hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd.

E-398 2nd floor sanjay nagar ghaziabad, ghaziabad,India-201001,
Member since 2017
4.8
Ratings
25
Reviews
13
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent (19)
Very good (6)
Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

Ratings of rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd.

0   Pre sales experience
0   Post sales experience
0   Value for money
0   Accommodation
0   Ease of payment
0   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
0 Driver quality

Reviews of rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd.

by armaan
from New Delhi, India
2 May 2019
Visited : gulmarg,sonmarg,pahalgam srinagar, gulmarg, sonmarg, pahalgam srinagar, Gulmarg Gondola, Khilanmarg Gulmarg, Zojila pass, Nilagrad river
best service in kashmir special thanks to miss sumaiya she really a nice person and supportive she arrance every thing very nice pahalgham hotel was owsum food and jaccuzi room really excellent thnaks to mr. shakeel (cab)
by Sanjay
from Jammu, India
11 November 2018
Visited : Port Blair

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : Thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday

by Akanksha Tripathi Shukla
from Bagdogra, india
27 June 2018
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Tsomgo Lake,Darjeeling,Mirik,Pashupati Market
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
it was a good experience with rtg holidays to travel. hotel authorities and taxi drivers were nice to us. somewhere we found hotel rooms and their services were not cooperating with us but overall it was okay...

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : Thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday

by zainab
from Lucknow, India
8 June 2018
Visited : Shimla,Manali, Shimla, Jakhu Temple
choose rtg holiday again and my trip was really good

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday

by Minal
from Gangtok, India
4 June 2018
Visited : Gangtok, Gangtok, Banjhakri Falls, Tashi Viewpoint
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
totle experience is really good, and the tour was unforgettable, we traveled by sumo and bolero, the condition of vehicles is very good, and all the drivers are good and friendly.so the whole tour experience is very nice and unforgettable. like to go with them again.

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday

by Ashwath
from Bangalore, India
29 May 2018
Visited : Goa, Goa, Spot Dolphins at Bogmalo Beach , Goa
Services Offered : Hotel
I'm too happy with Nithin, he explained everything and he keeps is words. Happy with hotel and local taxi too. Over all rtg is too good and I will opt the same for my next trip and suggest for others too...

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday

by zainab
from Lucknow, India
28 May 2018
Visited : Port Blair, Port Blair, Port Blair
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
my experience really good with rtg holidays they provide me very good services my trip was really good thanks

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday

by Kailash Pati Mishra
from PATNA, india
7 May 2018
Visited : Darjeeling,Gangtok, Darjeeling, Darjeeling Train Journey, Darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Overall experience was good.

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday

by rishi
from Mumbai, India
7 May 2018
Visited : Darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was good experience, but at some point of time they deal with the local agents which produce difference between service they committed and in actual you get.

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : Thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us again

by Raadhika
from Vijayawada, India
3 May 2018
Visited : Darjeeling,gangtok,darjeeling
Recently we went to a beautiful holiday at Gangtok and Darjeeling . its a nice and beautiful holiday with Royaltravelgo. travel expert Mr. Nitin suggest me good hotel and he gave me options to choose among them , and the hotel properties all are very good and friendly staff , it was a memorable trip and thanks to Nitin and royaltravelgo .. it was a wonderful stay !

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us again

by Lovdeep Pahuja
from Delhi, India
29 April 2018
Visited : Darjeeling,Gangtok, Darjeeling, Tea Tour in Darjeeling, Darjeeling
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by mansi guliani
from Delhi, india
28 April 2018
Visited : gulmarg,sonmarg,pahalgam srinagar, gulmarg
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
ello Team Be informed that overall experience of Srinagar trip booked by RTGS travels was fantastic. All the arrangements were very good and there was no problem/difficulty faced. Travel Agent Nitin was courteous and understood my requirements well and did all the bookings accordingly. Thanks Mansi Guliani

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday

by Dilip
from Mumbai, India
22 April 2018
Visited : Gangtok,darjeeling, Gangtok, Gangtok
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday

by Poonam Mirwani
from Mumbai, India
4 April 2018
Visited : gulmarg,sonmarg,pahalgam srinagar
It was a great experience overall. We had a great time. A well planned short trip to Jannat Kashmir. Royal Milad is one of the finest hotels we stayed in. Sometimes things are so perfect that we try and look for faults, I could not find any fault is this hotel. Everything was so perfect. Special mentions to Mr. Nitin, Mr. Ishaq, Faisal, Tanveer and Shafi (Driver). They all made our trip heavenly. And at last " If there is heaven on Earth, It's here, It's here (Kashmir)". Regards Poonam M.

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : Dear Poonam,
many thanks for your review of our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday

by Sameer
from Delhi, India
30 March 2018
Visited : Kerala

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday

by Vignesh
from Madurai, India
15 March 2018
Visited : Ladakh,leh, Ladakh, leh, Ladakh, leh
Services Offered : Hotel

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thanks sir, thanks for your rating

by Sameer
from Delhi, India
28 January 2018
Visited : Alleppey,Kovalam,Thekkady,Munnar, Alleppey, Kovalam, Thekkady, Houseboat in Alleppey, Alleppey, Kovalam, Thekkady
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
RTG HOLIDAYS excellent recommendations for accommodation and they spent the budget- everything was nice including car and driver which were wonderful trip. I would recommend this Kerala tour, the facilities so superb at the best treebo hotels.
by PARMOD
from Delhi, India
23 December 2017
Visited : Guwahati, Guwahati, Guwahati
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
I booked with my tour with rtg holidays they provide me best and better service everything is very well managed I will go with them in future again thanks

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thank you very much and we grateful for the trust you have placed in us. I m pleased to offer you best holidays

by Murali
from Bengaluru, India
9 October 2017
Visited : New Delhi,srinagar,gulmarg,pahalgam, new delhi
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
I would like to convey my best wishes to ur team on the arrangement being made for my parents (Aged 65 years). The challenger was both my parents were not knowing Hindi or English. Inspite of that Mr. Nitin has done a commendable job in co-coordinating with all. From day one to till date, he has made the trip successful for my parents. He is an asset to your team, please do come home whenever you come to Bangalore. We would like to send a gift as a token of thanks. Cheers, Murali

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thanks sir, thanks for your review

by JD AZAD
from Delhi, India
4 October 2017
Visited : Kerala
My trip was really good . i booked with royaltravelgo,hotel and taxi service were good and very responsive team.

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : hank you very much and we grateful for the trust you have placed in us. I m pleased to offer you best holidays

by khurshid
from Mumbai, India
23 September 2017
Visited : Port Blair
Visited andaman through RtG holiday it was pleasant holiday , hotels and car service were good . Museums in Portblair ,Good old Cellular Jail all local sighteeing was very beautiful best beaches we were enjoy alot,we will choose this company in future also Thanks Khurshid

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thank you very much and we grateful for the trust youve placed in us. Im pleased to offer you best holidays

by Raj
from Mumbai, India
18 September 2017
Visited : Sikkim,gangtok,kalimpong,darjeeling
From the driver, rooms hotel services was awesome Will definitely recommend my friends and relatives. A special thanks to Nitin sir

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thank you so much for review

by rimsha
from Noida, India
15 September 2017
Visited : Gulmarg,sonmarg,pahalgam Srinagar
Hello It was nice experience to travel with rtg holidays.had spent 5 days in Kashmir and that was amazing hotel.food was excellent and services were really good.rtg holidays team provided me the best and memorable destination. Value for money tour.highly recommended. Thanks

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : dear mam thank you so much .

by pallavi singh
from Delhi, India
30 August 2017
Visited : Goa
HELLO TEAM, Thank u nitin for guiding me and making my trip my birthday day soooooo special..... Its #RTG HOLIDAYS who cares and provides best hotels at reasonable package cost.... It was pleasure to be part of RTG HOLIDAYS ..... Plz I will book my all future trips with them They were provided good services trusted travel company thanks Pallavi

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : thanks mam you are the best person also .we will give you discount on your next trip

by armaan
from Delhi, India
29 August 2017
Visited : Calangute,south Goa,north Goa
Services Offered : Transport
Dear team, I booked my goa tour with RTG holidays. I would love to share my experience . They had provided me the best goa package in cheapest price and talking about services, they were execellent. The trip had covered North Goa, South Goa. This was my first trip with them, and it was memorable vacation thanks to RTG team and mr. Nitin and a big thanks to mr. Ishwar to explore me all beautiful places in Goa

     rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd. : Dear Sir,
many thanks for your review of our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday
thanks and regards
RTG HOLIDAYS


Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved