hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

amulyaholidays

B.A.P. Supplier Silver Supplier
1-2-367/2/A Domalaguda Ashok nagar, hyderabad,India-500029,
Member since 2016
4.7
Ratings
17
Reviews
15
Packages
98%
Response rate

Reviews

4.7/5
Excellent (12)
Very good (5)
Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by jay
from Kolkata, India
9 January 2018
Visited : Vietnam,Hanoi,HoChiMinhCity,SiemReap, Vietnam, sightseeing, scenic beauty etc
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
This was indeed the best ever experience. The arrangements by Amulyaholidays was superb. All the credits to Mr Venkatesh for making this trip memorable. He was very cooperative and friendly. Thank you Venkatesh and we will surely look forward to book any forthcoming trip with you.

Ratings of amulyaholidays

5   Pre sales experience
5   Post sales experience
5   Value for money
3   Accommodation
5   Ease of payment
4   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
4 Driver quality

Reviews of amulyaholidays

by Vijeta.agarwal
from India, India
10 May 2019
Visited : Hanoi,Ha Long Bay,Ho Chi Min,Mekong D,saigon, Hanoi, Ha Long Bay, Ho Chi Min, Mekong D, saigon
Venkatesh from Amulya travels organised our 1st anniversary trip to Vietnam. We were extremely happy with all the arrangements right from flights to hotels to suggestions Venkatesh gave. While every travel agency will give this service the best thing about him was personalised support and his attitude towards helping us. We loved Vietnam and more than that we were really happy to discover great services provided by venakatesh
by Anand reddy
from Kolkata, India
4 May 2019
Visited : Phuket, Phuket
Mr. Venkatesh arranged first class tour for us. We really enjoyed our trip
by rajamaniganesan1959
from Haridwar, India
3 March 2019
Visited : Vietnam, Cambodia
Our trip was very neatly arranged by the Lead whose ID is 4787786. The hotel arrangements, local conveyance were very good. The lead was always available over whatsup call at anytime. He has the courtesy to respond our calls. the programs in Cambodia and Vietnam were selected vividly and we enjoyed. food arrangements in hotel were adequate vegetarian, which we wanted.for adding value to their services I have suggested them to give brochure and introduction to places of visit, likely weather and other tips like where to buy etc. In Ho Chi Min city the taxi did not pick up us from air port and we had to arrange our own taxi. The taxi fare was reimbursed by Amulya promptly. We would like to avail their services in future also. In 2019-20 we plan for a visit to France - Venice. timing may be only in Feb or March 2020. you can suggest suitable travel agents, with regards, rajamani ganesan
by Geogin
from Cochin, India
19 June 2018
Visited : Vietnam, Vietnam
Services Offered : Flight, Transport
timely information and comfortable booking process was carried forward before the trip. the trip was smoothly organized, the guide also the driver understood our needs of trip and patiently took us wherever necessary, which was very assuring. the stay was as asked for, in every nature. no confusions we're there even though every thing was decided through tell communication. i really hope i get to refer and travel again with amulya.thank you!!!!!
by SREERAMAN
from Kochi, India
5 June 2018
Visited : Vietnam,Hanoi,HoChiMinhCity,SiemReap
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Amazing
by Shobha
from Bengaluru, india
22 May 2018
Visited : PP,Siem Reap, PP
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
I travelled to Vietnam with my husband and son.At a very short notice Mr Venkatesh of Amulya holidays helped us plan the entire visit.He was able to book flights at a very reasonable rates which a couple of other travel agents were not.The entire process of visa, travel booking, cruise booking etc were hassle free.Vegan food was arranged for us. He was in constant touch with us through whatsapp,in Vietnam. I highly recommend Amulya travels for all of you.
by JUGAL KISHORE TANDON
from Mumbai, India
20 May 2018
Visited : Bali
by usha Sivakumar
from Mumbai, India
4 May 2018
Visited : Bangkok, Bangkok
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Overall good trip . Mr.venkatesh from amulya is a friendly person n he understood our requirements n gave good options to choose. The local tour operators whom he tied up were also friendly. Overall the trip went smoothly. Happy experience. Thanks hellotravel team
by Shashi Prabha s
from Bengaluru, India
12 April 2018
Visited : Vietnam,Hanoi,HoChiMinhCity,SiemReap, Vietnam, Hanoi, Vietnam, Halong Bay Cruise
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
It was a wonderful trip immaculately arranged by Amulya Holidays, Hyderabad, to be more specific, Mr.P.Venkatesh. We had been to Vietnam and Cambodia for 10 days. Initially though we had apprehensions about engaging a totally unknown travel agents, to our pleasant surprise, the whole trip was arranged with proper care. Mr.venkatesh was in constant touch with us from the beginning till end. Due attention and care was given to all our specific requirements. Khudos to the travels and Mr. Venkatesh.
by Emie James
from Kochi, India
7 March 2018
Visited : Bangkok,Phuket,Krabi,Thailand
by Jindalguys
from Amritsar, india
4 February 2018
Visited : Bangkok,Phuket,Krabi,Thailand
by Prasad
from Bengaluru, india
1 February 2018
Visited : Phnom Penh,Siem Reap, Phnom Penh
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Overall it was good trip, group enjoyed. No hassles, things were clearly communicated so that there is no ambiguity. Good experience
by jay
from Kolkata, India
9 January 2018
Visited : Vietnam,Hanoi,HoChiMinhCity,SiemReap, Vietnam, sightseeing, scenic beauty etc
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
This was indeed the best ever experience. The arrangements by Amulyaholidays was superb. All the credits to Mr Venkatesh for making this trip memorable. He was very cooperative and friendly. Thank you Venkatesh and we will surely look forward to book any forthcoming trip with you.
by Joel
from Kochi, India
21 November 2017
Visited : Vietnam, Cambodia
Hello, My family ( me, my wife and one and half year old son) had a wonderful 6 nights trip to Vietnam and Cambodia in November 2017. Initially I was worried, as this was my first international trip with my small son. I wanted to hand over the bookings to a professional travel agent who would make it easy for me. That's when I came by hellotravel.com. after I put my requirements I got immediate response from many agencies. I was impressed by Amulya Holidays. So I decided to go ahead. Right from
by Sriprakash Vaidya
from BANGALORE, India
6 October 2017
Visited : India
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Amulya Holidays did very good arrangements in booking our hotel rooms, local sightseeing trips and flight tickets. He was keenly following us during our tour and guiding us where ever we need some sort of assistance due to language issue and similar nature. With good tour advise and proper back up support, we could enjoy our holidays very well. Thanks to Mr. Venkatesh the heart and Brain behind Amulya Holidays. Thanks to you for recommending an efficient and hard-working tour consultant. Vaidya.
by Dr Sunil Birhade
from Mumbai, India
5 October 2017
Visited : Thailand
Hi, We went for a Thailand holiday organised by Amulya holidays in July this year. I would like to give positive feedback. We enjoyed the holiday and was well organised. Mr Venkatesh was in constant touch with us on whatsapp and that was very helpful. We were quite impressed with the location of the hotels and also the way the whole tour was planned. He even helped me in buying flight tickets. We will be looking forward to use the service again in future. Many thanks Dr Kumble
by ranjit
from Thiruvananthapuram, Bahrain
13 September 2017
Visited : Cambodia,angkorwat,siemreap,phnompenh
Hotel Stayed : o gallery, silverton
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
it was really very good. very prompt and courteous. the guides were polite, friendly and informative

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved