hellotravel.com

Destination India Holidays

New Delhi   
31
Trips
44
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.2
26 ratings and 26 reviews
5 ★9
4 ★13
3 ★3
2 ★1
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Ramesh Patel
22 December 2016   Ahmedabad to Kerala
5 ★
Dear Sir,
First of all we want to say very thanks for arranging a great tour, we give you overall rating 96% out of 100%, it is a great experience and you planned a great schedule so we covered entire place of Kerala in short time without felling of tiered.
We visited the Kanya Kumari , Trivendram, Kovollum Beach, Allephey,Thekady & last but not least Munnar and we return with a great memory of above said place and hare we are uploading a picture of our Tour.
This is our great experience with Tour Destination.
company reply : Mr. Patel you were a nice person and really thanks to you for your review
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Bharathfpt
17 April 2019   New Delhi to New Delhi
5 ★
dear mr. yash in behalf of my family i thank you very much for such a lovely trip for shimla and manali. everything is well planned, all the important places were covered, all hotel accommodation was very good. eventhough we are from south india we haven’t faced any language problem, car driver was very gentle. over all we have enjoyed the trip a lot and thank you once again for arranging such a memorable trip.
company reply : Dear Mr. Bharath Thank you so much for your valuable feedback its real cost for us and we will always give you much better services than it
thanks a lot once again
Sunil
27 November 2018   Mumbai to Trivendrum
5 ★
dear mr.yash, i was extremely satisfied with kerala tour. we found that you are proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to kerala in the eight days available. the driver is very professional and friendly, the accommodations were simply superb. i highly recommend to my friends & relatives for you. it was really an unforgettable experience. thanks & regards sunil desai
company reply : Dear Mr. Desai thank you very much for your valuable feedback and we always serve you better
Saurabh Shah
16 May 2018   Mumbai to Nainital
5 ★
anand bisht
4 May 2018   Delhi to north Bay Island
5 ★
IT'S REALLY AWESOME TOUR THANKS HELLO TRAVEL AND DESTINAION INDIA
company reply : its our pleasure to provide a better service, thanks a lot for your feedback
Raj Kumar Bhargava
19 April 2018   Jaipur to Trivandrum
5 ★
Everything was good we had a great weekend enjoy the trip
company reply : Sir thank you so much for your feedback and we will always try to provide you our better services with best offer cost
Nargis shaikh
17 February 2018   Bengaluru to Trivandrum
5 ★
Alka mathur
11 October 2017   Noida to Mussoorie
5 ★
company reply : Mrs. Alka Mathur We thanks for your review and always try to provide you a secure and comfortable tours package
Hitesh
13 January 2017   Moradabad to Manali
5 ★
First of all we want to say very thanks for arranging a great tour, we give you overall rating 96% out of 100%, it is a great experience and you planned a great schedule so we covered entire place of Kerala in short time without felling of tiered.
We visited the Kanya Kumari , Trivendram, Kovollum Beach, Allephey,Thekady & last but not least Munnar and we return with a great memory of above said place and hare we are uploading a picture of our Tour.
This is our great experience with Tour Destination.
senanayake dilani
3 May 2019   Sri Lanka to Manali
4 ★
Almost okay.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved