hellotravel.com

ABD HOLIDAYS

Haridwar    TrustSEAL Verified Agent Trustseal verified
16
Trips
54
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.3
7 ratings and 7 reviews
5 ★5
4 ★1
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★1

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
vijit singh rana
20 June 2018   Agra to Yamnotri
5 ★
abd holidays is such superb travel agency in haridwar. i had booked a tour of char dham from this agency .the facility was really good and the cab driver was friendly and supportive. the meal at the hotel was really yummy . over all the entire tour was nice . i had a great expierence.
amit mishra
19 June 2018   Rewari to Delhi
5 ★
i have booked my travel with abd holidays. these guyz are awesome in understanding your choice and providing best of it in terms of budget and destination. i really enjoyed my holidays as they planned them really well..thank you ajay dabral
Pramod Pujari
26 May 2018   Datia to joshinath
5 ★
Sunil
26 June 2017   Haridwar to rishikesh
5 ★
I booked a package from Char Dham Tour. they are providing us good services. Car was good, driver is professional and well behaved. I will recommended this company please book services to CHARDHAM Tour.
company reply : Thank you so much Mr. Sunil..
Aloke Niranjan Show
2 June 2017   mumbai to Chardham
5 ★
They arranged the Uttrakhand char dham yatra at the peak season of month of may. They arranged the hotels and travel car based on my budget. You can fully trust him for your yatra be it online or offline. Do book your char dham yatra from him as he arranges the best driver for the mountain route.
company reply : Thank you so much for choosing us as your travel partner! it gives us a lot of enthusiasm and passion to work when we hear such positive feedback. we look forward to seeing you again ! This time a little longer and even better
SUNIL OBERAI
16 May 2018   New Delhi to Kedarnath
4 ★
Datta Ghare
4 April 2018   Haridwar to Chardham
1 ★
Pathetic.Highly unprofessional and arrogant driver
company reply : Sir we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you because of the misbehavior of the driver. Thank you for your feedback and we will not take it on a light note. We will surely keep this matter in mind while serving our guests in future.
Regards
ABD Holidays

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved