45 Visa Free Countries for Indians

The most stressful thing for most Indians planning to travel abroad is not the price of the ticket, but securing a visa. Majority of countries around the world require Indians to obtain visa prior to travelling.But there are 45 nations that do not want Indians to worry about Visa.

Just for info UAE has opened up Visa On Arrival to Indians having a Green Card or valid US Visa in their passports.

Country Wise List

Country Type
Bahrain eVisa
Bhutan No Visa
Bolivia Visa on Arrival
Cambodia Visa on Arrival
Cape Verde Visa on Arrival
Comoros Visa on Arrival
Cote d’Ivoire eVisa
Djibouti Visa on Arrival
Dominica No Visa
Ecuador No Visa
El Salvador No Visa
Ethiopia Visa on Arrival
Fiji No Visa
Gabon eVisa
Georgia eVisa
Grenada No Visa
Guinea-Bissau Visa on Arrival
Guyana Visa on Arrival
Haiti No Visa
Indonesia Visa on Arrival
Jamaica No Visa
Jordan Visa on Arrival
Kenya eVisa
Laos Visa on Arrival
Madagascar Visa on Arrival
Maldives Visa on Arrival
Mauritania Visa on Arrival
Mauritius No Visa
Micronesia No Visa
Moldova eVisa
Myanmar eVisa
Nepal No Visa
Palau Visa on Arrival
Rwanda eVisa
Saint Kitts and Nevis No Visa
Saint Lucia Visa on Arrival
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines No Visa
Samoa Permit on Arrival
São Tomé and Príncipe eVisa
Senegal Visa on Arrival
Seychelles Visa on Arrival
Somalia Visa on Arrival
Sri Lanka No Visa but special permit required
Tanzania Visa on Arrival
Thailand Visa on Arrival
Togo Visa on Arrival
Timor-Leste Visa on Arrival
Trinidad and Tobago No Visa
Tuvalu Visa on Arrival
Uganda Visa on Arrival
Vanuatu No Visa
Zambia eVisa
Zimbabwe eVisa
Bhutan No Visa
Antartica Visa on Arrival
South Korea No Visa
FYRO Macedonia No Visa
Svalbard No Visa
Montserrat No Visa
Turks & Caicos Islands No Visa

1 - Palau

Visa Requirement: Visa on Arrival
Condition: 30 days


Visa Requirement: Electronic Travel Authorisation
Condition: 30 days


Visa Requirement: Freedom of movement
Condition: Indian citizens may live and work freely in Nepal under the terms of the 1950 lndo-Nepal Treaty of Peace and Friendship.


Visa Requirement: Visitor’s Permit on arrival
Condition: 1 month

5 - Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Visa Requirement: Visa not required
Condition: 1 month


Visa Requirement: Visa not required

Condition: 4 months





ei salvador_1463480643u120.JPG


13 - Guinea-Bissau
14 - Nauru

15 - Somalia

Visa Requirement: Visa on Arrival
Condition: 30 days, provided an invitation letter issued by the sponsor has been submitted to the Airport Immigration Department at least 2 days before Arrival



17 - Saint Lucia

19 - Saint kitts and Nevis

Visa Requirement: Visa on Arrival

Condition: 15 day Visa fee of 1000 Thai Baht needs to be paid in Thai currency. Visa on Arrival has to be obtained at First point of Entry: landing not the Final Destination




22 - Timor-Leste
24 - Togo

25 - Laos
29 - Micronesia
30 - Dominica
33 - Burundi
34 - Guyana
35 - Djibouti
36 - Grenada
37 - Comoros
39 - Cape Verde
42 - Uganda
43 - Vanuatu
44 - Androrra

Visa Requirement: Andorra has no visa regime, but is only accessible through France and Spain. Multiple Entry Schengen Vim required.

Condition: Andorra has no visa regime, but is only accessible through France and Spain. Multiple Entry Schengen Vim required.

45 - Bahrain

You may also like

15 Places Where You Should Celebrate Your Next Birthday
10 Awesome Trips You Can Take In India Under Rs. 5000
8 Best Honeymoon Places Outside India
17 Unexplored Places In India That You Must Visit
International Trips Under 40k from India
Top 15 : Visa on arrival Spots for Indians
Photo by: hellotravel
Best Holiday Deals

Others Also Read
Most Popular Stories

You are reading about "45 Visa Free Countries for Indians". Find similar stories to "45 Visa Free Countries for Indians" in our Trip Ideas.

Copyright. All Rights Reserved