hellotravel.com

Blue Dot Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Colombo   
130
Trips
26
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.8
24 ratings and 24 reviews
5 ★20
4 ★4
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Vijayakumar R
12 December 2018   Coimbatore to tissamaharam
5 ★
service was excellent in communication through mail and phone. i will rate it 5out of 5. it was ok but not much of interaction was needed since every thing was documented and given. i will rate 4 out of 5. hotels are good and to our satisfaction.anurathapura stay was good ,though reached late but they provided excellent simple dinner at that hour is relay awesome. i will rate 5 out of 5. the breakfast and dinner are good to excellent rate it 5 out of 5. every hotel stay was excellent.
company reply : Dear Mr. Vijayakumar, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay in Sri Lanka with your lovely wife. On behalf of all of us at BLUE DOT TOURS PVT LTD, it was a pleasure having you here with us in Sri Lanka! Should you require any further services from us, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Assuring you of our best attention at all times. Kind regards, the Entire Staff
Anand BG
30 October 2018   Bangalore to Negombo
5 ★
travel was too good we 34 passengers & 2 kids traveled srilanka for 9 days. tour was good and accommodation was excellent we all enjoyed the srilanka tour. i would congratulate blue dot tours (pvt) ltd for arranging the tour in excellent manner. i would thank mr. riad for arranging the package.
company reply : Dear Mr. Anand and Mr. Prakash, It was a pleasure serving you and your Group and we thank you for your valuable review, here at Blue Dot Tours your feedback is important to us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and will visit us once again in Sri Lanka. Please do feel free to contact us at any time if you need any further assistance. Kind Regards, Staff at Blue Dot Tours
sunny
13 October 2018   Bengaluru to Sigiriya
5 ★
we had a great time in sl. bluedot did an amazing job by creating a bespoke itenerary for us based on our requirements.
company reply : Dear Mr. Sanath, Thank you very much for your valuable review. it was a pleasure having you and your lovely family here with us in Sri Lanka! Should you require any further services from us, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Kind Regards Blue Dot Tours Team
Zeenu
11 July 2018   Kolkata to sri Lanka
5 ★
company reply : Dear Ms. Zeenu, Thank you very much for your valuable review. The Entire Staff
ishpreeth sabherwal
1 July 2018   kandy and nuwara eliya to Nuwara Eliya
5 ★
the total package arragned was way above brilliance. the trip went so smooth and we enjoyed so much. the trip was planned for 3 nights and 4 days, though been a short trip, the execution of the trip was very nice. let it be the stay in the hotel, to the tour guide, to the food served in the hotels, it was above brilliance. it suited our budget and our plan very well. blue dot travels made our trip very very memorable , that it made us love sri lanka.
company reply : Dear Ms. Ishpreeth, Thank you very much for your valuable review. We are very happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay in Sri Lanka with your husband. On behalf of all of us at BLUE DOT TOURS PVT LTD, it was a pleasure having you here with us in Sri Lanka! Should you require any further services from us, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Assuring you of our best attention at all times. Kind regards, the Entire Staff
Akanshabelwal
25 June 2018   Bahrain to galle
5 ★
we had a great well organized trip by blue dot travel...we would like to give shout out to mr.riad eho managed to provide us fruitful experiences in srilanka .guys they are juz awesome and very flexible according to your request and i wanna say special thanks to your tour guide mr bary..he is very humble and well behaved person..very friendly..we felt like we were home away home in srilanka...cheers to blue dot.. i highlt recommend blue dot travels...????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
company reply : Dear Mrs. Akansha, Thank you very much for your valuable review. it was a pleasure having you and your lovely family here with us in Sri Lanka! Should you require any further services from us, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Kind Regards Blue Dot Tours Team
Devendra
15 June 2018   Godhra to Sri Lanka
5 ★
hi it was wonderful experience with you a service provide by you is 5 star excellent regards devendra
company reply : Dear Mr. Devendra, Thank you very much for your valuable review. it was a pleasure having you and your family here with us in Sri Lanka! Should you require any further services from us, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Kind Regards Blue Dot Tours Team
Sachin Seth
14 June 2018   NEW DELHI to Bentota
5 ★
dear riad ji good evening! we have enjoyed the the 6nights/7days tour of sri lanka arranged by your organization for me and my family . we feel that you did a great job for all of us by choosing and advising good hotels and arranging comfortable transportation. food too was o.k. one the scale of 5, we would like to give 4 for the entire arrangements. we will refer your organization to friends and family if anybody plans a trip to sri lanka in future. regards sachin seth
company reply : Dear Mr. Sachin, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay in Sri Lanka with your whole family. On behalf of all of us at BLUE DOT TOURS PVT LTD, it was a pleasure having you here with us in Sri Lanka! Should you require any further services from us, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Assuring you of our best attention at all times. Kind regards, the Entire Staff
sushjc
2 June 2018   Mumbai to Sri Lanka
5 ★
Hello Mr. Riad, Good Afternoon, As per your email pls find our feedback and best wishes. Thank you for memorable trip experience. Regards Sushma
company reply : Dear Ms. Sushma, Thank you very much for your valuable review. it was a pleasure having you and your lovely family here with us in Sri Lanka! Should you require any further services from us, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Kind Regards Blue Dot Tours Team
Naeem
26 May 2018   Colombo to Bentota
5 ★
company reply : Dear Mr. Naeem, Thank you very much for your valuable review. it was a pleasure having you here with us in Sri Lanka! Should you require any further services from us, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Kind Regards Blue Dot Tours Team

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved