hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

M and I Services

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
Office No 12, Ameya Avenue ,Khadakeshwar, Aurangabad,India-431102,
Member since 2017
4.2
Ratings
23
Reviews
18
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.2/5
Excellent (9)
Very good (8)
Average (5)
Terrible (1)
Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Shalini Bhardwaj
from Pune,
2 July 2018
Visited : Pune,shirdi,nasik, Pune
it was really a nice experience with madhusudan.. it was my first travel with them and will definitely prefer again with them

Ratings of M and I Services

0   Pre sales experience
0   Post sales experience
0   Value for money
0   Accommodation
0   Ease of payment
0   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
0 Driver quality

Reviews of M and I Services

by sahanchakraborty
from Mumbai, India
30 December 2018
Visited : Mumbai, Lonavala,Aurangabad, Pune, Mahabaleshwar, Mumbai
by Mrs ChakrabortiGhosh
from Mumbai, india
23 December 2018
Visited : Ajanta Caves,Ellora Caves, Ajanta Caves, Ellora Caves, Guided tour , Guided tour
Services Offered : Transport
by Mrs ChakrabortiGhosh
from Mumbai, india
23 December 2018
Visited : Ajanta Caves,Ellora Caves, Ajanta Caves, Ellora Caves, Guided tour , Guided tour
Services Offered : Transport
it was little pricey but good.
by V.Ramachandran
from Aurangabad, india
28 November 2018
Visited : Shirdi,Ellora,Ajanta,Aurangabad,Shani Shignapur
by Deep
from Dombivli, India
28 November 2018
Visited : Panchgani
by sc joshi
from Mumbai, india
16 November 2018
Visited : Aurangabad, Shirdi, Ajanta Caves, Aurangabad, Grishneshwar Temple
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Rajamalarrajadurai
from PETALING JAYA,
18 September 2018
Visited : Maharashtra
by Niharika
from Pune,
26 July 2018
Visited : Shirdi, Shirdi, Shri Sai Baba Sansthan Temple
good
by Shalini Bhardwaj
from Pune,
2 July 2018
Visited : Pune,shirdi,nasik, Pune
it was really a nice experience with madhusudan.. it was my first travel with them and will definitely prefer again with them
by roshan shendurse
from Badnera, india
17 June 2018
Visited : Pune
Services Offered : Hotel
by Lalit J Lalchan
from Pune, India
13 June 2018
Visited : Shirdi
by Nitin
from Mumbai, India
3 June 2018
Visited : South Goa,North Goa
by Madhavi
from Aurangabad, India
11 March 2018
Visited : Goa, goa, Kali Tiger Reserve, Goa
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Excellent
by Swagatika Panigrahi
from Pune, India
1 March 2018
Visited : Maharashtra,Panchgani,pratap
Services Offered : Hotel
by Vaibhav More
from Thane, India
27 February 2018
Visited : Shimla,manali,rohtang Pass
by Sunita Chadha
from Delhi, India
21 February 2018
Visited : Pune,bhimshankar,nasik,aurangabad,parlivaijna, Pune
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by hemanth
from Pune, India
30 January 2018


Visited : Pune, Pune
Services Offered : Flight
Had a very bad experience. Travelled to bhimashankar and Shirdi from pune. Provided 6 Seater travera for 8 members inspite of repeated remainders and the hotels which were booked by the agent also very bad. They have not even provided hot water also.
by Logasoundar
from Bengaluru, india
11 January 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Coorg, bangalore, coorg, Wash Elephants at Dubare Elephant Camp, Bangalore, Coorg
Services Offered : Hotel
by Madhu
from Auranagabad, India
9 January 2018
Visited : Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Nil
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Great tour arrangements
by

24 November 2017
Visited : , bangalore, Mysuru
Muze ye tour bahut hi aacchi lagi. Hotels and car service bhi bahot aacchi hai. Mai agar fir kabhi aur jagah gumne jane ka sochu to ease tour company se jana pasand karungi. Bahut hi comfortable fill hota hai
by rupesh
from pune, India
8 November 2017
Visited : Bangalore,Mysuru,Ooty
by Bhagyesh
from Bengaluru, India
30 October 2017
Visited : Bangalore, bangalore, Bangalore
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The overall trip was more than satisfactory & I would definitely plan more trips with you
by Sweta
from Chennai, India
11 October 2017
Visited : Bangalore, Mysore
Hi I would like to thank Madhusudhan from M&I for organizing the trip to Mysore , Belur and Halebid The accommodation was good and all arrangements were perfect He also called me daily in morning and evening to ensure everything is fine I would like to rate their service as 4 out of 5

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved