hellotravel.com

Amethyst travels private limited

New delhi   
14
Trips
39
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
3.8
13 ratings and 13 reviews
5 ★5
4 ★3
3 ★3
2 ★1
1 ★1

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
komal
2 December 2016   delhi to Rajasthan
5 ★
Well arranged, Well coordinated And well supported Tour .Awesome experience with Amethyst Travel. I booked a Group Package for Rajasthan. We finish our 6 days tour to Rajasthan. We visit Jaipur, Jodhpur & Jaisalmer. Really it was a good tour. Hotel was very good. Thanks Miss Rinku For plan nd is support nd cooperation.

Driver was also a nice person. Overall good experience. Everything was managed very well. Vehicle condition was very good. Wonderful experience with Amethyst Travel, staff dealing was nice.

Overall i would like to say it was a really good experience to Rajasthan with Amethyst Travel.
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Deepak Kadam
19 March 2018   Thane to Goa
5 ★
Hello I have really thanks to u for giving best experience with u....it was amazing trip for me. In future I'll suggest to my friends n colleague to this trip. Thank you. Deepak kadam
priyanka
5 February 2018   Mumbai to Manali
5 ★
it was a great trip.
shobha
3 January 2017   delhi to Rajasthan
5 ★
I booked first time my package to amethyst travel. It was superb experience with amethyst travel awesome management, well corporating team. mr nandan is our tour driver. He is well in nature & very frank. Over all it was best trip with best management team.
sheetal
2 December 2016   delhi to Shimla/Manali
5 ★
Overall good experience. Everything was managed very well. Thanks.
sanjay
25 May 2018   MOHALI to Mount Abu
4 ★
chandresh lalwani
14 September 2017   Delhi to Ranikhet
4 ★
by shobha from delhi, India 13 September 2017 Visited Nainital Services Offered Hotel, Transport, Well arranged, Well coordinated And well supported Tour .Awesome experience with Amethyst Travel. I booked a Group Package for nainital. We finish our 3 days tour to nainital. We visit nainital sight seen & mukteshwar. Really it was a good tour. Hotel was very good. Thanks Miss shobha For plan nd is support nd cooperation. Driver was also a nice person. Overall good experience. Everything was managed very well. Vehicle condition was very good. Wonderful experience with Amethyst Travel, staff dealing was nice. Overall i would like to say it was a really good experience to nainital with Amethyst Travel.
uday
26 December 2016   Ahmedabad to Manali
4 ★
services offered: Hotel Transport guide
we finish our 6 days tour to Shimla & Manali. We visit shimla and manali teally it was a good tour . Thanks to Amethyst Travel India for its valuable price and services they offered. Thanks to Miss Meenkashi for plan and is support and coperation Overall i would like to say it was a really good experience to Shimla Manali and basically with Amethyst Tarvel India pvt. ltd.Thanks a lot Vyas Team once again for your support & coperation .
Saud Khan
12 March 2018   Delhi to Rohtang
3 ★
Yogesh
9 January 2018   Nagpur to Solang Valley
3 ★

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved