hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

holiday planners

B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
Jyotinagar ward 41 , sevoke road , siliguri,India-734001,
Member since 2016
4.8
Ratings
8
Reviews
31
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent (6)
Very good (2)
Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by vicky
from bagdogra, India
12 January 2017
Visited : gangtok,pelling,darjeeling
We would like to thank Holiday Planners, for organising our trip to Gangtok, Pelling and Darjelling from 02-Dec-16 to 08-Dec-16 at very affordable rates as well as managing each and every thing as our need. Special thanks to Mr. Sandeep and Kalpana. These guys are very humble & cheerful and they gave us the proper insight of the tour. They also did their best to meet our expectations. Despite of our plans getting changed at the last moment, they did their job of managing the tour to our full satisfaction.
Thank you Hello Travel team and Holiday Planners. We would definitely like to plan our next trip with you guys.

Ratings of holiday planners

0   Pre sales experience
0   Post sales experience
0   Value for money
0   Accommodation
0   Ease of payment
0   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
0 Driver quality

Reviews of holiday planners

by Rushikesh
from Pune, India
3 July 2018
Visited : Guwahati
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Mahesh
from Siliguri, India
24 April 2018
Visited : Gangtok /Darjeeling, Gangtok /Darjeeling
Services Offered : Transport
by Saptarshi Mondal
from Kolkata, India
23 March 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Shillong,Cherrapunjee,Mawlynnong,Dawki,Mawsynram
It was a very amazing holiday trip we did... We enjoyed each and every day of our trip. They arranged each and everything, let it be transportation, food or hotels... However, it was one of our best tour experiences with Holiday Planners... - Saptarshi Mondal
by Mohnish Bose
from Delhi, India
20 March 2018
Visited : Guwahati,shillong,kaziranga, Guwahati, shillong, shillong, shillong, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, kaziranga, Umiam Lake, Travel, shillong, Elephant Safari
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Experience was very rewarding. Entire procedure was made very smooth. Even the taxi owner was knowledgeable and helped us immensely. Hotels were amazing.. Dhanshree Resort, Siamika Park and hotel Eecee
by PREM
from Delhi, India
15 February 2018
Visited : Shimla
by Karuna Kumar
from Guwahati, India
15 December 2017
Visited : Guwahati,shillong,cherrapunjee,mawlynnong, Guwahati, Guwahati
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Nk gupta2
from Delhi, india
6 December 2017
Visited : Guwahati,Bhalukpong,Dirang,Tawang,Bomdila
I planner my tour of North East of India through Holiday Planner, Siliguri. They nivel arranged my tour of Gangtok, Pelling, Darjiling etc. Their representative was alert every where. Quality of vehicle with Driver provided was very good. Stay and food quality was also nice. Overall we enjoyed a lot. Thanks to Mr Sandeep ji of Holiday planner. We wish all the best to rise in the field of tour and travels business.
by vicky
from bagdogra, India
12 January 2017
Visited : gangtok,pelling,darjeeling
We would like to thank Holiday Planners, for organising our trip to Gangtok, Pelling and Darjelling from 02-Dec-16 to 08-Dec-16 at very affordable rates as well as managing each and every thing as our need. Special thanks to Mr. Sandeep and Kalpana. These guys are very humble & cheerful and they gave us the proper insight of the tour. They also did their best to meet our expectations. Despite of our plans getting changed at the last moment, they did their job of managing the tour to our full satisfaction.
Thank you Hello Travel team and Holiday Planners. We would definitely like to plan our next trip with you guys.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved