hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

Holiday Wildlife

B.A.P. Supplier Basic Supplier
Shop Number-01, 50 D Street Number - 1, Salahpurkheda, Bijwashan, New Delhi,India-110061,
Member since 2017
3.6
Ratings
53
Reviews
129
Packages
99%
Response rate

Reviews

3.6/5
Excellent (19)
Very good (10)
Average (9)
Poor (6)
Terrible (9)
Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Monika
from Raipur, India
13 October 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi, Pachmarhi, Bee falls

     Holiday Wildlife : Many thanks for your feedback for Satpura National Park and Pachmarhi Tour.

Thank you very much Mam.

Ratings of Holiday Wildlife

5   Pre sales experience
5   Post sales experience
4   Value for money
3   Accommodation
5   Ease of payment
4   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
4 Driver quality

Reviews of Holiday Wildlife

by drygpatle1983
from Dicholi, India
6 December 2018
Visited : Mathura,Agra,Vrindavan, Mathura, Agra
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
it's nice except at agra..where the hotel orchid...was very poor in everything....rooms...services..food...everything was.... bad.. taxi..n the driver especially one who was with us for first four days.....v good..never had a problem..v helpful n cooperative...given good n honest advice..at many places..

     Holiday Wildlife : Many thanks for the actual feedback and noted your advised and not used to Hotel Orchid Agra.

Thank you.

by dk
from Malad, India
20 November 2018
Visited : Goa
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by MANKENA SATHEESH
from india, India
19 November 2018
Visited : JamaMasjid,RedFort,RajGhat,IndiaGate
by Monika
from Raipur, India
13 October 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi, Pachmarhi, Bee falls

     Holiday Wildlife : Many thanks for your feedback for Satpura National Park and Pachmarhi Tour.

Thank you very much Mam.

by yash
from Delhi, india
24 September 2018
Visited : Kolkata,Gangasagar
by vaibhavip
from Mumbai, india
17 June 2018
Visited : Dubai

     Holiday Wildlife : First of all. I don't know who is this?
Not reply my e-mail.
We were n't providing any services to you.

by Ajay
from kota, India
17 June 2018
Visited : Mount Abu, Mount Abu
Services Offered : Hotel

     Holiday Wildlife : First of all. I don't know who is this?
91-6375107226 Number was wronged.
We were n't providing any services to you.

by Sanjay Basak
from East Delhi, India
15 June 2018
Visited : Haridwar,rishikesh
by anurag sood
from Kolkata, India
2 June 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Kamakhya,Shillong,Cherrapunjee, Guwahati
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Imran khan
from bina, India
1 June 2018
Visited : Bhopal, Bhopal, Upper Lake and Lower Lake, Bhopal
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport

     Holiday Wildlife : We were not providing any service to you.

by Rupa Tiwari
from Katni, India
30 May 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport

     Holiday Wildlife : We were not providing any service to you.

by mhatre
from mahableshwar, India
29 May 2018
Visited : Mumbai,Mahabaleshwar,Pune
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport

     Holiday Wildlife : We were not providing any service to you.

by Anand
from Goa, India
26 May 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi

     Holiday Wildlife : We were not providing any service to you.

by Nitesh Gupta
from Delhi, India
26 May 2018
Visited : Shimla
Hotal service is very bad and out side hotal

     Holiday Wildlife : We were not providing any service to you.

by arun
from aurangabad, India
23 May 2018
Visited : Pune,Parli,Aurangabad,Nashik,Shirdi, Pune
Do not so many mails..

     Holiday Wildlife : We were not providing any service to you.

by Haresh
from Pachmarhi, India
17 May 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi
by Arpit
from Vadodara, India
16 May 2018
Visited : Satpura,pachmarhi, Bee falls, pachmarhi
by Rehana
from Mumbai, India
6 May 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi

     Holiday Wildlife : We were not providing any service to you in Pachmarhi.

by Taraj
from Rajkot, India
6 May 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Rehana
from Mumbai, India
6 May 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi, Pachmarhi
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
It was nice resort.....but i didnt like the room location....room was very old....rest of i like resort very much....food was good
by Rajesh Jain
from Jaipur, India
5 May 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Kamakhya,Shillong,Cherrapunjee, Guwahati, Shillong, Elephant Falls, Guwahati, Shillong
Services Offered : Hotel
by Suresh
from Bangalore, India
30 April 2018
Visited : Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Salar Jung Museum, Hyderabad
by Lalit gour
from Pipariya, India
29 April 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi, Pachmarhi, Dhoopgarh, Pachmarhi
Services Offered : Flight
by Sandeepagarwal
from Gwuhati, india
26 April 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Kamakhya,Shillong,Cherrapunjee
by Ashvini Ghate
from Nagpur, India
24 April 2018
Visited : Khajuraho,Jabalpur
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very nice experience
by Pankaj Gourkhede
from Bhopal, India
20 April 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi
by Ashok
from Pune, India
17 April 2018
Visited : Bhubaneshwar,Puri, Bhubaneshwar, Bhubaneshwar
Services Offered : Transport
very nice
by Ramyahari
from Chennai, india
16 April 2018
Visited : Mysore,Coorg, Mysore, Mysore Dusshera Festival, Mysore
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Jigisha
from Ah, India
14 April 2018
Visited : Udaipur, Udaipur
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Sarilla
from Pune, India
12 April 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
by Vinay
from New Delhi, India
11 April 2018
Visited : Jama Masjid,Red Fort,Raj Ghat,India Gate
Services Offered : Flight
by Bimlesh Singh
from Pune, India
6 April 2018
Visited : Pune,Parli,Aurangabad,Nashik,Shirdi
by Arpit Goel
from Noida, India
3 April 2018
Visited : Udaipur
by Yogesh Kumar Shah
from Ahmedabad, India
1 April 2018
Visited : Hanumantiya
by Epsilontourism
from bangladesh, india
1 April 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Kamakhya,Shillong,Cherrapunjee, Shillong, Lady Hydari Park, Shillong
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
it was a fantastic experience . we explore a lot .

     Holiday Wildlife : We were not providing any service to you.

by Piyusha Bhaskar
from HYDERABAD, India
22 March 2018
Visited : Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Snow world, Snow world
Services Offered : Transport
Really Feeling Great
by Gagandeep
from Yamuna nagar, India
20 March 2018
Visited : Dhanaulti
Services Offered : Hotel
by richard joseph
from Madurai, India
11 March 2018
Visited : Nagarkot,kathmandu
by Prem chand kambodia
from Alwar, India
8 March 2018
Visited : Khajuraho, Khajuraho, All temple complex
It was very pleasant trip and services of yours were good and made us feel very easy and relaxed.kudos to you guys for making our trip memorable and joyous.
by Devender
from Jaipur, India
6 March 2018
Visited : Ranthambhore Fort, Ranthambhore Fort, Ranthambhore Fort
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Vijay D Daule
from Rahuri, india
4 March 2018
Visited : Kathmandu
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by SANJAY AGARWAL
from Moradabad, India
1 March 2018
Visited : Cochin,munnar,thekkady,alleppey, Cochin
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by K S Bhatnagar
from Mumbai, India
27 February 2018
Visited : Bhubaneshwar,Puri
by kalpesh
from Mumbai, India
24 February 2018


Visited : Panna,Khajuraho
by Javed rana
from Delhi, India
11 February 2018
Visited : Satpura,Pachmarhi
by Yatish Shrivastava
from Jabalpur, india
2 February 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi, Pachmarhi, Bee falls, Pachmarhi
Services Offered : Hotel
Wrost experience the main thing i want doesn't happen that spoil my whole trip.

     Holiday Wildlife : Dear Mr. Srivastava,

Many thanks for your valuable feedback.

As desired, We have provided the hotel Champak Bungalow Pachmarhi in Deluxe AC Room This property is a Madhya Pradesh Tourism and booked by Mr. Shyam Tiwari is in Indore M P Tourism office.
Hotel Champak Bungalow Pachmarhi
Mr. Mangal 91 7578252034 .
E-mail champak@mpstdc.com

And also arranged the car and Jeepsy for visited in Pachmarhi.

Thank you.

Holiday Wildlife Team

by Suman
from Jabalpur, India
30 January 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi, Pachmarhi, Bee falls, Pachmarhi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by supriya
from Bengaluru, india
18 January 2018


Visited : Goa
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Worst to the core.... didn’t provide accommodation on time stood on roads for 3hours...finally got a dirty room... etc

     Holiday Wildlife : Dear Supriya Madam, Good Morning!!!
Many thanks for the feed back.
We had provided the Hotel The Goan Village Goa and hotel check-in time is 1200 hrs. and already requested to hotel to provide early check-in on complimentary basis on arrival day. Room name is Deluxe room u didn't like but in the mean time i have spoken to hotel Manager Mr. Deora and solved the issued at the time and changed the room immediate.
I have noted your point and decided to not used hotel The Goan Village Goa.

Thank you.
Holiday Wildlife Team.

by Satrughan Kumar
from Varanasi, India
31 December 2017
Visited : Orchha State,Jhansi,Khajuraho, Orchha State, Orchha State
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
100% satisfed.
by Satrughan Kumar
from Varanasi, India
28 December 2017
Visited : Ajanta,ellora, Ajanta, Jhansi,Orchha Alipura Khajuraho,Panna.
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very Good Experienceed for all the services hotel ,transports, guide, safari etc. Thank you very much.
by Ankit Dubey
from Dewas, India
27 December 2017


Visited : Pachmarhi
by Madhusudan
from Jaipur, India
17 December 2017
Visited : Ujjain,Maheshwar,Omkareshwar
Services Offered : Hotel
by Ranjan
from Gurugram, India
9 August 2017
Visited : Agra, Taj Mahal, Red Fort & Baby Taj , Fatehpur Sikri , Sikandara
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Sun
Services Offered : Hotel
Trip to Agra It was a great experience with Holiday Wildlife Travel. We had a family trip to Agra, Fatehpur Sikri & Bharatpur National Park and Agra booked through Hello Travel and Trip arranged by Holiday Wildlife Travel Mr. Dharmendra. Dharmendra was really helpful / Professional, we havent seen him but he was keep on following up with me about the pick-up, hotel, cab, cab driver, etc and really made us comfortable. Our Trip was 01 Night and 02 Days. The Entire Trip was well arranged, the Driver Nandan was very kind and professional. I strongly recommend Hello Travel and Holiday Wildlife Travel.

     Holiday Wildlife : Thank you very much for the valuable feedback sir.


Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved