hellotravel.com

Classic Holiday Makers

Kolkata   
54
Trips
50
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4
64 ratings and 63 reviews
5 ★26
4 ★25
3 ★6
2 ★1
1 ★6

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Subhendu
23 October 2018   Siliguri to Reshikhola
5 ★
the coordinator of the tour mr. soumyadeep is an excellent person.the entire tour of zuluk n doars was organised by him n the hotels rooms are so nice, foods are too tasty as well.as far as transportation is concerned then must add here that each vehicle has in good condition and the driver specially, hari bhai is so charming. we covered sillerygaon,padmachin,zuluk,gnathang valley, babamandir, kupup lake, aritar, murti, garumara, jaldapara, jhalong n bindu in 7 n 8 days tour. trust they r best
Meghna Sadhukhan
25 June 2018   Kolkata to reshikhola
5 ★
Abhijit Konar
3 June 2018   DURGAPUR to phalut
5 ★
We have booked Old Silk Route. Stay in Aritar,Padamchen, Zuluk & Sillery Gaon 1 night each. Our tour operator CLASSIC HOLIDAY MAKERS made our tour very comfortable with reasonable price. Our pick up from NJP, sightseeing , all transfers and drop at NJP was done via a good condition Bolero car with SILK ROUTE specialist driver cum guide. The owner of Classic Holiday Makers Mr. S. Dey was always in touch and working in the background like a micro processor. As per Tour package Itanary
S ghosh
22 May 2018   Kolkata to Sillery Gaon
5 ★
Sourav Saha
21 May 2018   Kolkata to Reshikhola
5 ★
I had a great experience with hallotravel. 1st of all they suggested me one of the best travel agent (classic holiday makers) for this east Sikkim tour. 1. The package was resealable price within my budget. 2. All the homesatys provided to me were excellent by the delax room quality and food quality. 3. Best was our car driver. Very helpful and well maintained car was provided. 4. They have provided me the flexibility to choose my hotels and customise the site scene tours by my choice.
Tanmoy Roy Chowdhury
15 May 2018   Habra to reshikhola
5 ★
Shruti mutsuddi
8 May 2018   Siliguri to Tsomgo Lake
5 ★
P Sinha
5 May 2018   Kolkata to Sillery Gaon
5 ★
Tapan Mukherjee
2 May 2018   Sikkim to Sillery Gaon
5 ★
Nice Arrangement by Classic HM for the entire tour. Specially respoded tel calls during our tours.Driver of the Car which we avail in our entire tour is very nice behaving. Home stay are good except at Lungthung . It is not at all suitable for staying at such an high altitude. There is no electricity , windows are curtain less ,Bathrooms are small without Basins.No hot water facilities. so I request to change the Lungthung Homestays which is now under your contact and switch over to a good one.
Shimanti das
1 May 2018   Kolkata to Reshikhola
5 ★
Trip was too good. Had wonderful time.. home stay and taxi driver was very good. Loved the trip.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Latest trip ideas: » The Definitive Guide To European Destinations   » All Things You Need To Know While Shopping In Norway   » Top 15 Indian Travel Female Bloggers of 2019   » Best Restaurants In Croatia   » Top Cities In The World That Pushes You Outside Your Comfort Zone   » Romania's top world heritage sites   » Luxury Hotels In Norway   » Best Restaurants In Norway   » Best Way To Explore South London   » Things You Cannot Afford To Miss While In Norway   » Famous Food Items Of Agra That Doubles The Experience Of Visiting The Taj Mahal   » Luxury hotels for your perfect stay in Russia   » Souvenirs You Must Buy From Sweden   » Your Guide To Essential Biryanis Across India   » 10 Amazing Things To Do In Sweden   » Trek to the Massive Mt. Pinatubo Largest Volcanic Eruption   » Is it possible to convert tourist visa into student visa in Canada?   » National Parks In Africa For Your Wild Holiday   » World’s Most Expensive Bollywood Celebrity Honeymoon Destinations   » What Is Kutztown Folk Festival   » Best Cuisines In Seychelles   » Luxurious Resorts In Dubai   » Visit these top wildlife sanctuaries in the Philippines   » Did You Know About The Island Of Long Life Ikaria In Greece   » All About Romanian Cuisine   » Plan Your Visit Soon To The Mammoth Mountain Before August   » Top 5 Trekking Destinations In Manila   » Best Restaurants in Finland   » Amazing And Luxurious Resorts In Croatia   » Heavenly Food Items That You Can Only Enjoy In Manikaran  
Copyright. All Rights Reserved