hellotravel.com

Bharat Holidays

Agra   
189
Trips
18
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.8
74 ratings and 74 reviews
5 ★70
4 ★0
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★4

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Amol Landge
16 April 2021   parbhani to goa
5 ★
i would like to share my pleasant experience for a goa trip i booked with bharat holidays; the entire process was smooth and i got the cost-friendly deal without any hassle. we stayed in resort mello rosa and our experience is superb!!! the manager of mello rosa resort and the manager of bharat holidays mr. deepak, helped us in the drop as the taxi people were going on strike in goa. very happy to book through bharat holidays.
grandmasterrawat
16 April 2021   New Delhi to delhi
5 ★
it's amazing trip with my group tour 24 persons for shimla, manali. the trip was really good. i would like to thanks mohit and varun from bharat holidays. he was very kind and supportive throughout the trip.finally the tour was only possible because of mohit choudhary, who always manage our tour to his level best. well behaved team.. supportive team...feel so good with it .hotels, services, mode of payment and tempo traveller driver all was to good.so helpful and too much enjoyed.
seinjuti01
7 April 2021   Guwahati to Lachung
5 ★
hi, myself neelanjan. i traveled to lachen and lachung with bharat holidays. the trip was wonderful and exciting. thanks to siya and meenakshi who was our trip coordinator and provided us with a very good itinerary and transportation services. she made arrangements for a good vehicle and hotel.
navita251
6 April 2021   Mumbai to PRATAPGARH FORT
5 ★
a great trip with all the fun and activities. the hotels we checked-in were great with decent ambiance, free wi-fi , packing and good rooms. food was delicious at the hotel as they're serving both veg & non-veg as per choice. i would recommend everyone to use bharat holidays for any tourism destination you got in mind.
shashi.kumbhar050
6 April 2021   Pune to Panchgani
5 ★
the services provided by bharat holidays and rohan were top-notch. we had no glitch in the entire trip. everything was perfect. thank you bharat holidays.
banavathu.prem
3 April 2021   Malakpet to agra
5 ★
simple and convenient trip !!! value for the money. the trip was good and it's worth every penny. especially the tour operator siya. he is really professional and always ready to help. i am very happy to give 5 stars rating to bharat holidays. the whole tour is fantastic.
banavathu.prem
3 April 2021   Malakpet to agra
5 ★
nitushiwal
2 April 2021   Noida to Nainital
5 ★
all kinds of good and memorable trip to nainital as well as corbett. it was a wonderful experience to travel more.
sumittawle123
16 March 2021   Mumbai to Panchgani
5 ★
nice experience of mahabaleshwar. it was a great experience of traveling with you people. such pleasant .. hassle free trip it couldn't be expressed in words. hotel, cab services were fabulous. the driver was very kind and humble. thanks a lot for making my trip so memorable. thanks siya mam and bharat holidays team.
keshavbansal3255
12 March 2021   Cuttack to Jaipur
5 ★
abhishek is a really excellent service provider for rajasthan tour. we recommend his service. hotels are really good. excellent vehicles and driver staff. really supporting team... we recommend the service. thanks bharat holidays!!!

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved