hellotravel.com

amulyaholidays

hyderabad   
40
Trips
39
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.7
19 ratings and 19 reviews
5 ★14
4 ★5
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Alex George
9 September 2019   Kayamkulam to Vietnam
5 ★
All arrangements were very good. Mr Venkatesh was extremely cooperative and the whole trip was a pleasure

29 June 2019   Mehdipatnam to Krabi
5 ★
we have taken a package to thailand from amulya holidays. it was for two couples and 6nights/7days. i must say that the whole experience was smooth and hassle free, thanks to venkatesh. first thing that impressed me is the trip itinerary sent is so crisp and clear on what is covered and what is not. the tours booked are really the decent ones from the available lot. venkatesh takes utmost care of each and every detail related to the trip right from bookings to the point you are back home.
Vijeta.agarwal
10 May 2019   India to saigon
5 ★
Venkatesh from Amulya travels organised our 1st anniversary trip to Vietnam. We were extremely happy with all the arrangements right from flights to hotels to suggestions Venkatesh gave. While every travel agency will give this service the best thing about him was personalised support and his attitude towards helping us. We loved Vietnam and more than that we were really happy to discover great services provided by venakatesh
Anand reddy
4 May 2019   Kolkata to Phuket
5 ★
Mr. Venkatesh arranged first class tour for us. We really enjoyed our trip
rajamaniganesan1959
3 March 2019   Haridwar to Cambodia
5 ★
Our trip was very neatly arranged by the Lead whose ID is 4787786. The hotel arrangements, local conveyance were very good. The lead was always available over whatsup call at anytime. He has the courtesy to respond our calls. the programs in Cambodia and Vietnam were selected vividly and we enjoyed. food arrangements in hotel were adequate vegetarian, which we wanted.for adding value to their services I have suggested them to give brochure and introduction to places of visit, likely weather and other tips like where to buy etc. In Ho Chi Min city the taxi did not pick up us from air port and we had to arrange our own taxi. The taxi fare was reimbursed by Amulya promptly. We would like to avail their services in future also. In 2019-20 we plan for a visit to France - Venice. timing may be only in Feb or March 2020. you can suggest suitable travel agents, with regards, rajamani ganesan
Geogin
19 June 2018   Cochin to Vietnam
5 ★
timely information and comfortable booking process was carried forward before the trip. the trip was smoothly organized, the guide also the driver understood our needs of trip and patiently took us wherever necessary, which was very assuring. the stay was as asked for, in every nature. no confusions we're there even though every thing was decided through tell communication. i really hope i get to refer and travel again with amulya.thank you!!!!!
SREERAMAN
5 June 2018   Kochi to SiemReap
5 ★
Amazing
Shobha
22 May 2018   Bengaluru to Siem Reap
5 ★
I travelled to Vietnam with my husband and son.At a very short notice Mr Venkatesh of Amulya holidays helped us plan the entire visit.He was able to book flights at a very reasonable rates which a couple of other travel agents were not.The entire process of visa, travel booking, cruise booking etc were hassle free.Vegan food was arranged for us. He was in constant touch with us through whatsapp,in Vietnam. I highly recommend Amulya travels for all of you.
Shashi Prabha s
12 April 2018   Bengaluru to SiemReap
5 ★
It was a wonderful trip immaculately arranged by Amulya Holidays, Hyderabad, to be more specific, Mr.P.Venkatesh. We had been to Vietnam and Cambodia for 10 days. Initially though we had apprehensions about engaging a totally unknown travel agents, to our pleasant surprise, the whole trip was arranged with proper care. Mr.venkatesh was in constant touch with us from the beginning till end. Due attention and care was given to all our specific requirements. Khudos to the travels and Mr. Venkatesh.
Prasad
1 February 2018   Bengaluru to Siem Reap
5 ★
Overall it was good trip, group enjoyed. No hassles, things were clearly communicated so that there is no ambiguity. Good experience

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved