hellotravel.com

Endeavour Holidays

Online    Siliguri   
41
Trips
85
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.7
10 ratings and 10 reviews
5 ★8
4 ★1
3 ★1
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Narendranath KR
10 December 2018   Kozhikode to Siliguri
5 ★
it was nice experience. hotels and cabs were of high quality. pulok kumar dey (who was our co ordinator) was thorough professional. he was there to help us through out the journey. he provided with me ltc certicte also.
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
samirmaity01
29 December 2021   Imphal to RESHIKHOLA
5 ★
overall experience was very good. starting from the planning to till we returned back to kolkata, pulok dey was well approachable for any sort of need.we had to change planning little bit in between because of permit issue due to heavy snowfall but everything went smooth. home stay locations were awesome. had some little trouble initially when we were leaving from siliguri to sikkim because of car papers but after that hadn't faced any hurdle. at last thanks to endeavour for wonderful experience
choudharyrahulca
20 December 2021   India to Lachung
5 ★
it was a wonderful with full of enjoyment trip. hotels provided by endeavour holidays were very good and close proximity to main markets i.e. m.g.road in gangtok and mall road in darjeeling. hotels in lachen and lachung were also good with food provided specially in lachung were hotel owner himself took care of us. a lot of thanks to mr. pulok who had been always available for take care. again thanks to endeavour holidays.
Csvijaydwivedi
18 December 2021   NEW DELHI to Sikkim
5 ★
our sikkim and darjeeling trip especially north sikkim will always be memorable for us because of the amazing experience had during our entire journey. the beauty of sikkim is incredible and our agent mr. pulok kumar dey made it more beautiful by taking care of our requirements from hotels to transportation. hotels provided had amazing views as required by us, the drivers throughout our journey were very supportive and acted as guide also. overall we will surely recommend endeavour holidays.
company reply : Dear sir, we very greatfull for your kindness. It will energize us to grow in future and upgrade our hospitality.


Thank you
snehasish dana
18 December 2021   Maldah to gurudumba
5 ★
endevaour holidays is the best tourist agency.i recommend all of you who are going to travel in north sikkim.my experience is awesome.driver is also good behaviour and polite. my trip was 2night and 3days for 4 persons.
company reply : Thank you sir, we always be there for our Guest because you are valuable for us. Your comments encourage us for Future.
Kbayan
16 March 2021   Guwahati to lachung
5 ★
it was an awesome experience. thanks to all the stuff members of endeavour holidays. specially the tour operator who helped us with every information was very professional and friendly.
rinku
4 January 2019   Delhi to Sikkim
5 ★
in a word, it was amazingggggggg
Abhimanyu
28 November 2018   Thiruvananthapuram to Darjeeling
5 ★
sksharma51980
7 December 2018   Delhi to Shillong
4 ★
it was very good
kranthimax
27 October 2018   Vijayawada to GANGTOK
3 ★
felt very good but high price on comparison.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved