hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Flying Venus travels pvt ltd

     TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Silver Supplier
13 SECTOR 1 SHANTI,NIKETAN GOVINDPURA BHOPAL, Bhopal,India-462023,
Member since 2017
4.2
Ratings
26
Reviews
38
Packages
99%
Response rate

Reviews

4.2/5
Excellent (16)
Very good (6)
Poor (1)
Terrible (3)
Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Rahul Upadhyay
from Delhi, India
20 December 2017
Visited : Andaman,Neil, andaman, Scuba Diving
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Amazing experience with flying venus.All hotels location are very amazing and hotels too very amazing.Local Taxi facility is very helpful for my trip.All driver come on time and behavior is very sweet. Thanks Flying Venus for making my trip memorable and stress less.

Ratings of Flying Venus travels pvt ltd

4.5   Pre sales experience
4.5   Post sales experience
4.5   Value for money
4.5   Accommodation
4.5   Ease of payment
4.5   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
4.5 Driver quality

Reviews of Flying Venus travels pvt ltd

by nskp100
from Srinagar, India
15 December 2018
Visited : North Goa,South Goa, North Goa, Mangueshi Temple
by Shrenika Premkumar
from Mumbai, India
15 November 2018
Visited : Ooty
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
the hotel and car was booked for my trip to jaipur and ranthambore...but to my utter surprise the hotel at jaipur was shut down for renovation and my travel agent had no idea ...regarding this...i had to call and inform about the same.....later the hotel booking took 2 hrs as i was waiting there.....finally the hotel i got at jaipur was not at all good...... but arrangements at ranthambore was good.
by nskp100
from Srinagar, India
10 November 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Mysore,Ooty
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Rajesh Prajapat
from Indore, India
14 October 2018
Visited : Indore
by Rajesh Kumar Agrawal
from Indore, India
26 September 2018
Visited : Indore, Lal Bagh Palace, Indore
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
best service
by surenkeshari
from varanasi, india
24 September 2018
Visited : Goa
by Rajesh Kumar Agrawal
from Indore, india
20 September 2018
Visited : Indore,Maheshwar,Ujjain,Omkareshwar,Sanchi,Bhopal,Bhojpur,Pachmarhi,Mandu, Indore, Maheshwar, Ujjain, Bijasen Temple, Maheshwar Fort, Mahakaleshwar Temple
by huma ameer
from Thailand,
7 September 2018
Visited : India
Services Offered : Hotel
by Rajalakshmi
from Shirdi, India
4 September 2018
Visited : Chennai
by Vikas Sharma
from Gwalior, India
26 August 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi
by Beena
from Mumbai, India
9 July 2018
Visited : Indore,maheshwar,ujjain,omkareshwar,sanchi,bhopal,bhojpur,pachmarhi,mandu, Indore
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
by Chetan
from Surat, India
1 May 2018
Visited : bhopal,Pachmarhi,Bhojpur,Sanchi,Kanha,Jabalpur
by Dinesh Kumar
from Delhi, India
12 April 2018
Visited : Canada
by kaushik nandan
from Bengaluru, india
9 March 2018
Visited : Andaman,Port Blair,Havelock Island,Neil Island
by Kumar
from Vadodara, India
5 March 2018
Visited : Kerala
by joseph Rapheal
from Kerala,Ernakulam, India
19 February 2018
Visited : Kerala
by Nitin
from Kolkata, India
28 January 2018
Visited : Munnar,Thekkady,Allepey House Boat
by Mahesh
from MUMBAI, India
25 January 2018
Visited : Goa
by Sugandha
from Dharwad, India
25 January 2018
by saumya kansal
from Delhi, India
24 January 2018
Visited : Minicoy Island, Minicoy Island, Lighthouse Minicoy, Minicoy Island
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Minicoy island has always been into my wanderlust. The services I got was good. And places covered was excellent. I am planning for Brazil- Rio, hope that would be perfect too. Thanks!
by Ashok
from Delhi, India
1 January 2018
Visited : Goa
by Rahul Upadhyay
from Delhi, India
20 December 2017
Visited : Andaman,Neil, andaman, Scuba Diving
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Amazing experience with flying venus.All hotels location are very amazing and hotels too very amazing.Local Taxi facility is very helpful for my trip.All driver come on time and behavior is very sweet. Thanks Flying Venus for making my trip memorable and stress less.
by Raman
from Delhi, India
4 November 2017
Visited : Goa
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Govind Deopa
from New Delhi, India
27 August 2017
Visited : Kerala
Great
by Rukmini
from Mumbai, India
26 August 2017
Visited : Indore, Ujjain, Mahakaleshwar, Omkareshwar, Mumbai, Delhi
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Hi, It was great, the travel agent Flying Venus & the service provided by them was very good. Regards Rukmini
by rajendra
from Bhopal, India
31 May 2017
Visited : Madhya Pradesh
Hotel Stayed : Royal palace, Meridian
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was overall very good experience. We were free of tention about our daily program, daily hotel stay. All was perfectly ok. The given driver cum guide was also very good in nature and have never create any problem during our 8 days travelling. I will definitely book my next trip with venus only.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved