hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

trojan holidays

257, Link Road, Defence Colony, Delhi,India-110024,
Member since 2013
3.8
Ratings
154
Reviews
303
Packages
98%
Response rate

Reviews

3.8/5
Excellent (58)
Very good (46)
Average (23)
Poor (8)
Terrible (19)
Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

Ratings of trojan holidays

4.3   Pre sales experience
4   Post sales experience
3.9   Value for money
4.1   Accommodation
4.3   Ease of payment
3.9   Quality of itinerary
4.1   Ground handling
3.8   Suggested day trip
3.9 Driver quality

Reviews of trojan holidays

by Prince sindhav
from Ahemdabad, India
17 November 2018
Visited : Mumbai
by Guptavg
from Fremont, Puerto Rico
23 October 2018
Visited : Delhi, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
3rd day disappointing hotels driver is excellent
by Sunny walia
from Pathankot, India
23 September 2018
Visited : New Delhi,Agra,Jaipur,Pathankot,Dharamshala,Amritsar
by pamelalepore
from Denver, India
11 September 2018
Visited : Jabalpur
by Virender
from Bundi, India
11 September 2018
Visited : Singapore
by Ramesh
from Vijayawada, India
21 August 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Mysore
by Jasleen kaur
from New delhi, india
20 August 2018
Visited : Leh,Khardungla Pass
by Kundan
from Delhi, india
3 August 2018
Visited : Agra
by Sakshi sharma
from Jaipur, India
28 June 2018
Visited : shirdi
by Alok
from LUCKNOW, India
27 June 2018
Visited : New Delhi,shimla,manali,dharamshala,dalhousie,chandigarh
by srisaravanan
from Bangalore, India
19 June 2018
Visited : Agra, Agra, Taj Mahal
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
nice experience. agent and driver were courteous and very friendly. the driver amandeep singh especially was very friendly and guided us to local nice food places. hotel stay was also great and with in 0.5 km from taj mahal. a great experience over all. recommended for couples and wish to travel once again with family in the future.
by Bhavin s patel
from Valsad, India
31 May 2018
Visited : Shirdi,Surat,Aurangabad
by CHETAN DHORE
from Bengluru, India
30 May 2018
Visited : Bangalore,mysore, bangalore, Bangalore
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by janardhan reddy mangalaram
from Hyderabad, India
25 May 2018
Visited : Mumbai,Palimahad,Pune,Siddhtek,Ranjangaon,Theur
by Sudip sarkar
from Kolkata, India
16 May 2018
Visited : Bangkok,Pattaya, Bangkok
Due to mother expired my travel was cancelled but not a single refund I get
by abhinav
from Delhi, India
7 May 2018
Visited : Mauritius, Mauritius
Services Offered : Hotel
Thomas cook is bad and extremely chutiya.
by Shailendra singh
from London, United Kingdom
5 May 2018
Visited : Port Blair, Port Blair, Go Scuba Diving In Havelock Islands, Port Blair
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by VPremsagar
from Hyderabad, India
5 May 2018
Visited : New Delhi
by S S Ahmed
from Hyderabad, India
3 May 2018
Visited : Bagdogra
by Ashish
from New Delhi, India
17 April 2018
Visited : New Delhi, New Delhi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
1: Hotel was bit fine, but they did not provide floor mat, bathroom foot mat which was provided in other rooms. 2: Local sightseeing cab driver was not friendly, he did not even tell about the any place, not rude but not very good behavior.he completed the first day trip in 1.30 hours and second day in 2-3 hours. 3: Now coming to Bus service, they did not even have blanket for everyone, it was like 20 blanket for 45 people and they asked to share 1 blanket between 2 people. Not gud experience
by Nilesh Tanna
from Kalyan, India
13 April 2018
Visited : Cochin,munnar,alleppey
by rohit
from Indore, India
27 March 2018
Visited : Chandigarh,shimla,manali,dharamshala,dalhousie
by nisam
from Delhi, india
25 March 2018
Visited : Agra
by manoj kumar dang
from New Delhi, India
23 March 2018
Visited : Jammu,Katra,Vaishno Devi,Patnitop,Pahalgam,Gulmarg,Srinagar
by m shivashankar
from Kolkata, india
6 March 2018
Visited : Bagdogra,Kalimpong,Gangtok,Darjeeling
by lgovender
from Johannesburg, india
5 March 2018
Visited : Chennai,Tirupati,Thiruthani,Vellore,Kanchipuram,Thiruvanamalai,Ooty
by Logie
from Johannesburg, india
2 March 2018
Visited : Chennai,Tirupati,Thiruthani,Vellore,Kanchipuram,Thiruvanamalai,Ooty, Chennai, Chennai
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
by suny
from Delhi, India
27 February 2018
Visited : Mumbai
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Rahul
from Delhi, India
21 February 2018
Visited : Mumbai
????
by pjhariwal
from Jaipur, india
20 February 2018
Visited : Dubai
by Satish Kalra
from Katra, india
13 February 2018
Visited : Agra, agra, Agra
Services Offered : Hotel
The hotel Rajput Royal fail to give respect to his customers The services are worst can't be ignore
by Susmita Halder
from Pune, India
5 February 2018
Visited : Goa
by kanchanupes
from we have booked the ticket form Delhi to Cochi, india
31 January 2018
Visited : Mumbai,Cochin,Munnar,Alleppey,Agra,Jaipur
by Samir
from Vadodara, India
23 January 2018
Visited : Mumbai, Mumbai
No call from agents side
by Shoumen
from Dehradun, India
8 January 2018
Visited : New Delhi,haridwar,rishikesh
by Ankur
from Mumbai, india
7 January 2018
Visited : Mumbai
by Kamal
from Gola Gokaran Nath, India
2 January 2018
Visited : Agra
by Krishnakant tiwari
from Mumbai, india
16 December 2017
Visited : Agra
Please delete my experience. Wrongly sent star rating
by Goraksha Machhindra Khose
from Bengaluru, india
16 December 2017
Visited : Bangalore,Mysore
Services Offered : Hotel
by adults and kids
from from delhi, india
14 December 2017
Visited : New Delhi,Agra,Jaipur, New Delhi, New Delhi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Hassle free, wonderful experience. Jitin from Trojan holidays is awesome with ensuring trip went smooth. Sankar
by Ayubmytheen
from Bengaluru, India
7 December 2017
Visited : Bangalore,mysore, bangalore
by Christian
from Delhi, India
29 November 2017
Visited : New Delhi,agra,jaipur
by Rajivmalhotra
from New delhi, india
24 November 2017
Visited : Paris,Disneyland,London
by vilas vaidya
from Mumbai, India
8 November 2017
Visited : Cochin,wayanad,marari,munnar, Cochin, Cochin
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Gaurang
from Vapi, India
31 October 2017
Visited : Jaipur,udaipur
by Kalpesh
from Calcutta, India
29 October 2017
Visited : Bagdogra,gangtok,pelling,kalimpong,darjeeling
by Pramod Mohite
from Mumbai, India
22 October 2017
Visited : Mumbai,mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Experience was quite good. Pratap Heritage hotel is good. The staff is very cooperative.
by Dany
from Curepipe, india
6 October 2017
Visited : New Delhi,Agra,Jaipur,Udaipur,Jodhpur,Jaisalmer,Bikaner,Mandawa
by Haslinda jamil
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
8 May 2017
Visited : Srinagar,Gulmarg,Pahalgam, taj mahal, amber fort
Hotel Stayed : pine spring , lemon tree premiere , pine spring , lemon tree premiere
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Trojan holidays is the best travel agent i knows..we really enjoy our holidays and everythings is well organised..thanks for the great experiance and we will definately use trojan holidays again in the future
by Dipna
from Delhi, India
10 February 2017
Visited : Agra
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Driver didnt speak english. Didnt know the areas at all had to keep asking people on the road.

Agent was good kept in tpuch and tried to resolve issues. For hotel booking felt was overcharged . 5 ppl in 2 rooms one had to get a rollin bed... Ended up paying for another room ourselves coating 1500rs.

Agent charged us 7000... Hotel said they would charge 2500 per room. Unsure where 2000rs went....spome to agent he sent us the voucher...seems like he got a nad deal. Got a very good driver for day trip in Delhi from same agent.
by Sohel
from mumbai, India
25 January 2017
Visited : Mumbai,Mahabaleshwar
Hotel Stayed : suman raj, suman raj
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Nice
by Ramchander Rao
from new delhi, India
15 January 2017
Visited : New Delhi,Agra,Jaipur
It is very good travel agency. Good response on every query. Thanks to hello travel for providing such good travel agency.
by sheila
Malaysia
30 November 2016
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur,Kashmir
I could not remember the rates. The trip was good
by patadia
from 5-nov, India
22 November 2016
Visited : Goa
All this is Fake No hotal reservation i got
by Balamurugan
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
27 September 2016
Visited : Chennai, Kerala, South India
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
The agent was superb and very friendly but I have postponed this tour to another due to some medical matter. will contact back this agent asap.
by Lion
from Mumbai, India
16 September 2016
Visited : Agra, Jaipur, new delhi
Hotel Stayed : Nahargar Haveli
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Firstly I would like to Thank Hello Travel for the second Trip to India and Big Thanks to Trojan Holidays for my marvelous and memorable first trip with them. As a Single Female Traveler i am quite worried to Travel to India but with Trojan Holidays its a Sensational trip to Golden Triangle of North India. Female security and Safety is fully taken care by Jitin my tour manager, he used to call every day for my trip whereabouts. He is such a generous person as he gave me very good deal :) wish i could meet him and thanks him personally. it was a well organized trip didn't feel like a tourist as my tour driver baljee Sing was very knowledgeable and supportive throughout 02 days tour, he take me to good Indian restuarants during my meals. Agra & Jaipur guide were brilliant and made me travel through history, Jaipur guide pawan take me to his home also for Indian Tea and i am very much overwhelmed with Indian Hospitality. Jaipur Hotel Nahargar Haveli was very beautiful and very courteous staff, totally in love with Indian Hospitality. The main Highlight of the trip was Taj Mahal, it is the only wonder in the world, completely symbol of Love as Indians say, please see my some pics. I enjoyed my short tour but will be in india soon for my trip to Rajasthan and North India, Hope Jitin & Trojan will give good deal and make my trip as awesome as it is. Thanks Mrs. Lion
by Aurelise
from Singapore, Singapore
8 September 2016
Visited : Agra
Services Offered : Transport, Guide
Very poor service and unprofessional staff. The manager couldn't meet me at the airport when I first landed in India as it was planned (a week before the due start of the tour) but had told me I could pay the tour to the driver at the end of the tour directly. However, when I started the tour, he called me and said that the driver would drop me at his office to pay the tour. However the driver apparently had never been to the office before so he lost one full hour of my time driving around, asking people in the street and calling the manager.

Once I finally got to the office, I was told that the hotel reservation planned in Agra had been cancelled and that they were waiting for confirmation from other hotels. The manager would then show me fancy pictures of great hotels in Agra, only to receive a call a few minutes later to tell me they were full too. After 3/4 calls, he managed to secure a booking in a different hotel with worse ratings than the initial hotel. Obvisouly, this was also a waste of my time as me visiting the office was not part of the plan at all and meant a delay of my proper tour of Delhi and Agra. To keep me waiting, the manager ordered lunch (which I didn't need or want because I was tired and just wanted to get on with the tour as early as possible after my 5am flight), and he also kept telling me about places around India, and would show me selfies of himself - how unprofessional is it from a tour company to only have selfies as material to show to clients about places of interests around India!

The driver ended up saying it was too long to drive to the 2 remaining sights that were part of my planning even though the manager had assured me the day before that there would be enough time to see all of the sights planned; the driver had also poor knowledge as he had told me that it was not possible to visit Fatehpur Sikri without a guide and offered me to arrange one while driving, while it turned out it was entirely possible to visit on your own so he was not even reliable. The local Agra guide included as part of the standard tour was not good either and imposed me a horse ride (that had never been mentioned as part of my itinerary) and the horse was clearly mistreated. The hotel I was supposed to stay at in Agra was unexpectedly changed to another hotel without any explanations provided. And finally, when dealing with the manager afterwards to get a partial refund, he proved once again to be unprofessional and ignored my messages. So overall I would say that Trojan Holidays is unprofessional from A to Z and not reliable.
by Sajid
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
4 September 2016
Visited : Shimla,Manali, Red Fort, Kufri
Hotel Stayed : Fairmont
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
In general, the trip was good. But,due to bad weather condition, could not make Manali trip.
by PRAPTI GANGULY
from NOIDA, India
9 August 2016
Visited : Agra, Taj Mahal, , Fatehpur Sikri
Hotel Stayed : Taj Resort Hotel
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was well planned and the tour for 2 days and one night was fully utilized.
by piyathida
Thailand
29 July 2016
Visited : Leh/Ladakh, Pangong lake, Shey Palace
Hotel Stayed : Smanla Guest House, Mystic Pangong
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I've been Leh, Ladakh in mid Jul'16. Trojan provide travel schedule as per I requested and everything is ok (Package included room + breakfast & dinner + transportation total 5D4N) . Guest house owner at Smanla guest house is very friendly and helpful. Also, driver is very good in driving skill and service mind. Nature in Leh and Pangong lake is very beautiful. I really love it.
Also, I'd like to thank you, Mr. Jitin to help for this trip coordination. Everything is good.
[View All Photos]
by saroja
from delhi, India
18 July 2016
Visited : Jaipur, new delhi,udaipur,jodhpur,jaisalmer,bikaner,mandawa
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
I am from Malaysia. I had booked Rajasthan trip with Trojan Holidays for 1 couple for 02 weeks. At first I was sceptical about using an agent online. I researched the agent. Trojan Holidays package were quite good and very informative. The service provided by the agent was excellent. The trip was well organised and hassle free. Driver was very excellent, very fluent in English language and co operative throughout the tour. All the arrangements were up to the mark and as promised. The agent's Jitin, with whom I worked promptly replied to my emails. I was telephoned on numerous occasions by Jintin. The agent is highly recommended for India Tours. While in India we were telephoned every day to check if all was well. Trojan Holidays is highly recommended for Rajasthan Tours. Special thanks to tour escort suresh.
by Jiji
Hong Kong
20 June 2016
Visited : Rohtang Pass
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We thought we had made a right choice of selecting the Trojan as a holiday consultant however our actual experience was quite bad. As per the plan grand welcome greetings was planned at airport on arrival with the best transport van. All our real experience was beyond the imagination. Poor transportation, unfriendly drivers with no co operation and no provision of drinking water on van.

Poor local knowledge of the drivers caused traffic delay or searching for locations. On top consultant Mr. Jitin also played a game and changed hotel booking from better hotel to lower standard hotel in Chandigarh. Overall a poor experience for a 4 star holiday option. Never use the hello travel and recommend to not to use Trojan holidays.
by Ms Dee
from Singapore, Singapore
6 June 2016
Visited : Leh,Ladakh
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
It was definitely a very great and pleasant experience. We didn't know what to expect as its our first time to India/Leh but everything was arranged smoothly according to our itinerary. From transportation to our flight bookings. If it wouldn't be for a bit of flight delay, everything would have been close to perfect. Our utmost gratitude to Jitin who help us with everything.
[View All Photos]
by gopaljoshi
from akshardham delhi, India
4 May 2016
Visited : New Delhi
Agent is very good person but driver of the vehicle is very bad person he taken us for breakfast and taken commission from hotel onwer and hotel fellow also talking rudely over all we saw delhi in 5500 and b/f bill was 3500.
by Kelvin Yap
from Port Dickson, Malaysia
17 March 2016
Visited : Kerala
Not bad.
by Syed Ali
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
3 March 2016
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur, Tajmahal, Red port
Hotel Stayed : Radisson blu, Hilton
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Wonderful Trips Hotel, Transportation, Guide, and others all excellent.
by Yogarani
from Klang, Malaysia
3 March 2016
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur, Srinagar , TAJ mahal
Hotel Stayed : Gulnar, Gulmarg resort
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
I really loved the services provided by Trojan Holidays. Perfect arrangement. I won't hesitate to introduce them to others.
[View All Photos]
by Bipin
U.S.A.
12 February 2016
Visited : South India, Maharashtra, Maldives
Hotel Stayed : Hilton, Taj
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
we are very very happy with our tour, my agent was very knowledgeble, very professional. all Hotel were great, food was outstanding. with Tour guide we are very happy. i will not suggest to stay at paradise resort. we are not happy their, quality of food & Service was not at our satisfaction.
by Zulfikar
from Mombasa, Kenya
7 January 2016
Visited : Kerala
Hotel Stayed : Misty Mountain, Tiger Roar
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
The whole trip was very well organised. We enjoyed very much. It was a hassle free visit which is what we were looking at. Amit our agent was very prompt in handling our inquiries and was always very helpful. The Houseboat service was very good but the boat could have been a bit better.
by Collin Goonting
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
6 January 2016
Visited : Goa,Kerala
My comments on the trip: 1. Kerala is a nice state but apart from the Cochin fishing nets and the waterfalls there was nothing much to do. Good countryside views though. 2. The hotels. The 1st hotel in Cochin (Abaan) is modern nice and comfy. Misty mountain hotel is also well rated. Service in both hotels were good. Of course the Houseboat in the backwaters of Alleppey is an extraordinary pleasure from the normal hotels. The crew were good and we were well taken care of. 3. The local chauffeur / guide. Mr. JOJO in Kerala is a nice friendly driver, entertaining and gives some information about the place. Mr. MOHON is also a friendly pleasant person and he knows his Kerala. Foreigners need to be educated about the places they visit and guides, drivers and others must sell their country or at least give the basic information on the local areas and places of interest. Only Mr. MOHON is up to the mark. 4. GOA. Now, I am convinced why the tourists flock to Goa. Although its main attractions are the beaches, its the place to just relax and do nothing and we enjoyed doing nothing. The beaches are spick and span. Never seen beaches so clean. We went shopping at the bazaars and spent lots of money. 5. Hotel, Baywatch, they made us feel comfortable and service was excellent. We did enjoy the Christmas Gala. 6. Mr. PETER our alternate driver is highly recommended as a "guide" as he sold his Goa to us very well in his own way. 7. Food: Notwithstanding that it was curry! curry! and curries all the time (of course we had some choices) the curries were really fantastic. We really enjoyed the food. 8. Conclusion: Would I go back to Kerala the 2nd time? Yes only for the houseboat. Would I go back to Goa the 2nd time? Definitely yes and many times thereafter. 9. Would I recommend TROJAN HOLIDAYS to my friends? Yes. 10. Person in TROJAN HOLIDAYS is Mr. Jitin. He made our holiday as pleasant and as comfortable as ever. Even before we even started our journey he was on the phone with us. He was in touch with us almost every day to ensure us and to find out if we were OK. Whether the hotels were OK whether the Drivers were OK. We were on a free and easy trip and he made sure that the drivers did not rush us. A very highly dedicated tour agent whose main concern is the welfare of this tourists.
by Indran Nair
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
31 December 2015
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur,Kashmir
Our travel advisor Jitin did his job very well. He followed up very closely daily on our travels. Overall hotels provided were to expectation except on the last 2 nights we had to move to another hotel due to a mixup. Major gripes on the trip: Driver provided in Delhi and Golden Triangle had an attitude. Seemed we were bring taken on a charity trip. Guides in N?w Delhi were extremely bad. Not helpful but more painful. Not clearly explained that in Kashmir at all spots need to take a local transport that costs easily additional 3000 to 5000 rupees. Guide provided in Kashmir seemed to be supportive of the locals instead of speaking on our behalf. Do not be fooled by a deluxe house boat. Either take a 5 star if you can afford or skip the experience. Be wary of the guides they have a cut with shop owners and will force you to spend time at their outlets. The highlight of the trip was our driver in Kashmir Abdul Majid a true gem of a character. People like him make your trip a wonderful experience through their utmost kindness and sincerity.
by Aftab
from Manama, Bahrain
31 December 2015
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Very first I have to thanks. Trojan Holidays for make my holiday wonderful as what I want especially this thanks to going to Mr.Amit who makes every possible thing what I want and guides me about the package and proper plan. COLORFUL TRIP TO GOLDEN TRIANGLE.

I have to say something about hotels.
As in Delhi, we stayed in HOTEL JIVITESH. This hotel is clean and rooms are also very nice and the breakfast is excellent.
Else same as in Agra. Except that Jaipur hotel it's not in a good place also its not look like a hotel.

else the tour is very good. As Mr.Amit is always ready to any type help and Information. and every single day he call and ask about the trip and again, at last, thanks, Mr.Amit and Trojan Holidays.

I have to give 5/5 star to Trojan Holiday. for make my holiday memorable.

Regards.
Shaikh Aftab
by BHUVANA
Malaysia
6 December 2015
Visited : Kerala
Hotel Stayed : Rockfort Hotel, Misty Mountain
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Hotels were good, driver was polite, helpful but not very familiar with some of the places like Coimbatore. Had to stop many times to ask for directions which made us upset. Can be a better experience if driver is well knowledgeable. Itinerary cannot be followed due to traveling time was not as mentioned. Had to skip some of the places due to this. Need improvement on the arrangement.
Overall, it was a decent vacation with Trojan Holidays. I expect them to improve on some the points mentioned above.
by murty
from Doha, Qatar
24 October 2015
Visited : Rajasthan
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Arrangements were made very well in advance. The vehicle provided is not as agreed, later the vehicle was changed. Overall the experience was good. Especially special thanks to Jitin who make the trip well enjoyable and well organised.
by Sara Mullor
Spain
21 October 2015
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur,Varanasi
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was great in overall. Also, they solved my problems as soon as they could.
by Pillai
from Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
2 October 2015
Visited : Delhi,Varanasi, new delhi, Varanasi
Services Offered : Transport, Guide
The Delhi tour was good, with a comfortable Tempo vehicle. However the vehicle in Varanasi was old and not very comfortable. Tour guides were average. There was a disagreement with the tour company as they asked us to pay extra for the boat ride on the Ganges although it was supposed to have been included in the itinerary. They finally agreed to waive the extra charge.
by Magdy Elkhouly
from Doha, Qatar
25 September 2015
Visited : Kerala
I would like to thank you and Trojan Holidays for the wonderful days which I spent during my first trip to India ( Delhi & Agra ), the wonderful service you offered me in Hotel, Vehicle, Guide, Assistance all were very nice. The Good Efforts done by you during my trip is highly appreciated specially when you came with me to Agra and spent all the day with me there, with the nice Guide and the nice Driver. I am planing to use Trojan Holidays by contacting with you Amit, for my next trip to India with my family.
by Mohamed Yusuf
Singapore
14 September 2015
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur,North India,Himalayas, Golden Triangle Trip, Panggong Lake, Nubra Valley, Sham Valley
Hotel Stayed : Florence Hotel, Hotel Kaal
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
I would like to thank the wonderful people of Trojan Holidays, specially Mr. Amith Kumar, Our Tour manager who organised the custom made trip based on my request. They planned & organised the trip very well and made us comfortable throughout the trip.

From the minute we inquired about the trip, all the conversations, till our departure back to Singapore all was well taken care off. Their representative was professional and kind, with a strong ability to build support with us in a short time. Trojan Holidays provided us with a drivers named Mr.Vijay Kumar and Mr.Dorji who was with us during Golden Triangle trip and Ladakh trips; they are friendly, experienced, thoughtful and extremely dependable. The guides who met us in each city were knowledgeable, experienced, and made us comfortable. We always felt cared for, safe, and comfortable in the car, hotels, and attractions we visited by Mr. Amith Kumar. We have never experienced such a high level of customer service. I wish Trojan Holidays shows the same care to rest of the the guests and to continue grow their business.

Our experience in India would not have been the same without the love of all the amazing people we met from their company. Thank you and we look forward to using your services again in the future.

by Sunil Lamba
Netherlands
1 September 2015
Visited : Kerala
This is Sunil Lamba from Holland. Trojan arranged a trip for my family in kerela. I must say that it was fantastic arrangement and everything was perfect starting from pick up from airport. Clean taxi and very nice and pleasant English speaking driver. I would like to thank Amit Kumar of Trojan who did fantastic job in arranging everything perfectly.I was so impressed that after that I also arranged Honeymoon package for my nephew from Trojan. I will certainly give 4.8 stars to Trojan. I am sure that I will book my next holiday with Trojan in near future.
by Naved Iqbal
from Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
28 August 2015
Visited : Kashmir
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Pine Spring
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
It was an excellent trip well planned and managed in a decent manner with all aeminities and facilities provided by the Trojan Holidays. The behavior of Mr. Bilal (car chaufer) and his services were prompt and remarkable. Hotels of Pine Spring were neat and food services excellent. Wish Trojan holdiays with a bright future to serve in same way in other trips to be managed by them in near future.
by Bala
Malaysia
24 August 2015
Visited : Delhi,Agra,Mathura,Badrinath,Rishikesh, Taj Mahal, Rihikes
Hotel Stayed : Royal Cliff, Florence
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
I would like to express about my unhappiness travel from 6th Aug to 16 Aug. If they followed as per itinerary given it would be a great tour but unfortunately it was not. We all 6 people include my old parents who back Malaysia with illness. 1. Itinerary was good and well planned. 2. Received customer in Airport was good. 3. organizer should know the festival going on at Delhi due to that we stuck in heavy congested most of time. 4. 1st day travel move from Delhi to Rishikes about 14hrs to reach the hotel and Driver really no good and no initiative to get alternate way if stuck in jam. 5.Driver drove in bad conditioned road which caused us back pain and pity of my old parents. 6. The whole trip we only had one time meals due to driver didn't stop for lunch on time. 7.Always reached hotel or destination late caused of driver who didn't know the road and keep asking around the peoples. 8.Due to driver and empty promises we have to skipped few places.We didn't have chance to visit Mathura . 9.Badrinath cancelled due to landslide. 10. The big isssue is Driver end up tourist suffer. Overall we back to back Malaysia with illness due to one time meals and driver drove few places in bad conditioned road.
by Hitali
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
22 August 2015
Visited : Kashmir
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was a HORRIBLE trip to say. We did a BIG mistake to chose Trojan Holidays as our travel agent & they seem to be fraud, unprofessional, unsafe, unreliable people. They had our complete money & in return they did not provided the proper hotels & provisions which they specified in the package-quotations. Very Very BAD Experience to share with Trojan Holidays (A Complete Lairs). NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL.
by Raghu Vidhun
from Southbury, U.S.A.
21 August 2015
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur, Taj Mahal, Juma Masjid
Hotel Stayed : Taj Palace, ITC Mughal
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
The travel arrangements were custom designed to our needs. The reservation process was simple. The travel guides Are a hit or miss. They are poorly trained and have very little in common courtesy and knowledge pertaining to the monuments - better to research the sites before traveling. Overall - great experience with no hassle.
by Sarojini
from Shah Alam, Malaysia
19 August 2015
Visited : Tiruchy,Tirupathi, Fort Temple, Tanjore Palace
Hotel Stayed : Sangam Hotel, Parisutam
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very professional and responsible travel agent. Our travel manager Jitin closely followed up with us during the booking process and not only that he also made it a point to contact us daily when we were on our trip. All the arrangements were perfect except for two hotels (Parisutam in Tanjore, Anandha Inn in Pondicherry). Sure to recommend Trojan Holidays in specific Jitin, to all who want to go for a short and hassle-free trip.
by Rajakumar
United Arab Emirates
18 August 2015
Visited : Kerala, Cochin, guruvayoor
Services Offered : Hotel
Experience was good. Mr. Amit coordination was very good. Boat house was not that good, but peoples were friendly.
by shah prakash
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
28 July 2015
Visited : Tirupati , Mysore,Ooty,Bangalore
Services Offered : Transport
Very bad travel agent. In my life I never seen like that travel company.
by rajah
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
14 July 2015
Visited : South India
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
I was a tour with my family to India recently that is in June 2015 and my tour was well organised by Trojan Holidays manager Mr Jitin . Me n my family had a wonderful holiday tour of South India and North India including the Taj Mahal . Both the drivers in North and South India were wonderful guys who helped us alot I would not hesitate to recomen Trojan Holidays to my friends who wants to visit India in the near future Mr Jitin TQ Rajah Malaysia
by Sarwar
Saudi Arabia
29 June 2015
Visited : Kashmir
Nice trip and very good arrangement only one small problem that house boat food is very low quality and house boat owner behave is not good. Otherwise every things is v. Good and Mr. Bilal who is our driver in Kashmir is very helpful person. Good. We enjoy our holidays. Thank you Trojan holidays and Mr. Amit kumar & Mr. Devender who is arranged my trip.
by Anwarul Karim
from Kolkata, Japan
29 June 2015
Visited : Bangalore, Mysore, Munnar, Alleppey, Kanyakumari
We selected Trojan Holidays for our trip to Bangalore, Mysore, Munnar, Alleppey, Kovalam and Kanyakumari during May 6th to 15th, 2015. Please find below my brief review. 1. Trojan Holidays : I found their services to be quite good. I was very impressed by Mr. Amit Kumar's prompt responses to my e-mails. 2. Hotels : ITC Gardenia in Bangalore was outstanding; Radisson Blue Plaza at Mysore was good; Mountain Club at Munnar was acceptable except for the first night (I contacted Amit Kumar who took very prompt action and we were given a better lodge from the second night); Houseboat at Alleppey was good with delicious food and friendly crew, but it could have been better as we asked for Super Deluxe Houseboat; Leela Kovalam Beach was very good (except the bathroom facilities which were pretty old); Sparsha Resort at Kanyakumari was below standard (perhaps 3-star). 3. Driver : I must say that our driver Mr. Praveen was extremely good. He was hard working, polite, informative, cooperative, helpful, bright, jolly and above all had a good/mild personality. 4. Others : I should point out that Trojan Holidays' itinerary indicated the distance / time between Mysore and Munnar to be 330 kms / 7-8 hrs which was totally wrong and confusing. In reality, the distance was 480 km and it took us almost 14 hrs to reach Munnar. Overall, we had a very enjoyable trip, thanks to Mr. Praveen and Mr. Amit Kumar's good services.
by sharmila
from Chennai, India
26 June 2015
Visited : Chardham
Hotel Stayed : Ganga View, Deluxe Camps
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
We made a tour of Char Dham yatra for 12 Days from Delhi, we felt best during Char Dham and appreciated all arrangements by Trojan Holidays staff, thanks a lot to Mr. Amit who was our primary booking agent. we would like to thank our driver chandu for keeping the car neat and clean on daily basis and taking special care of my children and grand parents. we were party of 06, all the hotels were deluxe and we successfully completed our yatra. once again thanks to all.
by Jayakrishnan
from Muscat, Oman
23 June 2015
Visited : Shimla, Kulu Manali
Hotel Stayed : Apple Country
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We travelled to Kulu Manali. The stay, food and transport at Kulu Manali was well managed by Mr. Amit of Trogan Holidays. Absolutely an excellent and prompt service. The stay and food at Apple Country's cottage was excellent and the driver at Kulu Manali was extremely good and well behaved. Overall we are very happy with your services and my special thanks to Mr. Amit for his promptness and follow ups during our travel ensuing our safety and comfort. Of course your transport assistance at Delhi too is highly appreciated. We are quite happy. Certainly I will be happy to seek your assistance in future too. Thanks !
by jasneet
Nigeria
12 May 2015
Visited : Manali
Hotel Stayed : The Manali Inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The tour was well organized and good care was taken. I got all that was promised. My representative Deepti from Trojan was very helpful and caring in managing all the tour details and was available for any assistance throughout my stay in Manali
by Vishnu
from Colombo, Sri Lanka
20 April 2015
Visited : Kerala
Hotel Stayed : Pride, Misty mountain
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Should be made still better plan, most of the day we traveled only. Should be covered even small area better. But, Chennai was good since we changed little bit differently.
by Mangay
Singapore
18 April 2015
Visited : Kerala
Hotel Stayed : Le Porshe, Hotel Dreams
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Deepti for the wonderful service provided before and during our trip. Our trip was a success and our team of 9 members including elderly enjoyed the trip very much. The trip will not be possible without all the help rendered to us by Deepti from Trojan Holidays. Our driver was very patient and also accommodate to our request. I would also like to thank Amit who was initially handling our itinerary. He went on leave and was taken over by Deepti. I would strongly recommend Trojan Holidays for those who are planning a trip to India. We plan to take Trojan Holidays again should we plan any trip to other parts of India. Regards, Mangay Singapore
by Ryszard
Poland
15 April 2015
Visited : Kerala, Cochin
Thanks for excellent trip. If we again go to india we meet in Delhi. Richard
by sudes kumar
U.S.A.
11 April 2015
Visited : Sri Nagar, Gulmarg, Pahalgaum
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
The agent quoted a price of Rs. 78,000 and then revised it down to Rs. 73,000. When I requested to book the trip was informed that the "air fare was NOT included". Then I received a voice message stating that they can book the trip without the air fare for only Rs. 43,000.
by rafic basha
from dubai, United Arab Emirates
9 April 2015
Visited : Manali, Shimla, shilma
Hotel Stayed : holiday inn
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Really great experience for us awesome we enjoyed lot, especially Mr.Amit kumar from trojan travel he arranged and organised very well, keep on inform and update about our travel data, and we get good support for him, and he arranged one driver for us he also very good guy politeness thanks for trojan travel and Amit kumar Manali and shimla trip one of best trip and sweet memories for us Regarding Rafic basha Dubai
by YAGMUR
United Arab Emirates
7 April 2015
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
I just had to leave great feedback for our memorable trip by trojan travel agency, We enjoyed our trip both in India and Thailand. Definitely some of the best at their jobs and always looking out for their customers. I would like to give Mr Amit a Thumbs Up for great service. Mr Amit has been a great resource of booking our trip. He was very nice, answered all our questions, and came up with a great price. We are so pleased with our experience. We encourage anyone do not hesitate in using this travel agency. Thanks for a great trip..
by Lok
Brunei
6 April 2015
Visited : others, Tajmahal
Hotel Stayed : Aloft, Saitower
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Good
by Ranee
Singapore
4 April 2015
Visited : Chandigarh,Shimla,Kullu,Manali,Dharamshala,Dalhousie,Amritsar
Hotel Stayed : Honeymoon inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
A little hiccups in the beginning but overall it was good arrangements. Special thanks to my travel agent Jitin tht was always there when we needed him. He gave good recommendations for hotels n that was excellent. He was just a text away. Very prompt n solved any issues instantly.
by Prodyot Mazumdar
Qatar
30 March 2015
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim
Very Good
by Syed Hamid
Singapore
22 March 2015
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
Hotel Stayed : jivitesh hotel, narain niwas palace
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
I am satisfied with the services provided by Trojan Holidays. Checking on my well being daily. The driver attached to me throughout our stay was exceptional. He was always punctual, ever flexible in changing itinerary to suit our need. He even invited us home for dinner which he prepared himself. Good job guys.
by Bojan
from Salwa, Kuwait
22 March 2015
Visited : Kerala,Srilanka, munnar, Botanical Gardes
Hotel Stayed : Tall trees, Houseboat
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Generally it was well organized. However, the driver in India had no correct information for the timings and the working hours of the places planned for visiting and some of them closed when we arrived at. I suggest this timings to be provided by the Agent and coordinated with the driver. Also, Alleppey houseboat was disappointing. Boat trip was fine, but there is nothing to see around. There are no handicraft shops or some souvenir shops at the two villages we stopped, actually nothing interesting to offer. Cleanliness of the boat and the bed linen was not on an international level. It was much better to take the boat trip for 4 hours and overnight at some of the hotels or resorts around. I would also recommend excluding the Kochin marine trip from future programs. There is nothing interesting to see, it is only wasting time for bargaining the price with the boat trip dealers there. Regarding Sri Lanka, it was generally organized fine, we have visited all the places from the program, and we have no major suggestions.
by Nirmalan Krishnan
from Johor Bahru, Malaysia
16 March 2015
Visited : South India
Hotel Stayed : Benzz Park, Ideal River View resort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Train
Jitin who handled my South India tour itinerary was very professional and most importantly very prompt with his planning and getting back to us with any queries. That made the arrangement of out holiday even better. He was so patient in answering to all my queries accordingly. My overall experience was very good. Booking process was excellent. Jitin our agent with Trojan was wonderfully excellent. We had some last minute difficulty in purchasing the Thirupati express tickets on our own from Malaysia online and Jitin was just a what's app away and he settled our ticket payments so promptly. Drivers allocated to us were good ;esp our driver for Tamil Nadu. named John. He had ample of experience and gave us so much relevant information during our drive around to the specific places we wanted to visit. He was so familiar with the roads and that helped a lot. The other 2 drivers, Manish and Sakhti were very pleasant and helped us a great deal as well but it was quite obvious John, having many years of experience in this field had more to share with us. Kerala driver: Driver Anup in Cochin was quite new at this and he could not give us enough information about the places we visited. His knowledge was very shallow.We didn't really feel satisfied with our Kerala driver. He didn't quite know where to bring us for shopping though names of departmental stores were given to him. We had to explain our whole Kerala itinerary to him as he wasn't aware of our itinerary plan. Accommodations were excellent as I was given a lot of leeway to discuss the options with my very patient and helpful agent, Jitin. Trip safety was good. Drivers were all very cautious drivers. Other comments/suggestions: 1)It would be of great help if the drivers allocated to us would already know our planned trip and itinerary instead of us having to repeat the itinerary to every driver .(in our case we had 2 drivers before John took over in Chennai.) It was tiring having to repeat the itinerary over and over again. 2)Would be great to have an experienced driver allocated especially if tourists are non Indians and its a 1st trip to India. Otherwise, our South India trip was a beautiful experience and we have already recommended many friends and relatives to use Trojan Holidays. A holiday to remember! My 5 year old daughter didn't want to come home! The drivers got along so well with my daughter and that made a difference. We are already looking into another holiday to India next year with Trojan Holidays.
by guna selvarajah
Malaysia
3 March 2015
Visited : Kerala,
Services Offered : Flight, Transport, Guide, Train
Great service.
by Eyad
from Amman, Jordan
16 February 2015
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
Hotel Stayed : Crown plaza itc lohagara tree house Anata spa inda
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Trojan holiday was excellent & truly in all what they offer me in their itinerary our vacation was for Delhi Agra Jaipur udaipure joudapure bekaner jasilmer mandawa Goa and Mumbai 5* hotels
by M K MONDAL
from Kolkata, India
10 February 2015
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Transport, Guide
The Hotel Green Garden Cottage in Thekkady is not good at all as per my son's opinion. The place of the Hotel is also is most worst. However, others are very good and overall journey is satisfactory.
by Michael Hullender
from Osan, South Korea
10 February 2015
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur, Taj Mahal, Pushkar City
Hotel Stayed : Royal Plaza, Howard Plaza
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
The tour took me to a lot of places and I felt very safe in my travels. When I had questions about customs and courtesies the tour agent, driver, and guides answered them and helped me adjust. I liked that I was able to tell the driver if I needed something and he would take me where I needed to go, and help me get what I needed when I needed it.
by dipak sen
Canada
5 February 2015
Visited : Kerala,, Alleppey, Spice Garden
Hotel Stayed : Sagara Beach Resorts, Tigers Roar
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
It had been a pleasure to work with Sayantan of Trojan Holidays. He made very good itinerary for the trip and very good selection of hotels and called us often to make sure everything was going smoothly. However, Sayed, the driver of car, could show little bit more enthusiasm in taking us to various scenic places other than just being happy to take us from hotel to hotel.
by Elizabeth
Singapore
3 February 2015
Visited : Shimla, Manali
It was a memorable holiday package well planned by Trojan agent especially Mr Amit who really took care of our needs and was calling and checking our necessary needs if any. Again credit goes to Mr Nitin our tour guide who was so patient and really was a wonderful man to be guided with.
by Vinay
Canada
31 January 2015
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
The trip was very well organized. We were received at the airport in Delhi and checked into the hotel. The guides in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur were very knowledgeable. Our driver Mahaveer was excellent. He was always on time. The hotels booked were excellent. One thing that can be improved is the guides will take you to the government sponsored handicraft shops. They provide you good information on how things are manufactured. Even though they say you are not obliged to buy anything, they will pressure you to buy something. It just puts you in a bad position if you don't intend to buy anything. Some times it is just a waste of time as they will not let go of you easily. Overall an excellent trip and very well organized by Trojan Holidays. I will use Trojan to book my next trip in India. I highly recommend them for the quality of the service they offer.
by Deepthi
from Kandy, Sri Lanka
28 January 2015
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur, Varanasi,Nepal
I have selected Trojan Holidays. Response of Agents was excellent. Specially mr. Amit Kumar, who handle our tour did considerable duty. The driver who was attached to us, mr. Altaf from varanasi also did excellent job. Overall comment is Trojan holidays gave excellent services to us.
by KHALID A KASSAM
from ARUSHA, Tanzania
16 January 2015
Visited : Mumbai
Thank you for the services of the Tour Package of India I received which were very fine taking into account the short period notice I gave you to arrange for the Tour. I will also like to take this opportunity to thank all the Drivers especially Mr.Amit Singh (The one who picked and traveled with me with most days). The services were in very good standards and If I ever visit again India then I will most definitely book with you. Thanks once again for your good services.
by Vinod
United Arab Emirates
16 January 2015
Visited : Kerala
Experience was Good. Everything as per the programme. Recommend to all as very trustable agent.
by Abdullah
from Kuwait city, Kuwait
16 January 2015
Visited : Kerala
My Kerala Trip was Excellent. Trojan provided a very good service. Thanks to Amit and Trojan Holidays.
by Anand
from Singapore, Singapore
13 January 2015
Visited : shimla,manali,dharamshala,dalhousie,khajjiar,chandigarh, Ambert Fort, Taj Mahal
Hotel Stayed : Hotel The Grand Raj, Kangra, Hotel Gulnar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide, Train
I was taken care off by Amit from Trojan Holidays(TH). Right from planing to end of trip, Amit has been in constant touch. Towards end of our trip, we all got a bit sick due the winding roads in shimla - Dalhousie. Hence we opted to cut short our trip. Amit help in making the quick arrangement in Kangra and we all recovered well. I find TH to be professional and reliable in my case. We all had a good time.
by morgan velayuthan
from Selangor, Malaysia
26 December 2014
Visited : Delhi, Shimla, Manali
Hotel Stayed : manali heights, hotel gulnar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Trojan provided a good service....but they can still upgrade their services to reach perfection.
by Djinaida
from Doha, Qatar
15 December 2014
Visited : Rajasthan
Hotel Stayed : Amet Haveli, Gajner Palace
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Great agent, very good organization, good choice of the hotels, reliable and friendly driver...Memorable experience!
by CHAN PUE CHEN
Malaysia
11 December 2014
Visited : Kerala, Back water in house boat, Kumarakkom Lagoon
Hotel Stayed : Misty Mountain, The Dunes
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Courteous and experienced Driver made our tour very enjoyable. The Manager in charge, Amit also very responsible as he called our Driver numerous times and spoke to us to check that everything was in order.
by Nasser
from Muscat, Oman
7 December 2014
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Good
by Baldev Sawlani
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
19 November 2014
Visited : north east
Hotel Stayed : Summit Norling, Summit Yassashri
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was nice experience. I was happy with the people who assisted me with car and selection of hotels. Gangtok hotel was the best as I found people their very co operative and food also very nice. Only problem was with wifi service in room. There was no wifi in room. Kalimpong hotel was bad, though it had good view. Staff was nice, food nice but was very noisy because of construction activity there. They should have checked the hotel themselves before recommending to guests. Darjeeling hotel room was good, staff helpful, good wifi in room but bathroom was disaster! There was seperate shower place!! No tub no curtain. Once you take shower thenyou need to dry the bathroom to use again! There was mosque nearby the hotel hence every morning 4 am there was azaan on loudspeaker!! It was really disturbing. For muslims its ok but others........??? Silverlining was staff of Trojan kept in touch and tried their best to please.
by gopal krishan
from penang, Malaysia
10 November 2014
Visited : Kashmir, gondola, betaab valley
Hotel Stayed : Grand Lalit Palace, Khber
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
i am very satisfied with Trojan Holidays, as they delivered what promised.. further to that i find their staff are very friendly, helpful and committed.
by Md loqman hakim
Qatar
8 November 2014
Visited : Agra
Hotel Stayed : Gulner, Taj resort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was excellent and we find Trojan Holidays personnel as very friendly and committed. Every thing was perfectly schedule and enjoyable. Driver was very friendly with comfortable car. All hotels were excellent by location and comfort. I will re command hello Travel for any one else for their services. Thankful to M/S jitin Gulati, Amit kumar and driver Sunil.
by Jaydeep Pattanayak
from Bhubaneswar, India
8 November 2014
Visited : Rajasthan, The Taj Mahal, Amber Fort
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Crystal Inn, Hotel Jaipur Palace
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was a nice and memorable trip with Trojan Holidays. All the arrangements done by Mr Amit from Trojan very organised and smooth. I never felt any problem and any odd situation in my entire trip to Rajasthan. All the guides in trip were very nice persons and detailed us all the information's. Particularly the guide at Agra Tajmahal, Jodhpur. Also the my driver to the trip Mr Singh was very courteous and very good person has always guided in all the places, My special Thanks to him. Also my Special thanks to Mr Amit Of Trojan Travels. as enjoyed the my Trip to Rajasthan and last but not the least it was very Excellent experience Trip. I will definitely like go with Trojan Travel again.Also will refer Trojan Travel if anyone come across me for any Travel Trip.
by GILBERTO MARTINEZ
from APODACA, Mexico
31 October 2014
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur, in Agra, in Jaipur
Hotel Stayed : in New Dheli, in Agra
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was great? very well organized? people (taxi driver, guides, manager & all his team) very kind? hotels were more that I expected
by Jeyamary Krishna
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
30 October 2014
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
We selected : Trojan Holidays @ Trojan Creations Pvt. Ltd. (Tour coordinator: Jitin Gulati) COST For 3 Days tour : Ringgit Malaysia $ 570/- per person. (Jitin requested payment in Ringgit). ? 1st day was ?Hotel Only? as our arrival was late night. ( 4 persons: we paid 2280/- Ringgit. We were 4 sisters. Although the amount was higher than the others, we selected Trojan because of the way they presented their itinerary and Jitin was constantly calling my mobile, marketing his services. So we were convinced. From Delhi, we had to move on to Cochin and Jitin arranged air tickets, Jet Konnect DELHI-BENGALORE-KOCHIN for the sum of INR 11,451/ per person [we find this exorbitant for a domestic flight - one way ticket]. We paid INR 45,804/- separately. OUR FEEDBACK Tour Agents should specify places, distance and entrance fees CLEARLY in their tour packages ? each separately. For example Give the tourist a list of tourist spots which are ?Free Entrance? Give the tourist a list of tourist spots with ?Entrance Fee? In case there is an Entrance Fee quote fee and all other hidden charges ? clearly. Do not harass the tourist for money at tourist spots. Tour Guides should be paid by the Tour companies. Guides should not demand money from Tourists. In our case, one of the Guides demanded for money and got angry when we chose not to pay. Eventually we did pay this tour guide!!!. And another tour guide refused to refund the denomination of money given to him by mistake, ie, instead of 4 notes of 50 rupees, one of us have him 4 notes of 500/- rupees. Until end, he refused & denied receiving the notes. Despite his dishonesty, we still wrote good reviews about him as this occupation was his livelihood. Tour drivers are to stop at our requested shops according to our requirements and NOT drive us to their friends? shops and/or to their convenient tourist shopping arcades. (for example, we did not want souvenirs, but they insist and drove us to unwanted shops). And a lot of time was wasted. Tour Drivers should be familiar with directions & their destinations. Driver & Tourists should be provided with a schedule - time of pick up / journey time-approx/ destinations/drop-off time, etc). Drivers should have an idea of traffic conditions on particular stretch along our journey. Tour Drivers should give priority to paying tourists in their vehicle. Our Driver was always on the mobile. He stopped his vehicle almost every hour, in between journeys - got down and continued his lengthy tel-conversations and continued making calls [standing on the road]. No explanations or apology given even after questioning him. A lot time was wasted during our journey. We had to miss several places mentioned in the list. (For example, India Gate, we were told not to go nearer because there is no time. Only 5 minutes was given to photos and that too from far behind). Tour operators should first check the hotels for cleanliness and facilities before booking them. (Gulnar in Delhi was really bad for International Tourists). The Tourist may want to purchase some handy-crafts at their place of choice, for instance at TajMahal we wanted to buy some items from the Street Traders ? as it is a living for them too.. But our Tour Agent strictly chased us & hurried us to the car ? we were not even given time to look left and right. ( I think it is not fair - especially when it is the first time in TajMahal for some people). Tour company should refund a proportioned amount to the Tourists in case they did not cover the places mentioned in their Tour Itinerary ? [especially when it is caused by the Tour company?s negligence, improper timing, and irresponsible driver and guide]. A new clause must be included in the future. A general opinion on the Camel-Ride at Taj Mahal. Camel keepers keep the bag of droppings hanging on to the animal. The camel droppings should be cleared at least 3 times a day, and perhaps even the camel itself need some cleaning. Poor thing.. It really stinks. The stench is too much for the Tourists, especially when the seatings are right at the spot where the disposal bag is hanging. As a note and good gesture, we brought gifts from Malaysia & handed over to the Tour Coordinator when we arrived in Delhi. In brief, although it was a memorable trip for the 4 sisters, the tour would have been more joyful if the Tour Agent has taken extra care in attending to the above. Jeyamary Krishna
by Vara Prasad
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
27 October 2014
Visited : Kerala
Hotel Stayed : Green woods, lake song
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Back with full of good memories to remember, a relaxed, heart full smiles in the family and a much more peace of mind to share our 7 days trip filled with comfort, hospitality, feel home atmosphere. This is one travel agent whom i voluntarily recommend to each and every one of my friends, colleagues, relation to experience at least once to travel with them for life long comfort.
by Sridhar
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
16 October 2014
Visited : north east, Mangal Dham, Deolo Hill, Banjhakri Falls, Cottage Industry
Hotel Stayed : Elgin Silver Oaks Hotels, Summit Golden Crescent
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Truly an experience of delight, I am an NRI and I was skeptical on the quality of service I might receive basing on my previous experiences with agents from India, as I was traveling with my retired parents, However they proved me wrong in every step, we enjoyed a lot and we felt we were taken care, closely. Our trip went smooth , hospitality at hotels, the cars and drivers they provided were all very professional, clean, efficient and qualified,there were no hassles at all, I am looking forward to book another trip with them only for my parents, because I now trust their services and I am sure they will be taken care.
by GopakumarP V
United Arab Emirates
2 October 2014
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very good arrangements, if little bit more facilities were added especially in hotel and house - the trip will be excellent.
by D Basu
from Kolkata, India
20 September 2014
Visited : Kashmir
Everything went fine. Travel Agent excellent. By the grace of God our carefully planned tour was aborted by the advice of the travel agent on 8th Sept. Looking for another attempt next year. Thanks.
by Tariq Mal
from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
7 September 2014
Visited : Kerala, Bengalore Palace
Hotel Stayed : Aloft, Turtles on the beach
Services Offered : Transport
It was excellent. There should be some improvements in order to achieve the best.
by Harry Thompson
from Bangkok, Thailand
4 September 2014
Visited : Rajasthan
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
our honeymoon trip was really very awesome. The hotel and the cab service was very good. All arrangements are good and beyond our expectations. we got a very warm greeting at the airport. we really love the hospitality. This trip is very memorable trip for us. India is a very beautiful country and will share my trip pics soon. Thanks to Trojan Holidays.
by dewa nathan raman
Malaysia
24 August 2014
Visited : Kerala, south kerala
Hotel Stayed : pride emerald, misty mountain hotel
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Very professionally arranged according to my needs by Mr.Jitin. Driver very helpful and obliging. Will definitely use their services again.
by Krishna Chani
from Ernakulam, India
23 August 2014
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Hi, My tour was really fantastic. the accommodation and the transportation part was very good and the over all trip was very well organised by Mr. Jitin and Mr. Sayantan. Next time definitely I will go with trojan holidays. All the arrangements are beyond my expectations. Their local executive was very helpful. we got a very good welcome at the airport. Food quality was average but very healthy we must say. A big thanks to team trojan holidays for this wonderful trip. Thanks- Krishna
by Gopal Subramanium
from Bangalore, India
22 August 2014
Visited : Kashmir,Srinagar,,Amarnath
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Every thing was excellent. Me and my family enjoyed the tour a lot. Thanks.
by GarnerLesson
from Delhi, India
22 August 2014
Visited : Kerala, South India
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Hi all, back to my beautiful country and missing your incredible country too. My travel part was very well taken care by trojan holidays and their team in Kerala. All arrangements were really fantastic and beyond my expectation. My main concern of safety and security was very much addressed by the agent as I was a single lady traveler. Thanks to my lovely driver Sumesh who really guided me all over my tour. Want to do this trip again with my family. Thanks Amit and team trojan holidays. With Love from- Garner
by John Smith
from Mumbai, India
18 August 2014
Visited : Kerala, Cochin, munnar
Hotel Stayed : Le Meridian
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
I booked my trip from Trojan Holidays and really want to give them a big thank from my team. The trip was really fantastic. I really appreciate their quick response as I've given them a very short time period for my tour. Where ever I need help, there was some one. Mr. Jitin and Mr. Sayantan from Trojan Holidays are very helpful too. They really assist me during the trip. The hotel they have chosen are really good and room service was also very good. our driver Mr. Sanjay is very professional and really he was our way finder over there in Kerala. My heartily thanks to team Trojan Holidays that they have arranged such a beautiful tour plan for me. When we arrived, I still can recall the memories when we got greeted by Trojan Holidays executive at the Airport. They really treated us as their family member and we got the support 24 X 07. The Cochin hotel Le Meridian was fabulous and I really want to appreciate their services as they've given me the early check in at the hotel. Munnar hotel was also very good because we got a nice view from there. Really want to give thanks to Hello Travel as well that they helped me to meet trojan holidays. I would like to give references to my friends here in London, to taste the tour packages from trojan holidays. For sure we will choose Trojan Holidays for our upcoming tour.
by Sunil
from Delhi, India
2 August 2014
Visited : Kashmir, Sonmarg, Gulmarg
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Royal Batto, Paradise Inn
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Trip was well organized by Trojan Holidays. However, the local trip adviser selected by Trojan was not abiding the trip terms and decided itinerary. Several places I was asked to pay extra, even I paid full package amount in advance. Apart from this, the trip was excellent. All hotels, flights booked by Trojan, exceeded my expectation. All promises made by Mr. Sayantan Rakshit (Trojan Adviser) proved themselves. Mr. Sayantan continuously assisted me during the trip. He always showed his warm gesture and he was available to answer my queries throughout the trip. Mr. Sayantan saved extra money demanded by local trip provider. Job Well Done for Mr Sayantan. I would prefer to plan another trip through Trojan Holidays.
by rajesh joshi
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 August 2014
Visited : Kashmir
Hotel Stayed : jmk hotel, the fifth season
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide, Train
Trip was very well organised but hotel provided in pahalgam was not up to the mark which make us upset apart from that all was fine.
by krati
from Delhi, India
1 August 2014
Visited : Kashmir
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Trip was not well planned. The driver and local agent were not even informed of the Iteniary. No guide service provided. The behaviour of the driver was pathetic. Overall I feel like we wasted our money with no good memories.
by mukesh jain
from Narsapur, India
31 July 2014
Visited : Kashmir,Vaishno Devi, VAISHNO DEVI
Hotel Stayed : JAMMU PREMEIR, JAMMU PREMEIR
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Hi Friends, I Was Telling My Experience That Never Book Trojan Holidays For Your Trips It Is A Cheating Company I Had Booked For 3 Nights And 4 Days And They Written In Their Itinerary As Own Accommodation And We Had Long Fight Through The Trip And Unable To Enjoy The Trip Because Of These Trojan Guys It Is A Real Virus Company And I Request Hello Travel Not To Prefer This Trojan Holidays For Any Other Trips
by Mahesh
from Manama, Bahrain
31 July 2014
Visited : Kashmir, Gulmarg
Hotel Stayed : Safina Hose Boat, Paradise Inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Horrible & absolutely non -satisfying . Trojan Holidays are only a middle man kind of agency . They sub contracted to another local Srinagar based party . Which again engaged another travel & transport company for local transport . There is no cohesion between any of the agencies . As the money is pre paid , it is the responsibility of the tourist to fetch every thing . Even the person coming to receive does not even carry a placard of your name !! No identity card , does not even know the name of Trozan Holidays , through whom the package was booked . The local party Amer agencies , engaged by Trozan did not turn up at the Airport ; where as there were so many other agents who collected their guests .Trozan did not even convey the arrangements I have asked for . From Pahalgam to Jammu , they provided me a Mahindra Xylo , where as I had paid for Innova for the trip . This longest trip for 9 hours was the worst part of the trip . The vehicle given was from another transport company who ferries daily passengers from Jammu ,with stinking seats , an abusive driver who never dealt with tourist . More importantly , when I gave those feed back to Trozan with photographs and the bad experiences , there is no response .I demand my money back & all of them are hiding . I conclude that it was the worst vacation I had ever had and it was an utterly foolish decision to book through Trozan Travels .
by Mark
Singapore
28 July 2014
Visited : Rajasthan
Trojan gave very good service in arranging the tour. Was very happy with the driver and the selection of the car. Was warmly received at the airport. Well selected hotels in Delhi, Jaipur and Udaipur. Went extra mile to even get a birthday cake and flowers thank you for the wonderful service. Very reliable.
by maria
Malaysia
24 July 2014
Visited : Chennai
Services Offered : Transport
Great Service! Affordable Price
by viswanadam k
from Chennai, India
21 July 2014
Visited : Kashmir
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
mr.amith was very much co operating daily he use to call each and every changing location ,only travel agent drivers are not as safety as per my concern they always speeking with mobile phones.
by Jocelyn Neo
Singapore
19 July 2014
Visited : Kerala, Marine Drive, Kathakali Cultural Show, St. Francis
Hotel Stayed : Stayed at (1) Les 3 Elephants, (2) Misty Mountains
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Mr Jitin of Trojan Holidays was very fast in responding and made a good program for me during my 10-day stay in Kerala. Prices were very reasonable and service was excellent. Trojan Holidays followed-up with the driver every day and this made me feel safe travelling in India. It was a great experience, with scenic lakes, hilltops, state-of-the-art treehouse, houseboat, cottages, heritage stay, nice palaces, churches and temples, tea plantations, elephant ride, & so on. There is so much to see in Kerala. Overall, I am thankful to Trojan for making my trip memorable!
by rameshchandrapal
from VISHAKHAPATNAM, India
13 July 2014
Visited : Amarnath Yatra
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very bad.on16th june Trojan holidays gave us in writing that helicopter ticket has been booked. on arriving at Srinagar and going through helicopter tickets detail it was found that helicopter has been booked on 5th july4.26p.m.that means helicopter booking was don after we have reached Srinagar.as our schedule was tight we could not wait further. After taking 50percesend money ticket they were supposed to send helicopter tickets.but that did not happen.contrary they said tickets will be issued on receipts of health certificater.to proof it is not correct i have sent sent statements from other tour operator that health certificate is needed at the time of helicopter boarding. ultimately i lost 2lacs of rupees.
by praveen kumar rai
from dubai, United Arab Emirates
8 July 2014
Visited : Delhi, red fort, taj mahal
Hotel Stayed : hotel gulnar, hotel taj resort
Services Offered : Guide
Pleasant.
by Dhinak P
from Muscat, Oman
8 July 2014
Visited : Shimla, Manali
Hotel Stayed : Gulnar, Hotel Surya
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Total Flop!
by Mr S Adamally
from Colombo, Sri Lanka
5 June 2014
Visited : Kullu, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
The Hotels booked were all good except at Springfields Hotel in Shimla there was no water on the 1st day of my stay. Meals in all hotels was very good. The Driver provided was inexperienced with the places, etc. All the sightseeing places were shown, and it was a enjoyable holiday.
by Hamida
from Naiirobi, Kenya
8 May 2014
Visited : Shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Train
Good Afternoon Jitin, You have not requested for a review of our trip organized by Trojan Creations. However, I have decided to give you a brief review of the same. It was rather unfortunate that you did not have time to meet up with me whilst I was in Delhi for the three days. This would have given us an opportunity to give you a first hand review of services we received via Trojan. From day one, you had allocated a driver to us, who was a careful driver and nothing else. He did not know the routes or the places of interest we wanted to visit. At times he asked us which route to take!! (imagine we coming from overseas, how were we supposed to know). He was also not very honest and often delayed us citing some petty excuses. We had limited time, and I missed out on quite a few things I would have liked to do but could not as the driver came late. The car itself had no music system or a radio. We spent hours (sometimes more than 10 hours) on road, and no music. This was supposed to be a holiday, where one would like to enjoy the drive. It turned out to be quite boring. (As a tour expert, I would have expected you to advise us to take flights instead of spending 10 hours on road each time we moved to next town. Yet your itinerary indicated, 5 or 6 hours for each journey. At one stage the itinerary indicated 50kms to Dharamshala, whereas in reality it was 250Kms!!) The hotels were good except for Manali Heights. Manali Heights was more of a two star hotel rather than the four star we had booked/paid for. The bathrooms were horrendous, we have pictures of the bathroom, if at all you are interested in looking at them. Unfortunately all hotels were located away from the shopping/bazaar areas, in fact one was facing the slums and donkey carts, the other was in industrial area and so on !! This mean we could not even go out and have a walk or visit any shops/cinemas etc, which one would like to do whilst on holiday. The train ride to Simla was another example of how haphazardly you had organised the trip. Although you had two months prior notice and deposit (paid) of our intended trip, you only booked the train tickets towards the end. The result the two of us (travelling together) were allocated seats in two different compartments!! The seats were uncomfortable and the carriages were non air conditioned. Yet there was a train available with reclining seats and air con!! Why you did not book us on that train, is anyone's guess. The only good part was the tour guide allocated to us in Delhi. He knew his job, was punctual and gave a good knowledgeable tour of Delhi in one day. Rest of the places we visited, we had no one to guide us, give us any information of the place/sites/routes. It was like we were on our own visiting all these places instead of a tour that we had taken via one of the companies recommended to me by Hello Travels. I had worked pretty hard to get to this holiday, had spent a lot of time/money and do feel did not get what I had paid for. I sincerely hope you will not be treating any other tourists in this manner. I feel I am now in a better position to advise any would be tourists than an expert company like yours. Hami
by NAAZMA ANNOWAR
Mauritius
28 April 2014
Visited : Agra, Delhi, Jaipur, jodhpur,udaipur,pushkar,kishangarh, Saheliyon ki Bari- the Garden of Royal Ladies, The
Hotel Stayed : Karohi haveli, Surya hotel
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide, Train
I had a fabuolus time right from the start with a great welcome, good transport arrangements and hotels. In addition they provided knowledgeble guides who made the sight seeing all the more enjoyable.
by Mages
from Penang, Malaysia
3 March 2014
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Dear Sir/ Mdm, We have to cancel our tour because the cost MYR 1200 per person quite costly just to travel within Kerala for 8 days with 3 star hotel. However the agent, Jitin Gulati, Manager (India Tours) was very helpful. l hope you could provide a local agent at Kerala to obtain a reasonable price. Thanks & regards Mages
by Sharifah Adlena
Malaysia
6 February 2014
Visited : Kerala, Alleppey backwaters
Hotel Stayed : Mountain club Munnar, Trident Hotel
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
My husband and I recently went to Kerala for 4 days with Trojan Holidays. The travel agency is real (yeah, not a scam), and the trip was as per itinerary. The service provided by our tour agent Mr Jitin Gulati was excellent and we were glad to join tours with Trojan Holidays. Certainly looking forward to have more trips with Trojan Holidays in the future.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved