hellotravel.com

Bharat Holidays

Agra   
427
Trips
29
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.7
118 ratings and 118 reviews
5 ★109
4 ★0
3 ★0
2 ★1
1 ★8

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
tiwarikaushal020
27 April 2022   Mumbai to Manali
5 ★
thank you bharat holidays. i would like to appreciate taking great care of my parents. this is our first tour experience which i booked for my parents in a senior special group. all very nice, excellent experience. thank you bharat holidays team. thanks for our tour operator shivani.
Mittal Gajera
26 April 2022   Ahmedabad to Mount Abu
5 ★
it was a very wonderful and well managed trip, all services were as per expectations, regular follow up. view from the hotel room is amazing. food is delicious. hotel service is good. i will strongly recommend to experience the service from bharat holidays.
Gkolpe
25 April 2022   Ulhasnagar to panchgani
5 ★
customization of the trip was done as per liking. overall a very good trip. will book again through bharat holidays. everything we ate was delicious, and there were many fun things to see and do. the hotels we stayed in were all great and each excursion we took was memorable and fun. the agent was extremely cordial and had planned the trip to perfection. overall we had a wonderful memorable trip. completely satisfied with your travel company and wish you great prosperity in the coming future...
sandeepchaubey0013
25 April 2022   Lucknow to Nainital
5 ★
i had booked my honeymoon trip from bharat holidays. ms. vanshika had given me proper advice and guidance for visits to nainital. after landing to delhi on the first day driver uncle has picked us from the airport. he was been so polite with us and also gave us proper information abt the places as we are new here. 1.excellent services provided by tour, 2.all the hotels and rooms which is provided is very excellent and well maintained,3. food quality also very nice in the hotels.
girish_kadu
9 April 2022   Thane to Panchgani
5 ★
i am happy with the services offered as part of this trip being cab driver or travel agent and hotel. thanks to bharat holidays for making this trip happened on very short notice. the travel agent vanshika was very cooperative. this company provides amazing packages in the tourism industry. the packages it offers are truly amazing. anyone who want package from luxury to budget can contact it. i had an amazing experience of booking my travel package with them. so, you should also give it a try.
srmittal
8 March 2022   India to Goa
5 ★
siya verma was very helpful with all the bookings and making our trip memorable. there was one confusion with the resort name as we made the booking for another one and were given different one. but we were happy with the service of other resorts as well. overall experience was good.
sirchin39
8 December 2021   Mumbai to Lonavala
5 ★
personalized attention and care during the trip was an icing on the cake. the car and driver was a high point of the entire arrangement. keep up the good work. thank you so much for the awesome arrangements ms. siya and bharat holidays team.
Sankit601
15 November 2021   Mumbai to PRATAPGARH FORT
5 ★
excellent experience with bharat holidays. the tour was very well planned with reasonable charges. the driver mr.sunil is a polite & soft spoken man. he knew about the best places for lunch and local marketing. excellent property, walkable from venna lake and market. food is awesome. attentive staff. value for money.
Vijay acharya acharya
15 November 2021   Ahmedabad to Mount Abu
5 ★
our recent trip to rajasthan was a very memorable one and a key reason behind it was bharat holidays and their coordinator ms. meenakshi who took very good care of us. they were very professional and helpful. very well designed itenary. keep up the good work.
prerana16
1 November 2021   Noida to udaipur full day sightseeing
5 ★
the trip was good. meenakshi helped in arranging the tour to udaipur. she is very professional and friendly

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved