hellotravel.com

EASY WAY HOLIDAYS

Online    NEW DELHI    TrustSEAL Verified Agent Trustseal verified
90
Trips
20
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 18 photos)
4.9
20 ratings and 20 reviews
5 ★18
4 ★2
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
chotubhai1201
12 December 2019   Mumbai to North Goa
5 ★
Really great... No words Thanks a lot to Easy Way holidays Specially thanks to great kind-hearted person-helpful, Friendly Sr. manager Shivshankar Kumar Ji ...Enjoyed my hole trip without any single problem just because of you .. Excellent service, Great hotel, Great Food, Everything was really Awsm .. percent service provided by you sirji thanks a lot ..my trip really became great just because of you, really happy, enjoyed alot ...decided that any one visiting any place will surely suggest your reference and in future without checking any thing will direct contact to you for any trip and thanks to Manpreet ji to for contacting me ..Easy way Holidays is really easy and great
sumariasanjay
19 November 2019   Mumbai to south goa
5 ★
They had provided very good accommodation and all other required demands for best price. Follow up was best. Will sure refer to others for best deal.
pandey23sandhya
13 November 2019   Bhopal to Goa
5 ★
i visited this month goa with family and i must say it was an awesome trip. value for money. good hotel and behaviour of staff was also good
ashishkumar2186
12 November 2019   Delhi to
5 ★
First of all I really liked the way Mr. Shiv Shankar dealt with me. He actually narrated the entire place awesomely which helped me planning my trip. Also, the Hotel was truly amazing nice interior, very helpful staff. I had an issue with the room allotted so that changed instantly. Food was also fine I expected it a bit more spicy but still content with menu. I would say this is one of the best agency to plan your trip. I loved my stay.
prasadv
22 October 2019   New Delhi to Goa
5 ★
big thanks to easy way holidays for my wonderful goa trip. hotel was near by baga beach and very supportive staff food was very good. special thanks to mr shiv shankar you support me every time and everywhere. thanks
omkarchaugule
15 September 2019   Boisar to north Goa
5 ★
Gurbhej Singh
26 August 2019   Gurdaspur to Goa
5 ★
thanks. easy way holiday for providing such a great service.
nilesh.anand86
2 August 2019   Delhi to South Goa
5 ★
review for my goa trip to easy way holidays really helpful and interactive staff, top notch services provided, helpful customer care, hotel booked was top, travel service was great. really satisfied. must choose for planning holidays! specially thanks to easy way holidays for plan such a memorable goa trip
komal watal
29 July 2019   New Delhi to South Goa
5 ★
it was the great experience with easy way holidays, accommodation and food was excellent and rest service was more than my expectations. thanks for the wonderful trip.
Pradeep
24 July 2019   Hyderabad to Goa
5 ★
good part: 1. given room is very good. 2. food is really good (except the breakfast on day1). especially dinner served was nice and tasty. 3. car driver latesh ji was very passenger friendly. he helped us whenever he can. bad part: 1. had travelled in wagon r from airport to hotel and it was not a pleasant ride. 2. we had to wait for around an hour at reception for south goa and north goa tours. not organized at all. in overall, the trip could have been arranged better than this.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved