hellotravel.com

Yettosee Travel and tours

Level 36, Jalan Ampang,Menara Citi Bank , kuala lupmur,Malaysia-50450,
8528458871
4.1
Ratings
48
Reviews
21
Packages

Reviews

4.1/5
Excellent (21)
Very good (19)
Average (4)
Poor (1)
Terrible (3)
Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Yettosee Travel and tours

3.8   Pre sales experience
3.2   Post sales experience
3.3   Value for money
3.5   Accommodation
3.7   Ease of payment
3.1   Quality of itinerary
2.9   Ground handling
3.4   Suggested day trip
3.3 Driver quality

Reviews of Yettosee Travel and tours

by Ghassan Abdelhamid
United Arab Emirates
7 December 2015
Visited : Malaysia
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
The program set by Tripmakers was very nice and well organized. I strongly recommend people from all over the world, and Arab countries in particular, to visit Malaysia at least once in their life. I have been to Many places in the world from USA, Canada and several European countries to Turkey and Thailand, but honestly Malaysia experience can be one of the best. During this trip to Malaysia, my self and my wife (Mature Couple) visited Kuala Lumpur (Twin Tower, Sunway Lagoon, Batu Cave, Manara "Telecomm. Tower", Putrajaya, China town and Belvedere, shopping malls), Genting (Cable car, Genting Highlands Site seeing, snow world, indoor theme park) and The Langkawi (Cable car/ sky bridge ride, Mangrove tour, Eagle Square, Underwater world, Fruits Farm) I can summarize with a few words: It was marvelous and I will not hesitate to do it again in the nearest possible.
by Agi Augustine
Saudi Arabia
29 September 2015
Visited : Thailand
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Thank You TRIPMAKERS ASIA TRAVEL for making our trip a memorable one. A special thanks to Mr. Soorya for coordinating everything as per our requirement!
by iqbal alibhai
from Mombasa, Kenya
16 September 2015
Visited : China,Hong Kong
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Fair.
by Ajay Mistry
from Sohar, Oman
9 August 2015
Visited : Malaysia, Singapore
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
As a family, we had the worst experience ever. Right from misguiding, fake promises and overloading the cost before start of trip (which I proved to agent), till we were dropped at airport; we were anxious whether we will get agreed services. I can't imagine that we can be on road un-escorted with family in middle on night in red-light area of KUL. Miserable... I don't want to write my experience here. If someone is interested, he/she can approach me through email. I can narrate the facts here...
by Majid Sheikh
from Zliten, Libya
23 July 2015
Visited : Singapore
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Train
Sir, till now I didn't take any one of above agents services for my travel till date, I like to go for a week for Australia in Melbourne city if possible for you to manage. I used Hello travel many time no date available to show you. Inform me the cost for my travel my visa and stay food and all to make plan for my visit in Melbourne thanks.
by kalpana Sathish
South Africa
11 July 2015
Visited : Singapore,Malaysia
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Trip makers is a very good agent with work it the responses to the emails was fantastic and Shahid went out of the way to make the trip comfortable.
by Dr . John
from mumbai, Saudi Arabia
7 June 2015
Visited : Malaysia
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was fine
by Iqbal
from Dhaka, Bangladesh
7 June 2015
Visited : Malaysia
It was a nice trip, we enjoyed a lot.
by agathi dzihni komala fajri
from Jakarta, Indonesia
18 May 2015
Visited : Malaysia
Services Offered : Flight
Its very nice trip!
by LABCHAND JAIN
Singapore
11 May 2015
Visited : Malaysia
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
very nice trip
by SIVARAJ
from Johor Bahru, Malaysia
17 April 2015
Visited : Thailand
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Guide
It was one of the best planned and organized trips that i have been so far thanks to TRIPMAKERS ASIA TRAVEL AND TOURS SDN BHD and their agencies at Krabi for my best experience i have had there in Thailand.Amazing friendly people who was ever ready to serve us and guide us through with smiles defaulted on their face made it easy for us to feel safe and humbled.Definitely worth the money and more,thanks TRIPMAKERS ASIA TRAVEL AND TOURS SDN BHD
by Bessam
United Arab Emirates
14 April 2015
Visited : Malaysia
Dear Hello Travel, I had a very good experience having this trip. Me and my family were treated like kings and queens, make us feel home away from home... And i will be advising my friends in dubai and all members of Istanbul Chamber of Commerce to use this facility whenever they need to make an Asian trip. And through you, i would like to extend my warm regards to the management and staff. And we miss them very much. Warm regards, Bessam Yildirim and family .
by vinoditha hettiarachchi
from Colombo, Sri Lanka
11 April 2015
Visited : Bangkok,Pattaya,Phuket
Services Offered : Flight
It was a great experience with my friends. Had a wonderful time in pattaya more than Bangkok. more activities o do in pattaya beach and island. some people nice some not.
by kuldeep
from Mumbai, Oman
13 January 2015
Visited : Malaysia
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was Amazing Experience we had, on a very short notice they had arranged our tour!! Memorable Tour. Regards, Kuldeep & Snehal
by Angela
Singapore
6 January 2015
Visited : Malaysia
Very good
by FINOJ ABDULLAH
from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
4 January 2015
Visited : Malaysia
IN ONE WORD IT WAS REALLY "FENTASTIC" !!!!
by D.mccarthy
Australia
27 October 2014
Visited : Malaysia, Singapore, Jakarta
After outlining to Hemalatha of Tripmakers Asia Travel what we wanted to see in 6 days she put together an excellent itinerary. The driver of a Hyundai van was also our tour guide,he spoke good English. Hotels all grade 4 all fine except for one in Cameron Highlands. What we saw and given insight to was outstanding. from apprehensive tourists we ended up very satisfied with our trip . There would be little we would change.
by Akram
United Arab Emirates
9 September 2014
Visited : Malaysia
I just wanted to say how fantastic everything was. The honeymoon was just amazing and we loved every minute of it. Thank you so much for organizing an amazing holiday, one that we shall never forget. Tripmakers Asia you were absolutely right about the order of the trip and the venues. Thank you!!!
by Michael
Hong Kong
5 September 2014
Visited : Malaysia
We really enjoyed all activity arranged by Mr.Sooria. Tripmakers Asia was absolutely great and fantastic. We had good experience when traveling with Tripmakers Asia. Michael
by kranthi kumar Goli
U.S.A.
3 September 2014
Visited : Bangkok,Phuket
I was Enjoyed the services they offered. Designated Driver was waiting for me at the Airport with my name Tag and with a Flower Bouquet. I was only the person, I mean only family couple who Received the Flowers at the Airport and all other Couples are looking at us . Which I Felt very happy and there was a surprise for my Candle Dinner too at the Boat House. I was also Enjoyed the Car they provided with AC all over my Trip and I will defenetly Recommend Trip makers Asia and the Person - Thiru Off course :) . There is no Failure during my Tour and all went smoothly in a systematic way . Thanks to Tripmakers Asia and Special Thanks to Thiru.
by PRIMALANI
China
28 August 2014
Visited : Malaysia
Thank you so much for your all excellent services an effort for our Malaysia trip. We really enjoyed entire program. We recommend your company to my family members and friends. Dinesh Primalani
by Gamal Elmowafy
Qatar
14 August 2014
Visited : Malaysia
First of all, Thiru Bala from Tripmakers Asia were very helpful when we had to change our plans during our trip because of a sick child. The team were quick to solve our issues and arrange our flights so we could be with our child. This is the second time we've made a change during a trip and each time Thiru Bala has been quick, responsive, positive and cheerful about it all. By the way, the experience from making an enquiry to post trip follow up is professional and quick. The quality of the hotels is excellent and the support from the other Tripmakers Asia staff on the ground is excellent from the guide, to the drivers. They should all be highly commended for providing a high level of personable service. Thank you, Tripmakers for all your hard work. Tripmakers staff is always exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient which is why we keep coming back to Malaysia and Singapore next year too. As per to my opinion they are the best tour operator for Asean and we will definitely use and recommend Tripmakers Asia again! Regards GAMAL
by karanjot
Malaysia
7 August 2014
Visited : Dubai
Tripmakers Asia was in a word: Superb. Thiru Bala was truly a gem, amazingly patient and really accommodating in organizing our holiday to perfection and really always available and answered all our queries in a timely and professional manner with a sense of humor as well which I enjoyed. Overall Tripmakers Asia understood our needs both in terms of what we wanted from the holiday, and gave us that within the confines of our budget which was no mean feat and we were very impressed and cannot thank the team enough. The team has a wealth of knowledge and I felt great confidence that the holiday would be amazing as it was and far exceeded our expectations. Would recommend Tripmakers Asia 1000%! You guys are great! Not yet been disappointed... keep up the good work! The standard is great and I think the level of service and attention to detail is superb and also ability to get into the client?s needs, desires and wishes and specific desires is unique and very important and something your agents do very well. It made all the difference! It was one of the best holidays we have ever had powered by Tripmakers Asia!!!! Thank you.
by Danesh Shroff
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
19 July 2014
Visited : Thailand
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
We had an excellent trip, thanks to Hello travel who suggested E-holidays, now called Tripmakers.com. Our agent Aiswarya was very helpful and gave us a tailormade itinerary. The hotels, tours and transfers were well organized. Was particularly impressed by the reminder calls given each day for the tours and transfers by the local agent Suwanee. Would surely recommend them.
by Chamara C. Perera
Sri Lanka
20 May 2014
Visited : Malaysia
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Actually it was really nice. The tour was fine and were able to visit a lot of places. The food was also fine and the conditions of the hotels were also excellent. But if I mention something about the shopping experience, most of the products were so expensive except LED TV's. But that is in comparison to the currency difference in Rng vs.LKR. Anyhow it was great and we enjoyed a lot. Hope you will also have a nice time. Thanks & Regards Chamara C.Perera
by Khan
from Lahore, Pakistan
25 April 2014
Visited : Malaysia
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
I went for honeymoon but was rushed into everything all my trips were early in the morning
by Javed
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
23 April 2014
Visited : Malaysia
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I had a very nice trip
by senthilkumar
from Coimbatore, India
7 March 2014
Visited : Malaysia
I have to say for you guys "money value and best option i ever found among all travel agents "very nice and professional arrangements Thiru & Sooria guided in very well manner. Staff's explanation really impressed me and made me to believe in you. By the way, efficient pick up from our hotel with a very knowledgeable tour guide and an excellent driver. Guys overall very nice and professional service thanks a lot to eholidays for making my family trip memorable :) will keep referring my friends and family to u guys. Thanks from Chennai
by Dianne Kerse
New Zealand
22 February 2014
Visited : Malaysia
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
E-holidays Malaysia provided an excellent service with organising transport, guide, tour itinerary and hotels for 2 nights in Malacca, Penang and Kuala Lumpur. We felt very supported with phone numbers to contact if there were any problems. I would use E-Holidays Malaysia again and have recommended their service to fellow New Zealanders
by Lilia Singh
from Wimauma, FL, U.S.A.
24 January 2014
Visited : Thailand
I was very pleased to have used E-holidays Thailand for planning my 13 day trip to Thailand. Their customer service was excellent. They were attentive to my wishes and planned my itinerary very well. In the pre-planning stages, as I lived in the USA and the agent in Thailand, she accommodated me by calling long distance every day to speak with me personally on every aspect so we could plan the perfect vacation. Hotel recommendations were sent for my review with choices I could make. Tours were suggested and reviewed before final bookings were made. All travel arrangements were coordinated between various cities and booked at the best possible price. The most valuable service was having a Thai sim card for my cell phone to contact my agent or driver in case of an emergency. It was an important consideration to have on my travels. An agent came to my hotel as soon as I checked in on the first day to connect me with Thailand. I was always met at the airport by a driver and taken to my hotel. I had a driver in most cities I visited to give me an overview of the city and its sites. The only drawback I found was when I travelled to Ayutthaya and Sukhothai and back to Bangkok. The driver had a very limited knowledge of English. The drive was far more than I expected. Not knowing the distances, I would have liked someone to tell me that I would be travelling by car for more than 8 hours with a driver not being able to speak with me to pass the time in the car. This was quite uncomfortable. Upon my arrival to Bangkok, I mentioned my discomfort, and it was arranged to have the rest of my trip with English speaking driver and guides. I would recommend using E-holidays Thailand again. I thank them for their excellent service.
by norazlyna
from subang jaya selangor, Malaysia
12 January 2014
Visited : Malaysia
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
beach tour. good
by Roufique Hossain
Bangladesh
23 November 2013
Visited : Thailand
They work good.
by Rajes
Malaysia
14 November 2013
Visited : Bangkok, Pattaya
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Sorry to say this...Its a screwed up experince. Didnt fulfilled as promised. Feedbacks: 1.Driver arrived late when we reached Bangkok 2. No tour guide throughout the trips as promised 3. Driver cannot speak English therefore communication is difficult 4.Didnt tour the all planned tour spots...due to traffic jam driver complaint more time taken. I have to call to kl office to complaint and liased with kl and bangkok representatives. Your Bangkok rep (Mr Vinnet) was helpful and kind to sort and give the best but damaged already done. Thank you to Mr Vinnet and Ms Hema (KL).
by Soulaima El- Masri
from Mount Lebanon, Lebanon
26 October 2013
Visited : Thailand
Our honeymoon was amazing. Just like we wished it to be. Your agent Thiru was of great help to us at all times and we are very thankful to ur service. One thing that went wrong was the wait at the airport for the drivers which was compensated for by a trip to the aquarium. U r a very respectful company. Thank u for our great trip.
by Gillian
Singapore
4 October 2013
Visited : Malaysia
We are not pleased with E holidays, never arrange proper lunch and dinner for us even though they mentioned to us including Lunch and dinner. They paid riggit 125 for 5 pax for each time told Big Tree Tours to bring us eat at any place. Is this call a service provide lunch n dinner? They engaged Big Tree tour be our tour agent, and Big tree did not know how E holidays arranged for us. Terrible ! Then they top up riggit 75 each meal to reimburse our meals..We dont want to use E Holidays anymore
by U V R V PRASAD
Uzbekistan
9 September 2013
Visited : Dubai, Abu Dhabi
First of all let me thank you for excellent arrangements and the planning you have done for my 7 day tour. We have enjoyed (all family members) truly to the fullest without any hassles and every thing was fantastic and meeting our expectation. You had a very good partner and they have displayed their professionalism in every sense. We have no complaints on any thing and we were taken care well in all aspects. It was not my first holiday travel but you made a difference to this particular tour. I appreciate the customer orientation displayed in particular by Mr. Madhu & Mr. Shivanshu from Bonton Tours & Travels. I would certainly recommend and pass on the feedback to my friends and colleagues who like holiday destinations. Once again, sincere thanks to you for making every thing smooth and coordinating so nicely. Look forward to associate in future too.
by Faraz
Oman
4 September 2013
Visited : Malaysia
Overall it was a very nice experience. the agent was very flexible and proactive in offering the solution. the tour guide provided was always on time and was very experienced in knowing the places. The Selection of the hotel was good but I feel that this is the area where things can be improved. I will strongly recommend E-Holidays to my friends and family.
by fatema alnaqbi
United Arab Emirates
4 September 2013
Visited : Singapore, Malaysia
well what can I say except that I h a d wonderful and excellent experience with e holiday Malaysia. .. they took the time to understand my need and wants and have satisfy me with a comfortable and amazing holiday. .. I really just felt home in foreign country. .. they treat my like a family and help me with any changes i required and my needs tooo... I wont forget the fabulous time I spend in Malaysia and Singapore. .. it was fantastic vication. . I will highly appreciate them for all the service they provided me with. . I will always recommend them to all my friends and family
by Shahid
Saudi Arabia
2 September 2013
Visited : Malaysia
The personnel from e Holidays were exceptionally cooperative and considerate. We were called multiple times to check if things are well. We faced glitches with hotel accomodation, as e Holidays had not made arrangements ahead of time for accomodation of our 11 years old child. Over all we enjoyed our trip and would recommend eHolidays to anyone planing vacation for Malaysia. Having more knowledgeable driver / guide would help to enhance existing e Holidays service.
by himanshu
Saudi Arabia
31 August 2013
Visited : Malaysia, Singapore
We are very much grateful to you and your team for providing us a very good tour for Malaysia and Singapore. Starting from deciding itinerary to send off support was extensively dedicated and personal attentive. We had been struggling for getting visa for both countries as well but though it was not with e-holidays responsibility specially Mr. Sooria extended extensive support very promptly, which made our special tour very special. A special care regarding food, specific location visit and further assistance was extended very effectively and actually as and when required. As we landed to Malaysia from day one till we left for home back, his continuous touch, prompt response and immediate corrective action made our tour very comfortable and hurdle less. For Singapore visit Mr. Rubern Bala had been a very good guide and tour manager sharing very good facts and figures, which led us to know Singapore very effectively. We were really very much impressed with e-holidays' time management and punctuality. All the site visits and city tour was effectively arranged in order to save time and relaxation. Each and every required documents like entry tickets and all were regularly on time handed over to us in order to avoid last moment hiccups for booking or buying tickets and wasting time for the same. These all services were exactly executed as per our requirement and prior discussion, which made me encouraged to specially thank you from bottom of my heart. Now we would always like to keep touring with you for our all upcoming vacations. Thank you e-holidays and very special thanks to Mr. Sooria for his very special dedicated hard work and very good responsibilities. Always keep in touch and keep our warm friendly relations.
by Mayteo
Malaysia
21 August 2013
Visited : Penang
good trip enjoy Holiday
by Parthasarathi
from Mysore, India
17 August 2013
Visited : Thailand
it was a good trip
by Rajeev R Nair
Saudi Arabia
13 August 2013
Visited : Thailand
This was fantastic and a memorable one. We did not struggle at all, and enjoyed the trip well.
by Nader Fouad
United Arab Emirates
10 August 2013
Visited : Malaysia
They are proffessional.
by Arun
from Chennai, India
6 June 2013
Visited : Thailand
The service provided by eHolidays was absolutely great & fantastic. Sooria from eHolidays helped me plan the travel exemplary & had very good knowledge of the trade. He was also able to quickly adapt & respond to all changes that I had requested in the itinerary. eHolidays also provided a very competitive cost for my travel. Thanks to Hello travel team for getting me connected to eHolidays. Dexter travels was also very responsive. I was never contacted by Aeman world tours. FYI.
by samson
Malaysia
26 May 2013
Visited : Thailand
Nice
by Raymond
Singapore
5 May 2013
Visited : Malaysia
Suriah was extremely professional and polite in handling our itinerary and changes.
by Jenny Boyd
Australia
30 March 2013
Visited : Kuala Lampur, Genting Highlands
Very good

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved