hellotravel.com

Aarav tour and travel

Dehradun    TrustSEAL Verified Agent Trustseal verified
27
Trips
29
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 5 photos)
4.1
38 ratings and 33 reviews
5 ★18
4 ★4
3 ★9
2 ★3
1 ★4

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Nikhil Radadiya
30 June 2019   Delhi to Uttarakhand
5 ★
Well Arranged Overall, Had lots of Fun, Special mention our Driver Mukesh Singh Rawat, He did pretty good job on whole trip enjoyed his journey!!! Thank you Aarav Tours and Travels
company reply : thank you nikhil g
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Nehalkumar100
18 December 2018   Ranchi to Dehradun
5 ★
nice experience a memorable trip a greatful thanks to pooja singh to planning such a wonderful iternity. all last special thanks to all members of hotel sachin international haridwar
company reply : Thank you sir
Given us this opportunity.
Asif
15 November 2018   New Delhi to Rishikesh
5 ★
company reply : Thanks Asif g
Antra
14 November 2018   New Delhi to Chopta
5 ★
hi aarav tours, thanks a lot for the wonderful arrangement. it was a very smooth trip. :) thanks to rupesh from aarav tours for assisting us all through the trip. looking forward for next trip with you guys. thanks a lot. regards, antra
company reply : thanks antra g
Kalpesh Patel
14 November 2018   Rishikesh to Delhi
5 ★
dear sohan singh i am from ahmedabad gujarat. i have booked my 10 days uttrakhand tour from aarav tour and travel company from haridwar. they arrange hotel booking, taxi for sightseeing and guide me during my trip. my whole tour is very comfortable and enjoying a lot. tour operator mr. sohan singh is very cooperative so my whole trip is very enjoyable. dr. kalpesh pate
company reply : Thanks a lot
Lakhan Pal Khatri
12 October 2018   Gwalior to Rishikesh
5 ★
its fine and comfortable
vinay singhal
2 June 2018   New Delhi to Chardham
5 ★
Kiran bhatt
1 May 2018   New Delhi to Nainital
5 ★
Raj Kushwaha
8 April 2018   Delhi to Rishikesh
5 ★
We had great experience of haridwar sightseeing. The behavior of driver was very good and hotel staff was also very helpful. Thank you for making my trip memorable.
Prasad
11 February 2018   Manali to Manali
5 ★

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved