hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

Rajas Holidays

B.A.P. Supplier Basic Supplier
DOOR NO.22-B,ROYAL PLAZA OUT POST, MELUR ROAD MADURAI Madurai, Kodaikanal,India-624101,
Member since 2016
4.0
Ratings
41
Reviews
112
Packages
99%
Response rate

Reviews

4.0/5
Excellent (16)
Very good (8)
Average (7)
Poor (2)
Terrible (8)
Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by vinod
from bangalore, India
8 January 2019
Visited : Chikmagalur, Chikmagalur
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
such a great hassle free trip we had with rajas holidays :)........ we had been to chikmagalur for 3 days and 2 nights.....evrything was just perfect....the followup from rajas team maha lakshmi and vijay lakshmi.....they were following up regularly to check our comfort, driver was also warm and friendly. i would look forward for future trips with them...... kepp up the good work rajas team .....thanks for all...

Ratings of Rajas Holidays

4.3   Pre sales experience
4.3   Post sales experience
4   Value for money
4   Accommodation
4.5   Ease of payment
4.5   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
4.3 Driver quality

Reviews of Rajas Holidays

by Gomathysivanesan
from Chennai, India
26 April 2019
Visited : Valparai
Very good experience ......with that mam's guidance
by vinod
from bangalore, India
8 January 2019
Visited : Chikmagalur, Chikmagalur
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
such a great hassle free trip we had with rajas holidays :)........ we had been to chikmagalur for 3 days and 2 nights.....evrything was just perfect....the followup from rajas team maha lakshmi and vijay lakshmi.....they were following up regularly to check our comfort, driver was also warm and friendly. i would look forward for future trips with them...... kepp up the good work rajas team .....thanks for all...
by Angelnisha
from Noida, Isla De Navidad, Isla Chr
19 November 2018


Visited : Goa
by Tajdeen
from Coimbatore, India
6 November 2018
Visited : HYDERABAD
by sunil bafna
from Chennai, india
29 October 2018


Visited : Yelagiri, Yelagiri, Fandera park
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
worst experience. cheated with fake site seeings names given in pakage
by Suresh Singh
India
24 October 2018
Visited : Rameshwaram, Rameshwaram
awesome experience for services used in puri & rameshwaram. mahalakshmi ma'am provided great package.
by Tarun
from Bangalore, India
22 October 2018
Visited : Ooty, Ooty, Ooty Lake
Services Offered : Hotel
good trip
by Rengarajan
from Chennai, India
3 October 2018
Visited : Kodaikanal, Kodaikanal, Kodaikanal Lake
by Mrs Rajashree
from Bengaluru, india
25 September 2018


Visited : Kodaikanal, Kodaikanal, Kodaikanal Lake
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
rajas holidays need more professionalism and accounting transparency. hotel laflora highland paradise was poor in service.
by r ravi
from cok, Kuwait
9 September 2018
Visited : Hyderabad
by
from CHENNAI,
20 August 2018
Visited : Yercaud
by Apurva
from Jaipur, India
7 August 2018


Visited : Goa
by sathya
from Coimbatore, India
27 June 2018
Visited : Vagamon
Services Offered : Hotel
good
by Subramanian K S
from Salem, India
19 June 2018
Visited : Yercaud, Yercaud, Pagoda point
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
itenary plan is not for 2 days, need to be improved and give passenger the complete total package satisfaction for paid amount
by Rahul vishwaKarma
from Salem, India
19 June 2018
Visited : Yercaud, Yercaud, Killiyur Falls
by Rao
from Mumbai, India
11 June 2018


Visited : Coorg, Iruppu Falls, Coorg
Services Offered : Hotel
not satisfied ,was told not given
by Aravinth
from Salem, India
8 June 2018
Visited : Kodaikanal, Kodaikanal, Kodaikanal Lake
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
very good interaction and approach and fully satisfied our kodaikanal trip
by P Surendra Menon
from Bangalore, India
31 May 2018
Visited : Bengaluru, Bengaluru, Cubbon Park
Services Offered : Hotel
trip was good. myself and family enjoyed the trip.
by Sasi
from Chennai, india
25 May 2018
Visited : Yercaud
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Trip was very good and the follow up and caring was extremely well
by R Manoj
from Chennai, India
24 May 2018
Visited : Madurai
by Anil kurani
from Belgaum, India
19 May 2018


Visited : Goa
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Rohini
from Coimbatore, India
17 May 2018
Visited : Ooty, Ooty, Doddabetta peak, Ooty
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
They communication was very good...They followed us properly...Guided us in a right way...Hotel arranged by them was too good..Driver was soo friendly... they was soo much worried about our comfort...
by suresh
from Chennai, India
15 May 2018


Visited : coorg, coorg
Services Offered : Hotel
It was a very worst experience and the service offered by rajas holidays is terribly bad. In fact they involve in cheating the customers. They have booked rooms worth even for 200 INR but charged 4000 INR. They themselves realise but not ready to refund the money. 100% fraud and I don't recommend to anyone.
by Sachin
from Mumbai, India
14 May 2018
Visited : Goa
by Shakthivel
from Chennai, India
9 May 2018
Visited : Ooty
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Likitha
from Bengaluru, India
2 May 2018
Visited : Yercaud, Yercaud, Pagoda point, Yercaud
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The trip was good except for the driver who demanded extra at tge end of the trip. However felt that that the price was higher.
by Khush Deep Singh
from Delhi, India
27 February 2018
Visited : Andaman and Nicobar Islands
sdgfasdgasdgasdgfasdgsdg
by Sureshchemicaleng
from Bengaluru, India
25 February 2018
Visited : Ooty
by Vaibhav Gajbhiye
from Coimbatore, india
23 February 2018
Visited : Ooty
by

16 February 2018
Visited : , Chennai, Tirupati, Chennai
Quite good.Mrs mahalakshmi was in touch with us throughtout .This is second trip from hello travels Thanks a lot Hope the same for the next trip to vaishanavi too.
by Tushar Jadhav
from Coimbatore, India
27 January 2018
Visited : Wayanad, Wayanad, Wayanad
Services Offered : Hotel
by Sreeram E
from Bengaluru, India
6 January 2018
Visited : Kodaikanal, Kodaikanal, View Points, Boating
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very good professionally managed travel partner. They planned the trip for us. It was a complete package. They sticked to their commitments & promises.Its affordable & best. I definitely recommend to my frnds.
by Vishal
from Delhi, India
31 December 2017
Visited : Coimbatore, Coimbatore, Maghai Paan bhanda
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Very good,make me enjoy
by

22 December 2017
Visited : , munnar, Munnar
Booked bus ticket for my Mysore to Bangalore route.Bus has not arrived on time.After 01 hour of waiting for bus got a call for another 1 hour delay and told me that your bus fare will be reimbursed. But later they tell me that bus fare will not reimburse due to late cancellation.
by Vslakshmi2002
from chennai to coimbatore, india
13 December 2017
Visited : Kodaikanal, Kodaikanal, Sightseeing and weather
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was a real memorable and happy tour trip. It was a very well planned and executed trip and the credit goes to Maha and Gayathri from Rajas Holidays. My travel agent was very caring and did make sure that everything went on in the way it was planned to. In fact, I did ask for a trip to another place which was not there in the travel plan. They never got a penny more for it and planned the trip according to my preference. Thanks to Rajas Holidays for such a wonderful trip.
by John
from Madurai, India
15 November 2017
Visited : Kodaikanal, Kodaikanal, Boat ride
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I am completely satisfied with Rajas
by jaffar
from Coimbatore, India
21 August 2017
Visited : Ooty,Munnar,Coimbatore, Ervakulam National Park, Latham Falls
Hotel Stayed : La Flora Amerbly Resorts, Munnar Castle
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Never before i had ever thought of drafting an email appreciating any of the service providers or any individual. I had posted my vacation plan Coimbatore-Munnar-Connor-Ooty-Mysore on "Hello Travel" just to try what are the available travel packages and had no intention of availing a service from any of travel agencies. I just was curious to understand what could be potential cost of the trip i had planned. That is when Rajas Holidays had responded with proposed itinerary which was customized to my needs and budget. They had been patient while explaining the itinerary options and best option which would suit my requirement.They did go beyond call of your duty to engage a dedicated agent Gayatri to coordinate with hotels & taxi agency. This has definitely given me an opportunity to enjoy my vacation without worrying about travel logistics. I can assure that, i will come back to Rajas Holidays for future vacation plans and hopefully be a regular customer.
by Ravikiran Bathula
from Madurai, India
25 December 2016
Visited : Munnar
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Las palmad, Hotel duke
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very good.
by Purushothaman
from Chennai, India
30 November 2016
Visited : kodaikanal
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Good
by ananda das
from Madurai, India
4 November 2016
Visited : Kerala
Hotel Stayed : Cherai Beach resorts
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Rajas are a good holiday provider. They chalked out the itinerary very nicely. The houseboat stay, Cherai resort stay was very good.
The driver named Robin misguided us about Marine Drive also he took Rs.500/- for interstate transfer which was already covered in the contract.
Anyhow Ms. Rajalakshmi of Raja's said she will pay it back.
by SUNDERRAJAN
from Chennai, India
6 October 2016
Visited : India
Very nice experience in future also I need this response thanks a lot.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved