hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

LEISURE TRAVELS & HOSPITALITY PRIVATE LIMITED

     TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Platinum Supplier
3rd Floor 1st Building Pinaki Path Zoo Road Tiniali, Guwahati,India-781003,
Member since 2013
3.5
Ratings
17
Reviews
12
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

3.5/5
Excellent (3)
Very good (7)
Average (4)
Poor (2)
Terrible (1)
Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

Ratings of LEISURE TRAVELS & HOSPITALITY PRIVATE LIMITED

3.6   Pre sales experience
3.5   Post sales experience
4   Value for money
3.3   Accommodation
4.3   Ease of payment
3.5   Quality of itinerary
3   Ground handling
4   Suggested day trip
3.8 Driver quality

Reviews of LEISURE TRAVELS & HOSPITALITY PRIVATE LIMITED

by rajnishkj123
from Delhi, India
21 January 2019
Visited : Guwahati,Shillong,Cherapunjee, Guwahati, Shillong, Cherapunjee, Kamakhya temple, Elephant Falls
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
GOOD
by vandanakhavare78
from Mumbai, India
20 November 2018
Visited : Assam, Meghalaya, Assam
Services Offered : Flight, Transport
by Udit pratim das
from Guwahati, India
16 November 2018
Visited : Shillong
by amaleshus
from Guwahati, India
13 October 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Shillong,Cherapunjee, Guwahati, Shillong, Cherapunjee, Kamakhya temple, Elephant Falls, Falls
agent was asking for full payment before start although i paid half of the amount of day prior to the travel start date. the driver was not aware of the road of shilog.
by Ankit
from Punjab, India
6 July 2018
Visited : Guwahati
by V S L NARASIMHAM
from Guwahati, India
30 May 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Shillong,Cherrapunjee,Mawlynnong,Dawki, Guwahati, Kamakhya Temple , Guwahati
by Biswajit Dutta
from Kolkata, India
26 May 2018
Visited : Shillong, Shillong, Shillong
by Venkitesh H
from Chennai, India
18 May 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Nameri,Dirang,Tawang,Bomdila,Tezpur,Kaziranga,Shillong,Cherrapunjee,Assam,Arunachal pradesh,Meghalaya, Dirang, Guwahati, Nameri, Guwahati, River raftin, Dirang
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was all planned and executed perfectly .... professional and prompt driver ... we had a wonderful experience
by manish agarwal
from jaipur, india
29 April 2018
Visited : Guwahati,Shillong,Cherrapunjee,Kaziranga,Assam
by Manjula devi
from Kolkata, India
6 April 2018
Visited : Dimapur
by suparna bose
from kolkata, India
30 November 2017
Visited : Shillong,Mawlynnong,Dawki,Cherrapunjee,Guwahati,Mawphu, Shillong, Shillong
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Overall experience was good but in cherapunjee we have given the worst hotel accommodation by the agent also we had only Maggi in breakfast.which seems so siily to me.but in shillong hotel accommodation was satisfactory also the driver was a good in behavior.
by Jyotirmoy Mukherjee
from Kolkata, India
25 April 2017
Visited : Guwahati,Shillong,Cherrapunjee,Kaziranga,Assam, Kaziranga National Park, Cherapunji
Hotel Stayed : Hotel d, shapphire, Green valley resort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Over all its a great experience everything is OK and smooth
by Arpit bhal
from Bhubaneswar, India
6 February 2017
Visited : Dawki
Decent.
by NITESH JOSHI
from guwahti, India
1 April 2016
Visited : Guwahati,Nameri,Dirang,Tawang,Bomdila,Tezpur,Kaziranga,Shillong,Cherrapunjee,Assam,Arunachal Pradesh,Meghalaya
Services Offered : Transport
Good
by M P Ranga Rao
from Delhi, India
1 March 2016
Visited : Seven Sisters,Guwahati Airport to Kaziranga National part to Shillong
Hotel Stayed : Dhanshree Resorts
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was very good. The vehicle provided and services of the driver is very good. Hotel accommodation for two nights stay with breakfast is above average. Because we have opted for Economy class - that may be the reason. Otherwise, it is good. The arrangements for Elephant Ride and Jeep Ride were very good. Overall rating is very good. I recommend it for other travelers who are interested in visiting Kaziranga to give a try.
[View All Photos]
by rajeev gupta
from Jabalpur, India
9 January 2015
Visited : North East,North India
I have planned my journey through M/s Leisure Travels. They have planned the trip of Four days/three nights in professional manner. I have satisfied with the overall arrangement made.
by ZIAUR RAHMAN
from guwahati, India
22 December 2014
Visited : Kashmir, siachen glacier, karakoram pass
Hotel Stayed : sia la guest house, sia la guest house
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
i hope, leisure travel agent is much better other then

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved