hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

Customize Trip

C-80-A, Mandawali ,I.P. Extn. Patparganj New Delhi-110092 india, New Delhi,India-110092,
Member since 2015
3.6
Ratings
31
Reviews
20
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

3.6/5
Excellent (7)
Very good (12)
Average (8)
Poor (1)
Terrible (3)
Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Customize Trip

3.9   Pre sales experience
3.4   Post sales experience
3.5   Value for money
3.4   Accommodation
4   Ease of payment
3.6   Quality of itinerary
3.3   Ground handling
3.4   Suggested day trip
3.7 Driver quality

Reviews of Customize Trip

by Mukesh
from Noida, India
12 September 2018
Visited : manali
by Dev Gupta
from chandigarh, India
20 July 2018
Visited : Nainital,Corbett, Nainital, Nainital lake
Services Offered : Hotel
marvelous
by Yashpal
from Delhi, India
18 June 2018
Visited : Delhi
by Pinky
from Cochin, India
8 June 2018
Visited : Munnar
by Bharathesh
from Bengaluru, India
31 May 2018
Visited : Munnar
Services Offered : Hotel
by Subbarao
from Kochi, India
7 January 2018
Visited : Munnar,alleppey,thekkady,kovalam,kerala,cochin, munnar, Munnar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Good experience, enjoyed very much boat house and food they have served. Munnar is very good sight seeing place.
by Padmamabhan
from Chennai, India
31 December 2017
Visited : Delhi, Agra And Kurushtra
by Amarpartap Singh
from Amritsar, India
11 June 2017
Visited : Dalhousie, Khajjiar, Khajjiar
Hotel Stayed : Jasmine guest house , Jasmine
Services Offered : Hotel
Was good at reasonable price
by Arvind Patel
from Alleppy, India
11 September 2016
Visited : Kerala, Rose garden , Perinner water resever
Hotel Stayed : Blue haze, Jungle resort
Very nice all arrangements i.e. stay, food, sightseeing, transport. All are arranged in nice manner, we are really enjoying the trip.
by Shiree khan
from Delhi, India
6 September 2016
Visited : Dubai
It was super cheap deal and way to awesome experience.
by KAMLESH M SHAH ABHISHEK K SHAH
from AHMEDABAD, India
7 August 2016
Visited : Kerala
Complete your for 10 days. Travel start on 14th July 2016 early morning at 5:30 am from Ahmedabad by Spice jet to Kochi Airport returned on 24th July from Trivandrum to Bombay and to Ahmedabad by Indigo Air. Booked private AC sedan car for all 10 days from Kochi airport to Trivandrum airport. Stay and B L D package for all 10 days at 4 resorts of Club Mahindra and One bedroom Apartments. The above oat is inclusive of all expenses for air travel stay cost food local travel cost of sightseeing etc.
by Rahul
from Delhi, India
25 April 2016
Visited : Jim Corbett,Nainital,Kausani
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Best services provided by the agent has supported well. Me & my family had a great stay. Thanks again to customize my trip in a right way. Hope to Go with you soon.
by Sachin
from gurgaon, India
28 March 2016
Visited : auli, haridwar, auli
Hotel Stayed : URMI, Clifftop Club
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Nice trip, Horribly managed by the travel agent. Horrible driving experience, Driver was not helping at all. Generally, conveyance till hotel should be provided by the travel agent where all expenses are covered by the travel agent which was not provided. Entire Itinerary was spoiled by the unwilling driver, for every place going to any location he has problem. Rishikesh itinerary was not even completed. I would never recommend or support 'Customize trip' for any further trip to any one in my life HORRIBLY MANAGED TRIP.
by Tanmay Tripathy
from Bhubhneswar, India
24 December 2015
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We travelled as a couple. overall the trip was awesome. Driver provided by the agent was English Speaking and very good in nature. he helped / suggested us to visit new places in Kerala. Hotel property & HouseBoat was awesome and behavior of the employee was also nice. I will recommend anyone to go for it with any hesitation. Food was excellent.
by Saravanan
from Chennai, India
27 September 2015
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We have actually gifted this package to our newly married friend, and the couple has told that they really had a good time in this package. There is nothing that went against their happiness and convenience, except that their cab provider charged Rs.480 stating that they have exceeded the max. coverage of 400kms. We have been told that there is no km restrictions when we book this package. The amount is not so huge but still it conflicts with the information provided by Customize trip, so please make a note of this. Otherwise, Thanks a ton for your package and support throughout.
by vijay
from Secunderabad, India
4 September 2015
Visited : Goa
Hotel Stayed : sun park resort
Services Offered : Hotel
It Was amazing and awesome.
by vaseem uddin
from bangalore, India
4 August 2015
Visited : Jaipur, Agra,Agra,AJMER, jaipur, ajmer
Hotel Stayed : crown, nellkamal hotel
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Hi Team, I was very good service expect one hotel in Jaipur.
by PARTHASARATHI DASGUPTA
from Delhi, India
20 July 2015
Visited : Delhi
I write to inform that I have completed the trip but not without any hitches or level of dissatisfaction. You knew it well that it was the monsoon times during which we were travelling to Uttarakhand and at times I was thinking of postponing the trips but then you got panicky about your balance payment and sent a long mail stating how you would be losing money if we do not make full payment. Considering your view points we decided to go ahead and made balance payment one day before the stipulated time frame. At the same time I had sought clarification about the driver and car and driver's lodging and boarding at our places of visit. You have totally failed us in this area. You have sent an old car with bald tyres which is very dangerous during the rainy season in the hill. Moreover the driver Mr. Ravi Kumar was totally inexperienced in the hill area. He had earlier drove in hills twice and had no knowledge of either Ranikhet or Kausani. How you would expect him to take us to the place which you mentioned in your itinerary. We bought this trip from you to get tension free but instead we bought tension throughout. We had to help ourselves to find the route to go to Ranikhet or Kausani and find places of interest of visit and we could hardly follow your itinerary as Mr. Ravi, the driver was totally ignorant of this area and did not have any idea of the places of visit, nor he was given the itinerary prepared by you. As regards to his boarding and lodging, he had taken lunch or breakfast whenever he was with us and the bill was obviously paid by us. I paid him Rs. 500/- for his fooding expenses at Ranikhet because during night we would like to have food at the Hotel itself and it would be our private dinner. Mr. Ravi took his dinner at the Ranikhet Hotel where we were staying and told the staff that his dinner bill would be paid by us. I was unhappy but still I paid the bill. At Kasauni the first thing I asked the Manager there about his staying and fooding to which he said not to worry and the driver's boarding and lodging would be taken care of, but during night the hotel staff came to me and said that the driver was not happy with the food given to him and ordered for some fresh food and said that the bill would be paid by us. At the time I got angry and told him that during the day we were taking care of his fooding expenses and for night food, I had given him money in advance and still he is putting his food bill in our account without informing us. That was not acceptable. It seems that he had taken it for granted that his entire expense would be borne by us which in fact we did but I did not like the way it was imposed. Mr. Ravi is otherwise a good person but not briefed properly about his role and responsibility. The Hotel In Ranikhet is good but the Hotel in Kausani was much better and the hospitality is per excellent. I am going to write separately to Trip Advisor about my experience with this Hotel. The Hotel/Guest Hosue in Nainital was pathetic. It seems we were shoved in some dingy guest house in the narrow lanes of Pahargung or Chandni Chowk in Delhi. The ambivalence of the Guest House was not at all acceptable. No parking place or facility for Driver's stay. Very poor arrangement. We were very unhappy with this Hotel. In short although we finally made the trip, we were always under anxiety because of Car, lack of knowledge of driver, rain and at the end poor staying arrangement at Nainital. I know that this feedback may not stirred you or yield any result but for me it would be the end of journey withCustomizetrip.com and my advice or recommendation about you to my friends would be also negative. It seems you are only interested to take the full money in advance and later not to bother about safety, security and comfort about your customer.
by ganesh
from bangalore, India
18 July 2015
Visited : north east
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The itinerary info is outdated. The rock garden in Sikkim is washed out 2 years back but you still think it exists and added in the itinerary. Please periodically update.
by suman
from delhi, India
30 June 2015
Visited : chopta
Hotel Stayed : mayodeep
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
it was really nice trip the cab driver Mr shiv kumar driving skills are good as we have covered 12 -13 Hours drive one way from Delhi. The CHOPTA VALLEY was so beautiful and cool place we have visited highest point temple TUNGNATH by covering tracking of 3.5 km was awesome so beautiful view, we all are very happy during the trip it was excellent to visit with the CUSTOMIZETRIP. Mayodeep resort was a budgeted hotel but situated on a very nice location and food served was so pure and tasty the hotel manager Mr Amit was very polite and helpful to guide for tracking as well . thank you Chandni to prove us a very nice trip will contact you again
by Mohit
from Rudarpur, India
26 June 2015
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim, Kashmir, Leh/Ladakh, Kerala, South India, Shimla/Manali, Hotel hill top
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Our Car got accident and the drive is not good.
by Aurobindo Gupta
from Bhilai, India
23 June 2015
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I & my wife joins me to convey many- many thanks for nice arrangement for my Kerala trip. I will stay in touch for all my future excursion Many thanks once again. Aurobindo Gupta
by Yatin dua
from delhi, India
22 June 2015
Visited : naukachital
Services Offered : Hotel
Great, the trip was comfortable.
by Amit jain
from Ajmer, India
22 June 2015
Visited : Kashmir, pahalgam
Hotel Stayed : bombay palace, hotels and house boats related to nazir-locat trip
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
hotels provided in srinagar and pahalgam are not good. so be careful in choosing hotels. specially if you are veg. moreover shoes, clothes, pony rides and horse ride are not required. local people are not trustworthy. take person/driver belong to outside srinagar, preferably from jammu. better if you plan feb -may when ice stays at lower lever otherwise more you have to go higher. don't miss gondola ride at Gulmarg. no need to go in Pahalgam if you are going in summers. local Srinagar is ok, no need to spend extra day for it. always start travel early morning to avoid and confirm your tickets to Gulmarg. moreover it will save time due to heavy traffic and jam in later time. do not take advice of local peoples. better take tips from net. jammu to srinagar takes 10-12 hrs anyhow so make plan accordingly. once you visit srinagar, you will find that it is a combination of all type of hill station like, ice, greenery, valleys, river, waterfall amazing landscape etc. best wishes.
by Ajay
from Delhi, India
20 June 2015
Visited : Darjeeling, Gangtok, gangtok, mirik
Hotel Stayed : mayfair hotel & resort, mayfair resort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
customize trip made our package as per our requirement. we were satisfy with their services.
by madhu
from hyderabad, India
3 June 2015
Visited : ooty
Services Offered : Hotel
It was very very bad experience, please don't travel with customize trip, all fraud.
by RAJESH BALAI
from Pali, India
30 May 2015
Visited : North India
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The Hotels provided/Booked by the Agent were very-very far from the city, and the taximan was not agreed to go and come back from hotel to city twice in a day. The taximan was not in a mood to put on A.C. throughout the journey stating that we dont get full money for this.( eventhough the fully A.C. taxi was booked). Overall experiance was average and not bad. CA.Rajesh Balai
by dibyendu sarkar
from Ghaziabad, India
27 May 2015
Visited : Ranikhet, Maya Residency
Services Offered : Hotel
It was good.
by Sushil Kumar
from karnal, India
24 May 2015
Visited : Nainital and Corbet
Customize Trip provide me very good package. The staff are very friendly and respectful.
by ravi
from hyderabad, India
15 May 2015
Visited : India
hotels was not good
by Deepak
from jaipur, India
19 April 2015
Visited : kasauli
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Train
Not Good, I found difficulties to reach UNI Resort Kasauli

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved