hellotravel.com

Bharat Holidays

Agra   
349
Trips
24
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.8
108 ratings and 108 reviews
5 ★103
4 ★0
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★5

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
sirchin39
8 December 2021   Mumbai to Lonavala
5 ★
personalized attention and care during the trip was an icing on the cake. the car and driver was a high point of the entire arrangement. keep up the good work. thank you so much for the awesome arrangements ms. siya and bharat holidays team.
Sankit601
15 November 2021   Mumbai to PRATAPGARH FORT
5 ★
excellent experience with bharat holidays. the tour was very well planned with reasonable charges. the driver mr.sunil is a polite & soft spoken man. he knew about the best places for lunch and local marketing. excellent property, walkable from venna lake and market. food is awesome. attentive staff. value for money.
Vijay acharya acharya
15 November 2021   Ahmedabad to Mount Abu
5 ★
our recent trip to rajasthan was a very memorable one and a key reason behind it was bharat holidays and their coordinator ms. meenakshi who took very good care of us. they were very professional and helpful. very well designed itenary. keep up the good work.
prerana16
1 November 2021   Noida to udaipur full day sightseeing
5 ★
the trip was good. meenakshi helped in arranging the tour to udaipur. she is very professional and friendly
yechurinagarjuna
27 October 2021   Bengaluru to Goa
5 ★
i want to say very much, but bharat holidays lives upto its name. anyone planning a vacation at goa, must hire the services of bharat holidays only. mr. ratheesh, thanks alot for making our trip to goa, a memorable one. mr. hritik cooperation and 24*7 availability for assistance makes her an amazing host. i would highly recommend bharat holidays for tension free holidays. let them be ur holiday planner.
aakashgupta
27 October 2021   Pune to Mahabaleshwar
5 ★
really had a great experience with bharat holidays...!! the whole team effort is amazing...!! value for money...!! ms. vanshika, thanks alot for making our trip to mahabaleshwar, a memorable one. thanks again. it was indeed a heart warming experience to be there.
khairevikas62
25 October 2021   Mumbai to Mahabaleshwar
5 ★
best arrangement. all the hotel staff were very good and helpful. i recommend everyone to approach bharat holidays if u plan for a mahabaleshwar trip.
maddy9293
25 October 2021   Mumbai to Khandala
5 ★
wonderful service provided. vicky, who was the assigned driver, was very professional and guided me in my whole trip. accommodation & food are very good too. i recommend the tour with them as well as they are very punctual! .awesome guys cheers.
gourij.hardikar
23 October 2021   NA to lonavala
5 ★
i have a good reference about this travel agency from my close friend. travel coordinator ms. sneha was very humble. our experience also was good, the hotel location was near the market. hotel food is also great in quality and taste. taxi driver was also the most honest person. thanks to bharat holidays for providing the best driver.
bijaya
13 October 2021   Imphal to siliguri
5 ★
had an overwhelmingly pleasant experience with bharat holidays during my last trip to darjeeling. the customised tour planning and necessary arrangements done by varun. excellent and really appreciate the services.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved