hellotravel.com

Amulya Holidays

Online    hyderabad   
49
Trips
78
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.8
25 ratings and 25 reviews
5 ★20
4 ★5
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
krishnan1974
23 August 2022   India to Vietnam
5 ★
Very meticulously planned tour with minute details taken care of. Mr. Venkatesh is a gem of a person. He ensured I am comfortable throughout the tour. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a tour operator. You can enjoy your tour leaving all your worries. Great person, Great memorable trip. Thanks Venkatesh and Amulya Travels.
vikram kagi
8 January 2022   Bangalore to Vietnam
5 ★
i did a solo trip to vietnam n cambodia on my own terms with days to relax on my own in the cities covered the entire plan was well executed and planned by venkatesh and also his counterparts in vietnam, who were just a phone call away to solve any issue. in cambodia, venkatesh personally handhold the entire trip, and the best part was i had free time for myself and was not rushed into anything regarding the price also i found it the best compared to many vendors.
k.j.anand87
16 January 2020   Bengaluru to Krabi
5 ★
awesome service.
chaitrapatgar
5 January 2020   bangalore to thailand
5 ★
the trip was well organized. mr. venkatesh was very helpful and understanding. he addressed all our needs and booked the tour and the hotels accordingly. given the fact that i traveled to thailand from us and my sister traveled from india, the tour was a little tricky to plan. but he made sure we had no difficulties. he also made sure to make us feel safe during the entire trip as it was just two girls traveling. all the days was well planned including the internal flights. thank you so much!
Sweetha.ag
16 December 2019   India to Siem Reap
5 ★
For the first time, I traveled alone to Cambodia(being a women) the guidance from Mr. Venkatesh was something that I never expected. A travel agent who took at most care in each and every thing about my trip. Starting from booking, fight tickets, those package, etc. Also the price he quoted for the trip is way less than other small and big travel agents. Next time I will blindly approach amulya holidays for my travel. Mr. Venkatesh... A person whom you could trust 500%
neethilab
28 September 2019   Bengaluru to Cambodia
5 ★
We travel to viatnam its very best evergreen remembering tour
Alex George
9 September 2019   Kayamkulam to Vietnam
5 ★
All arrangements were very good. Mr Venkatesh was extremely cooperative and the whole trip was a pleasure

29 June 2019   Mehdipatnam to Krabi
5 ★
we have taken a package to thailand from amulya holidays. it was for two couples and 6nights/7days. i must say that the whole experience was smooth and hassle free, thanks to venkatesh. first thing that impressed me is the trip itinerary sent is so crisp and clear on what is covered and what is not. the tours booked are really the decent ones from the available lot. venkatesh takes utmost care of each and every detail related to the trip right from bookings to the point you are back home.
Vijeta.agarwal
10 May 2019   India to saigon
5 ★
Venkatesh from Amulya travels organised our 1st anniversary trip to Vietnam. We were extremely happy with all the arrangements right from flights to hotels to suggestions Venkatesh gave. While every travel agency will give this service the best thing about him was personalised support and his attitude towards helping us. We loved Vietnam and more than that we were really happy to discover great services provided by venakatesh
Anand reddy
4 May 2019   Kolkata to Phuket
5 ★
Mr. Venkatesh arranged first class tour for us. We really enjoyed our trip

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
15,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
200,000+
AMAZING DEALS
50 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept : payment
Copyright. All Rights Reserved