hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Wonder World Travels

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
23/21E,2nd Floor,East patel Nagar Main market,Near mother dairy karol bagh delhi, Leh Ladakh,India-?110008,
Member since 2010
3.6
Ratings
48
Reviews
66
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

3.6/5
Excellent (15)
Very good (14)
Average (10)
Poor (4)
Terrible (5)
Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Wonder World Travels

4   Pre sales experience
3.7   Post sales experience
3.3   Value for money
3.3   Accommodation
3.9   Ease of payment
3.5   Quality of itinerary
3.3   Ground handling
3.1   Suggested day trip
3.5 Driver quality

Reviews of Wonder World Travels

by Dr Suraj
from Udupi, Indonesia
2 January 2019
Visited : Jaipur, Jaipur, Jantar Mantar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
very nice arrangements, only driver was lil wiered
by Pavani
from vijayawada,
15 September 2018
Visited : Ganeshgudi, Karnataka, Karnataka
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
it was good experience
by Sureshchandra MV
from RR nagar, BANGALORE, India
27 July 2018
Visited : Bangalore,mysuru,ooty
by Vishal
from Ahmedabad, India
16 June 2018
Visited : North east, North east
by Amit
from Meerut, India
11 June 2018
Visited : Mussoorie
by Anil Bansal
from JODHPUR, India
10 June 2018
Visited : Shillong,cherrapunji,mawlynnong
by Jitender Chaudhary
from Lucknow, India
2 June 2018
Visited : Port Blair,HAVELOCK ISLAND, Port Blair, Port Blair
by Ashok garg
from Delhi, India
30 May 2018
Visited : Shillong,Cherrapunji,Mawlynnong
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Rahul Ohal
from Delhi, India
28 May 2018
Visited : Agra
by Javeed
from Mumbai, India
13 May 2018
Visited : leh,nubra valley,pangong
by Mo Javed S Shaikh
from Navi Mumbai, India
2 May 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Mysore,Ooty,Kodaikanal, bangalore, Mysore, Ooty
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by SOURAV KUMAR PATRA
from Kolkata, India
16 April 2018
Visited : Shillong,Cherrapunji,Mawlynnong
by Mahendra Singh
from jaipur, India
12 April 2018
Visited : Shimla,Manali
by Milind
from Mumbai, India
11 April 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Mysuru,Ooty
by Devang
from Delhi, India
24 March 2018
Visited : Shimla,manali,solangvalley
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by D
from Amritsar, India
12 March 2018
Visited : Amritsar
by Wety
from Delhi, India
8 March 2018
Visited : Shillong,Cherrapunji,Mawlynnong
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Please
from Karur, India
18 February 2018
Visited : Mysuru,Ooty,Coorg
by Neelam
from Delhi, India
20 January 2018
Visited : Kerala, kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Driver which was provided was pathetic .
by Ram gopal
from Kanyakumari, india
11 January 2018
Visited : Thekkady,Alleppey,Munnar
Services Offered : Hotel
by Rahul Bharat Vedpathak
from Bengaluru, India
8 January 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Mysuru,Ooty
Services Offered : Hotel
by Swamikanpile
from Delhi, India
6 January 2018
Visited : Nainital,kausani,jim Corbett National Park, nainital, Nainital
Services Offered : Hotel
Very nice experience a am happy
by Manish
from Delhi, India
28 December 2017
Visited : Jaipur
by Anmol Agarwal
from New Delhi, India
10 December 2017
Visited : Kerala, Munnar, Thekkady, Allepey, Kovalam
by mustafa
from jammu, India
12 July 2017
Visited : Leh,Ladakh,Nubra Valley
Hotel Stayed : the Kaal hotel, the mystic meadow
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
We were 7 members. It was a trip for lifetime. Everything was very nicely done n manage. Everything was included n all d members from Travel agent to driver everyone were so polite n humble. Thanks Wonder World.
by siddharth chandra
from bareilly, India
15 June 2016
Visited : Kashmir
Hotel Stayed : Kohinoor Hotel, Swarn group of house boats
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The experience was fabolous, the whole trip was without any hiccup and all the arrangements were perfect, the most fabulous part was transportation and stay in swann group of houseboats . the Wonder world travel concerned person Ms.Deepti was always easily reachable and had given her best for providing us a wonderful and memorable trip .
by Vijay
from Mumbai, India
24 November 2015
Visited : Kashmir
Overall trip was good Was not satisfied with house boat service no heater no proper hot food aroogant behaviour by house boat mens Hotel grand mumtaz was great Great food great service
by S Raju
from Hyderabad, India
7 September 2015
Visited : Srinagar - Kargil - Leh, Srinagar and surrounding places, Leh and surrounding places
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Grand Sultan, Hotel Kaal
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Recently I visited Kashmir on a Holiday Tour covering Srinagar to Leh, Ladakh. I have availed the Services of Wonder World Travels. They Organized my Trip in an excellent way. The Hotels, Vehicle, Driver, Services, every thing was good. My Sincere thanks to Wonder World Travels particularly Ms.Deepti Madam for organizing my Tour as the most enjoyable. I am planning another visit to Srinagar during winter time. I shall avail the services of Wonder World Travels in my next trip also. I shall recommend Wonder World Travels to my friends who will be visiting Kashmir.
by Haresh naik
from Bilimora, India
11 June 2015
Visited : Kerala
Hotel Stayed : Isola d coco, Revulet resort
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Our trip was so enjoyable and comfortable as well. Once our transport vehicle's air-condition failed next day they provided one either vehicle. Driver Mr. Pravin's support was very good. our travellers wonder world prepared our tour plan so comfortable as well as enjoyable. Their support before booking and at entire our trip till end was great. In short it was memorable trip.
by Raj Yemul
from Solapur, India
27 March 2015
Visited : Kerala, cochin, munnar, thekkady & alleppey
Hotel Stayed : The Edge, Blooming Paradise
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
They have committed that they will provide 3 Star super delux hotels in all the places (AC accommodation) but they have given only at Cochin and not in Munnar & Tekkady and in the house boat also the AC was not working whole night. Worst experience overall and not at all satisfied with the services. Will never recommend any one to book through your agents in future.
by Amit
from Mumbai, India
11 March 2015
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Fantastic experience
by K Lakshminarayanan
from India, India
1 February 2015
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Our experience with wonder world is very good. Their coordination, travel arrangements, selection of resorts and boat house was meeting out beyond our expectation.
by Vsom
from West Bengal, India
29 January 2015
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
overall travel was very good only we faced problem at Munnar hotel, out of 4 families we got only 2 rooms at one floor, one room at g floor and one at middle floor, which was not desirable, also quality of food was not upto to the mark in respect to cost. Hotel at Thekary was very good but without lift, that causes problems for our ladies members. In future kindly look into these types of problem in respect to hospitality to us. Thanks, hope for better response in future.
by vasant
from vadodara, India
22 July 2014
Visited : leh ladakh
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Not Good
by HITESH AGRAVAT
from Ahmedabad - Gujarat, India
18 May 2014
Visited : Kashmir, Katra (Vaisnhnodevi), Shrinagar, Sonamarg, Gulmarg
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Arya, House boat
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Wonderful experience during trip. They have good internal coordination with hotel booking, whical arrangement. But only one missmatch on tour planning as there is only one day arrangement for Pahalgam visit. The travelling time from Shrinagar to Pahalgam have consumed 6 hours and due to the same all destinations at Pahalgam was not covered, only two out of planner list was covered. This is not individual mistake, but all traveller agency had arranged only one day in their schedule. This is request to suggest other customer for two day planning instead of one day schedule to cover rest destinations on next day.
by Minesh Gheewala
from Ankleshwar (guj), India
12 May 2014
Visited : uttranchal
Services Offered : Hotel
in uttranchal trip vehicle given customer not satisfied innova condition is not good in 2 places customer sighseen public vehicle used (own paid money ) so i have in lossed in package another all review is ok next time vehicle give good condition. i deal again wonder world travels hotels very good .
by Tapan Kumar Chattopadhyay
from Hooghly, India
4 January 2014
Visited : Leh Ladakh
Good trip
by Ravi Kumar N
from vijayawada, India
30 December 2013
Visited : Kashmir,gulmarg, Dal Lake, Pehalgam, Gulmarg, Gagangir
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Swan Group Hose Boat, Hotel Zam Zam
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Overall WWT services are average and their rates are cheaper than other travel agents as their services also cheaper and troubled me a bit. However, they have arranged few good hotels but quite away from market and food wise Gulmarg Zam Zam and Swan Group House Boat is ok. But we had bad experience in Srinagar at Hotel Mehar where no electric blankets and hot water per committed early. They have arranged good vehicle with bad driver (Mr. Guljar) who has not at all associated with us as committed timings and when we tried to ask him to come early he told us in astonishing way that that he will work from Morning 10 am to evening 7 pm only as a public servant. Moreover he tried to manipulate our itinerary by change as his wish on initial day itself but we denied his proposal. He never ever given sufficient information when ever we requested and pathetic thing that he has not shown a single place in srinagar as per itinerary mentioned by WWT Travels and when we demand he said he is not representative of WWT and left us in Airport in rude way. I felt it was real horrible experience to me and my team members to had these kind of driver for our vacation and his indulgence had messed up my entire vacation. Anyway who ever wants a reasonable rates can be recommended to go with WWT but do not go for Kasmir tour.
by Tirthankar Pal
from Gurgaon, India
18 December 2013
Visited : Rajasthan
Hotel Stayed : Mewar Haveli, Hotel Karnavati
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Cons: Hotels initially booked by Wonder World Travels were not upto the mark. After reviewing those hotels . I had to ask the travel agent to book different hotels. Despite all these efforts, the hotel booked in Mount Abu (Hotel Karnavati) was disgusting. Pros: Hotels in Udaipur and Jodhpur were nice. The condition of the car was good and the driver was cooperative. The driver given to us for the whole Rajasthan trip was not at all informed about the trip plan. He didn't even know the order in which the cities were supposed to be visited. We had to tell the driver everything from A to Z. Really disgusting.
by sushil jha
from pune, India
16 December 2013
Visited : banglore ooty mysore
Hotel Stayed : ARE VERY GOOD
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE WONDER WORLD TRAVEL FROM 24/11/2013 WAS VERY GOOD, EXCEPT FEW MIS COMMUNICATION. MY BEST WISHES WITH YOU AND YOUR ORANISATION. SHRI MOHIT HAS PROVIDED ALL ASSISTANT ALL TIME THANKS AND REGARDS- SUSHIL JHA AND FAMILY
by Sandeep
from Pune, India
12 December 2013
Visited : Kerala, Munnar sightseeing,Elephant ride,speed boat ride, Periyar National Park Thekkady
Hotel Stayed : Archana Residency,Munnar, Blooming Paradise,Thekkady
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Out of 3 provided hotel for stay, experience at "Blooming Paradise - Thekkady" was not up to the expectation.Stay at "Archana Residency-Munnar" ,"Arcadia regency-Allepey" was nice.The condition of car provided was not upto the expectation - No music player,problem with windows.The driver was friendly in nature.But the allowance for driver's meal and stay should be taken care by the driver/travel agent itself.We faced lot of issues in this regard. Thanks, Sandeep Malode
by MD M IBRAHIM
from visakhapatnam, India
7 December 2013
Visited : srinagar
Genuine and prompt service with excellent package
by v sahu
from Bhilai, India
19 July 2013
Visited : Kashmir
Trip was good but it may be done more better by travel agent. V Sahu.
by VidhiGupta
from Delhi, India
17 July 2013
Visited : Kashmir
Very very bad...pathetic
by hardik
from Mehasana, India
28 June 2013
Visited : Kashmir
not properly satisfied due to food and some accomodation
by Shrenik jain
from Ludhiana, India
22 June 2013
Visited : Kashmir
It was my first ever "planned" trip from any travel agent and i must say that professionalism really works and the kind of gestures, service, feedback, during the tour support and above all, best services at best prices....i dont have words to explain that how much happy and satisfied i am after getting this tour planned from Wonder world travels. I will surely, plan my next trips from them only and recommend all my freinds/relatives too. Regards Shrenik jain cell-9501117272
by s p gupta
from Lucknow, India
3 June 2013
Visited : Kashmir
Wonder World Travels has provided good trip to kasmir between 21may to 28may13. We have faced the vehicle problem that ac was available in quallis vehicle but driver informed me that ac is not allowed in your trip.though we have booked the 8seater tavera with ac. guiding factor for places was missing.
by KVS Prasad
from Hyderabad, India
16 December 2012
Visited : Manali
Hotel Accommodation - Substandard Guide/Vehicle Arrangements - Substandard & Intolerable ITDC is outsourcing the trips to agencies who are providing substandard arrangements

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved