hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

My Voyage

B.A.P. Supplier Silver Supplier
House No 3 Near Housefed Complex, Basistha Road, Guwahati,India-781006,
Member since 2014
4.0
Ratings
28
Reviews
16
Packages
99%
Response rate

Reviews

4.0/5
Excellent (11)
Very good (9)
Average (5)
Poor (2)
Terrible (1)
Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Shivakumar L V
from Bangalore, India
30 June 2018
Visited : Tawang,shillong,kaziranga, Tawang
my voyage, team very friendly, mr albert, very great, driver mr.binay throughout trip very friendly co operated. i suggest every one to avail facility from my voyage. great great.

Ratings of My Voyage

4.4   Pre sales experience
4   Post sales experience
3.8   Value for money
3.4   Accommodation
3.8   Ease of payment
3.6   Quality of itinerary
5   Ground handling
3   Suggested day trip
3.6 Driver quality

Reviews of My Voyage

by brajagopalkundu
from Mumbai, India
3 January 2019
Visited : Guwahati,Bhalukpong,Dirang,Tawang,Bomdila, Guwahati, Dirang
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
hotels at tawang and bomdila not according to contract. it was business class hotels other than executive.as regard car - they provided innova car but sub standard and very very old car, which is not fit for hill station journey like tawang visit.the driver bipul is a nice man.
by manick lal pal
from Kolkata, India
29 November 2018
Visited : Bagdogra, Bagdogra
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
excellent scenarios through out the journey given us a sweet memory.
by Suryax
from Ahmedabad, india
11 November 2018
Visited : Tawang,Shillong,Kaziranga
by Nilesh
from Mumbai, India
4 November 2018
Visited : Shillong, Shillong, Umiam Lake
we have very nice experience with my voyage.the service, information,vehicle, driver cum guide mr. montu nath all are beyond expection. only the hotels in shillong & gauhati should be in the market place and should have good canteen facility. we enjoyed the tour hotels at nameri,dirang,tawang bondila were very nice. after all it was nice experience with the travel company
by Pritam ghosh
from Dalkhola, India
19 September 2018
Visited : Assam,Arunachal,Meghalaya
by Shivakumar L V
from Bangalore, India
30 June 2018
Visited : Tawang,shillong,kaziranga, Tawang
my voyage, team very friendly, mr albert, very great, driver mr.binay throughout trip very friendly co operated. i suggest every one to avail facility from my voyage. great great.
by Ch A NarasimhaRaju
from guwahati, india
12 June 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Bhalukpong,Dirang,Tawang,Bomdila, Kamakhya temple, Dirang, Guwahati
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
my voyage provided excellent hotels, they are very friendly with the customers
by himanshu
from Ahmedabad, india
4 June 2018
Visited : Tawang,Shillong,Kaziranga, Tawang, Shillong, Kaziranga, Tawang Monastery
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Agent forgot to book our China border visit even though included in itinerary. But however was capable and arranged it at last minute. So we did not get the best car. Driver Hep was great. Rest everything was good.
by deepika tody
from mumbai, India
26 May 2018
Visited : Tawang,shillong,kaziranga
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Experience was great except for the vehicle
by alkapatel
from Ahmedabad, india
22 May 2018
Visited : Tawang,Shillong,Kaziranga, Tawang, Sela Pass, Tawang
Services Offered : Hotel
It was excellent
by Sandhya Akre
from Mumbai, India
11 May 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Kaziranga
by ULLAS DCOSTA
from Mangaluru, India
7 May 2018
Visited : Tawang,shillong,kaziranga, Tawang, shillong, kaziranga, Don Bosco Centre for indigenous cultures, Tawang, shillong, Elephant safari
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The Hotels booked by My Voyage were best in the locality/ area.Tempo traveller driver was very nice, friendly.
by Anitha
from Bengaluru, india
3 May 2018
Visited : Tawang,Shillong,Kaziranga, Tawang, Tawang Monastery, Tawang
Hello We enjoyed the trip to NE and were very happy with all the arrangements. The responses from My Voyage team prior to the finalization was quick and clear and we were thankful for their help to arrange the tour. Even though we were bit late in request they still did the best to manage get us the best places to stay. The best part was of course when we started the tour and were extremely lucky to get a person like Binay as our driver cum guide. He was very knowledgeable,experienced person and whats more he took his job seriously and was always looking for ways to make our trip better and give us complete experience. He planned ahead and informed us what we could expect in the day ahead and also took care to keep our diet Veg requirements and made correct choices on stops @ restaurants for lunch/dinner. He was always on time and driving skills were commendable considering how hard some of the terrain was. We are sure to recommend My voyage. Special thanks to Binay for the good time we had. Thanks & Regards Anitha
by Pradeep Vyas
from New Delhi, India
5 February 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Cherrapunji,Shillong,Dawki,Tamabil
Services Offered : Flight
by arupananda maiti
from Guwahati, india
30 January 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Bhalukpong,Dirang,Tawang,Bomdila
Services Offered : Hotel
Though there was some initial problem but it is sloved by them.Overall experience is good.
by anurag
from calcutta, india
27 January 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Cherrapunji,Shillong,Dawki,Tamabil, Guwahati, Cherrapunji, Shillong, Don Bosco Centre for indigenous cultures, Guwahati, Cherrapunji, Shillong
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent and unobtrusive service
by Phani Raju
from Guwahati, India
27 December 2017
Visited : Guwahati,cherrapunji,shillong,dawki,tamabil
Dear Aparup, Hope you are doing well. We have reached Bangalore safely and had a wonderful trip. Thanks for that. Below is my recommendation which you can go through and put it up on your site. Our trip to North East exceeded our expectations on every level. From my very first interaction with My Voyage, the travel agent demonstrated, care and concern for understanding our needs. The experiences we had while traveling confirmed at every step that not only understood our needs but had keen abili

     My Voyage : Thank you

by Alex
from Bengaluru, India
1 December 2017
Visited : Assam,arunachal,meghalaya, Assam, Complete
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
very good arrangements, except shanti lodge at kaziranga. very good driver Sonu, friendly,accommodative, caring.

     My Voyage : Thank you, we try to do our best

by Miguel J Iglesias
from Guwahati, Spain
17 October 2017
Visited : Guwahati,bhalukpong,dirang,tawang,bomdila, Guwahati
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by S S Upadhya
from Guwahati, India
5 June 2017
Visited : Guwahati,shillong,kaziranga
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was very nice tawang trip. Agent was very concern. The driver was very good. Accommodation was very good under deluxe category.

     My Voyage : Thank you. we are always available for you and will never let leave you alone.

by Saptarshi
from Guwahati, India
2 June 2017
Visited : Guwahati,Bhalukpong,Dirang,Tawang,Bomdila
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was a wonderful experience that I had with My Voyage. They are very professional and provided me excellent budget package with very good accommodation in different hotels throughout my trip. They are probably the best tour operators that I have experienced till date. If I visit North East again will definitely prefer My Voyage above all other tour operators. My Voyage is true to its commitments and met all my expectations.
by Pali
from Guwahati, India
19 December 2016
Visited : Guwahati,Cherrapunji,Shillong,Dawki,Tamabil
The worst experience ever in terms of the quality of the hotels, the driver as well as the customer service . I would strongly recommend to NOT use this

     My Voyage : Dear Ms Pali, if you had a bad experience, can you please elaborate on what was the problem? You confirmed the trip 2 days before the journey and we gave you a deluxe hotel at Police Bazaar in Shillong with a Swift Dezire throughout the tour. Later, we got to know you stayed in that hotel 4 out of 5 nights and moved to a lodge. You have changed your itinerary, paid extra to the driver. Being a single traveler traveling alone you should not have moved to a unknown lodge at Meghalaya, its not safe. But you took all risk and you blamed us for god knows what.

by Prashant Pai
from Mumbai, India
18 October 2016
Visited : India
Dear Mr. Aparup, We had a truly fabulous family trip to the North East primarily Arunachal Pradesh and covering some parts of Meghalaya and Assam. The kids had a really enjoyable time too, despite the long road journeys. We are very appreciative of your guidance and prompt responses during the planning stage, as also the hotel and room recommendations, and the vehicle and driver provided (Mridul). Everything was very efficiently arranged, and went perfectly according to plan. The fact that you were always available in case of any urgent queries or issues, and dealt with every query personally, was also a great advantage, which we don't often see with other travel agents. We are very glad to have chosen your travel services and would certainly look forward to getting in touch with you for future trips to the North East. It is a truly beautiful place to visit, and it feels like we have only just scratched the surface .....there is so much left to explore, so we are sure we will be visiting that beautiful part of India again! Many thanks! Vidya & Prashant

     My Voyage : Thank you for your review. People like you motivates us to keep giving you good service.

by G M Patel
from Ahmedabad, India
25 March 2016
Visited : North -Eastern States
It was a good travel experience baring some lacuna in hotel services, lack of uninterrupted power supply,faulty journey plan with more than 350 km travel in hilly area and lack of WiFi facility in most of the hotels.

     My Voyage : Dear Sir, I hope you remember that initially we gave you a route where cost was slightly higher. However, you said another agency was giving you another itinerary with lower cost. We told you route will be difficult, but you were sticking to the price.

by Bala Saheb
from Pune, India
9 March 2016
Visited : North East
Arunachal, meghalaya and assam. totaly rong rout, usne twang, kaziranga, shillong diya tha twang jake 1 din pahle hi kaziranga aa gye, udhar 4 log bhimar hoke emmigeat air ticket nikalke trip chodke chale gaye, baki 6 log shillong hoke 1 din pahle hi trip chodke nikal pade, mousam kharab hone se sabhi log bhimar ho gaye, usne hotel bhi adjest karke nahi diya, bhot sara exta pyement gaya, 9N and 10 D ka program tha, totale 10 log the, bus aur hotel sahi the, lekin program ulta honese bhot sara trip fail ho gaya, 1st kaziranga/ shilong karna tha,bad me shilong.
by Hemraj
from Mumbai, India
17 November 2015
Visited : tawang
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Average. The trip was properly executed as planned. Only at Bumla pass on the snowy roads, the vehicle should have had chains on the tyres, for the drive to be easier and safer. I was made to pay the entry fee and camera fees at every attraction. Although it was mentioned in exclusions, we would have preferred all inclusive. Also they wrongly charged me more for Kaziranga National Park which I adjusted with the balance payment at the end. Apart from these, no issues.
by RK MITTAL
from ABU ROAD, India
28 June 2015
Visited : assam, arunachal pradesh, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Tripura, Mizoram, Tawang monastery
Hotel Stayed : Blueberry Inn, Waii International
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Good but driver was very bad. Hotels in Shillong and Bhalukpong were good but After that all hell hotels were given. but the girl Sharmistha our agent resolved our all problems very soon and at late night also
by sabbir
Bangladesh
25 February 2015
Visited : Meghalaya,Assam, shillong city/...
Hotel Stayed : mornig hotel, silk city
Services Offered : Transport
Excellent traveled. ?awesome tour... again i will visit there.. ok see you, sabbir

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved