by Raunaq Datta
from Howrah,
14 November 2018


Visited : Nainital,jim Corbett,india, Nainital, jim Corbett
the tour agent was only concerned with how to extracting money. on the very first day of my checking into the hotel i was asked to pay the full amount (which was not mentioned during the deal or sharing of details through email or watsapp. he did not bother to find out throughout the trip whether we were facing any difficulty or discomfort. he only called up when we were on our way back to ndls railway station. also,the most important destinations had not been included in the package.
by Antra
from New Delhi, India
14 November 2018
Visited : Chopta
hi aarav tours, thanks a lot for the wonderful arrangement. it was a very smooth trip. :) thanks to rupesh from aarav tours for assisting us all through the trip. looking forward for next trip with you guys. thanks a lot. regards, antra

     Aarav tour and travel : thanks antra g

by Kalpesh Patel
from Rishikesh, india
14 November 2018
Visited : Delhi
dear sohan singh i am from ahmedabad gujarat. i have booked my 10 days uttrakhand tour from aarav tour and travel company from haridwar. they arrange hotel booking, taxi for sightseeing and guide me during my trip. my whole tour is very comfortable and enjoying a lot. tour operator mr. sohan singh is very cooperative so my whole trip is very enjoyable. dr. kalpesh pate

     Aarav tour and travel : Thanks a lot

by Rajesh
from Haridwar, India
12 November 2018
Visited : Haridwar, Haridwar, Ganga Aarti
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
it was good
by tabhilasha10
from New Delhi, India
23 October 2018
Visited : Lansdowne
very nice!
by tania banerjee
from Ranchi, India
20 October 2018
Visited : Corbett
Services Offered : Transport
by Lakhan Pal Khatri
from Gwalior, India
12 October 2018
Visited : Haridwar,Rishikesh, Haridwar, Rishikesh, Manasa Devi Temple
its fine and comfortable
by Nilesh J Gandhi
from Dehradun, India
2 October 2018
Visited : Mussoorie, Mussoorie, Gorge on food at Lal Tibba , Kempty Falls
Services Offered : Transport
by yashoda
from New Delhi,
26 July 2018
Visited : Manali
by suresh
from New Delhi, India
18 July 2018
Visited : Dehradun
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
ok
by Shubhra saxena
from HARIDWAR, India
26 June 2018
Visited : Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani - Nanital, Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani - , Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani - , Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani - , Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani - , Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani - , Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani - , Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani - , Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani - , Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani - , Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani - , Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani - , Delhi - Mussoorie - Corbett -ranikhet - Kausani -
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Dimple Kesariya
from Kalyan, India
25 June 2018


Visited : Haridwar, Ganga Aarti, Haridwar
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
hotel charges taken exorbitant. promise ac rooms with garden view n given non ac smelly rooms.we are going to consumer court n sue aarav tours and travels.i have all details with me.they are non reliable. i have voice recording of the related person promising me the best n then giving us worst.
by suraj
from Delhi, India
11 June 2018
Visited : nanital
by Sripuram manmohan reddy
from Haridwar, India
8 June 2018


Visited : Chardham
by chandresh
from Dehradun, India
4 June 2018
Visited : Mussoorie
by vinay singhal
from New Delhi, India
2 June 2018
Visited : Chardham
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Ubedur Rahman
from Gurgaon, India
7 May 2018
Visited : Jim Corbett and mussoori, Jim Corbett and mussoori
Experience wa good
by Kiran bhatt
from New Delhi, India
1 May 2018
Visited : Nainital, nainital, Naukachia Tal, Nainital
by Raj Kushwaha
from Delhi, india
8 April 2018
Visited : Haridwar,Rishikesh, Haridwar, Rishikesh, Laxman Jhula, Haridwar, Rishikesh
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We had great experience of haridwar sightseeing. The behavior of driver was very good and hotel staff was also very helpful. Thank you for making my trip memorable.
by SURESH WANI
from JALGAON, India
31 March 2018


Visited : Nainital,jim Corbett, nainital
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
There was a very bad experience with Aarav Travel, first of the Driver was don't know about the road of Nainital and he was very youngster about 20 year old only. During the travel to Nainital, he was not feeling well, we had took care of him. In Nainital, hotel was not good, lack of services, even we had bought mineral water and food was also bad.
by Prasad
from Manali, India
11 February 2018
Visited : Manali
by Indrajit Hazra
from Kolkata, India
4 February 2018
Visited : Corbett,jimcarbettnationalpark
by Rakesh Sharma
from Delhi, India
4 February 2018
Visited : Delhi
by Piyushh
from Delhi, India
31 January 2018
Visited : Delhi, Leh, Ladakh
Services Offered : Hotel
by Abhishek
from New Delhi, India
30 January 2018
Visited : Nainital
by Soham Dave
from vadodara, India
29 January 2018
Visited : Ramnagar
Services Offered : Transport
by sujeetsinghindia
from Delhi, india
10 January 2018
Visited : Haridwar
I booked 2nights 3days package on new year through Aarav Tour. Service were very nice hotel was excellent and wel behave staff We visit haridwar, Rishikesh, Massoorie, Dhanolti tour was amazing thanks Aarav Tour Company. I must say they are helpful 5star rating for their service. Sujeet Singh Ghaziabad
by Mona
from Chandigarh, India
29 December 2017
Visited : nainital jimcorbett
My trip with aarav tour was fantastic and I loved the service of every hotel they provided us. I would love to plan my next trip with aarav tours very soon. Staff members Sohan and Pooja were very helpful and friendly. In short it was a memorable trip for me.

     Aarav tour and travel : Thanks mam

by Mufaddal Malkani Mufaddal Malkani
from Mumbai, India
29 December 2017
Visited : Rishikesh
Hello!! We had booked a package for 8 people for Rishikesh through Aarav Tour and travels which included camp stay, evening snacks, dinner, breakfast, lunch, and activities like bungee jumping and River rafting at an affordable price. Location of the camp was beautiful and food provided was also good. They had planned our trip in such a peaceful manner that we were able to complete all our activities in the limited time we had without compromising on any thing which they had promised. Their sta

     Aarav tour and travel : Thanks malkani g give us this opportunity

by adarsh
from Noida, India
28 December 2017
Visited : Mussoorie,dehradun, mussoorie, Mussoorie
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Worst experience in the name of hotel .Aarav committed for 3 star hotel but done booking in 2 star hotel.
by Sai Prasad
from Delhi, india
15 November 2017
Visited : Shivpuri,Rishikesh, Shivpuri, Rishikesh
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Sub standard hotel provided at mussorie, vehicle was not provided as discussed, no proper coordination with other associates
by Yash Gupta
from Mussoorie, India
7 October 2017
Visited : Rishikesh, Rishikesh, Rishikesh
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We booked 2 nights camp in rishikesh with water rafting and bungee jumping with Aarav tour and travels. The camping site was amazing with proper cleanliness and hygiene. The food provided was very good and the agent Mr. Sohan was very helpful with the bookings and did proper follow up. We booked the rafting for 24km but since we reached late we had to do opt for 16km only. They even customised the plan according to our needs and I would definitely recommend them for future bookings.

     Aarav tour and travel : thank you yash g for compliments

by Sneha karmakar
from Delhi, india
7 October 2017
Visited : New Delhi,Haridwar,Rishikesh, new delhi
Services Offered : Transport
Excellent exp as they assist us through out 24×7 hotel service excellent as well as car service and the driver behaviour is alos very good Thank you vry much for making thr trip memorable for my family members

     Aarav tour and travel : thank you sneha for given this opportunities.


Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved