Array ( [q] => elite-tours-travels [type] => review ) Customer Reviews of ELITE TOURS AND TRAVELS LTD, Meerut, India
hellotravel.com

ELITE TOURS AND TRAVELS LTD

Meerut   
18
Trips
88
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.3
21 ratings and 21 reviews
5 ★15
4 ★2
3 ★1
2 ★1
1 ★2

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
chandrathara_roy
24 March 2019   Ghaziabad to Lansdowne
5 ★
The trip was very well organized and the services provided by Elite Travels was very good. I would prefer to avail their services again and recommend them to friends also. It was a wonderful experience.
company reply : Thank you very much for your feedback.
company reply : Thanking you
Sumit kumar
11 April 2018   Delhi to Delhi
5 ★
Superb trip to Lansdowne, availed through Elite tours and travels, all the places we have covered with great knowledge given by touring Guide provide by this travel agency, Hotel food was delicious, comfortable journey by Elite Bus Service. thank you for wonderful trip
Raja
2 April 2018   New Delhi to Delhi
5 ★
We had very good experience with tour package, which includes transport, lodging, food and sight seeing. I definitely recommend others hello travels for tours.
mp singh
30 January 2018   Delhi to lansdowne
5 ★
I had been planning this trip for many days before contacting elite.Our travel company exceeded all our expectations with choices of highest-quality, extraordinarily prepared local guides, and travel components that made everything fit together resulting in a good vacation experience beyond any comparison. Elite has forever changed the way I will take vacations in the future. Elite will be my first stop, and let me say, this travel company has set the bar very high in terms of future comparison
murali
29 November 2017   coimbatore to Ooty
5 ★
Great experience...agent was so polite and helpful
company reply : Thank you sir
Rahul Kumar
14 November 2017   Delhi to Lansdowne
5 ★
Awesome experience with Elite travels...would recommend it with great confidence...
company reply : We thank you for given us an opportunity to provide a best hospitality of Tourism.
ishan
30 March 2017   Delhi to Tarkeshwar
5 ★
Excellent service. excellent Hotel. overall we enjoyed our trip. in future, we will again avail services of Elite tours and travel Ltd
Pratyush
12 April 2016   Delhi to Lansdowne
5 ★
For the first time I have seen such a committed travel company. First of all they upgraded our package because they have committed us to drop back on time. The owner Manish bansal has a very polite gesture. The driver provided was very efficient and humble. The hotel provided was nice and with appropriate location and rooms. Overall it was a wonderful trip and we surely plan to consider them before planning next trip.
company reply : Thank you very much sir, you are most welcome
Amit Zala
20 May 2015   vadodra to chardham
5 ★
excellent
santosh prakash
13 November 2014   delhi to CHARDHAM
5 ★
We used serviced of Elite tours and travels, best service offered. They provide everything in a very good manner. Hotels was very good, food excellent, fully well arranged tour. in future we will again avail the services of Elite Tours. Thank you very much for wonderful trip

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Latest trip ideas: » Lakshadweep Shopping guide - the must visit shopping places in Lakshadweep for all budgets   » Manali Shopping Guide – the must visit shopping places in Manali for all budgets   » Andaman Travelogue and Travel Stories- A Tour to Islands of Andaman & Nicobar   » Best Cafes in Himachal Pradesh- 8 Most Popular Restaurants in Himachal Pradesh   » Lakshadweep Travelogue and Travel Stories- A Cruise Tour To Lakshadweep   » Foods of Assam - 8 Traditional cuisine that you must try when you visit Assam   » Jodhpur Travelogue and Travel Stories – The Blue City of India   » Best café in Rajasthan - 7 most popular restaurants in Rajasthan   » Foods of Kedarnath- 10 dishes of Garhwali and Kumaoni cuisines that you must try when you visit Kedarnath.   » Best cafes in Nubra Valley – 4 Most popular restaurants in Nubra Valley   » Foods of Meghalaya-10 Dishes of Meghalaya Cuisine that you must try when you visit Meghalaya.   » Meghalaya Shopping guide - the must visit shopping places in Meghalaya for all budgets   » Best cafes in Andaman- 9 Most Popular Restaurants in Andaman & Nicobar Islands   » Kedarnath Shopping guide- the must visit shopping places in Kedarnath for all budgets.   » Badrinath shopping places the must visiting shopping places in Badrinath for all budgets   » Foods of Badrinath - 5 dishes of Badrinath cuisine you must try when you visit Badrinath   » Foods of Pondicherry – 7 dishes of Pondicherry Cuisine that you must try when you visit Pondicherry   » Nightlife of Andaman- Top 5 Amazing Spots to Experience Nightlife in Andaman & Nicobar Islands   » Best cafes in Ladakh - 7 Most popular restaurants in Ladakh   » Foods of Khajuraho- 5 dishes of Regional cuisine that you must try when you visit Khajuraho   » Best cafes in Ahmadabad - 5 Most popular restaurants in Ahmadabad   » Nightlife in Jodhpur – Top 6 amazing spots to experience Nightlife in Jodhpur   » BADRINATH TRAVELOGUES AND TRAVEL STORIES   » Best Cafes in Leh   » Foods of Himachal Pradesh- 10 dishes of Himachali Cuisine that you must try when you visit Himachal Pradesh   » Foods of Ahmedabad - 5 dishes of Gujarati cuisine that you must try when you visit Ahmedabad   » Andaman & Nicobar Shopping guide - the must visit shopping places in Andaman for all budgets   » Foods of Jodhpur – 8 dishes of Jodhpur Cuisine that you must try when you visit Jodhpur   » Nightlife of Kedarnath   » Nightlife in Chamba - Top 4 Amazing Spots to Experience Nightlife in Chamba  
Copyright. All Rights Reserved