hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

AGO TRAVELINGFUNS HOLIDAY PRIVATE LIMITED

B.A.P. Supplier Silver Supplier
160, GULMOHAR KALPATARU COLONY, NAGPUR ROAD, KAMPTEE, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India, 441001, Nagpur,India-440001,
Member since 2015
4.2
Ratings
25
Reviews
43
Packages
98%
Response rate

Reviews

4.2/5
Excellent (12)
Very good (8)
Average (1)
Terrible (4)
Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Jackie Reed
from Pune, India
30 May 2017
Visited : India
Hotel Stayed : Tiger N Woods
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
We have just returned from our trip away and we couldn't fault the service, from start to finish. Our trip was a relatively last minute decision and Gopal was thoroughly helpful. Giving us choice of hotel to stay in and organising our transportation, guide and tiger safaris. We were met at the airport with flowers and a basket of fruit, drinks provided on route to our hotel and then handed over for our trip. I would thoroughly recommend Shri Gajanan Tours and would happily use them again.

     AGO TRAVELINGFUNS HOLIDAY PRIVATE LIMITED : Dear Ma’am,
Greetings and Thanks for your kind words of appreciation, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your tour with us! It was a great moment of pride and honor for us to serve a Great Guest like you ! hope your next visit is just around the corner. Thanks and Best Regards. Gopal

Ratings of AGO TRAVELINGFUNS HOLIDAY PRIVATE LIMITED

4.3   Pre sales experience
4.3   Post sales experience
4.5   Value for money
4.5   Accommodation
4.3   Ease of payment
4.3   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
4.3 Driver quality

Reviews of AGO TRAVELINGFUNS HOLIDAY PRIVATE LIMITED

by Abdul
from Delhi, India
18 May 2018


Visited : Uttarakhand
by J Niranjan
from Bangalore, India
16 May 2018
Visited : Nainital, Nainital, Ranikhet, Nainital
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
It was great

     AGO TRAVELINGFUNS HOLIDAY PRIVATE LIMITED : Dear Sir, Thanks for kind words, Best regards.

by sudheer
from Mumbai, India
12 May 2018
Visited : Munnar,alleppey,thekkady,kovalam,kerala,cochin
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Sharadchandra Lohokare
from Nagpur, India
8 April 2018


Visited : Nagpur, Nagpur, Nagpur
by Pravin
from Pune, India
27 March 2018
Visited : Hyderabad,Ramoji Film City
by Vishakha
from Pune, india
9 March 2018
Visited : Goa, Goa Beaches, St. Cathedral
by Ramesh
from Dabolim, India
24 February 2018
Visited : South Goa,North Goa
by Sweta
from Mumbai, India
19 February 2018
Visited : Tadoba F.v.,nagpur, Tadoba F.v., Tadoba F.v.
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The experience was really good and we enjoyed every bit of the trip.arrangements made were really good and we are very happy with the trip.

     AGO TRAVELINGFUNS HOLIDAY PRIVATE LIMITED : Dear Ma'am, Thanks for your kind trust and reviews here, It was a pleasure serving you at Tadoba Nagpur. Thanks n Regards.

by Ketan
from Nagpur, India
1 February 2018
Visited : North Goa,south Goa, North Goa, North Goa
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Nice service... Thanks Mr.Gopal sir

     AGO TRAVELINGFUNS HOLIDAY PRIVATE LIMITED : Dear Sir, Thanks for your kind reviews, it was a pleasure serving you at Goa. Kind regards.

by Ryan rathi
from New Delhi, India
24 January 2018
Visited : North Goa,south Goa
by Shahbaj Khan
from Mumbai, India
22 January 2018
Visited : Lucknow

     AGO TRAVELINGFUNS HOLIDAY PRIVATE LIMITED : Dear Sir, thanks for the reviews, and we hope that we deserve a better review if you had actually travel with us, any review without experiencing our services is not really presenting our real value. Please share your travel requirements for any destination and give us opportunity to serve you and then please share reviews. Thanks n regards.

by santhosh
from Delhi, India
21 January 2018
Visited : Delhi,manali,shiml
by Neha Kunk
from Pune, India
1 January 2018
Visited : Ajanta Caves,ellora Caves
by Meghna Agrawal
from Cochin, India
25 December 2017
Visited : Kerala, kerala, Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel
by Ashif
Maldives
21 December 2017
Visited : Pench,Kanha,Nagpur
by Naseem ahmed
from Chandigarh, India
14 December 2017
Visited : Hyderabad,ramoji Film City
by SHAMA PARWEEN
from Hyderabad, India
14 December 2017
Visited : Hyderabad,Ramoji Film City,Charminar
by Shaikh Noor Mohammad Kader
from Jalgaon, India
1 December 2017
Visited : Goa
by Shashi Kant Agrahari
from Bengaluru, india
15 November 2017
Visited : Hyderabad,Ramoji Film City,Charminar
by Balram
from Mumbai, india
10 November 2017
Visited : Mumbai
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
????? ?????
by sucheta
from Goa, india
7 November 2017
Visited : Goa
by Sunil Randaye
from Chandrapur, India
25 June 2017
Visited : India, Eravikulam national park, Periyar wild life sanctuary
Hotel Stayed : Spice country Resort Munnar, Grand thekkady
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Shri Gajanan tours is best for tour. They help and guid me at every moment of my tour. Hotels, car and driver is also good. And specially thanks to Mr Gopal Sir (MD) makes my tour special and memorable.... Thank you Gopal sir and Shri Gajanan Tour team..👌
by Jackie Reed
from Pune, India
30 May 2017
Visited : India
Hotel Stayed : Tiger N Woods
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
We have just returned from our trip away and we couldn't fault the service, from start to finish. Our trip was a relatively last minute decision and Gopal was thoroughly helpful. Giving us choice of hotel to stay in and organising our transportation, guide and tiger safaris. We were met at the airport with flowers and a basket of fruit, drinks provided on route to our hotel and then handed over for our trip. I would thoroughly recommend Shri Gajanan Tours and would happily use them again.

     AGO TRAVELINGFUNS HOLIDAY PRIVATE LIMITED : Dear Ma’am,
Greetings and Thanks for your kind words of appreciation, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your tour with us! It was a great moment of pride and honor for us to serve a Great Guest like you ! hope your next visit is just around the corner. Thanks and Best Regards. Gopal

by Ketan
from Nagpur, India
29 May 2017
Visited : Nagpur
Hotel Stayed : V Hotel, V hotel
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Good
by Swati
from Pune, India
15 May 2017
Visited : Royal Bengal Tiger, Indian Wildlife, Tadoba National Park, Indian Elephants, Pench National Park
Hotel Stayed : Tiger n Woods
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We had an excellent experience with Shri Gajanan Tours. As the safari booking in Tadoba was not available, they suggested Pench National Park to us. We accepted the suggestion and are really glad to have accepted it! Our booking was from Nagpur to Nagpur. We were a group of nine persons. Brand new AC Traveller was arranged for our pick-up from Nagpur station, which was at the station even before the train reached Nagpur. They had booked Tiger n Woods resort for us near Touria gate. The resort is just fantastic with all natural surrounding preserved! The log huts have a beautiful view of the jungle and are equipped with AC as well as Air cooler. We were delighted not to see TVs in the rooms! Bathrooms and toilets are super clean! Delicious tasty food is served in the restaurant. All hotel staff is very hospitable, helping and cheerful. The owner, Mr. Aditya, is also very friendly and looks after every minute detail for comfort of the guests. The Touria gate for jungle safari is just five minutes drive from the resort, which is a big advantage in case of morning safari, which is at 5.30 AM. We had booked 6 safaris and were very fortunate to have tiger sighting in 4 of them! The travel agent also arranged a safari from another gate on the day when Touria gate was closed. We got to see other part of the jungle too! After check out too we were picked up in time and dropped to Nagpur station. It was really a great experience for all of us. Thanks to Shri Gajanan Tours.
[View All Photos]

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved