hellotravel.com

ELITE ITINERARY

Madurai   
24
Trips
58
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
3.6
13 ratings and 13 reviews
5 ★7
4 ★2
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★4

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
satish
12 August 2018   Madurai to Madurai
5 ★
nicly operated my tour of 45 people all senior citizen, people at elite office know how to earn a goodwill of a person in a trip to their land, my best wishes to the entire team of elite tourism madurai. thanks to guru ji for making our trip successful.
company reply : Thanks For Your Appreciation.

Team,
Elite Itinerary.
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
sm.ceeri
12 January 2020   India to Kanyakumari
5 ★
Nice coordinated by travel agent and friendly and co-operative driver cum tour guide
company reply : Thanks For Your Appreciation.

Team, Elite Itinerary.
garg komal cool
7 April 2019   Bengaluru to kanyakumari
5 ★
it was worse experience never book any kind of trip through him.they will provide you one of the cheap hotel in that area.only cab cab driver was good apart from that nothing was good provided by elite.
company reply : Komal Mam First We Had Shared An Itinerary With All The Hotel Details Then You Bargained We Changed The Hotels Which Was On Arrival 1st Day 2 Non A/c Rooms In Hotel Temple City.
1st Day Night Halt At Hotel NNP Grand In Rameshwaram.
2nd Day Night Halt At Hotel Sun Rock In Kanyakumari, And Sent You The Itinerary Again Requesting You To Cross Check In Google. You Said Ok, Now If You Crib How Can We Help. Nothing Was Hidden We Were Transparent To You All The While.
hiteshram.kotha
24 November 2018   Vijayawada to Mysore
5 ★
Mahesh Kumar
7 October 2018   Madurai to Madurai
5 ★
awesome.
company reply : Thanks For Your Appreciation.

Team,
Elite Itinerary.
Anil Kumar murmu
3 June 2018   Kolkata to Ooty
5 ★
KUNAL SAHA
10 April 2018   kolkata to Cochin
5 ★
Wonderful
company reply : Thanks For Your Appreciation.

Team,
Elite Itinerary.
amolrambhaudeokar
27 November 2018   India to Madurai
4 ★
thanks a lot for your service throughout our tour. mr pandian is best driver we had. really appreciate his command on driving as well as all the places.
company reply : Thanks For Your Appreciation.

Team,
Elite Itinerary.
ChoudharyKailash
12 October 2018   Pune to Tirupati
4 ★
Akash
20 July 2018   Gulbarga to Ooty
1 ★

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved