hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

Yatra Crafters Pvt Ltd

113 - A 114 A & B, 4th Floor, Block - A, sewak park uttam nagar opp metro pillar no.783, Delhi,India-110059,
Member since 2015
4.0
Ratings
110
Reviews
330
Packages
98%
Response rate

Reviews

4.0/5
Excellent (50)
Very good (31)
Average (18)
Poor (5)
Terrible (6)
Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Yatra Crafters Pvt Ltd

4.6   Pre sales experience
4.4   Post sales experience
4.5   Value for money
4.4   Accommodation
4.6   Ease of payment
4.2   Quality of itinerary
5   Ground handling
5   Suggested day trip
4.1 Driver quality

Reviews of Yatra Crafters Pvt Ltd

by Bikeshprasad
from Singapore, Singapur
14 November 2018
Visited : Manali
by Ashutosh
from Delhi, India
13 November 2018
Visited : Manali, Manali, Hadimba Devi Temple, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Amit Mathur
from Gurgaon, India
3 November 2018
Visited : Tashkent
by M R PRASANNA
from BANGALORE, India
31 October 2018
Visited : Pench, Jungle Safari, Pench
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by binita dhakal
from Patna, India
28 October 2018
Visited : Manali
by sugato samaddar
from Kolkata, India
24 October 2018
Visited : Visakhapatnam
by Supriya
from Mumbai, India
11 October 2018
Visited : Jaipur, Jaipur, Hawa Mahal
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
very good service from the day one to last day.
by Srinivas
from Hyderabad, India
11 October 2018
Visited : Manali
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by rubimishra
from Gurgaon, India
6 October 2018
Visited : Khajuraho
by
from New Delhi, India
19 September 2018
Visited : Delhi,Kurukshetra,Chandigarh,Gurugram
by kadavergu Venkateshwar
from Chandigarh-manali-leh ladak-srinagar-jammu., india
18 September 2018
Visited : Chandigarh,Manali,Sarchu,Pangong,Nubra Valley, Chandigarh, Manali, Sarchu
excellent.
by SHahbaz
from Mumbai, india
3 September 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Mysore,Ooty,india
by SUBHAJIT GHOSH
from Nimmalapalem, India
18 July 2018
Visited : Vizag,araku
Services Offered : Flight
by geeta
from Delhi, India
15 July 2018
Visited : Lansdowne
Services Offered : Hotel
by Kamal
from JAIPUR, India
6 July 2018
Visited : Nainital,kathgodam,bhimtal,sattal,haldwani, Nainital, bhimtal, Sattal, Bhimtal Lake
not as much good as i have done previous. not happy with hotel services. so overall this was ok
by Saurabh jindal
from Ludhiana, India
3 July 2018
Visited : Mysore, Mysore, Casino
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Manish
from Delhi, India
30 June 2018
Visited : Manali
by ojhasudhakar
from चंडीगढ़, india
29 June 2018
Visited : Manali,Kullu
by Harsh
from Gurgaon, India
26 June 2018
Visited : Bangkok,Pattaya City
by vincent alva
from Mangaluru, India
18 June 2018
Visited : Dubai
by Abhay
from Goa, India
15 June 2018
Visited : Tirupati
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Sachin
from Delhi, India
13 June 2018
Visited : Manali,kullu
by shalini
from Delhi, India
11 June 2018
Visited : Corbett, Corbett
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
it's gud experience... but if punctuality could be more from seller then it will be gud for traveler..
by Lokpriy Maurya
from RAEBARELI, India
6 June 2018
Visited : Nainital,kathgodam,bhimtal,sattal,haldwani
by nanda tekam
from dehradun, india
4 June 2018
Visited : Rishikesh,Auli, Rishikesh, Rafting in Rishikesh, Rishikesh
Best...
by Umar
from Pune, India
3 June 2018
Visited : Manali,kullu
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Narendra Dadhich
from Delhi, india
2 June 2018
Visited : Manali,Kullu, Manali, Kullu, Rohtang Pass, Manali, Kullu
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Yatra crafter is a fraud company which only makes your tours disastrous plz don't book with them totally mis managed company with no arrangements even they can't arrange hotel for us , no words disgusting.
by Abbas
from Mumbai, India
30 May 2018
Visited : Shimla,manali, River rafting in Manali, Shimla, manali
by vidhyanand
from Mumbai, india
27 May 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Mysore,Ooty, bangalore, Bangalore
by Abhijit Sahare
from Nagpur, India
26 May 2018
Visited : Ganpatipule,mahabaleshwar
by Kapil verma
from Ghaziabad, India
22 May 2018
Visited : Shimla
by Amey
from Manali, india
22 May 2018
Visited : Manali,Kullu, Manali, Kullu, Naggar, Manali, Kullu
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Please do not book from yatra crafters we had face lot of problems.lack of communication. Lack of cordination. Lot of mental stress and harassment.no itenary was followed our all there was argument and anger in the whole trip
by Arun Kumar Barik
from Coimbatore, India
18 May 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Mysuru,Coorg,Ooti
Services Offered : Hotel
by Devesh singh
from Delhi, India
18 May 2018
Visited : Goa,Panjim, Goa, Baga beach and snow park
Very nice hotel service and sttaf members site selection is very nice
by navdeep mer
from Bengaluru, india
14 May 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Shillong,Cherrapunjee, Guwahati
by niharika
from Delhi, India
5 May 2018
Visited : Goa,Panjim
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Abhishek
from New Delhi, India
4 May 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Shillong,Cherrapunjee
by anand andy
from Bengaluru, India
4 May 2018
Visited : PortBlair,HavelockAndaman
by Chandrakant Mistry
from Mumbai, India
23 April 2018
Visited : Uttarakhand
by Dheeraj
from Deogarh, India
13 April 2018
Visited : Haridwar,Auli Laga Salude
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Uday
from Airoli, thane, India
11 April 2018
Visited : Mumbai,Mahabaleshwar
by Dheeraj
from Deogarh, India
11 April 2018
Visited : Haridwar,Mussoorie,Dehradun, Haridwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Taxi service was worst.apart from that everything was fine
by Shankha Ghosh
from Kolkata, India
7 April 2018
Visited : Thekkady,munnar,kochi,kovalam
by Ravimathur
from Pune, india
28 March 2018
Visited : Hydrabad
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Good
by Ravimathur
from Pune, india
27 March 2018
Visited : Hydrabad, Hydrabad, Sight seeing
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Good
by Mahesh
from Chandrapur, India
25 March 2018
Visited : Visakhapatnam,Araku
Services Offered : Hotel
by Sohrab
from Delhi, india
23 March 2018
Visited : Manali,Kullu, manali, Solang Valley, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We had an amazing tour of Manali .
by Biplab paul
from guwahati, india
23 March 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Shillong,Cherrapunjee, Guwahati
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Dinesh
from Gurugram, india
20 March 2018
Visited : Amritsar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Good
by Ankur
from Delhi, India
19 March 2018
Visited : Kausani,munsiyari,patal Bhauneshwar,mukteshwar
by vinay
from Delhi, India
12 March 2018
Visited : Manali,kullu
by Jivan Sahoo
from New Delhi, India
12 March 2018
Visited : Manali,kullu, manali, kullu, Ttd for Kullu test, Manali, kullu
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was nice.
by Dhiraj Gupta
from Shimla, India
20 February 2018
Visited : Shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was a good experience.....nice arrangements of hotel, v good driver.
by Sushmitha
from Hyderabad, India
11 February 2018
Visited : Lonavla,Lavasa, Lonavla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Our experience with Yatra Crafters was beyond excellence. The organisation of the trip was just perfect. The resort we were given was the best part of our trip. The whole trip valued the money. It was very budget friendly. And the organiser we were appointed to was Lalith, he was always readily available and especially when we had any issues he resolved it without any hesitation. One and only issue was, there was no proper communication with the vehicle driver. Overall, I rate a solid 9/10.
by Harsh
from Tezpur, india
5 February 2018
Visited : Auli, Auli, ropeway,sking
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Very nice experience I have with my tour planner, he is very caring about our comforts and provide very good service at every point of our tour. Our taxi driver was also very good and cooperative, we felt very good about everything in our tour. I wish him very best for future endeavors
by Swati
from New Delhi, India
5 February 2018
Visited : Manali,kullu
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Preash
from Palakkad, india
3 February 2018
Visited : Pondicherry, Pondicherry, Pondicherry
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Hotel in pondicherry(fabhotel thaneegai residency)gave us only 3 complimentary breakfast instead of 4,after some arguements they provided 4,hotel in chennai(fabhotel priyadarsini) for complimentary breakfast had only aloo roti and pongal only,they charged for egg omlette too,this was the worst complimentary breakfast in my life,overall my experience with you was very bad n hence i wil not recommend you to anyone,for any doubt call me 9483825407,my email id-drpriyesh@rediffmail.com
by Anuragsaxena
from Delhi, india
2 February 2018
Visited : Manali,Kullu, manali, Solang Valley, Manali
by Pallavi joshi
from Dehradun city, india
1 February 2018
Visited : Auli
by samir
from ahmedabad, India
18 January 2018
Visited : udaipur
Services Offered : Hotel
by Pravin
from Vapi, India
12 January 2018
Visited : Munnar,alleppey,thekkady,kovalam,kerala,cochin
by Shamshad ali
from Bangkok, Thailand
11 January 2018
Visited : Pataya,Bangkok
Services Offered : Hotel
by Satyam
from Auli, India
9 January 2018
Visited : Auli, Auli, Paragliding
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Excellent
by Rituparnasharma580
from New Delhi, india
4 January 2018
Visited : Manali,Kullu
by Birendra Nath Thakyr
from Jamshedpur, India
1 January 2018
Visited : Srisailam, Srisailam, Srisailam
Services Offered : Flight, Transport
Very good
by Riya Mahesh Teckchandani
from Chennai maa, India
16 December 2017
Visited : Tirupati, Tirupati, Darsan and malabamipura
Services Offered : Flight, Transport
Drive did now Hindi
by Koolneel
from Bengaluru, india
9 December 2017
Visited : Mysore,Coorg,Ooty, Mysore, Mysore
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Rajjit108
from Goa, india
28 November 2017
Visited : Goa
by Shakeer kabeer
from chennai, India
18 November 2017
Visited : Chennai
by Pradeep
from Delhi, India
16 November 2017
Visited : Goa,Dandeli
by sujit patil
from New Delhi, India
11 November 2017
Visited : North India, North India, North India
Services Offered : Hotel
Very good experience with yatra crafters.
by lalit
from pune, India
11 November 2017
Visited : Kochi,Munnar,Thekkady,Alleppey,Alaphuza
Services Offered : Flight
by Sanjiv Shrestha
from Kathmandu, Nepal
6 November 2017
Visited : Goa
by anish kumar
from Chandigarh, india
6 November 2017
Visited : Shimla, Shimla
Services Offered : Hotel
Yatra Crafter has arranged good everything right from cab, hotel and food arrangement at hotel. Also, payment plan was flexible but hotel in shimla (Rajat Hotel) is not that good as per my expectation.
by vatandeep
from bathinda, india
6 November 2017
Visited : Amritsar
by ramesh subramanyam
from bangalore, india
6 October 2017
Visited : Ujjain,Omkareshwar,Maheshwar,Mandu, Ujjain, visited mahalkaleshwar mandir
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
arrangements are made accordingly as stated earlier
[View All Photos]
by ramesh subramanyam
from bangalore, india
3 October 2017
Visited : Ujjain,Omkareshwar,Maheshwar,Mandu, Ujjain, Omkareshwar
Services Offered : Hotel
Excellent
by kapil vyas
from Jaipur, India
27 June 2017
Visited : Nainital,ranikhet,kathgodam
Very nice trip hotel booking and other arrangements are perfect. Recommended for next trip. Thanx for providing such a nice party and thanx to yatra crafted and Mr. Lalit.
by Amit Agrawal
from Satna, India
5 June 2017
Visited : Goa
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Hi I am interested to injoy goal trip my choice is below (1) 4 ADUL PERSON (2) 5 child ( 1 for 15 year and 3 for 11 year and 1 for 3 year) (3) date 3 July to 10th July (4) tour packages ( 4 day and 3 night) 3 star or 4 st
by Jayant
from from dharwar, India
22 May 2017
Visited : Alibaug,lonavala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Pathetic, very unprofessional type.
by Davinder Ahluwalia
from Chandigarh, India
26 March 2017
Visited : Shimla
Execelent
by Jatin
from Noida, India
28 January 2017
Visited : Rishikesh
Services Offered : Hotel
Great experience in our budget..
by Varsha
from Delhi, India
19 December 2016
Visited : udaipur
Hotel Stayed : Ramada udaipur
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
My friend referred me to Yatra travels 5 month back and since then they have arranged 3 trips for me. All three of them were super awesome ( Kerala, Andamans and Udaipur) brilliant Accommodations, My calls and emails were promptly responded and driver showed up when he was supposed to. Services of the agency were excellent. He planned the trips exactly the way I wanted to according to my needs and budget and Lalit was available 24*7 while the trips
Thanks and many more trips to plan. I would definitely recommend him to each one of you who is looking for a well planed trip.
by Varsha
from Delhi, India
18 December 2016
Visited : udaipur
Hotel Stayed : Ramada udaipur
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
My friend referred me to Yatra travels 5 month back and since then they have arranged 3 trips for me. All three of them were super awesome ( Kerala, Andamans and Udaipur) brilliant Accommodations, My calls and emails were promptly responded and driver showed up when he was supposed to. Services of the agency were excellent. He planned the trips exactly the way I wanted to according to my needs and budget and Lalit was available 24*7 while the trips
Thanks and many more trips to plan. I would definitely recommend him to each one of you who is looking for a well planed trip.
by Sk
from Delhi, India
4 December 2016
Visited : Shimla, kufri
Hotel Stayed : hotel rajat
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We travelled on 28th November and returned on 1st December. We stayed at the Hotel Rajat situated near mall road. The walk to mall road which was the city centre was not long and very safe, as well as enjoyable. Hotel staff were nothing but amazing always being of the most assistance in any way and super helpful, not to mention the food which was outstanding.
Our tour was organized by Mr Rahul and Mr Lalit who exceeded our expectations and were vey cooperative throughout. Thanks to them we were able to have a stress free trip and definitely a memorable one.
by Raman
from Delhi, India
14 November 2016
Visited : United Arab Emirates
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Best services for Dubai trip. The hotel was arranged by yatra crafters at a very reasonable price along with conveyance. All the arrangements were very punctual and were provided within the package. I would like to thank Mr.Lalit for making our Dubai trip so wonderful and lastly yatra crafter's Tour support team to available 24 x 7 during trip.
by Prashant
from Dubai, India
2 November 2016
Visited : United Arab Emirates
Hotel Stayed : Citymax
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
My trip was fulfill to enjoyment. So I say Thanks So much to Yatra Crafters. I am happy with your services & will contact you soon for next trip.
by Ankita
from Delhi, India
1 November 2016
Visited : dubai
Hotel Stayed : Citymax
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Fantastic journey! We had great fun there. Perfect Hotel, nice faculty and delicious food. Thanks a million to Yatra Crafters to make our Honeymoon trip so memorable. Never mind to recommend Yatra crafters to near and dear one. Complete value of Money and commitment.
by Chandu
from Hyderabad, India
7 October 2016
Visited : Dubai with Abu dhabi
Hits: Hotel location and the hotel, Itinerary timings; Trip Duration; Places covered; ease of picking the tour. Misses: Airport pickup mess up; Welcome Kit; missing out on Marina Mall as mentioned in the itinerary, but rather covered some other place as a compensation. Which is fine for us.
by Kapil Mishra
from Lucknow, India
28 September 2016
Visited : Nainital,Ranikhet,Kathgodam, Mall Road, Bheemtal
Hotel Stayed : Maya Regency, Mayur Queen Of Meadow
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Fantastic journey & good experience with yatra crafters tour package but little bit disappointed with arrangements.
by Dr Vidhya
from Bangalore, India
6 July 2016
Visited : Kashmir,Shimla Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We had gone to Manali trip through Yatra crafters we were not comfortable And we don't suggest Yatra crafters to anybody. They had booked non ac tempotraveller. And the trip arrangements were bad.
by Divya Aggarwal
from Faridabad, India
22 June 2016
Visited : Dharamshala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was altogether a wonderful trip. Thanks yatra crafters for crafting my trip.
by Som
from Hydrabad, India
14 April 2016
Visited : bhopal,sanchi,pachmarhi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Vacation to Pachmarhi, Bhopal with travel agent Yatra crafters was awesome. They responded me very well. If I plan further any tour then I would like to give first preference to yatra crafters.
by Ankush
from Delhi, India
1 April 2016
Visited : nainital,ranikhet,kathgodam
Hotel Stayed : Anand Castle, Parijat Retreat
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent planned in very short time. Hotel Cab food & Safari in Holi season time. We enjoyed it. Thanks
by Mahendra
from Delhi, India
11 March 2016
Visited : Port Blair,North Bay,Ross Island,Havelock Island
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Pride
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
I booked LTC tour for andaman with yatra crafters. They guided and help us to book package in easy way. Hotel & Cab quality was good. Thanks for support during travel.
by Jitendra Singh
from Kanpur, India
11 March 2016
Visited : Tashkent
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
We booked Tashkent package. Very good service offered. Perfectly managed & planned everything from first day. Thanks.
by Himanshu
from Delhi, India
7 March 2016
Visited : amritsar, Golden Temple, Jallianwala Bagh
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Temple View
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I am writing this to appreciate the services you provided while booking my family's vacation to Amritsar through Yatra Crafters. You have been very patient in answering all my questions and taking us through the entire process, turning it all into a very pleasant experience. Also thanks for taking care of all our meal preferences, hotel booking, etc., which hopefully should work out well. I am looking forward to a pleasant trip and trust that in the event my family or I need any support with our vacation on this trip, we can depend on you.
by Sourav
from Delhi, India
17 February 2016
Visited : shimla
We Booked Toy Train Package for Shimla with Resort & Cab for Sightseeing. We offered for Deluxe Room but after making payment they upgraded our room to premium (When i told that date will be my wife's B"day). Also they make some spl arrangement for that evening. I am very satisfied with their service and quick response. They are ready to help and listen anytime & Every time. Best of Luck. Hope to travel again very soon with your company.
by Rishabh Thagela
from Delhi, India
7 January 2016
Visited : Shimla, Manali
It was really a awesome and fabulous trip And well managed and coordinated by Mr lalit Thx to you sir hope for next trip to be managed by you only.
by mehul
from jamnagar, India
17 December 2015
Visited : chennai, munnar, Madurai
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Surya, Hotel Kathir Palace
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was fantastic, we have enjoyed our tour in real sense thanks to Yatra Crafters
by amrita singh
from Delhi, India
15 December 2015
Visited : manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Please find the feedback- Pre sales experience - Good Post sales experience - Good Value for money- Very Good Accommodation - Excellent Ease of payment - Very Good Quality of itinerary - Good Ground handling - Good Suggested day trip ? Very Good Driver quality - Good overall its Very Good
by Amar
from nizamuddin Delhi, India
14 December 2015
Visited : deharadun, masoorie, rishikesh, mathura, Vrundavan,Aagri, Ganga Hari ki poudi, Akshar Dham
Hotel Stayed : Ganga Vilas Hotel, Hotel Maya Regiency
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
As comitment before trip, Yatracrafters not able to provide service satisfiedly.
by arvind
from mumbai, India
1 December 2015
Visited : Kochi,Munnar,Thekkady,Alleppey,Alaphuza
We like service offered from Yatra Crafters. Hotel and food quality was good. we will give 5 star for their support and service during travel. Thanks
by k Suneel kumar
from Nellore, India
1 December 2015
Visited : Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was a fantastic trip organised by your yatra crafters and I am really feeling great.

Only one thing that I'm missed to see the location named as solang valley, rest of all the locations were covered by the local cab driver.

Lodging and boarding were good, there is no discrepancies were done during the honeymoon period.

Thanks for your services
by Milan Pandit
from kolkata, India
2 November 2015
Visited : Shimla
Hotel Stayed : Manali castle, Himani Premium
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We enjoyed those six days. He hope to improve in the delegation of travelling with the drivers provided in the total tour. The drivers should be accompanied with the travelers and should be demonstrative about the new places and the new thing are there.
by Bansi Panchal
from delhi, India
28 October 2015
Visited : Haridware,rishikesh, kempty fall, har ki paudi Arti
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Dwaper, Hotel Great Ananda
Services Offered : Hotel, Guide
Overall travel experience is Excellent from the presale to post sales with Mr. Lalit Vijay.. He is very enthuastic and reliable person, i will surely recommend him and yatracrafter the way they have put trust on customer in terms of payment and all. Best wishes and hope to travel with them again in future.
by Vijay
from Delhi, India
24 October 2015
Visited : Kullu,Manali, Kullu Manikaran, Rohtang
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Trip was well planned and in our budget. They planned trip in short time without any problem and extra cost. Hotel was good. Only Volvo timing is too high. it will take 14-15 Hours and reach around 11 AM at Manali. Hotel, Food, Taxi Driver was good. Their team help us virtually 24 x 7. Thanks yatra crafters. we will recommend this travel company to all of family and friends
by Usha
from Hyderabad, India
23 September 2015
Visited : India, dawarka
Hotel Stayed : hotel tulsi, somnath
Services Offered : Hotel
hi our trip is good but few thing which i noticed is in dawraka hotel tulsi wash rooms and maintenance or not good. Driver is very good but driver should explain the temples and near by place so we enjoy. In five day journey Driver never speck to us when we said he replay yes or no that all. thank you yatra carfters. thanks to Lalith and Manoj Bai.
by Akhil
from Delhi, India
7 September 2015
Visited : nainital
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Experience was good.
by ashish gupta
from satna, India
29 June 2015
Visited : nainital, mukhteswar, Himalay Darshan
Hotel Stayed : hotel travllers inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I am fully satisfied with yatra crofters agents job work, he make my trip amazing, yatra crafters agent Lalit ji, cab driver, hotel staff all of fully friendly behaviour.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved