hellotravel.com

Zion Events and tours

Subhash Nagar, India,India-110027,
Member since 2013
3.4
Ratings
5
Reviews
17
Packages

Packages by Zion Events and tours

Reviews

3.4/5
Excellent (1)
Very good (2)
Average (1)
Terrible (1)
Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Zion Events and tours

3   Pre sales experience
2.5   Post sales experience
2.5   Value for money
2.5   Accommodation
3.5   Ease of payment
3   Quality of itinerary
3   Ground handling
3   Suggested day trip
2 Driver quality

Reviews of Zion Events and tours

by Sachin Bhandari
from Gurgaon, India
28 March 2016
Visited : Jim Corbett
Hotel Stayed : Ganga Beach Resort, Samsara Resort
Services Offered : Hotel
Not so great . The Resort was pathetic in terms of service and food. Not even a one star when the promised was 4 star.

The special needs of wheelchair and disabled friendly access were not communicated to resort. Overall totally spoilt vacation.


"Agents Comments":
First of all it is for Mr. Sachin? Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to a very careless approach of the resorts we booked for you. Now, yes, we take the responsibility of everything as we had arranged your trip to Rishikesh and Corbett. We book your rooms in Ganga Resort in Rishikesh and Samsara in Corbett and yes, Samsara claims that they are 04 star property.

Secondly, It is not always travel agent?s fault. Sometimes we do not know the actual facts. Also, specially, for this case I was personally in touch with you as I wanted to give you the best, but unfortunately, the things were not in our favour due to heavy rush of Holi.

We have communicated to the Resort GM Mr. Upkar Singh on mail (Please see attached mail below) so they were very well aware of the requirements of our guest but the way everything went it shows the mismanagement of the resort and a total communication gap between the resort staff. But hotel owner and the staff tried to misguide you by giving false statement that he was not informed or communicated for wheel chair as he was simply trying to save his resorts image and trying to put everything on our head our you can say, that he was trying to put his cap on our head. by misguiding the guest and believe me they have done same thing with one of my other guest as well and he is an actor in Bollywood. If anybody wants his number I can share that as well. He told me that the staff was very rude.

Anyways please go through the written communication with the resort GM Mr. Upkar Singh. Finally, we thank you as well for posting a review and given us a chance to communicate with you with the actual facts of incidents.
by monika
from Delhi, India
15 September 2015
Visited : Thailand
Great Experience
by debajyoti saha
from delhi, India
20 July 2015
Visited : rishikesh
I was planning for a weekend trip with my friends. And I was planning for Rishikesh Rafting. And that was my treat to my friends. Everything was confirmed and arranged by ZionTours. And Mr. Atul was the host for event. But for a natural cause that trip was cancelled on the final day. So Atul just called me on that day and said the bad news. So at that time Atul suggested me another thing. That was our great trip to Ranthambore(One of the biggest Tiger reservation in Rajasthan), Jungle safari And Bhangra(The 2nd most haunted place). I was bit confused at that time but the way he managed the whole trip so we could enjoy was really appreciable. On the final day we were supposed to go to Hrishikesh that's north of India but we started for west that's Rajasthan and thanks to Atul and Zion Tours. And One more Thing I should mention that in Ranthambore it depends on luck for tourists to see the Tigers. But Atul managed the jungle safari so we can experience the main attraction of Ranthambore that's the Tiger.And yeah we could capture that in our memory.And Thanks to ZionTours And Atul. And I will plan for the Hrishikesh with Atul in upcoming season."

About Zion Events and tours

Zion Events & Tours is more than a Travel Agency. We are a business partner, a friend, a community resource. Our success comes from the success of our customers, their businesses, and the local economy. integrating ourselves into these key areas, we help ourselves by helping others first. We can save businesses time and money through our worldwide affiliations and partnerships by offering a wide range of services for the corporate traveller. Our corporate account managers can implement and monitor your travel policies, as well as keep your business informed on travel industry issues through regular communication and meetings. The core values of Zion Events & Tours are communication, motivation, satisfaction and partnership. Whether you are an individual or a seasoned business traveller, we offer the same level of service. Our team of professionals not only arranges your travel plans, they take a proactive approach to solve problems by making the right decisions for you and your company.
Deals In
•Ticketing
•Car Rentals
•Local Transportation
•MICE Services
•Insurance
•Hotel and Lodging
•Online payment option
•B2B Services
•Full Service agency
•Visa assistance



Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved