hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Uphoria travels

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Silver Supplier
Room No. 4, 1st Floor, Siddique Ali Commercial Complex S J Road, Athgaon, Guwahati,India-781001,
Member since 2016
3.9
Ratings
20
Reviews
28
Packages
99%
Response rate

Reviews

3.9/5
Excellent (10)
Very good (4)
Average (2)
Poor (1)
Terrible (3)
Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Uphoria travels

4   Pre sales experience
1   Post sales experience
2   Value for money
1   Accommodation
2   Ease of payment
2   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
1 Driver quality

Reviews of Uphoria travels

by Mukutbhowmic
from Guwahati, india
30 November 2018
Visited : Shillong,Cherrapunjee,Mawllynong,Guwahati
by nitin
from guwahati, india
29 November 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Shillong,Cherrapunji,Kaziranga, Guwahati
Services Offered : Transport
totally satisfied with the entire arrangement. uphoria travels was the only one to quote reasonable price for our shillong and kaziranga trip. driver mr bijay was excellent. he not only took us for sightseeing but also kept informing us about the local culture and traditions which made the entire trip a great experience.
by Jai Prakash Tirkey
from Gauahati, undefined
28 November 2018
Visited : Cherrapunjee,shillong,dawki,guwahati,mawlynnong, Cherrapunjee, shillong, dawki, Walk Across the Living Root Bridge, Seven Sisters Falls, Umiam Lake, Dawki Suspension Bridge, Boating on Umngot River
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
awesome experience.everything was well planned and as per itenary .mr aman sharma had very patiently listened to what we wanted to see and designed the tour .the driver was very cooperative and made the tour enjoyable. would sure look forward to avail the services of euphoria travel for north east visit again
by Arajit Yadav
from Kolkata, India
12 October 2018
Visited : Shillong, Shillong
Services Offered : Transport
cab was fine. guwahati hotel was also fine. but some problem on cherrapunjee.
by Nilanjana Dutta
from Kolkata, india
21 September 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Shillong,Cherrapunjee
by Geo Punnoose
from Kolkata, India
23 August 2018
Visited : Cherrapunjee, Cherrapunjee, Walk Across the Living Root Bridge
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
well organised & excellent hotels. also the travel services were commendable.

     Uphoria travels : Dear Sir/Madam,
Warm Greetinhs from Uphoria Travels!

It feels delighted to know that we could win your heart in terms of exceptional services extended by us. We always make sure of taking care of your comfort and leisure and your review was helpful to understand that we are on the right track. We hope you will take our service again in the near future for another such moment to cherish.

Thank and Regards
Aman Sharma
Operating Manager

by Shovan
from Gangtok, India
17 August 2018
Visited : Shillong
by Yashika khetan
from Kolkata, India
6 July 2018
Visited : Sikkim
by Bhavna Pandey
from Guwahati, India
5 July 2018
Visited : Shillong
by Anshul tyagi
from Delhi, india
26 June 2018
Visited : Shillong,Guwahati,Dawki,Mawlynnong,Cherrapunjee, Shillong
Services Offered : Transport
excellent
by Tulika Srivastava
from Lucknow, India
18 June 2018
Visited : Guwahati, Assam, India
by Shruti
from Ahmedabad, India
27 May 2018
Visited : Guwahati, Shillong, Cherrapunji
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Aman Sharma
from Guwahati, India
24 May 2018
Visited : Bomdila,guwahati,tezpur,tawang,dirang,bhalukpong, Bomdila, Bomdila Monastery, Bomdila
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
The trip was organized nicely for our honeymoon. Loved the hotel in Cherrapunji and Shillong. The driver was excellent and caring too.
by Namita Panda
from Pune, India
23 April 2018
Visited : Shillong
Thank you Uphoria for arranging Shillong trip. it was very well planned and we didn't face any problem during our trip. We enjoyed our trip and also within time we are able to cover all points. Also the driver is very good and caring because of that we feel safe through out our trip Thanks ?Namita?
by Ashwini Tondlekar
from Mumbai, india
17 April 2018
Visited : Shillong,Cherrapunji,Guwahati
I traveled solo and my trip was was organized really nicely by Mr Aman Sharma. Driver was very co-operative and well mannered. Will advise Uphoria to everyone
by Rb Yadav
from Ahmedabad, India
11 April 2018
Visited : Shillong,cherrapunjee,mawllynnong, Shillong, cherrapunjee, Double Decker Living Root bridge, Shillong, cherrapunjee
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
very good tour trip along with uphoria travel? 5 star for their service?
by CHITRA PAKHIRA
from Kolkata, India
28 March 2018
Visited : Assam
Services Offered : Flight
by Nandita
from DELHI, India
18 January 2018
Visited : Shillong
WE TRAVELLED WITH UPHORIA TRAVELS VERY SORRY TO SAY THAT THE TRIP WAS WORST AS THEIR MANAGING PERSON KEEP ON DISTURBING CONT. FOR BALANCE MONEY AND MADE OUR TOUR VERY BAD. WE HV PAID IN ADVACE RS.6000/- BEFORE WE STARTED N BALANCE 6000/- AS PER RULE IS TO BE PAID AFTER FINISHING THE TOUR BUT IN BETWEEN 3 - 4 TIMES HE ASKED US FOR MONEY WHICH MADE OUR PLAN SO DISTURBING. DURING TRAVEL.IT WAS DISGUSTING. NEVER GV THIS TYPE OF PERSON'S ADD. TO OTHERS.

     Uphoria travels : Dear Mam

As per our policy it was clearly mentioned to you that the payment should be cleared on arrival. But we gave you 2 days also to pay the rest of the payment.
We really disapprove your review as our service was delivered appropriately and our policy was clearly mentioned on the processed mail.

Regards
Uphoria Travels

by prasad mungekar
from mumbai, India
25 February 2017
Visited : Cherrapunjee,Guwahati,Dawki,Mawlynnong
Awesome

     Uphoria travels : Dear Mr Prasad Mungekar,
Warm Greetinhs from Uphoria Travels!
It feels delighted to know that we could win your heart in terms of exceptional services extended by us. We always make sure of taking care of your comfort and leisure and your review was helpful to understand that we are on the right track. We hope you will visit us again in the near future for another such moment to cherish.

Thank and Regards
Aman Sharma
Operating Manager

by C Sengupta
from Kolkata, India
16 January 2017
Visited : guahati-shilong-manas
Hotel Stayed : Hornbill, Barberrek Inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The experience was very bad. Mr. Aman Sharma of Uphoria Travels confirmed by e-mail for booking of 2 seated 2 rooms for 4 persons for all hotels. But at Manas we four were put in a single room. It was confirmed that all the hotels are having lifts & cars are AC. Car given from Guwahati to Manas & back was not having AC. Hotel of Shillong was not having lift but having stair case, which was very inconvenient for my mother.

The worse thing was that the driver Mr.Karan Thapa of Shillong turned up at 11 AM instead of 9 AM spoiling our local sight seeing on the last day. Though as per conditions I was not supposed to pay entry fee or parking charges but I had to pay both for Shillong & Cherapunji tours. The driver told that those conditions were not told to him, even he was not knowing which places are to be visited. Though Mr Aman Sharma had given nice plan of travel earlier by mail but it was not communicated to the driver. Actually Mr Aman Sharma (Uphoria travels) might not have any car or driver in their control. They catch some driver & give them some lump-sum which the driver feel to be very low & try to cut corner by every means.

Though I paid full to Mr. Aman Sharma (Even it was increased from Rs 38000/- to 39000/-) but I did not get the things which were agreed in writing. I should have deducted some money at least during final payment. My suggestion is that you should some money till the end of tour. Uphoria travel is good for nothing & spoiling the name of Hellow travel.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved