hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Jaipur Royaldesert Tours

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Platinum Supplier
64/429sec6, Pratap Nagar shyapur road , near ganesh udhyan, Jaipur ,India-302033,
Member since 2011
4.4
Ratings
70
Reviews
44
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.4/5
Excellent (38)
Very good (21)
Average (10)
Poor (1)
Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Tanmoy
from Allahabad, India
25 January 2018
Visited : Jodhpur, Jodhpur, Fort, Part etc
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Our vacation an “Impeccable Royal Tour of Rajasthan” materialized due to exceptional planning done by Mr. Ajay Bhatnagar (Proprietor, Jaipur Royal Desert Tours). This vacation couldn’t have happened if he had not planned it for us. Given a rough plan on what we wanted, Mr. Bhatnagar made a perfect trip for us with lots of flexibilities that helped us adhere to our plan even after losing a day due to delayed trains, altered destinations. Highly recommended.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir,

Thanks for your nice review

Regards

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir,

Thanks for your nice review

Regards

Ratings of Jaipur Royaldesert Tours

4.3   Pre sales experience
4.1   Post sales experience
4.1   Value for money
4.1   Accommodation
4.3   Ease of payment
3.8   Quality of itinerary
3.4   Ground handling
4   Suggested day trip
4.2 Driver quality

Reviews of Jaipur Royaldesert Tours

by Ellora Nandi
from Patna, India
6 January 2019
Visited : Aizawl, Aizawl
by Naveen
from Bangalore, India
23 October 2018
Visited : Delhi
awesome vvv well organised by the term...had good time

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks for your kind review !!!

by venkat
from Bangalore, India
23 October 2018
Visited : Jaipur, Jaipur

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks for your kind review

by Ashok
from Banglore, India
20 October 2018
Visited : Rajasthan

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks for your kind review

by arsharma117
from Mumbai, India
11 September 2018
Visited : Jaipur ,Jaisalmer,Udaipur

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks for your kind review

by pratibhasahu
from BHUBANESWAR, india
28 August 2018
Visited : Rajasthan, Rajasthan
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
awesome

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks for your kind review

by hema
from Mumbai, India
18 August 2018
Visited : Jaipur

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks for your kind review

by Kishore
from Jaipur, India
17 July 2018
Visited : Jaipur, Jaipur, Hawa Mahal
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
it was a great experience, the tour was customized according to my request. the driver provided was decent and the car was very comfortable.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, Thanks for your kind review, Looking forward to your more trip with us...

by Chandra Shekar
from Bengaluru, India
15 July 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Rajasthan
by Shahidsonal
from Kolkata, India
10 May 2018
Visited : Manali, manali, River rafting in Manali, Manali
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Awssmee

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear sir,

Thanks for update

Regards

by Sekar Gopalan
from Chandigarh, India
6 May 2018
Visited : Himachal, Himachal, Himachal
Services Offered : Hotel
Driver of the cab is not at cooperative and follow our preferences. very bad experience with driver.abruptly he left us in hotel and left. eventhough we arranged the cab for full trip, he left and we arranged on our own at extra cost. very bad experience.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, Thanks for your review, We apologise for your bed experiences, We gave you upgrade car SUV instead of Sedanfrom day first for you but some language problem driver did not understand you properly, that day he was in traffic jam and you did not give any information to me or my team, you just gave call to driver and missed it because he was in traffic...and you booked the cab and drive to Airport, with out any information..We still apologize for that issue but over all we gave you best hotel and services as all place plz mark thouse things also in your review..
Regards
Ajay Bhatnagar

by Pampa Ray
from Kolkata, India
28 February 2018
Visited : Jaipur,mount Abu,udaipur, mount Abu, udaipur, Jaipur, Nahargarh Fort, Jaipur, mount Abu, udaipur
Services Offered : Hotel
Indeed a good expeience.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Madam,
Thanks for your review...

by Shirishkadam
from Satara, India
12 February 2018
Visited : Jaipur,bikaer,jaisalmer,jodhpur,udaipur,pushkar, Jaipur, bikaer, jaisalmer, Desert Safari, Jaipur, bikaer, jaisalmer
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir,

Thanks for your nice review

Regards

by Shirishkadam
from Satara, India
10 February 2018
Visited : Jaipur, Rajasthan, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Jaigarh Fort, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Very very good.and memorial

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir,

Thanks for your nice review

Regards

by Tanmoy
from Allahabad, India
25 January 2018
Visited : Jodhpur, Jodhpur, Fort, Part etc
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Our vacation an “Impeccable Royal Tour of Rajasthan” materialized due to exceptional planning done by Mr. Ajay Bhatnagar (Proprietor, Jaipur Royal Desert Tours). This vacation couldn’t have happened if he had not planned it for us. Given a rough plan on what we wanted, Mr. Bhatnagar made a perfect trip for us with lots of flexibilities that helped us adhere to our plan even after losing a day due to delayed trains, altered destinations. Highly recommended.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir,

Thanks for your nice review

Regards

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir,

Thanks for your nice review

Regards

by Harihara iyer
from Pune, india
25 December 2017
Visited : Udaipur,Jodhpur,Jaisalmer, Udaipur, Udaipur
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, Thanks for your kind review, looking for your next trip.....Thanks again for the updating review Regards
Ajay Bhatnagar

by hemendra jasapara
from jaipur - 2 days, India
27 November 2017
Visited : Jaipur,Jodhpur,Jaisalmer,Udaipur, Jaipur, Jaipur
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent, excellent n excellent We were 2 Sr Citizen Pre Tour Total guidence was provided for fixing itenary n selection of Hotels During Tour Hotels - Very Very Good , value for money Vehical supplied was in very good condition n comfortable Driver - Well behaved n Polite We will surely recommend others n planning another tour with them Our best wishes with Mr Ajay All the best for future Jasapara family

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, We are really thankful to you as you chosen us as your travel partner in Rajasthan Trip, Thanks for your kind review, looking for your next trip.....Thanks again for the updating review Regards
Ajay Bhatnagar

by shaikh rizwan
from jaipur, India
19 November 2017
Visited : Delhi,Agra,Jaipur

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, Thanks for your kind review, looking for your next trip.....Thanks again for the updating review Regards
Ajay Bhatnagar

by Rohan
from Mumbai, India
7 November 2017
Visited : India
Services Offered : Transport
Our experience was good.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir
Thanks for the review, and we are really very glad to serve your the best services..Regards
Ajay Bhatnagar

by Narayana
from BANGALORE, India
29 August 2017
Visited : Jaipur, Pushkar, Ajmer, Amberport, Mehandi pur
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Ashapurna, Hotel Ashapurna
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was nice experience, we are happy with the hospitality provided by you guys, thank you team

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, Thanks for your update, Thanks for choosing us...Regard Ajay Bhatnagar

by makarand
from Pune, But family tour, India
21 May 2017
Visited : Shimla, Kullu, Manali, Delhi, snowpoint ,gulaba, Kufri
Hotel Stayed : Silky Resort, Snow Bird
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
The experience was good.Mr. Ajay Bhatnagar was in touch with me from booking and guided about the trip well. All queries were well explained and solved. The driver was very good. The trip was fantastic.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks sir for your nice review, thanks Again !!!

by Suresh
from Bangalore, India
22 April 2017
Visited : Jaipur,Bikaer,Jaisalmer,Jodhpur,Udaipur,Pushkar
Nice and excellent

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks Sir !!!

by Dr kumar gourav
from Kolkata, India
14 April 2017
Visited : Rajasthan
Dear Mr ajay U hv arranged a very enjoyable and excellent tour. All the hotels are beautiful, very comfortable stay. The driver Ramsingh was very cooperative. Thanks a lot Dr gourav

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks Sir !!!

by Nilesh zanzad
from Thane, India
1 April 2017
Visited : Jaipur,Pushkar,Udaipur,Mt Abu,Jodhpur
Hotel Spacious room. Especially on the last day when we were offered King size bed which was more comfortable with Kids..24 hrs hot water ..spacious bath room.. Nice breakfast. Nice ambience. Car Service The service was absolutely first class. It was nice meeting such a Disiplined Man. Special Thanks to Mr Mukesh. Overall it was nicely organized by J.R.D Tours Regds Nilesh

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks for your kind review sir

by Srinidhi
from Jaipur, India
31 March 2017
Visited : Rajasthan, Jaipur, Pushkar, Udaipur, Mount Abu, City Palace, City Palace
Hotel Stayed : Kapish Smart, Chirag Palace
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Everything was as per the plan and described to us. So I would say everything was as per expectations. Some need special mention like - the driver - He was professional in his driving and was promptly available all the time. the car - The condition of the car was excellent. We enjoyed our entire drive of almost 2400 KMs the accommodation : The Kapish smart, Golden Haveli, Varju Villa, were all very good, both in terms of location, staff and facilities. I would recommend that the desert tent stay part should be avoided as there is no class in that. The resources are put to lot of stress and strain. We can save one day on this.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, Thank for your feedback, we note your update thanks

[View All Photos]
by sangeetha
from Chennai, India
30 January 2017
Visited : Rajasthan
Dear Sir Thank you nicely organising the trip. Positives: 1. Everything was well organised. 2. Driver was very co-operative and kind. Excellent driving. 3. Thanks for complimenting Jeep Safari 4. Desert stay and Golden Haveli was excellent Negatives: 1. We were not taken to any local markets - though we were repeatedly telling. On the way to Jodhpur, we were told that nice shops are available at Jaisalmer, hence we dropped shopping at Jodhpur. But at Jailamer he was taking us to emporium only. 2. Chokidhani could have been avoided --- the day was hectic since we have been loitering to many places since morning. To enjoy Chokidhani, we have to be there by 4.00. Then only we can see enjoy the activities at there. 3. Umaid Bhawan was very nice, but room size was very small and there is no moving space around. Breakfast was excellent. Dinner was not worth for Rs 2000/.- I am listing out negatives only to improve further, there by satisfying the customer still better. Otherwise our complete journey was excellent. Really we enjoyed. Regards M.A.Sanjith

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, Thanks for your kind feedback we will work on your suggestion as you told us, As you did not have time at Jodhpur only night so he did not take you in market he completed first your sight seen due to same day you have to move for Jaisalmer which is again 6 to 7 hour drives, and It was x-mass day so crowd was there you were stuck in Jam almost 2 hours thats why you reached late and your flight also get delayed and Hotel x-mass dinner was costly i understand but it was hotel policy only for x-mass..Thanks Again for your review..Regards Jaipur Royal Desert Tours

by poonam
from mumbai, India
17 December 2016
Visited : Rajasthan,jaisermail and nr by
The trip was very nice . the hotels are good but the food can be better. The organization of trip was nice?.no where we felt tired or exhausted in trip. The driver is also very good. Co operation from you is also very great especially when my daughter is unwell and cash crunch problem.
Thank you so much . Hope for future relation also as we were planning to have more trips in future.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Madam, Thanks for your feedback we have noted your concern..Thanks Again for choosing us..

by anant
from Bangalore, India
16 December 2016
Visited : Udaipur,Jodhpur,Jaipur,Mount Abu
We as a group would like to thank you for taking all the efforts in arranging the trip for us. It was a very well organised trip and we were very happy when we returned.
Our expectation of Rajasthan was fulfilled all because of your planning and experience in suggesting us the right places. I would like to specially thank you for arranging the CANTER safari without which we would have felt that the trip would have been incomplete. Because of your efforts, we were able to witness one of the rarest sightings of a Leopard family in Ranthambore. I am attaching a couple of pictures for you.
Our driver Sonu was very well mannered and was eager to show us places which were not in the itinerary. Please do thank him on our behalf.
I would specially like to mention that we were very happy with the way the payments were managed by you. Never in the entire correspondence with you, we felt that you desired to be paid immediately.
We would definitely suggest our friends and relatives travelling to Rajasthan to get in touch with you for their requirements.
Regards,
Anant Deshpande

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback.Thanks for choosing us..

by satyawan patil
from pune, India
13 December 2016
Visited : Rajasthan
l Mr.S.P.PATIL would like to thank you & your team on behalf of me &my family for making such nice arrangements for our RAJASTHAN TRIP. Our driver Mr. Shankar & Mr.Tarachand are also very cooperative.

Hotel arranged for us were also good can be better at some places anyway overall its wonderful journey experience.

We will definitely recommend JRD for RAJASTHAN TRIP to our friends.
Lastly how is Tarachandji's father hoping he will be doing well.
Thanks once again
S.P.PATIL&FAMILY

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback we have noted your concern..Thanks Again for choosing us..

by JAYESH BAROT
from GANDHIDHAM, India
29 November 2016
Visited : Rajasthan, AMER FORT, UMAID PALACE
Hotel Stayed : KAPISH SMART, POLO HERITAGE
Services Offered : Transport
Hello ! I was given 4 choices of agents and Luckily I choose Jaipur Royal Desert Tours for my Entire Trip In Rajasthan. It was an Overall a Good Experience for me with my Family. The Director of the Co. Mr. Ajay Bhatnagar was very much helpful and he did not Had any Fuss about Money or any issue with me.
I started my tour from Jaipur and Mr.Ajay made it a point to come and Meet me at Jaipur to ask if everything was fine and were there any Complaints. He provided me the Hotels and Taxi for my Entire Tour. The Car was good and the Driver Mr.Mukesh was excellent in his driving and Not a Single time did he have to ask for any Directions or took any Wrong Road.
His Driving was smooth enough and my Son Anshul enjoyed his Company. The Hotels were really good at KAPISH SMART at Jaipur , POLO HERITAGE at Jodhpur and Hotel RAM PRATAP PALACE ( excellent). Food and ambiance were Good Too. I will surely go with this Agent for my Future Trips too.
Hi ! Hello Travels. I would like to take this Opportunity to thank U HELLO TRAVELS for suggesting me diff. Travels agent for My Rajasthan Tour. And I am Happy that u suggested me JAIPUR ROYAL DESERT TOURS (JRD) and I short listed them for My TOUR. I would also like to thank the Director of the Co. Mr.Ajay Bhatnagar for especially looking after us and providing us a Good Driver (Mr.Mukesh). Mr.Bhatnagar made it a point to call us Every day and asking if everything was in order and all arrangements were Good.. I would also like to mention about the Chauffeur Mr.Mukesh who never did ask us for anything even after forcing him he never ever asked for anything. I really praised Him. Now about some drawbacks. There was only One Drawback that was Hotel Polo Heritage at JODHPUR (which was my own choice). The Hotel was Good in Exterior but the Rooms were really Shabby (Room No.105) with all Old Things in the Rooms. The Bed the Bathroom was large but not very well kept. However the Lawns and Breakfast was Good and Service was OK. The Intercom system was not working properly and I had to Go personally at the Reception to order My Tea and Water.There is lot of scope for Improvement. The Hotel Ram Pratap Palace ( again my Choice) at Udaipur was Excellent.The Rooms were cleaner and the Restaurant was Awesome on the Edge of Fateh Sagar Lake. Really awesome . Tour Thank u Mr.AJAYJI & Mr.Mukesh (Driver) for the pleasant Arrangement.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, Thanks for your kind word and we ready to make your new trip soon..Thanks again Team Jaipur Royal Desert Tours

[View All Photos]
by Ashim Sengupta
from Mumbai, India
11 November 2016
Visited : Rajasthan, Udaipur Palace, Meherengarh Fort
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Goodluck Residency, JMD Palace
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Itinerary drawn out by the Travel Agent was very good...Not too exhaustive nor too relaxed. The Hotels provided were good overall but they can be better except one at Mount Abu and Pushkar which was average. Rooms at Udaipur,Jodhpur and Jaipur were stay friendly with good bathrooms overall. Hot water was available 24 hours.
Food was average at Mount Abu and Pushkar but good to very good at all other places like Udaipur, Jodhpur and Jaipur. Transportation was satisfactory. Vehicle (Toyota Etios) was good overall clean with AC working normally. Request to have Choice of Music as per the needs of the Customer. Driver provided was Good. Language and overall Behavior was good. He was polite. His Driving was steady.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, Thanks for your kind reply and your suggestions, we will work more effectively on your given details...Thanks for giving opportunity to serve you..Thanks

[View All Photos]
by Surbhi
from Chalisgaon, India
12 October 2016
Visited : Rajasthan
It was a good and nice experience in Rajasthan Tour arranged by you and thanks for your good services which you had provided by you 1. service ----- Excellent 2. commitment ---Excellent 3. driver ---Excellent 4. Hotel.Mr.Ajay you are a wonderful Director.Thanks for making our trip wonderful and memorable

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks for your Kind review. Thanks from Ajay Bhatnagar

by Ranasree Ganguli
from Jaipur, India
10 October 2016
Visited : Rajasthan
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The tour of Rajasthan was really a great one. The hotels were good and the driver given to us for our trip was really very friendly. We liked the hospitality of all the hotels and the people of Rajasthan. The tour was really a great one and I leave the beautiful state with full of beautiful memories.
Thank you JRD Travels especially Mr Ajay ji and Mr Mukesh ji

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Sir, Thanks for apparitions, We always ready to serve you the best services in Rajasthans and other part of India..Thanks Ajay Bhatnagar

by Nirmala shivakumar
from Chandighar, India
3 October 2016
Visited : Jaipur,Rajasthan, Amer fort, hawamahal, janthar manthar, Birlatemple
Hotel Stayed : Shree Ashapoorna, Chiraag
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very Good. Jaipur Royal Desert Tours made our dream come true. It was a very pleasant travelling experience & a memorable tour.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks for your kind reviews ...and please contact us for more details of any tour in India thanks Ajay Bhatnagar

by Vijay
from Vadodara, India
14 April 2016
Visited : Kulu,Manali,Shimla,Dalhousie , Rock Garden, Lake and , Old Hanuman Temple, Kufri, Hanumanji at Top, Marke
Services Offered : Transport
We had a good traveling experience with Jaipur Royal Desert Tours. In fact we have taken only Transportation service from the Agent as we had Holiday Homes Booked at these places. We have dropped the Dalhousie Site as our Driver had insisted that it is not worth visiting place at this time and on his guidance we have visited Amritsar and Wagha Border for which we had to pay extra for Hotel Residence and extra mileage. Had we been advised by the Tour Agent in preparing the Tour Route and various sites worth seeing, it would have been better. Otherwise Driver behavior and Tour Agents follow up and Speaking were very good. We had good experience of SS HOTELS N RESORTS till we finalize the Tour.
Thank you, we hope improvement in site visiting and other useful tips/ help.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks for your feedback Sir...

by moumita
from delhi, India
6 April 2016
Visited : India
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Guide
We are still talking about the excellent trip which had been planned Jaipur Royals.We have experienced almost all nuance of the Rajasthani culture. The guide our trip efficiently unforgettable with his mannerly behavior.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks for your feedback Mam...

by MANAS DEB
from kolkata, India
25 March 2016
Visited : India
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
First of all many thanks to Ajay Ji for proper planning and guide me for Rajasthan trip. The trip was very nice and my family had also enjoy a wonderful time.We have spent 8n/9d on Rajasthan tour from Bikaner to Jaipur. Hotels booked as part of package where all upgraded to Deluxe suites and neat and tidy rooms except Swiss tent( Desert Adventure) at Jaisalmer desert. we have disappointed with our chauffeur named Wasim Bhai, he always trying to misguide us and give wrong information and also trying to kill the time so that we cannot visit the maximum tourist spot and clearly I told you that he is not a honest guys and request you to keep a distance from him, which may be a good for you n your business too. I can told you one good thing for wasim bhai that he is an experienced driver and appreciate him for putting the car clean daily as my 3 year old son was littering the car with chips and other savories.

Lastly Ajay ji ,thanks for repeatedly getting in touch with me on my tour in accordance to maintain my comfort level and guide me.
Thanks
Regards,
Deb Manas

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Thanks for your feedback Sir...We will take care of such driver and thanks for sharing this details Thanks Again for your travel with our company

by Ravi
from Delhi, India
22 February 2016
Visited : Rajasthan, Jaisalmer Fort, Umaid Palace
Hotel Stayed : Shree Ashapurna, Hotel Chirag
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The trip was awesome and my family had a wonderful time. Our tour started from Jaipur and had to end in Jodhpur. We spent 5N/6D touring Rajasthan specifically Marwar region with a chauffeur named Mukesh who had a very good knowledge of the places which we have visited. I really appreciate him for putting the car clean daily as my 2 year old son was littering the car with chudwas and other savories.

I have received a special attention from Ajay(Owner) in planning my trip as he was aware that I am carrying a kid with me and whole lot of luggage. Hotels booked as part of package where all upgraded to Deluxe suites on receiving at respective receptions. Special mention to Chirag Hotel in Bikaner for its class reception and neat and tidy rooms. We also had a great time in Jaisalmer desert under Swiss tent. Impeccable service provided by the Swiss tent management at such a remote place that too in the middle of a desert.

Now, I would also post a suggestion/improvement which the JRD people can work on with hotels. Though there are no problems faced particularly with service provided in Hotels but there is a chance they could improve their menu for breakfast which is generally provided as a complimentary along with the package. All of the hotels except Bikaner provided confined menu which was Poha, Puri Bhajya and Bread Omlet. Lastly for Ajay, do not loose your chauffeurs at any cost as they are your assets for your company and thanks for repeatedly getting in touch with me on my tour in accordance to maintain my comfort level.

by Dr rahul
from Dahod gujarat, India
27 January 2016
Visited : Agra
Tour was excellent, good cooperation through out tour, good advice by hello travel
by Asawari
from Mumbai, India
25 December 2015
Visited : Sikkim,Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Words are way too less to explain the impeccable experience I just had. I am extremely happy with your service and I will be referring you to my colleagues, associates and my friends. The arrangements were very good. The total tour was within the budget and at phenomenally low prices" Thanks once again Ajay ji.
by sanket
from Pune, India
1 December 2015
Visited : Rajasthan
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was a good and nice experience in Rajasthan Tour arranged by you and thanks for your good services which you had provided by you 1. service ----- Excellent 2. commitment ---Excellent 3. driver ---Excellent 4. Hotel --- Excellent Looking forwarded for more experience in near by future and we will sure give you more references Thanks a lot Regards sanket
by R K GUPTA
from Surat Guj., India
27 November 2015
Visited : Rajasthan,rkgssg@gmail.com, Jodhpur fort, Adventure Camp- swiss tent, Sam sand dunes
Hotel Stayed : Residency Palaces, Sohan Deep
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Tour operater is good, but hotels provided at Jodhpur & Jaisalmer were not to the mark as asked and discussed with him. Hotel chirag proveded at bikaner was nice.Cab service was very nice including driver's co-operative nature and vehicle provided.
by KUNTAL BOSE
from Bardhaman, India
18 November 2015
Visited : Rajasthan
At first I like to Say that we have many of experience with tour Company But your are very much desire to best of the best. It is very difficult to complete Rajasthan 12 days from(21-10-2015 to 1-11-2015) but you made it for us as we have requested at an reasonable cost. The journey to Rajasthan through with memorable moments Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Bikaner-Jaisalmer(Swiss Tent/ Camel ride)-Jodhpur(Haveli Experience) MT ABU (Cottage Was The Best ) Udaipur (JMD PALACE) ? AND Ajmer-Pushkar (In a village Accommodation ) and many many many others. Each an everything in our tours is Good (Car ? New Inova Car Driver ? Excellent On-Road Hotels Cleans Foods Very Tasteful, Guide ? Well Experience And You Are The Best And Trustworthy Person Coz U Treated Us As A Family Member Not As A Customers . Once Again Tnx And We Always With U To Arrange Ur Tours And Also We Will Recommend Jrd Tours As Many As Possible. Our Next Tour To Kerala (Date Not Fixed ) It Is Been Always With You Every Time Every Where.
by Rajeswari Addepalli
from Jaipur, India
6 November 2015
Visited : Rajasthan
It was Excellent. JRD director Mr.Ajay Bhatnagar Is a very nice person. He personally came n received us. Even they have a well-experienced driver. Totally our tour was excellent and again called us n confirmed weather we safely reached.He personally took care of everything.
by V K RAO
from Bilaspur, India
28 October 2015
Visited : Delhi,Agra,Jaipur,Udaipur
I visited Rajsthan with my family members (total ten members) from 18th Oct., 2015 to 25th Oct., 2015 (7 nights & 8 days). Our tour package has been organized by M/s. JAIPUR ROYAL DESERT TOURS (JRD TOURS), JAIPUR. The Director/owner of the travel agency is Mr.Ajay Bhatnagar is very much co-operative and close monitoring mentality. From the day of starting our tour Mr.Bhatnagar has personally received us very cordially at Jaipur Railway Station in the MID NIGHT and shifted us to Hotel. He has continuously in touch with us through out he tour for proper arrangements, like hotel stay, chouki dhani, boating, camel riding in the desert, etc. He worked a lot to successfully performing our tour package. The vehicle arranged is of excellent one and the driver is well experienced in that route. The driver is well conversant with the sightseeing places in different cities of Rajasthan, so he acted as guide also. We have been enjoyed a lot in this Rajasthan tour package arranged by M/s.JAIPUR ROYAL DESERT TOURS (JRD TOURS), JAIPUR.
by Shilpa
from Bangalore, India
13 August 2015
Visited : Rajasthan
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Nice experience.
by Chuka
from Bengaluru, India
16 June 2015
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Excellent and I will recommend them to my friends. The whole arrangement went very smoothly and the hotels booked were very good. Mr Ajay did everything possible to ensure that we enjoyed the tour.
by rashmi
from chandigarh, India
21 May 2015
Visited : Rajasthan
This is Sunil Vaswani from New York. I availed your services through my friend Rashmi from Chandigarh who worked with you to plan a perfect holiday for us (me, my mother, wife and sis in law). Ajay, I must say it is the most memorable tour for us. Your staff and you took special care of us and the hotels reserved by you were excellent. We enjoyed all the places of interest that you had chosen for us. We enjoyed at chokhi Dhani the most and can never forget the aroma and taste of the complimentary dinner you offered us. Everything was meticulously planned by you and we really miss this trip. We are looking forward for our next tour in next summer. I will definitely tell my friends about your company who approach me for a holiday in Rajasthan, India. Once again thanks Ajay from the bottom of our hearts. I am unable to express thanks to you in words, however; I hope you would understand our emotions that connects us to Rajasthan made feasible by you. I wish you the best of luck and see you next summer. With Warm Regards, Sunil Vaswani
by NARENDER KUMAR
from Delhi, India
11 May 2015
Visited : manali, SNOW POITS OF MANALI, LOCAL SIGHT SCENE
Hotel Stayed : HOTEL MANALI CASTLE
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
JAIPUR ROYAL DESERT TOURS GIVE ME A VERY NICE RESPONSE AT VERY LOWER COST. RECOMMEND TO OTHERS ALSO. MR. AJAY, OWNER OF M/S JAIPUR ROYAL DESERT TOURS IS VERY NICE PERSON, HE TAKE PERSONAL PAIN FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS.
by Pankaj Bhatia
from Mumbai, India
8 May 2015
Visited : Rajasthan,
The journey to Rajasthan through Jaipur Royal Desert Tours was very good and peaceful. Mr. Ajay Bhatnagar was highly cooperative in giving relevant information and flexible in making arrangements with desired alterations, as per our convenience. The historical forts, palaces and gardens of the cities were beautiful, interesting and worth watching. The daily schedule as per itenarary, gave sufficient time to enjoy each spot comfortably and to take rest in the Hotels. Driver Mukesh was extremely good in driving. His driving was smooth and careful. The location of Hotel JMD Palace, surrounded with green agricultural field added different flavour to the place. The food of Hotel, especially Poha was amazing. Hotel Residency Palace of Jodhpur was the best among all three Hotels. Hotel Annapurna of Jaipur was also good. The ambience of dinning area was cool and calm. The food was delicious with limited oil and spices. Overall, the service was good and the journey was enjoyable. Thanks & Regards, Pankaj
by Mithila
from Bangalore, India
29 April 2015
Visited : manali
I had a wonderful experience with Jaipur Royal Travel, trip to North India. My first contact was Ajay. He was completely professional and detail oriented and knew exactly what I needed from trip. Ajay always been in touch through out the trip to know if we are happy with the trip. I received completely detailed vouchers for each hotel and car . Accommodation was neat, good location and with good quality of food. One of the Agent received us at Delhi Airport gave the vouchers and introduced to Driver Vipin I was worried about the driver who was going to be with us for 7 days trip but Vipin driver was such a caring soul, he was simply a delight to be with! Thank you very much for your speedy and efficient service in respect of this matter. It is very much appreciated. I will certainly use Jaipur Royal Travel again for any future trip plan and have already suggested my friends n family too Thank you Ajay for making my long awaited trip happening Regards, Mithila
by Nirav Trivedi
from Ahmedabad, India
20 March 2015
Visited : Jaipur,Ranthambore
It was overall excellent travelling experience with your great services. I am giving my feedback on various facilities below: 1. Hotel Ashapurna : excellent service and good food. Hospitality also very good. 2. Hotel Ankur Resort : Average Service. Not much entertaining. 3. Cab and Driver : Comfortable and Cooperative, humble, informative.. 4. Your Service : Excellent ! We would to again visit Rajasthan with your services.
by Aniruddh
from Pune, India
3 March 2015
Visited : ajmer, Pushkar, Jaipur, Agra
First of all I would like to give a huge thanx to hello travels for selecting JAIPUR ROYAL TOURS AND TRAVELS for giving me package and assistance for my trip to Ajmer, Jaipur and Agra. Now I would like to say a huge thanx to Mr. AJAY BHATNAGAR DIRECTOR OF JAIPUR ROYAL TOURS AND TRAVELS for orgqnizing and giving me such a memorable memories which will be with me through out my life in a very reasonable cost. I have done lots of R&D from local and branded agents like Make my trip, goibibo, cleartrip nd many more bt the quality and costing of services which offered by AJAY really impressed me nd the service which I have got has bounded me to write feedback to him. The thing which I can say at last is just close ur eyes nd take deal nd any one will not regret Fr the decision. Regards, Aniruddh
by Dhiraj Kumar Singh
from Delhi, India
26 February 2015
Visited : Shimla /Manali
Excellent Service by Jaipur Royal Desert Tours
by kavita
from mumbai, India
24 February 2015
Visited : Rajasthan, Amer fort, Meherangadh
Hotel Stayed : ashapurna residency, Polo heritage
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Your trip management is excellent. The experience with your tour company is very nice. Thanks for all arrangements.
by J K Arulraj
from Tuticorin, India
24 January 2015
Visited : Rajasthan
Good
by Himadri
from Silchar, India
14 January 2015
Visited : North India,
I was planning to write a mail to you regarding my experience in Rajasthan trip. I impressed with your nice behavior when I had a first talk with you over telephone. I was asking about package cost and other matters which you nicely explained. Your package cost was also minimum compared to other travel agent. Your hotel selection in every places in Rajasthan which I visited were very nice. The room service and food in the hotel were also appreciable. The taxi driver who was with us from the first day to last day was also very cooperative. My family is really happy with your service. I'll definitely have a plan in future to visit other places in India and your company will be first one which I'll be happy to call. I'll definitely recommend your agency's name to other colleagues in my department. With best regards. - Himadri
by Jai
from Bangalore, India
9 January 2015
Visited : Rajasthan
Thanks for organizing a wonderful trip for us in Rajasthan. We had a real good time and liked our stay/travel in your beautiful State. It has a very rich history and culture. I really appreciate the way you tailored the trip according to our tastes and requirements and my parents would also like to express their delight and satisfaction of having a lovely trip. Thanks for seeing that our travel was smooth and comfortable. You profound knowledge and experience in Rajasthan trip planning coupled with your humble nature and understanding of the customer requirement and concerns is well noted. With your level of dedication and commitment I wish you success in your future endeavors. In a single world the trip was - "Excellent" Wishing you, your family and loved once a Happy New Year and may the new year bless you all with love, light, happiness and peace. Warm Regards, Jai
by Malay Sen Gupta
from Guwahati, India
7 January 2015
Visited : India
Thank you for arranging such a wonderful trip for us. The itinerary was great and the driver, Mukesh ji, was very friendly. The hotels provided by you were good especially hotel chirag n golden manoor were simply great, the hotel provided at mandawa was good but it could have been better. Otherwise the entire arrangement be it car, driver, hotels everything was simply good. I will make sure to recommend JRD to my friends, relative if they are travelling to Rajasthan. Thanking you Malay sengupta
by vijaya narayan
from Thane, India
12 December 2014
Visited : Rajasthan
We are extremely happy to have chosen your tours for our memorable trip of Rajasthan. Your concern for our safety and comfort and satisfaction regarding hotels etc was visible by your regular calls to us and we appreciate it. You gave us a new car with a very good driver. Mr Mukesh driving skills are very good especially during the bends in the hills. He is very clean, calm and respectful to his clients and propmt. He never drove beyond the designated speed limits nor did any rash overtaking etc. Everyday he used to clean the car and keep it spick n span. Such expert drivers with a calm personality are an asset to your company. Regarding the hotels all the hotels were good and comfortable especially basant palace at Bikaner and hill n view at Mt Abu. We were not happy with Ajanta Palace at Jodhpur. Their food is not great and u have to climb 2 floors to eat in their terrace unless u are ordering room service. Secondly we had some problem with the washrooms which was not properly attended. Room was also small compared to other hotels offered by you. May be u could suugest some other hotel to your clients next time. Overall we are extremely satisfied with your services and will definitely recommend u to our friends and relatives and may be we will meet again on another tour with you. Thanks and regards Mrs Narayan
by vinay
from mumbai, India
25 November 2014
Visited : Rajasthan
This is write to our family tour of Rajasthan from 27?th Oct to 5?th Nov 2014 which we have done through JRD travels. I would like to share / highlight some of the best things of this tour. 1. Excellent arrangement of accommodation throughout the tour . At Udaipur we have experienced the stay in Haveli . The ambience is like the king?s palace. We wanted this. Thanks for such type of selection of hotel .Mount Abu also we have enjoyed in staying Udai Ghar as Hotel is situated at the top of small hill. 2. Excellent personal chauffeur driven ETIOS car is provided for travelling . we were very much comfortable in whole journey. Kids are very much enjoyed the travelling of 3 to 4 hrs from one destination to other. 3. Mukesh?s driving is very safe. Nature is very good. Excellent co-operation from him. Just like one of the family member with us. 4. It is a great experience with affordable cost with JRD. Well managed by JRD. All the members enjoyed a lot specially the my son? Siddhesh ?who enjoyed the swimming pool facility in one of the Hotel. Once again thanks to you for the maximum coverage of location in Rajasthan in short span of 9 days. We will definitely like to visit again with JRD in future whenever we get the opportunity. Wishing you all the best. Thanks & regards Vinay
by Bipin Kulkarni
from Thane, India
20 November 2014
Visited : Rajasthan,
We thank you very much for arranging our Trip to Rajasthan. It was a great exerience and you you guided us properly, which hardly any Tour Operator does. First of all the Driver Prakash was too good, cool minded driver, very approachable and enthusistic always to show us maximum things, places and was also on time whenever called. About Hotel Jagdish Mahal, the staff was very co-operative and it is very clear, and have a proper ventilation in the rooms and dinner was fine. I understand your concern that you had given this hotel on our demand of Heritage Hotel. Thought of having different experience in staying at Heritage Hotel but it was fine. Hence request you please recommend this Hotel to us again. The Owner of this Hotel Mr. Joshi was a gentleman and very co-operative. Hotel Residency Palaces was too good Jodhpur, staff was very co-operative, good treatment. Hotel Sohan Deep was good from Inside. Staff was good . Surrounding was good as Jaisalmer city. Swiss Tent at Jaisalmer was a difference and great experience, we enjoyed thurroughly. Hotel Chirag at Bikaner was one of the best hotels you have referred. Good experience, no disappointments. Golden Manor, the hotel was good centrally located, easy to move. Thank you once again Mr. Ajayji for your support and arrangement. Regards, Bipin Kulkarni
by Pawan Kasat
from Nasik, India
7 November 2014
Visited : Rajasthan
Hotel Stayed : desert adventure camp, hotel golden manor
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was a pleasant experience.... We faced problems in Jaisalmer. We advised not to stay at desert adventure camp...their is sheer mismanagement.. Least concerned with the tourist.. Their was no water in morning. We had to fetch it ourselves from 100 m. The vehicle provided was good. The hotel at Jaipur was very good. I had suggested Mr Ajit to be more thorough in planning tours. Itinerary must be detailed information with choice where one can have food... To shop etc.
by Shashank
from Gurgaon, India
19 October 2014
Visited : Rajasthan
Services Offered : Transport
The experience with JRD Tours was decent. We had booked a tour for Jaipur, Jodhpur, Mt. abu and Udaipur. The last 3 days were wonderful due to a great driver. We would like to thank Mr. Ajay for providing a great service for the last three days. The driver was very pleasant and provided us a great tour of both Mt. Abu and Udaipur. However I am not very satisfied with the service provided to us in Jaipur. We had booked the cab for a day however the driver provided was not at all professional. He was continuously on the phone and did not stop even when we told him twice. As a result he could not guide us about the city properly. The service provided in Jodhpur was decent.
by anand
from Belgaum , India
17 October 2014
Visited : ajmer,jodhpur
Services Offered : Hotel
Average
by Krupa Sachin
from Mumbai, India
15 October 2014
Visited : Rajasthan
Firstly, we would like to thank you for arranging the tour so well and for the hospitality ?shown towards us through out the trip. Our driver, Pradhan, also took good care of us. He was always willing to take us around, wherever we wanted to. The hotel accommodation was good. Please find feedback below for each:- Golden Manor:? 1. Room service was excellent 2. Room was very clean with good interior 3. Dinner was not good. Care should be taken while serving food. We found hair in our biryani. 4. Laundry service was very good?. 5. Breakfast was good. Satyam Palaces: 1. Room service was very slow. We had to give reminder multiple times. 2. Room was clean but too many ants around. 3. Door did not have a lock. Despite several complaints, it wasn't fixed. 4. Breakfast was ok. ?Jagdish Mahal: 1. Nice interior and clean room 2. Excellent food 3. Laundry service was good Maharaja international: 1. Room service was very slow. We had to give reminder multiple times. 2. Room was clean with good interior 3. Blanket was not clean. We had to tell them to change the blanket. ?Do not read any negative point as a complaint. This is just a feedback to improve their services to guests in future. Overall, it was a great trip. We are looking forward to another trip with you next year. Thanks again for giving us a memorable trip. P.S: Awaiting confirmation mail from you regarding complete payment. Thanks & Regards, Krupa Sachin
by Sandra Kiran
from bangalore, India
14 October 2014
Visited : Rajasthan, desert tours, Chiraj
Hotel Stayed : Amantra, Polo Heritage
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Pls check the cars and hotels if you book through Jaipur Royal Desert Tours. The car he had given us was horrible, battery kept shutting down on the high way, the driver could not see properly, the nuts on the tyres were missing, the AC was terrible. The driver did not know the place and we wasted so much of time checking ourselves to reach destinations. The vehicle was overall in an horrible condition. the agent did nothing to safe guard our lives even though he knew the vehicle condition. The hotels were good which were booked as per confirmation. Pls check before you do your bookings and never pay the full amount at one short hold back money so if you face something like this you can hold back the money.

     Jaipur Royaldesert Tours : Dear Madam, Thanks for choosing our services for your Rajasthan tour as per the concern raised by as we have booked the tavera car 2014 model but before tour start you requested us to change the car and wanted only 7 seater car Innova though i told you that car was not in good conditions on the mail due to 7 seater car is 2007 to 2008 model were available and you denied for six seater innova which also 2014 model, but you forced us to give only that seven seater car we did and car was in good conditions later you found problem we requested to you change car in Jodhpur but extra charges came due to first car will go back to udaipur...but you denied it and continue with the same as you told us on the phone...but in Jaipur we have given you New Tata Aarya 15 days old car..but you cut our payment in it, all the time we co-prated with you but you did not , We already told you about it in the advances also which conversation i have saved in my emails if you needed i will send you again..about hotels as we commented we gave i hope you did not get any trouble in that and for transport we told you already...about driver he had the biological problem in his eye but he can see but after that you forced him to driver more then 120 km per hour, that night we had the conversation and i told you our company policy car not be driven more then 90 km per speeds as per govt norms and its quite good speed also.. But still we apologize for problem you faced..Thanks

by Prameesha
from Hyderabad, India
28 November 2013
Visited : North India, Rothang Pass, Club House, Hadima Temple, Vashita T
Hotel Stayed : Ishaan Resorts, Manali, Danish Residency, Delhi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It is the first time we have used Hello Travel and are associated with Jaipur Royal Desert Tours . Initially we were skeptical to get along with Jaipur Tours but the service offered made our trip happy and memorable. The best part if that we had our package planned as per our wish, completely customized including the hotels which we preferred. Thanks to Hello Travel and Jaipur Tours!! :)
by sheela philip
from Pune, India
13 November 2013
Visited : Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
Our trip to Nainital from Delhi via Ghaziabad was bad since the roads after Jim corbett was extremely bad, it being night drive too , which broke our backs and necks. The driver giude knew only this route whereas there was a road via Muradabad.. which was good and our return journey was on that.Our stay at Naini at Hotel Dynasty was good.. food, rooms was extremely good.We would have preferred a better stay at J.Corbett although United 21 was pleasing... Any way we enjoyed the 5 day trip and it was memorable
by Krishnan E C
from Mumbai, India
6 November 2013
Visited : Rajasthan
Dear Sir, We had wonderful holiday and the agent provided the stay & travel by car. In one place the hotel was in a congested place & it was hard to move. Everything else was good. Thank you very much. eckrishnan

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved