hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Traveloi Holidays

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Silver Supplier
H.No-106, Lane-2, B-Block, Mandakini Vihar, Sahastradhara Road, Dehradun - 248001, Dehradun,India-248001,
Member since 2015
4.0
Ratings
39
Reviews
17
Packages
99%
Response rate

Reviews

4.0/5
Excellent (13)
Very good (17)
Average (7)
Terrible (2)
Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by gaurav soni
from delhi, India
3 June 2018
Visited : Chardham, Chardham
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Hi team, please see below my review for traveloi. Hello, Travelling with a tight schedule and want to have best experience? Traveloi is the answer We took Chardham Yatra in 19th May18pick time of yatra from Traveloi Team. While planning for yatra, I sent email to a lots of travel agencies including Traveloi for arranging 9 days trip of char dham, almost all travel agencies were unable to plan trip for us due to time constraint and suggested us to increase our days from 9 to 11 as according to them chardham trip required atleast 11 days by road from Dehli to Delhi. But Mr. Shrikant Dimri from Traveloi not only replied back to me on same day, he also shared me itinerary according to my convenient post few discussions on call. Initially I was tensed as this trip means a lot to my parents but from start of the trip, Mr. Shrikant & team were continuously in touch with us for support be it early morning or late night. All the accommodations given by them were superb, and wherever we faced issue, they immediately took action over phone and provided alternate luxury property. Beside this, the driver Mr. Vikrant Singh provided by them was very cooperative, helpful and joyful person. Also Mr. Shrikant arranged helicopter tickets for Sri Kedarnath, when it was very difficult to booked helicopter tickets online in that particular time, but he did. It was a fantastic trip with help of Traveloi team, special thanks to Mr. Skrikant Dimri and driver Vikrant for making this trip so awesome and life-time memorable for me & my family. Looking forward for next trip with you guys and will highly recommend everyone to take your trip package and enjoy your hospitality. Great job and best wishes for ahead J Regards- Gaurav Soni

Ratings of Traveloi Holidays

4.5   Pre sales experience
4   Post sales experience
3.7   Value for money
4.3   Accommodation
4   Ease of payment
3.5   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
3.7 Driver quality

Reviews of Traveloi Holidays

by Jitender Kumar
from Delhi, undefined
12 October 2018
Visited : Dehradun, Dehradun
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
over all experience was good room was ok food was nice but hotel not expected as we want.
by ssandilya
from Delhi, india
8 October 2018
Visited : Haridwar, Barkot ,Uttarkashi
by Jitendra Darji
from Haridwar, India
16 September 2018
Visited : Haridwar, Badrinath, rishikesh, Badrinath, Haridwar, rishikesh
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
hotel food is to be improved
by Srikanth B
from Haridwar, India
27 July 2018
Visited : Kedarnath badrinarh, Kedarnath badrinarh, Mana village last indian village there we can see saraswati river bhima , Mana village last indian village there we can see saraswati river beema shela
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
it was a beautiful experience they serviced us wonderfully by providing taxi and hotels as per our schedule and made our tour hassle free regards srikanth b
by Srikanth B
from Hospet, India
19 July 2018
Visited : Badrinath ,kedarnath
Services Offered : Transport
traveloi holidays given me the best services,their staff mr shrikant dimri was so polite and easily available for approach and he made our tour beautiful by changing the plan as per our requirements good job guys keep up the good work regards srikanth b
by yashpalsinh Zala
from Haridwar, India
7 July 2018
Visited : Haridwar, Haridwar, Ganga Aarti
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
we were extremely content by your services and the high level of professionalism and care that you showed during our very well organised trip by you to “char dham yatra”.
by sarita pandey
from Delhi, India
19 June 2018
Visited : Badrinath, Badrinath, BADRINATH TEMPLE
we are very much satisfied with the services provided by team of traveloi holidays they were present all the time not physically but through mobile communication, although after delay in our train they managed to reschedule the trip accordingly i recommend you guys.
by gururaj shastry
from Hrishikesh, India
7 June 2018
Visited : Haridwar,barkot,uttarkashi,guptkashi,kedarnath Jee,badrinath Jee,rudrpryag,rishikesh
however i should specially mention that our stay at syanachatti in hotel durga resort was memorable one in all aspects. this was one of the best places i had ever stayed close to nature & the hospitality of mr.chauhan & his staff was out standing. i am sure, with these inputs you will address the short comings & i wish you all a great success. regards, gururaj shastry
by Mahesh
from Mumbai, India
4 June 2018
Visited : Haridwar,mussoorie,jim Corbett,nainital
Services Offered : Flight
by Gh
from Phalut, India
4 June 2018
Visited : Kedarnath
by AMIT LADHANIA
from Haridwar, India
4 June 2018
Visited : Yamunotri
by Sarit Chowdhury
from Kolkata, India
4 June 2018
Visited : Janki Chatti, Janki Chatti
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
In the hills some amount of trouble is expected. However with Traveloi, specifically Mr. Srikant Dimri, we faced minimum trouble and received support.
by shubham
from haridwar, India
3 June 2018
Visited : Chardham, Chardham, Char dhaam
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Awesome exp.
by gaurav soni
from delhi, India
3 June 2018
Visited : Chardham, Chardham
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Hi team, please see below my review for traveloi. Hello, Travelling with a tight schedule and want to have best experience? Traveloi is the answer We took Chardham Yatra in 19th May18pick time of yatra from Traveloi Team. While planning for yatra, I sent email to a lots of travel agencies including Traveloi for arranging 9 days trip of char dham, almost all travel agencies were unable to plan trip for us due to time constraint and suggested us to increase our days from 9 to 11 as according to them chardham trip required atleast 11 days by road from Dehli to Delhi. But Mr. Shrikant Dimri from Traveloi not only replied back to me on same day, he also shared me itinerary according to my convenient post few discussions on call. Initially I was tensed as this trip means a lot to my parents but from start of the trip, Mr. Shrikant & team were continuously in touch with us for support be it early morning or late night. All the accommodations given by them were superb, and wherever we faced issue, they immediately took action over phone and provided alternate luxury property. Beside this, the driver Mr. Vikrant Singh provided by them was very cooperative, helpful and joyful person. Also Mr. Shrikant arranged helicopter tickets for Sri Kedarnath, when it was very difficult to booked helicopter tickets online in that particular time, but he did. It was a fantastic trip with help of Traveloi team, special thanks to Mr. Skrikant Dimri and driver Vikrant for making this trip so awesome and life-time memorable for me & my family. Looking forward for next trip with you guys and will highly recommend everyone to take your trip package and enjoy your hospitality. Great job and best wishes for ahead J Regards- Gaurav Soni
by B Yadav
from Delhi, India
31 May 2018
Visited : Chardham
by Sanket Bargal
from Indore, India
30 May 2018
Visited : Chardham, Chardham, Many of them
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Experience with traveloi was quite good. All the arrangements were good. Everything needed was arranged on one call. I would recommend traveloi for a pleasent holiday. Only thing i was not satisfied with was food. Only care should be taken of this thing. There was proper hygiene, but same kind of food, sometimes it make a difference otherwise everything is good.
by Jugnu Maheshwa
from Palanpur, India
29 May 2018
Visited : Chardham, Chardham
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
over all good experience except food quality
by Mathialagan
from Madurai, India
26 May 2018
Visited : Haridwar
by Sanjay Ekbote
from Jaipur, India
22 May 2018
Visited : Haridwar,barkot,yamunotri,gangotri,uttarkashi,kedarnath,badrinath,srinagar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Elangovan
from New Delhi, India
13 May 2018
Visited : Yamunotri,gangotri,kedarnath,badrinath
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Ananda Narayanan
from Dehradun, India
5 March 2018
Visited : Joshimath, Joshimath, Nanda Devi National Park, Joshimath
Services Offered : Transport
I haven't seen any driver so humble, informative, and professional. Thanks for that.
by Manjunath
from Chennai, India
21 February 2018
Visited : Chardham
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Took Chardham Yatra thru Traveloi in Sep-Oct 2017. Mr Prashanth was guiding us initially with best deals and finally Mr.Prashanth helped to get close and assisted us thru out the tour. We were given a good & cooperative driver, Mr.Ravi. From the planning, suggestion & until freezing the final itinarary, the team was helpful and accomodating many changes as per our need. They tailored the plan including acccomodation depending upon the situation & midst of tour. Accomodations provided was excellent and where there were issues, they could able make alternate arrangements immediately. They have good contacts which makes our life easy where we face difficulty. We spent almost 11-12 days trip including helicopter ride at Sri Kedarnath. It was a memorable journey. On the things to which can be improvised are vehicle & its comfortability. Rest all were absolutely beyond satisfactory. Thanks to Shrikanth Dimri, Prashanth & Ravi for making this tour one of the memorable tour in our lifetime. For sure we will make it again next time thru them. Welldone & great job.
by Dr M Yamini
from Delhi, India
21 February 2018
Visited : Chardham
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Dear Ms.Ankita, good day to you nd your agen cy.I'm Dr.Yamini,me nd my group of 33 persons have recently completed our Chardham yatra successfully with Travel oi.I'm happy to say that with a few lapses our tour is very satisfactory.Mr.Kaushal and Mr.Srikanth are very helpful and available all the time. We had problems with Pinnacle Helicopter services due to maintenance in Phata,which our agent could not handle properly. Our bus is OK,driver nd helper are good.Accomodations are good,food OK. Overall my suggestion is that your communication skills with travellers should increase.Valley of flowers is another issue. please let your clients know that the season for the flowers is july end to August . And I'm happy to tell you that in our future holidays we want to use Travel oi services as both Mr.Kaushal nd Mr Srikanth are real gentlemen.Specially Kaushal. Thanks from me and my whole team for having introduced Travel oi. yours truly, Dr..M.Yamini
by lateef Abdullah Saadi
from Hyderabad, India
27 January 2018
Visited : Manali, manali, Solang Valley, Manali
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
by DHarmendra
from Dehradun, India
13 October 2017
Visited : Dehradun,dehradun,mussoorie
Dear Kaushal, Thanks for giving services for char dham Yatra, it was really good experience with you for such facilitation. I would like to give you opinion to improve fooding and room services at respective hotels which you have provided me, otherwise it was a memorable journey for us. Thanks Dr D K Shukla
by Mohan
from Dehradun, India
1 October 2017
Visited : Chardham, chardham, Pilgrimage
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Dear HelloTravel.com, I had taken up Chardham tour with Traveloi Holidays during 16th Sept- 26th Sept. This mail is regarding the review/feedback of the same. At the outset, I wholeheartedly thanks very much to Traveloi Team (Kaushal, Shrikant & Prashant) for arranging such a wonder full tour for my family. They were always ready to help (at all times). Due to wheather conditions our proposed plan had to change a little, which was very neatly and carefully.
by Gaurav kumar khandelwal
from Delhi, India
14 July 2017
Visited : Chardham
The treatment which is given by Traveloi was awesome. Mr. Kaushal treated us very well and d arrangements were also good. Regards Gaurav Kapoor
by vaishnavi
from New Delhi, India
21 June 2017
Visited : Haridwar, Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath, Badrinath, Rudraprayag, Deo Prayag, Uttarkashi, Barkot
Services Offered : Hotel
The trip was well organised..
by Ajit Kumar
from RANCHI, India
9 June 2017
Visited : Chardham
Very Very thankful to Mr Shrikant & Mr Kaushal for arrange my 11 days and 10 night tour from Haridwar To Haridwar via Yamunotry, Gangotry, Kedarnath, Badri Vishal. We have no problem at all. All tention taken by Mr Shrikant and we enjoy the tour from 17th May’17 to 27th May’17. Arrangement of Hotels are too good, Breakfast & dinner is also homely. once again thanks to Traveloi Holidays team for our successful trip.
by lauv
from haridwar, India
9 June 2017
Visited : Chardham
Dear hello travels, Our trip for Char dham through traveloi holidays was gud. There response was good. And I must say that kaushal the representative from them was a really nice guy and helped alot and did good arrangements. Will visit to u soon for the the next planning of trip. Thanx for making this trip gud kaushal.
by Nishant
from Delhi, India
9 June 2017
Visited : Chardham
Hi, Recently i booked chardham tour package for my parents through traveloi. I am impressed by the kind of service provided by them. Kaushal ji was the main person with whom I initiated the discussion on tour and all. As per his commitments he provided good service(even srikant ji was taking care of the trip in parallel). All the hotels were very good except one which they gave in khumera. For payment process ,they were flexible enough and told you can do the payment as per your convenience . Thanks Kaushal ji for a wonderful trip . Thanks, Nishant Kishlay
by Kuruvinashetti M S
from delhi, India
5 June 2017
Visited : Chardham
Hi Traveloi, Four families (4*2) went on Chardham Yatra through Traveloi Holidays. Tour organiser was very responsive ( Kaushal Ramola) right from finalising the trip and all that matters till the end. There were issues. Right on the second halt, 3 rooms were booked for 8 (3,3,2) - noticed that it was part of the contract. Well, on complaint, he saw to it that rest of the stays were taken care- went very well and as per plan and we used to be in touch on a daily basis. Caring indeed. Vehicle (Tempo Traveler - 12 seater for 8) was in condition and comfortable. Driver (Hitender) was expert, and most of all he was very gentle for a Haryana Jat! Our trip was great and memorable. Thank you Traveloi.
by susheel
from Basti Utter Pradesh, India
30 October 2016
Visited : Chardham
Hotel Stayed : All hotels
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Service which was provided by traveloi was the to good.
by Moola sreenivas
from Delhi, India
21 October 2016
Visited : chardham
We are pleased with the trip but there are few things to improve which are communication with driver and clients giving proper feedback to them if you could take care of it that will be great. I even appreciate your response to my call at 2.00am on 1st Oct 2016 from New Delhi Airport. We enjoyed alot your surprise gift Rafting which is unexpected and memorable. Also we wanted to know if you could arrange Amaranth yatra and Manasarovar yatra if yes we will plan for next year and we might refer our friends and relatives also thanks once again.
by Praveen harlalka
from Kolkata, India
30 September 2016
Visited : chardham
Awesome. Too cooperative . well managed. Will suggested for all. My all time travelling agent wlll be traveloi
by Rajendra
from Pune, India
24 September 2016
Visited : Chardham
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Hotels booked through out the trip was good. Taxi service was not good. Clarification of sightseeing was not given to driver. Driver took extra money to show sightseen.
by SANDEEP VERMA
from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN, India
27 June 2016
Visited : Chardham
We are very thankful to Mr.Kaushal and Traveloi Holiday for arranging our comfortable journey to char Dham yatra at UttaraKhand. We enjoyed all moment during the journey. Transport facility was excellent they (Traveloi Holiday) arranged us top condition vehicle. We are not amazing about this excellent stay arrangement and food quality given by Mr. Kaushal. We are again very thankful to Mr. Kaushal and their team. We will also remember you in our next tour program.
by Suresh Jumani
from Pune, India
23 June 2016
Visited : Chardham
Very Nice experience. Mr.Shrikant has given lot of support to us at all time. Chardham Yatra was amazing tour for us, it was beyond our expectation, because of Nature Support (i.e. weather was cleared ) we have completed yatra in 2 days, also good Co-operation of Captain of helicopter and staff of helipad.
by

3 June 2016
Visited :
Hotel Stayed : shivalik, shivalinga
It is ok, Bus service was not good.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved