hellotravel.com

Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels

S C O 56 Sector 5, Kurukshetra,India-136118,
3.4
Ratings
9
Reviews
0
Package
Home Reviews About us

Reviews

3.4/5
Excellent (2)
Very good (3)
Average (2)
Poor (1)
Terrible (1)
Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels

4.1   Pre sales experience
4.1   Post sales experience
4.3   Value for money
4.4   Accommodation
4.4   Ease of payment
4.4   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
4.4 Driver quality

Reviews of Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels

by Neha
from New Delhi, Singapore
3 March 2017
Visited : Singapore
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
It was a Excellent Trip, Everything was nice, Hotel, Transfers and Sightseeing. There way of approaching us for the Tour was Excellent and their Follow Ups Force me to Book the tour with them. Thanks for a Lovely Trip and Memories

     Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels : Thanks very much for your review, It really help us a lots

by Althafmon A
from Cochin, India
6 February 2017
Visited : Goa, South Goa, North Goa
Services Offered : Hotel
Not Satisfactory

     Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels : Thanks for your valuable Comments , but not every time its the fault of the Travel Agent , we always help whenever you need our help, but if the Hotel does not provide you the 2 Water Bottles than I think its the mistake of Hotel, not ours and Rest all the things worked according to our plan which we gave you, So request you to please dont under rate us and we know you enjoyed your trip.

by A A G RAO
from Hyderabad, India
27 January 2017
Visited : United Arab Emirates
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Satisfactory

     Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels : Thanks for your review sir

by Ajay Kumar
from Cochin, India
24 December 2016
Visited : Thailand
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Our is 15 member team scheduled travel to Thailand on 31st jan2017 to 4th Feb 2017 from Cochin to Bangkok.
I received only hotel vouchers only in their letterhead and not in the hotel, ticket issue only 3 days before the commencement of tour as they taken fixed departure. Now full money we paid. I register with hellotravel on 27th sep 2016 and send two complaints earlier.but the response was very very bad..

     Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels : Thanks very much for your Comment and review, we are forwarding your case in the court as all this happens because of you delayed payments, we are helping you but you are still putting bad reviews against us. Now we are fo warding this case to the court, as all this happens because you did not make the payments on time which was 27 Nov 2016, But you failed to do so and it your responsibility and also we will like to request Hello Travel, dont put any bad reviews as they are posting just queries and we are paying you for the queries, you should take care of both sides not just Client who is posting the queries on your page

by manoj
from bali, India
16 December 2016
Visited : Bali
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
it was nice trip

     Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels : thanks for your review sir

by Manu
from Delhi, India
2 December 2016
Visited : hong kong
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was great experience with shri baba sahib ji travellers..Good service..nice dealing.. Everything is good..

     Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels : Thanks for your review sir, hope you will always give us the chance to book your future trips

by Roy
from Mumbai, India
16 November 2016
Visited : Mauritius
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Good Service, Hotel was good, Service was good. Soft spoken staff of Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels. Every service was on time in Mauritius.Thanks for the memories and tour

     Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels : Thanks for your comments and reviews

by Preet Kaur
from Delhi, India
4 November 2016
Visited : singapore
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Our first foreign tour through Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels to Singapore was excellent. Transportation facilities was nice and very punctual.
Hotel & Resorts were also good.I would like to appreciate for each and every effort that one of the "Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels" agent Bhupinder Singh has put in.
He was very helpful, polite and approachable. my entire journey was Superb. Thanks once again

     Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels : Thanks for your valuable review , it help us alots

by Harry
from Delhi, India
29 October 2016
Visited : Hong Kong
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Really Appreciate the effort of Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels. There service was really Good. Every service was on time. I just payed the full Amount to them just before a day of my departure. little worry that will they be able to give me good service in small time. But I am really surprised by there good service and efforts. Thanks for giving such a lovely trip.

     Shri Baba Sahib Ji Travels : Thanks for your review sir. Hope you will always think about us whenver you will be going for vacations


Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved