hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

Amethyst travels private limited

B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
4th floor front facing 14 b 23 devnagar karolbagh, New delhi,India-110005,
Member since 2016
3.8
Ratings
13
Reviews
47
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

3.8/5
Excellent (5)
Very good (3)
Average (3)
Poor (1)
Terrible (1)
Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by komal
from delhi, India
2 December 2016
Visited : Rajasthan
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Well arranged, Well coordinated And well supported Tour .Awesome experience with Amethyst Travel. I booked a Group Package for Rajasthan. We finish our 6 days tour to Rajasthan. We visit Jaipur, Jodhpur & Jaisalmer. Really it was a good tour. Hotel was very good. Thanks Miss Rinku For plan nd is support nd cooperation.

Driver was also a nice person. Overall good experience. Everything was managed very well. Vehicle condition was very good. Wonderful experience with Amethyst Travel, staff dealing was nice.

Overall i would like to say it was a really good experience to Rajasthan with Amethyst Travel.

Ratings of Amethyst travels private limited

4.8   Pre sales experience
4.2   Post sales experience
4.2   Value for money
4.2   Accommodation
4.2   Ease of payment
4   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
4 Driver quality

Reviews of Amethyst travels private limited

by sanjay
from MOHALI, India
25 May 2018
Visited : Mount Abu
by satyaveer tomar
from Delhi, India
15 May 2018
Visited : Mumbai,Goa
Services Offered : Hotel
by Deepak Kadam
from Thane, India
19 March 2018
Visited : Mumbai,Goa
Hello I have really thanks to u for giving best experience with u....it was amazing trip for me. In future I'll suggest to my friends n colleague to this trip. Thank you. Deepak kadam
by Saud Khan
from Delhi, india
12 March 2018
Visited : Manali,Rohtang
by priyanka
from Mumbai, India
5 February 2018
Visited : Manali, manali, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
it was a great trip.
by Yogesh
from Nagpur, India
9 January 2018
Visited : Manali,Solang Valley, manali, Zorbing and Paragliding in Manali, Manali
by Sharma
from jaipur, India
25 December 2017
Visited : Dalhousie,Khajjar
by chandresh lalwani
from Delhi, India
14 September 2017
Visited : Nainital,Lake,Ranikhet
Hotel Stayed : riogrand , riogrand
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by shobha from delhi, India 13 September 2017 Visited Nainital Services Offered Hotel, Transport, Well arranged, Well coordinated And well supported Tour .Awesome experience with Amethyst Travel. I booked a Group Package for nainital. We finish our 3 days tour to nainital. We visit nainital sight seen & mukteshwar. Really it was a good tour. Hotel was very good. Thanks Miss shobha For plan nd is support nd cooperation. Driver was also a nice person. Overall good experience. Everything was managed very well. Vehicle condition was very good. Wonderful experience with Amethyst Travel, staff dealing was nice. Overall i would like to say it was a really good experience to nainital with Amethyst Travel.
by shobha
from delhi, India
3 January 2017
Visited : Rajasthan
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I booked first time my package to amethyst travel. It was superb experience with amethyst travel awesome management, well corporating team. mr nandan is our tour driver. He is well in nature & very frank. Over all it was best trip with best management team.
by Gurpreet
from Udaipur, India
3 January 2017
Visited : Rajasthan
Hotel Stayed : Golden Tulip, Hotel inn season
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
1. Not good recommendation of hotels

2. One hotel in Jodhpur holded me for 30 mins during check out as agent had not paid full amount for booking
3. I had booked for 2 adults & 2 children , but in Udaipur one hotel asked for extra charge for child as agent had booked for 1 child only.
4. In my travel plan Chittogarh was mentioned in the itinerary, but during day of visit driver refused as this was not in the itinerary received by taxi team from agent. I discussed with agent they also refused. I had to shell out extra money to be paid to taxi team.
5. There were two teams of taxi service handling my tour, both the drivers were avoiding to take to various places of interest in both cities
by uday
from Ahmedabad, India
26 December 2016
Visited : Himachal,Chandigarh,Shimla,Manali
services offered: Hotel Transport guide
we finish our 6 days tour to Shimla & Manali. We visit shimla and manali teally it was a good tour . Thanks to Amethyst Travel India for its valuable price and services they offered. Thanks to Miss Meenkashi for plan and is support and coperation Overall i would like to say it was a really good experience to Shimla Manali and basically with Amethyst Tarvel India pvt. ltd.Thanks a lot Vyas Team once again for your support & coperation .
by sheetal
from delhi, India
2 December 2016
Visited : Shimla/Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Overall good experience. Everything was managed very well. Thanks.
by komal
from delhi, India
2 December 2016
Visited : Rajasthan
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Well arranged, Well coordinated And well supported Tour .Awesome experience with Amethyst Travel. I booked a Group Package for Rajasthan. We finish our 6 days tour to Rajasthan. We visit Jaipur, Jodhpur & Jaisalmer. Really it was a good tour. Hotel was very good. Thanks Miss Rinku For plan nd is support nd cooperation.

Driver was also a nice person. Overall good experience. Everything was managed very well. Vehicle condition was very good. Wonderful experience with Amethyst Travel, staff dealing was nice.

Overall i would like to say it was a really good experience to Rajasthan with Amethyst Travel.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved